Crime › Re: EFCC Arrests 29 Yahoo Boys In Awka (Photos) by jeff1607(m): 4:59pm On Mar 10, 2021 |
lessonotes: This is becoming more and more everyday a terrible anomaly. Youthful power channeled down the drain. It's Sad. We have youthful power not been utilized in Nigeria. See boys in their strength infancy.
If am the president, I would seek to employ 8 Million able bodied youth into the armed forces collecting not less than 250k each. 3 million into Police force, give indigenous company like Innoson to provide police vehicles for this 3 million; each officer in this 3 million will have a police vehicle with gadgets; that would boost Innoson capacity; they would employ more youths to meet this demand; then give 4 million to the Army and 500k each to Airforce and Navy.
With a 4 million strength army and 3 million armed police force, insecurity will reduce.
Anyway these are wishful thinking and i don't think a corrupt system can have this in place.
Are you a teacher, we have more than 2000 lesson notes here - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.lessonotes.lesson_notes Your able bodied senators won't allow you to do all you have mentioned unless you tip them and if you don't, get ready for impeachment |
Music/Radio › Re: Which Song Are You Using As Your Ringtone? by jeff1607(m): 4:57pm On Mar 10, 2021 |
Wondering what iPhone users would say ? Hmmmm |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by jeff1607(m): 5:15pm On Mar 09, 2021 |
Hmmmm clearance sales? |
Science/Technology › Re: The Two Deadly Scorpions I Caught Live In Osun State (Pictures) by jeff1607(m): 1:13pm On Mar 09, 2021 |
Jeromejnr: I learnt from a "Mummy" movie that the bigger they are, the less potent their sting.
But I saw a small scorpion sting my Uncle once, but nothing happened. So..I dunno. I am too lazy now to check Google. the smaller ones can't fully control the venom they dish out Same with young snakes |
Crime › Re: 23-year-old Woman Gets Pregnant After Raping 14-year-old Boy (photo) by jeff1607(m): 12:36pm On Mar 09, 2021 |
GeneralPula: It may sumhow favor the little boy in the future if the unborn kid is a Male.. Explain please |
Education › Re: Another 24 Incorrect English Statements We Big-headed Nigerians Speak. by jeff1607(m): 10:58am On Mar 09, 2021 |
No paragraphs, my eyes o |
Family › Re: SOLD!!! Used Original Sumec Generator For Sale by jeff1607(m): 11:07am On Mar 08, 2021 |
Carbonated: Don't bother yourself asking. He dosen't have any Generator to sell at that "Ridiculous Price" You should know typical black and nigerian people. They get this Cum feeling when they spoil or make Jest their brethren better still when they throw themselves under the bus..... The price he stated isn't "Ridiculous" it is usually sold between 8k-13k depending on the discretion of the seller. The only difference that might make it go higher is if it's the Japanese make, they sell as far as 20 something for a fairly used one. Coils play a big role here |
Family › Re: SOLD!!! Used Original Sumec Generator For Sale by jeff1607(m): 1:51am On Mar 08, 2021 |
Bekin: Why would u sell this kind of old dirty gen at that high price who will buy? My own is even newer come nd buy am selling it off 10k Pictures? |
Politics › Re: Yahaya Bello: I Averted Another Civil War In Nigeria by jeff1607(m): 8:02pm On Mar 06, 2021 |
Odewaleadesoye: All this just for a political space.
Comedian of Federal Republic......CFR..!
Next time let us have the Civil war II in Nigeria. We need it
Can imagine the whole South and Middlebelt with Northern Christians jointly decimating HausaFulanisKanuri Muslims North in Millions....!! That War go bloody.......no be small you have no idea what war is or what it means to live on edge, visit countries or join international Red Cross and see |
Travel › Re: Trailer Crushes AAU Female Student To Death (Graphic Photos) by jeff1607(m): 2:48pm On Mar 06, 2021 |
Raysleek: Her only crime was being in a school without proper accommodation in the campus for students hence the need to ply motorcycles that aren't regulated hence they carry 2 passengers on the highway. Rest on dear girl, I'm sorry they failed you, we failed you. Who's we? We who? Who are we? Why we? |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Takes COVID-19 Vaccine On Live TV (Video, Photos) by jeff1607(m): 2:45pm On Mar 06, 2021 |
Placebo |
Celebrities › Re: Daddy Freeze Fined N5Million For Adultery With Benedicta Elechi by jeff1607(m): 10:46am On Mar 06, 2021 |
Karlovych:
Since when did adultery become a criminal offense? Married pastors have been sleeping with their church members yet non of them have been fined for adultery. E.g? |
Romance › Re: We Didn't Talk All Through The University, But We Are Eventually Getting Married by jeff1607(m): 10:42am On Mar 06, 2021 |
femi4: Marlians wedding MAFO
2021 -1992 = 29yrs ....Good age to start a family if you don't want to use your pension to train your children for a man or a woman? In between ,what if kids don't come till after 5years or more? Enjoy marriage not endure it, kids or not |
Celebrities › Re: Kayode Olaiya 'Aderupoko' Shares New Pictures On Instagram by jeff1607(m): 10:32am On Mar 06, 2021 |
Naruto comes to mind |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by jeff1607(m): 4:41pm On Mar 02, 2021 |
odimbannamdi: Hmmm...I think the emboldened is quite overboard ooo, considering the fact that their industry (used products) is a quite a volatile one where things could go south unpredictably. The main thing is the willingness of the seller to be able to resolve issues amicably.
It is just best for prospective buyers to try as much as possible to inspect the TV they are looking to buy before paying, or use an escrow if the seller allows.
