Stats: 3,331,209 members, 8,449,169 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:50 AM

Jd10k's Posts

Nairaland ForumJd10k's ProfileJd10k's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 18 pages)

TravelRe: Abandoned Obudu Cattle Ranch Resort by Jd10k(m): 5:42pm On Jul 14, 2025
mrvitalis:
Lmao obubu is over 6 hours away from calabar
Just like tinapa are foolish projects

Nigeria has less than 3 million people that spend 10 dollars per day
Cross river less than 5% of that

And you think it can sustain things like this

How many international visitors visit there yearly? Upto 1000 ?

If the place was sustainable banks would have taken it over
You are the only one commenting with facts not Emotion. Has Laudable as that project would have been, but it was a white Elephant project.
The ranch is so far to the Capital, Too far to the Calabar yearly Canival that would have helped a little.
The successive Government are also about their own Landmark project, unlike Lagos State that it's all about continuity.
PoliticsRe: Worst Tenure In Osun History, Governor Adeleke Blasts Aregbesola by Jd10k(m): 4:42pm On Jul 14, 2025
Deepspirituals:
And the same Association of Disappointed Candidates gathered in 2015 and 2017 gathered and Rigged or won . Dey Play
Buhari already has 12 million votes already in the Bag in the North, he only needs 3.5 million votes from the south and the 25 percent National spread. So Oga where is the Rigging.
This one is Collision
PoliticsRe: Worst Tenure In Osun History, Governor Adeleke Blasts Aregbesola by Jd10k(m): 2:42pm On Jul 14, 2025
One of those Group of Evil people who are trying to regroup as messiah saying they want to safe Nigerians.

PoliticsRe: Ohaneze: Igbos Deserve To Hold Political Offices In Lagos by Jd10k(m): 11:33pm On Jul 13, 2025
givedemwotowoto:
True, especially in LGs where they have large communities. One thing though, you have to organize and push for these reforms, contest, and campaign. Ronus are out to blackmail, dominate on the basis of tribe, and use criminal means to deny people of their constitutional rights, in a country where the constitution guarantees freedom and equality to every citizen, and money and resources from one state can be used to develop another state or city.

It’s similar to what happened in the US for decades. Whites held elective positions like DAs, Sheriffs, and Mayors in communities which were predominantly black, and systemic barriers prevented blacks from running and winning. But over time as people got more informed, pushed for reforms and organized communities for activism, blacks started running for offices and are getting elected to these offices
Don't worry with DANGOTE investment in Lagos, we will make him the Life Governor of Lagos State. What you people cannot accept you pushing it to other, Can Ebonyi person run for political office in Anambra or Enugu person in Abia?

PoliticsRe: Lagos LG poll: APC Wins all Chairmanship seats. Councillorship: APC 375, PDP 1 by Jd10k(m): 8:59pm On Jul 13, 2025
[qu7ote author=Georgry post=136087959] grin

They gave PDP one seat so that we can know it's a free and fair election 😂[/quote]That PDP Guy was am APC member until last 2 month.
TravelRe: Senator Abba Moro Got N3bn Allocation For Otukpo-Oju Road - Lawmaker David Ogewu by Jd10k(m): 1:15pm On Jul 13, 2025
jamafa:
Which political party did this senator belong to??
He is now with his Godfather David Mark in the Collision party that wants to save Nigerians

