Stats: 3,330,406 members, 8,445,355 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 09:32 PM

Jeffy1206's Posts

Nairaland ForumJeffy1206's ProfileJeffy1206's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 (of 259 pages)

PhonesRe: I Just Got Scammed by Jeffy1206(m): 11:17pm On Aug 27, 2020
You sef why you no open am there undecided huh I'm suspecting you too angry
PhonesRe: Shocking List Of World Best-selling Mobile Phones by Jeffy1206(m): 7:27am On Aug 27, 2020
See diswan undecided
RomanceRe: Should I Marry My Boyfriend With This Behaviour? by Jeffy1206(m): 6:55am On Aug 27, 2020
You ma no try at all!! You go guy house, you no fit de cook, una come de waste money de buy food? Na wa you sef. undecided you both have your own issues and you can work on them with a heart to heart. But reading this your long story, I can say that there's no love in this relationship ; you're living as strangers!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Proposes 12-Month Time Limit For Criminal Cases by Jeffy1206(m): 6:40am On Aug 27, 2020
A welcome development in the right direction. Seriously there need to be a revamp in the laws that governs the courts in Nigeria.
HealthRe: Indian Doctors Remove ‘World’s Largest Ovarian Tumour’ Weighing 50kg From Woman by Jeffy1206(m): 6:31pm On Aug 24, 2020
Factfinder1:
Lord God 50k is the same size and weight as a bag of cement how have she been moving about with such weight.... I an imagine how light and relieved she feels right now...Good jobs doctors
chai I find it so hard to comprehend you but lemme pretend I understand everything you've said sad sad
PhonesRe: If U Are Familiar With This Picture Please Stop Misbehaving On Nairaland by Jeffy1206(m): 6:24am On Aug 24, 2020
grin grin I enjoyed most of these... Gone are the days mehn sad
PhonesRe: What Is Your Favorite Phone Colour ? by Jeffy1206(m): 10:22pm On Aug 23, 2020
Gold, white and black...
FoodRe: See The Plate Of Rice I Cooked With Just 200 Naira by Jeffy1206(m): 10:18pm On Aug 23, 2020
embarassed na wetin be this huh
PhonesRe: Samsung Has Raised The Bar For Android Updates by Jeffy1206(m): 2:38pm On Aug 23, 2020
Some idioots saying that Apple has money bla bla... What they have is good thinking and ideas. They have a motive: to produce and support for a long term, while other brands motive is to keep dishing out the same flagships every month undecided
PhonesRe: Samsung Has Raised The Bar For Android Updates by Jeffy1206(m): 2:27pm On Aug 23, 2020
Bloooody:
Apple Is worth 2 trillion dollars.

The way most of you narialand people are foolish eh
just imagine this empty skull talking?
PhonesRe: Samsung Has Raised The Bar For Android Updates by Jeffy1206(m): 10:06am On Aug 23, 2020
Bloooody:
You think it's cheap?
Millions of dollars goes into the coding and manufacturing of phones
and it doesn't affect Apple that supports up to 5 years? undecided
PhonesRe: Samsung Has Raised The Bar For Android Updates by Jeffy1206(m): 6:23am On Aug 23, 2020
A good one but what's so hard in updating their phones? Why not produce 1 or 2 flagship phone in 1or 2 years huh
HealthRe: 601 New COVID-19 Cases, 882 Discharged And 1 Death On August 22 - (3946 Tested)) by Jeffy1206(m): 6:13am On Aug 23, 2020
Cherrybae:
The govt should just impose another Total lockdown following the daily increase.

Thats the only way the virus could be defeated.

The number of cases now is outrageous and unbearable.
see diswan undecided
PhonesRe: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Jeffy1206(m): 9:09pm On Aug 22, 2020
wellingtongrey:
Infinix headset that came with the phone pack..