By the way, Acunon and Sommydisaster are blood brothers. More like Cain and Abel How sellers communicate with buyers even when angry goes a long way in settling a dispute. |
Family › Re: Love Is not always sweet .. 7 years marriage experience by jeff1607(m): 8:32am On Mar 02, 2021 |
Danhoys: I could totally relate to you dear op, but I'm sure we're the lucky ones.
First of all, you married someone you love, someone you find both romantically and sexually attractive.
That's a plus.
When I and my hubby were passing through this turbulent phase, what helped was having similar interest.
I'm hugely into politics, and so is my husband. Trust me, there is always something to gist on when he's back from work.
Aside from politics, we're both hardcore gamers too, and we're already saving to get PS4, and it doesn't stop us from giving our young kids the attention they deserve.
Aside that, we both have huge interest in other areas too, like science. There is always something to talk about.
I've always love men who are built, and my husband knows this.
Every weekend, we go running, and we help each stay fit. Sometimes I teases him that he should be a model, and I do take alluring pictures of him too.
I'm a super intelligent lady, (not bragging), so I ensured that my husband's intellect matched with mine before saying 'I do!'
We've been married for 5 years now, and the love and fun is still there. During leave, we always make it a duty to travel to another state, and see an interesting place.
A week vacation doesn't hurt, and it has a way to rekindle the love we have for each other.
When you marry your friend, you discover that your love is new every morning lol.
Work and children can't steal love away, that's an excuse people give to avoid talking about how they no longer find their partner attractive or interesting.
I don't want to talk about sex, cause ours is on a whole new level. Sex shouldn't be the traditional offing of light and missionary thrusting.
That's boring!!! It needs spicing every time or it becomes boring and a chore.
I wouldn't like to go into details, before some religious folks label us sinners.
You have work to do, and I'm sure you've gotten a cue from my write up. Wishing you more bliss in marriage. A couple that loves video games can never and will never get bored. You are doing well |
Celebrities › Re: Kim Kardashian & Kanye West Divorce Papers Reveal Real Reason For Break Up (Pix) by jeff1607(m): 2:22pm On Feb 28, 2021 |
godwinkessi: Jay-z and Beyoncé are next. Theirs will happen before next year After that yours will follow |
Crime › Re: Fixed by jeff1607(m): 1:06pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
ZIONIA: Help me thank God. They finally refunded my money Will you do business with them again? Just curious |
Crime › Re: Internet Fraud: It Is Not Safe To Keep Any Bank Account Details On Your Phone. by jeff1607(m): 12:50pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
No matter how secure a bank tells you ur money is safe with them when a staff of the bank is compromised nothing can save you. |
Crime › Re: (must Read) Avoid 9credit Loan At All Cost Or You Regret It Later by jeff1607(m): 12:48pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
How most Nigerians borrow and still have the guts to say something came up that is why they can't pay, imagine if terms and conditions say one dies a minute late to paying back a loan they wont hesitate to pay.
When it's time to borrow they are happy to pay is when they start dodging.
Don't borrow when you can't pay,if you have nothing to sell to service a debt don't borrow. Anything you see take am |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: She Asked For A Phone After Cheating by jeff1607(m): 5:23am On Feb 27, 2021 |
elisylva: Greetings y'all I know u guys have helped me with a case like this B4. I went through my galfriend's phone and I discovered she was cheating with two other guys. After I caught her she started beging me. I wanted to break up but she has big y*sh. I have lost my love for her I'm just with her because of fvck. (I have fvked her twice after the reconciliation) I promised to get her a phone of 50k B4 but after I caught her she said I should add 25k for her she has some money. She talked about the phone on the same day I agreed to forgive her. My question is should I add the 25k or I should break up? And again the 25k is not a big money to me. Help me out guys
Phones › Re: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by jeff1607(m): 6:52pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
khorlynz: Gionee m5 mini working panel needed (PCB) and 2 "follow come" battery available for sale. Check my signature for contact details. Your location please |
Romance › Re: My Elder Brother Ex-wife Is Terrorizing Us "Pls Help" by jeff1607(m): 6:03pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
You need this
Romance › Re: I Love Her But I Am Scared by jeff1607(m): 5:57pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
EFULEFU1: This woman is dying for me I love her but afraid of one thing
In the past few years she has married thrice and in all occasions, the husbands die. Now she wants to marry me
Please should I marry her?
Crime › Re: Lovers Found Dead In Their Apartment In Delta. Suicide Suspected (Photos) by jeff1607(m): 5:44pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
OyinO: Fake oyibo angel, go and dub Book Harm. Shame on you mental slave of colonialism.
Crime › Re: Policemen Forget Phone In Student’s Car After Extorting Him Of N150K In Rivers by jeff1607(m): 1:04pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: MC Casino Builds His House 6 Years After Being Mocked By An Estate Agent (Photo) by jeff1607(m): 1:01pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
Nbotee: Abeg na lie jare.. U don build house congrats but all dis grass story is absolutely made up.. Nothing concern agent but him percentage... How are we even sure he owns d house becos nothing in his post indicates dat Wanted to say the same thing, after looting SUG of funds he still has guts to say he was ridiculed, he has been balling since he's days after the election and pocketing money meant for the students and the body. |
Crime › Re: Lovers Found Dead In Their Apartment In Delta. Suicide Suspected (Photos) by jeff1607(m): 12:46pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
OyinO: Expired Fairy tales
Crime › Re: Lovers Found Dead In Their Apartment In Delta. Suicide Suspected (Photos) by jeff1607(m): 12:38pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
Hmmm
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by jeff1607(m): 11:53am On Feb 21, 2021 |
Comanche: Is there anyone in sango Otta in need of minoxidil for men.
Only one pack has been opened. The rest are sealed.
Only quote if you can come pick it up. Your contact? |