Stats: 3,166,036 members, 7,863,708 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 12:58 AM

Jayuba's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jayuba's Profile / Jayuba's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Sports / Re: Barca Fan Cries Hard After Barcelona Exit From Champion's League by Jayuba(m): 2:27pm On Apr 20, 2017
anti barcas everywhere I go

Travel / Re: Aero Contractors Explains What Caused The Smoke On The PortHarcourt-Lagos Flight by Jayuba(m): 1:29pm On Apr 20, 2017
bad news everywhere in nigeria

Health / Re: Why Doctors & Nurses Inject The Buttocks More by Jayuba(m): 1:27pm On Apr 20, 2017
its been a while I took injection o.

Family / Re: Unemployed Man Welcomes Quintuplets In Abuja (Photos) by Jayuba(m): 12:55pm On Apr 20, 2017
ewomiloke
Crime / Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Christians In Southern Kaduna, Kill 12 (Graphic Pics) by Jayuba(m): 10:37pm On Apr 16, 2017
IpobExposed:
Notice all the people are just lying down no prove that they are dead. lol. PDP wailers will not stop this. poor Photoshop work.

munt
ula. I swear u be ode

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 16th April 2017 by Jayuba(m): 5:10pm On Apr 16, 2017
if Chelsea don't lose, I will nt watch football again

Religion / Re: Happy Easter: Share Your Easter Best Selfie.. by Jayuba(m): 5:03pm On Apr 16, 2017
SirJeffry:
You look exactly like bros Apostle in that chat with Otobo. grin
It might just be I.
Religion / Re: Happy Easter: Share Your Easter Best Selfie.. by Jayuba(m): 4:41pm On Apr 16, 2017
Jayuba:
I don't like selfies o. But my spirit say make I do this one.
Dat your eye, I like it.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 16th April 2017 by Jayuba(m): 4:33pm On Apr 16, 2017
abeg Chelsea must to lose o. up totenham

Celebrities / Re: Olanrewaju Malcolm Speaks On Bisola’s Conduct While In The BBNaija House by Jayuba(m): 4:10pm On Apr 16, 2017
That's good. but the man head na helele o.

Religion / Re: Happy Easter: Share Your Easter Best Selfie.. by Jayuba(m): 4:08pm On Apr 16, 2017
I don't like selfies o. But my spirit say make I do this one.

30 Likes 3 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Mercy Johnson's Daughter, Purity Visits Her On Set, Takes Selfies With Co-Actors by Jayuba(m): 3:54pm On Apr 10, 2017
nice one. I love mercy's films.
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Photos Of Emilerikan And Hadassah by Jayuba(m): 10:47am On Apr 09, 2017
nice one. Dats how my own will be.

NYSC / Batch A Stream One Pop Today by Jayuba(m): 7:12pm On Apr 07, 2017
Finally, my days as a corps member have been completed. I wish myself and fellow corps members passing out today good jobs and the favour of God.

Romance / Re: Man Grabs Fiancée's Boobs In Pre-Wedding Photo by Jayuba(m): 5:51pm On Apr 05, 2017
Lilymax:
This lady fall my hand cry
don't worry she will soon stand your hand.
Romance / Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Jayuba(m): 1:04pm On Apr 04, 2017
the gal tight sha. I like those sexy legs.
Fashion / Re: This Lady's Body Transformation Within 50 Days Will Leave You Speechless by Jayuba(m): 1:00pm On Apr 04, 2017
Who she help?
Celebrities / Re: Davido's Second Babymama-to-be, Amanda, Flaunts Her Growing Bump by Jayuba(m): 10:16pm On Apr 02, 2017
woman woman woman.
Celebrities / Re: Daniella Okeke: "Apostle Suleman Not Funding My Luxury Lifestyle" by Jayuba(m): 11:50am On Mar 26, 2017
We have heard.
Sports / Re: Reaction Of Rangers International After Conceding A Late Goal Against 3SC by Jayuba(m): 4:46pm On Mar 23, 2017
How is that news worthy? OP, tell us how you react when you lose.
Crime / Re: Housewife Boils Hubby’s Manhood In Ibadan by Jayuba(m): 2:37pm On Mar 23, 2017
She has poured hot water on it, and she might still need it the next day in the night. Women, i dey wonder for wuna o.

