Stats: 3,324,986 members, 8,419,835 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:13 AM

Jega2000's Posts

Nairaland ForumJega2000's ProfileJega2000's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

InvestmentRe: How Much Did You Save This Year... by Jega2000(op): 10:33am On Dec 31, 2023
illicit:
I save myself o

🐎
..Omo that one sure pass
InvestmentRe: How Much Did You Save This Year... by Jega2000(op): 10:22am On Dec 31, 2023
Bmaster:
I go calculate am tonite by midnight,cos there some people wey still dey owe me small small change wey say make I wait say before end of today I go receive alert.

But if see finish na name of savings then my account balance na see finish.
But no problem Shaa,cos I don vow,and I don swear say instead I no go buy crypto coins this 2024 make one thing happen among two things
... Shaa on God.. we go survive
InvestmentRe: How Much Did You Save This Year... by Jega2000(op): 10:10am On Dec 31, 2023
iamtardey:
cool you be your own boss Aje. More blessings, more investment to you.
..Same to you boss...i still dey hustle..
InvestmentRe: How Much Did You Save This Year... by Jega2000(op): 10:07am On Dec 31, 2023
Am into auto sales, phone engineer,and I also sell phones
InvestmentHow Much Did You Save This Year... by Jega2000(op): 10:03am On Dec 31, 2023
I made around 1.5 to 1.8million ...But I was only able to save 800k..
TravelRe: Relocating To Senegal With Family by Jega2000(m): 12:41pm On Aug 02, 2023
sliksusan:
*who is scam do you see anyone come my profile that am scam them if you like you believe you didn't like didn't believe l didn't care it is your problem
AgricultureRe: Buy Your Fresh Palm Oil @ Cheap Rate Now by Jega2000(m): 7:58am On May 23, 2023
Ceejay501:
also buy ur empty 25 litres keg...location @ onitsha..07035804487
how much per keg?
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Concept Of Njikokamma As Conferred On Maurice Emeka Akueme by Jega2000(m): 10:26pm On Oct 04, 2021
Great philanthropist
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jega2000(m): 9:39pm On Jul 05, 2021
Jega2000:
Pls help I transferred h.a.r.d coin from my trust wallet to my binance h.a.r.d coin Wallet.. Its showing sent on trust wallet ,But am yet to receive the coin in my binance Wallet..pls help I don't know what to do?
please guys how do I solve this issue
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jega2000(m): 8:46pm On Jul 05, 2021
Pls help I transferred h.a.r.d coin from my trust wallet to my binance h.a.r.d coin Wallet.. Its showing sent on trust wallet ,But am yet to receive the coin in my binance Wallet..pls help I don't know what to do?
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jega2000(m): 2:50pm On May 19, 2021
grin grin grin...B.T.C UP BY 20% UNDER 30 minutes ...THIS SHIT IS BECOMING MORE RISKY
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jega2000(m): 9:29am On Apr 14, 2021
This do...ge.... coin na cruise I swear...� ;DThis doge coin na cruise I swear...�
PhonesRe: I Need A Very Cheap 4G Ready Phone, 25k Or Less by Jega2000(m): 10:22am On Mar 10, 2021
Meister:
I've already made arrangements for another phone, thanks though
ok
PhonesRe: I Need A Very Cheap 4G Ready Phone, 25k Or Less by Jega2000(m):
Meister:
I just checked and the phone seems to not have a 3gb variant, send your phone number first let's discuss
.... That's not true bro..

PhonesRe: I Need A Very Cheap 4G Ready Phone, 25k Or Less by Jega2000(m): 9:07am On Mar 09, 2021
Meister:
Where's your location boss
enugu state.. But can be way billed to any part of the country..
PhonesRe: I Need A Very Cheap 4G Ready Phone, 25k Or Less by Jega2000(m): 11:54pm On Mar 08, 2021
Huawei y6 pro 2017...3gig ram... 32gig rom.. Price.. 23k
PhonesDistress Sell.. Samsung S7.. Damaged Screen by Jega2000(op):
Whatsapp or call.... Price 13k...

FamilyRe: Making Sweet Meal With Good Aroma For Ur Family/husband/boyfriend/babe/yourself by Jega2000(op): 9:56pm On Feb 23, 2021
Sold
AgricultureRe: Best Grade.. Enugu Hand Made Red Palm Oil... by Jega2000(op):
Whatsapp
BusinessRe: Best Grade.. Enugu Hand Made Red Palm Oil... by Jega2000(op):
Whatsapp
FamilyRe: Making Sweet Meal With Good Aroma For Ur Family/husband/boyfriend/babe/yourself by Jega2000(op):
Whatsapp
BusinessRe: Best Grade.. Enugu Hand Made Red Palm Oil... by Jega2000(op): 7:55am On Feb 16, 2021
Fresh oil... Sweet aroma
FamilyMaking Sweet Meal With Good Aroma For Ur Family/husband/boyfriend/babe/yourself by Jega2000(op):
Enugu Best hand made fresh sweet oil..
Best for cooking oil... With fresh aroma..
Price~ 25kg =#17500... 20kg=#14500....
Location enugu state... Can be way billed to any part of the country..... With our oil Cooking sweet food is guaranteed....

BusinessBest Grade.. Enugu Hand Made Red Palm Oil... by Jega2000(op):
Best cooking oil... Available for sale... 25litre=#17500...
20liter =#14500... Cooking sweet food with sweet aroma is guaranteed with our oil... Location enugu state..... Contact us also for your bulk purchase...

AgricultureBest Grade.. Enugu Hand Made Red Palm Oil... by Jega2000(op):
Best for cooking... sweet oil... With fresh aroma..
Price~ 25kg =#17500... 20kg=#14500....
Location enugu state... Can be way billed to any part of the country........ With our oil Cooking sweet food is guaranteed...

PhonesRe: My Experience Using Oukitel C21 After Three Days by Jega2000(m): 12:30pm On Feb 13, 2021
How much u buy the earpud?? How long does it last when fully charged I mean the earpud??

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)