TravelRe: Senator Abba Moro Got N3bn Allocation For Otukpo-Oju Road - Lawmaker David Ogewu by Jd10k(m): 1:09pm On Jul 13, 2025
One of those comedian that want to save Nigerians. David Mark His Godfather was Senate President but couldn't fix that road.
ADC, Association of Disgruntled Politicians
PoliticsRe: Presidency, APC Leaders Fault Boss Mustapha On Tinubu's Role In Buhari's Victory by Jd10k(m): 7:54am On Jul 13, 2025
Educationalserv:
he will align with Apga
CPC +APGA will deliver same results
CPC + ACN .
Since CPC has 12m already
So all this your alignment will happen if Tinubu has allowed kwankwaso and Atiku to outspent Buhari at the Lagos APC presidential primary.
PoliticsRe: Presidency, APC Leaders Fault Boss Mustapha On Tinubu's Role In Buhari's Victory by Jd10k(m): 10:36am On Jul 11, 2025
Educationalserv:
Rocha of Apga , Saraki of Npdp and five governors and ANPP all supported buhari the additional 3.8m vote south west only added 2.4
Rochas Apga brought in 700k
Saraki and Co brought in 1m
But Tinibu is claiming all
All this your uninformed statistics wouldn't have happened if Baba Buhari had lost the APC Presidential Primary in Lagos.
CrimeRe: Family Drug Syndicate Busted In Lagos: Couple, Daughters, And Friend Arrested Wi by Jd10k(m): 6:44pm On Jul 09, 2025
Apcshit:
There is nothing wrong with cannabis, nigeria own too much
Skunk is not pure cannabis but igbo that has been taken to laboratory to add some chemicals.
PoliticsRe: Why I Postponed My Resumption- Senator Natasha by Jd10k(m): 8:26am On Jul 09, 2025
Madam Natasha you are gradually turning into a Social media Senator if you failed to do the Needful.
Beware of the Wailers, They will Hail you to Oblivion
PoliticsRe: Ohanaeze Queries ADC’s Moral Authority To Lead Nigeria by Jd10k(m): 5:29am On Jul 09, 2025
Zhtq:
Your cry is sweet oooo.

Tinubu must be unseated. Your arrogance have destroyed Tinubu's chances.

You people are busy creating more enemies for Tinubu.
Your opinion 💁🏽‍♀️ We all have 1 just like an ass hole 🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️. All Those Damaged, Desperate Politician can't unseat Tinubu so keep your Emotion to yourself.
PoliticsRe: Ohanaeze Queries ADC’s Moral Authority To Lead Nigeria by Jd10k(m): 6:46pm On Jul 08, 2025
We know the real Ohanaeze, the way we know the real Afenifere., but we cannot wish away all issues raised by this man

PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Mocks The ADC And Their Differences by Jd10k(m): 6:15pm On Jul 08, 2025
Tareq1105:
Imagine that sgf grasscutter man resigning from APC yesterday and obidients were hailing him.

He did that to deceive obidients. A man that resigned in 2022 bcoz of Tinubu Muslim Muslim tickets only came out yesterday to re-resigned to entertain obidients.
The Grasscutter is now one of their Messiah, a man of no electoral values. The way they are tagging their Agulu Messiah with that Christian Slayer of Kaduna is very shameful .
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Mocks The ADC And Their Differences by Jd10k(m):
Mabuggi88:
Why are complaining if not for fear? In your Google minded cunning but weak brains you expect the ADC, a new party by different people to be calm. Only a paranoid and self-centered individuals like Reno will be complaining while he knows everything will still be alright after all.
Concentrate on your mandate of personal pockets, nothing concerns you in ADC.
I hope you know that they Have a Presidential Candidate in 2023?. The Reason some ADC party Member are taking this bunch of Hijackers to Court.
b]Nasir El-Rufai must account for his role in the systematic carnage and periodic massacres of Igbo Christians in Southern Kaduna during his tenure as the state governor from 2015 to 2023. Quote Ohanese Indigbo July 2025

PoliticsRe: Is This The Reason APC Is Reacting To The formation of the Coalition by Jd10k(m): 4:13pm On Jul 08, 2025
There is a difference between formation of a polical party and Hijacking a Political party

PoliticsRe: Want To Beat Tinubu?, Make Peter Obi ADC Candidate - Kayode Ogundamisi by Jd10k(m): 8:54am On Jul 06, 2025
The world has readmitted the NAIRA back to the Committee of Respected Currencies due to its proven stability over a period of time. You can now travel to any part of the world for personal or business transactions using your NAIRA CARD.