Health / Re: Bleaching: Nigeria Tops List Of African Countries Whose Women Bleach Their Skin by Jayuba(m): 8:44pm On Mar 22, 2017
That is true. Example is yoruba ladies.

Religion / Re: Stephanie Otobo Charged With Blackmail Over Apostle Suleman's Sex Scandal by Jayuba(m): 11:15pm On Mar 20, 2017
davtosh:

This guys reasoning is shallow you dont give too much attention to ppl like him.

Okey sir.

Religion / Re: Stephanie Otobo Charged With Blackmail Over Apostle Suleman's Sex Scandal by Jayuba(m): 10:48pm On Mar 20, 2017
benzics:
Lol, if at this point you still think "Asspusstle" Suleman is innocent, your brainwashing is strong!!

I know what all these pastors are capable of, so I've always suspected Sule from the beginning.

Listen to Stephanie's press meetings, if you find nothing wrong with Suleman, listen to the press meeting again, this time, with your brain intact, void of all possible brainwashings.. you'll see truth in what Stephanie says

Christians have now resorted to calling her a prostitute and an agent of the devil, while at the same time praise the womanizing son of a b#tch.

Stephanie even had the guts to tell the police to investigate things themselves, and you think it's just a cheap blackmail??

I stopped trusting these useless men when I discovered a married "man of God" was having affairs with his members.. ..

Suleman is a conman, and only fools and the gullible ones believe he is innocent!
your brain is switched off and you think its on.
What do you know about the both parties concerned in this issue? Were you there when they were have the sex of a think? Nawa for you sha.
Religion / Re: Stephanie Otobo Charged With Blackmail Over Apostle Suleman's Sex Scandal by Jayuba(m): 10:45pm On Mar 20, 2017
benzics:
Lol, if at this point you still think "Asspusstle" Suleman is innocent, your brainwashing is strong!!

I know what all these pastors are capable of, so I've always suspected Sule from the beginning.

Listen to Stephanie's press meetings, if you find nothing wrong with Suleman, listen to the press meeting again, this time, with your brain intact, void of all possible brainwashings.. you'll see truth in what Stephanie says

Christians have now resorted to calling her a prostitute and an agent of the devil, while at the same time praise the womanizing son of a b#tch.

Stephanie even had the guts to tell the police to investigate things themselves, and you think it's just a cheap blackmail??

I stopped trusting these useless men when I discovered a married "man of God" was having affairs with his members.. ..

Suleman is a conman, and only fools and the gullible ones believe he is innocent!
you brain is switched off and you think its on.

Events / Re: Excited Groom Steals The Show While Dancing With His Bride At Their Wedding by Jayuba(m): 10:37pm On Mar 20, 2017
Young03:
see foundation for the lady face
no be only foundation, na roof dey her face.

Romance / Re: Woman Condemns Lady Who Isn't Bothered As Guy Inserts Hand In Her Pant At Party by Jayuba(m): 2:29pm On Mar 17, 2017
Mimienudles:
lol. Thanks
Fine girl

Romance / Re: Woman Condemns Lady Who Isn't Bothered As Guy Inserts Hand In Her Pant At Party by Jayuba(m): 2:09pm On Mar 17, 2017
Mimienudles:
Nonsense! She the way she is standing as though she's making the dude super comfortable
Noodles should be your best food. Why i said so? Check your name.
I like your stature, esp ur endowed hips.
Romance / Re: Woman Condemns Lady Who Isn't Bothered As Guy Inserts Hand In Her Pant At Party by Jayuba(m): 2:04pm On Mar 17, 2017
I think a price tag is attached to this act. It might just be a deal game. Ladies love money and can do anything for it.
Romance / Re: List Of Things A Guy First Sees In A Lady Before He Walks Up To Woo Her by Jayuba(m): 12:08pm On Mar 17, 2017
subtlemee:

Okay by me
Alryt, lets make it happen.
Romance / Re: List Of Things A Guy First Sees In A Lady Before He Walks Up To Woo Her by Jayuba(m): 7:04am On Mar 17, 2017
All this things na problems. Some of them are not original.
Romance / Re: List Of Things A Guy First Sees In A Lady Before He Walks Up To Woo Her by Jayuba(m): 7:00am On Mar 17, 2017
subtlemee:
..and I have none of this,no wonder why I don't have any toaster cry
You just won my heart with you angelic smile. Can i be you toaster?
Take my words seriously.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24