Maybe I didn't fix it in properly then. I'll go try it again and will revert
yep
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy M51 Features Leak: 7,000mah Battery And 25W Fast-charging by Jeffy1206(m): 12:04pm On Aug 22, 2020
Karex81:
It's not my fault you can't comprehend and understand simple English. If you would have search on Google and Stopped fooling around here, you would have discovered it yourself.
The battery is a 2 in 1 or even a 4 in 1 graphene battery which charges
below 60 watt for each, according to their configuration. The heat is dissipated on the charger, so it's safe to use. Even use your head why would someone bother to create something, when he/she knows it won't be safe for people.
I don't agree with your last statement bro. Human do make errors and we are not gods. The system could be harmful! Samsung didn't know that Note 7 will be a bomb did they? So don't just jump into conclusions that they said it will be safe for consumers sad
PhonesRe: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Jeffy1206(m): 11:58am On Aug 22, 2020
wellingtongrey:
I use an INFINIX Note 7 . I just observed that while listening to radio via my phone, the media volume will automatically appear on the screen and reduces the volume to its lowest. And when I go to settings to increase the volume , it reduces it again after a minute or two.

What could be the cause and probable solution ? Has anyone experienced this before ?
it could be the headset you're using. Maybe it doesn't fit properly to the hole.
PhonesRe: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Jeffy1206(m): 11:56am On Aug 22, 2020
wellingtongrey:
I use an INFINIX Note 7 . I just observed that while listening to radio via my phone, the media volume will automatically appear on the screen and reduces the volume to its lowest. And when I go to settings to increase the volume , it reduces it again after a minute or two.

What could be the cause and probable solution ? Has anyone experienced this before ?
which of the versions? �
PhonesRe: Woman In Shock As Her Xiaomi Phone Explodes by Jeffy1206(m): 9:49am On Aug 21, 2020
shocked shocked shocked
ArticleBeast:
I remember when I said my Oppo exploded some idiots wanted to kill me. Chinko na chinko...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: 2020/21 Premier League Fixtures Revealed: Liverpool Vs Leeds On The Opening Day by Jeffy1206(m): 4:43pm On Aug 20, 2020
Chelsea May fixtures na die sad angry undecided
RomanceRe: Should I Marry Albino? by Jeffy1206(m): 10:25pm On Aug 19, 2020
I hate the part of me that gets irritated when I come across an albino angry I'll encourage those who genuinely love them against all odds. Personally I won't but I will not discourage you from following your heart ♥.
TV/MoviesRe: Kiddwaya: My Bank Account, Net-Worth Bigger Than All Housemates by Jeffy1206(m): 11:07am On Aug 19, 2020
Missyajoke:
Na your papa's wealth, only a lazy man will depends on his fathers wealth
if na your papa get the money too, you go brag just shut the wailing and move on undecided
PhonesRe: 1gb Data Cost 1 Rupees In India That's Nigeria 5naira 193gb @ 800naira Plus by Jeffy1206(m): 4:35pm On Aug 18, 2020
Vulcanheph:
Chai This info "SHOCK" me like buhari ..... no wonder their videos plenty for xvideos
wetin carry you go there? undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Lyon : UCL ( 1 - 3) On 15th August 2020 by Jeffy1206(m): 5:38am On Aug 16, 2020
Angelfrost:
Sterling oooo!!! Ope!!!!!! How the fvck did that happen??!... How did it all go wrong like this??!

Damn!!! It's all over!!! Bayern is through to the final!!!
na so everybody talk of mancity in the semis bit look where they are today undecided
PhonesRe: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Jeffy1206(m): 3:46pm On Aug 15, 2020
xclusivebyte:
Infinix Smart 5 Launched with Triple Cameras, 5000mAh Battery. https://www.xclusivebyte.com/2020/08/infinix-smart-5-launched-with-triple.html
everything na camera ne angry undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by Jeffy1206(m): 5:24pm On Aug 08, 2020
Hmmm let's see how it ends undecided
FamilyRe: Husband Faints In Labour Room by Jeffy1206(m): 1:29pm On Aug 07, 2020
PhonesRe: Infinix Note7 Lite Or Redmi 9 by Jeffy1206(m): 9:24am On Aug 05, 2020
Redmi 9 is better
CrimeRe: Anambra COVID-19 Taskforce Members Rape A Girl Inside A Bus (Photos) by Jeffy1206(m): 7:39pm On Aug 04, 2020
Are those clothes on the ground torn? How are we sure it's rape and not consensual? Just thinking aloud sad

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 (of 259 pages)