Thank you TINUBU for renewing our Hope on NAIRA.
The time of taking dollars for 197 Naira from CBN by the Elite and selling For 450 Naihas ended.
Nobody Dash power and your Obi Hate primary Election.
PoliticsRe: ADC Website Crashes As Nigerians ‘Flood’ New Opposition Coalition by Jd10k(m): 7:57am On Jul 06, 2025
The Collision is for the Benefit of Nigerians because the Government of the day will sit tight and do the right things. Atiku is a perpetual Contestants , Obi Hate primary Election, So he rather be with a party that will give him Ticket on a platter of gold.
The other clown, Amechi has lost electoral values in Rivers state, while the Christian Slayer from kaduna will never get the vote of Northern Christians.
PoliticsRe: ADC Website Crashes As Nigerians ‘Flood’ New Opposition Coalition by Jd10k(m): 7:55am On Jul 06, 2025
The Collision is for the Benefit of Nigerians because the Government of the day will sit tight and do the right things. Atiku is a perpetual Contestants , Obi Hate primary Election, So he rather be with a party that will give him Ticket on a plater of gold.
The other clown, Amechi has lost electoral values in Rivers state, while the Christian Slayer from kaduna will never get the vote of Northern Christians.

PoliticsRe: Everybody Is Now Hawking I Will Do One Term: Rufai Oseni Slams Coalition Members by Jd10k(m): 5:56am On Jul 06, 2025
Many Characters in that collision, One Man is Allergic to primary Election, Another one is a perpetual contestant , while so many of them cannot even win their polling unit.
SportsRe: Super Eagles Mourns Legendary Goalkeeper, Peter Rufai by Jd10k(m): 12:06am On Jul 04, 2025
May The Soul of our Prince Rest in Peace. I Thought he is going to be King of Idimu land one day, but we are all just like a pencil in the hand of God
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Gifted Haiti Anambra’s Money While Doctors Were On 13-month Strike by Jd10k(m): 7:17pm On Jul 03, 2025
greenermodels:
Haiti suffered a devastating earthquake then if indeed he gave them money, you can't compare what he did to what Tinubu did.
Erosion was ravishing So Many communities in Anambra state and Doctors are on Strike for 13 months at that time.
Don't you know when there is a post in any international Body, Nigeria has gotten a vote from Saint Lucia
PoliticsRe: News Of Land Allocation For My Sons Came From Adamawa - Wike by Jd10k(m): 7:07pm On Jul 03, 2025
Just like saying someone allocated 2000 hectares of Land in Ikeja or Surulere.The Gullibles and Useful idiots can believe anything Sha 😡😡😡
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Meets Saint Lucia PM Pierre, To Establish Formal Diplomatic Ties (photos) by Jd10k(m): 4:28pm On Jun 30, 2025
DeepSight:
He went to visit a country whose population is not up to that of Surulere.

Lol.
That was why we all believed Grenada is a useless country until they discovered Oil
PoliticsRe: Redirecting Nigeria's Path With Peter Obi On X - 8 PM On Sunday, 29/6/2025 by Jd10k(m): 11:04am On Jun 29, 2025
Kere o, Kere o, Make una come chop the regular Lamba from Mr Gringory Peter Obi. China must go to China, Bangladesh, Malaysia, and Singapore will be painted as Eldorado, but there wouldn't be any mention of Anambra and the whole of South East.
Unfortunately Mr Obi is now a Content Creator 🤫🤫🤫.
PoliticsRe: This Is Not The Time For Holidaying - Peter Obi Tells President Tinubu by Jd10k(m): 7:49pm On Jun 28, 2025
A state visit to Saint Lucia On his way to BRICS Summit in Brazil. We all know that Nigeria is not yet perfect, but stop inciting your gullible minions with lies and half truth Mr Obi.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Administration, The Worst In Nigeria's History - Nasir El-Rufai by Jd10k(m): 7:56am On Jun 24, 2025
Yesterday on Television, I saw a totally and mentally depleted El-Rufai who, after receiving a terrible MohammedAllistic punch, lost his sight and began to throw weak sporadic punches into the air, targeting nothing while his opponent had already gone home with the title belt!

The angry village bandit is now a shadow of shame.Hellrufai

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 18 pages)