Stats: 3,162,775 members, 7,851,641 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 02:55 AM

Jenikadi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jenikadi's Profile / Jenikadi's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Romance / Re: IQ: Kini Big Deal? by jenikadi: 1:43am On Oct 16, 2008
StephenP:

@Jenny, how many more times is Seun going to ban you? I swear I can't keep up with the numerous usernames you have  grin
grin grin grin grin grin dont loose count oo,more are stil coming

plus_Queen:

Hmm.
Jenny again? shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Stephen I can feel her pain
im sure d id wont last till tomorrow night grin

DeepZone:

Possible user names in future:
Je kadi

J Kadi

Jen kadi

Jen Ka

Jen K

J K

Je K

Kadiri jenny

Kadiri Jenni

Jenny Kadiri*

Na Seun go tire. tongue

na me u dey use do yeye abi angry grin

StephenP:

I know! She probably has a huge piece of paper next to her computer to remember what new username she's using  and as soon as Seun bans the username she crosses it out and writes out the new one tongue

the names ive written down will last me for another 4 yrs

deepzone thanks for posting more for me *getting pen and paper*
Romance / Re: IQ: Kini Big Deal? by jenikadi: 12:38am On Oct 16, 2008
StephenP:

Though I think this IQ thing is simply overrated and all, I would still like to marry a woman who is book smart yet street smart because let's face it, getting all A's doesn't necessarily mean you are smarter than the person that got a C and it definitely doesn't always guarantee that you'll get the best job.

Another sensible person has just replied

stephen ige biiiiii wink
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Hottest Chick On Nairaland by jenikadi: 12:23am On Oct 16, 2008
Tgirl4real:

Ha!!! shocked

LMAO wetin make u dey shine eyes like touch cheesy grin grin

seriously u no see as d small pikin take put mouth for elders talk,he needs circumcision ASAP
Romance / Re: How Do U Leave A Lady U Proposed To And Marry Another? by jenikadi: 12:21am On Oct 16, 2008
LMAO @ruudie
Romance / Re: How Do U Leave A Lady U Proposed To And Marry Another? by jenikadi: 10:41pm On Oct 15, 2008
pamboogie:

u're between a rock and a hard place. when this exact thing happened to my cousin,i remember how she bawled her eyes out. its a scary situaion and it goes 2 way. either this new girl is ur true God sent partner or just a devilish distraction. sit down and seek God, apply wisdom and cross ur fingers. Better yet, u could do eenie meenie minie mo
yea u r right

poster needs to be careful,she might be a distraction to take him off his real partner,or she might also be the rightful partner dat God sent,since he does not want them to end up divorced after a few yrs of marriage
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Sistawoman Can I Meet U by jenikadi: 10:24pm On Oct 15, 2008
MrSisterwm:

Watch and see. undecided

we all knw u aint mrsistawmn so if u tire u go stop to dey post wink
Romance / Re: How Do U Leave A Lady U Proposed To And Marry Another? by jenikadi: 10:14pm On Oct 15, 2008
Romance / Re: IQ: Kini Big Deal? by jenikadi: 10:13pm On Oct 15, 2008
~Sauron~:

He may have had it rough while in the Uni.
Who knows what he was going through then? Emotional torture, Some people lost loved ones and it took them years to get back on track.
Their academics suffered immensely because of it and dropped out. . . . .Does that make them academically dull??
Did Bill Gates even graduate??

you are good,i swear u r good

my eldest cousin from my mums side.attended university of benin,he studied geology,this guy came out of d uni after about 6 and half years,cos cult guys really gave him a tough time,he came out wt 2-2,left for australia,cos no company was willing to accpet him ,them never accpet firstclass e come be 2-2 but anyways he left for australia and now his making it big time,hes edo girl left him then thinking he was a dunce,hes now married to a half india half nigeria babe in australia

smtimes they might have been going thru sm kind of pains during school,so y blame then
Romance / Re: How Do U Leave A Lady U Proposed To And Marry Another? by jenikadi: 10:06pm On Oct 15, 2008
Romance / Re: How Do U Leave A Lady U Proposed To And Marry Another? by jenikadi: 9:57pm On Oct 15, 2008
Romance / Re: IQ: Kini Big Deal? by jenikadi: 9:47pm On Oct 15, 2008
eminemkayc:

@jenny swithat,i WUNT be comfortable if she's not balanced.4 gudness sake i proove all differential equations,design all type of civil structures(now nd then) nd stil had time 4 my social life, Infact,bck then in skul nd up til now i was called EMINEM because i rap virtualy all shady's songs nd perform them evn up til now,bt still knew what i came 2 skul 2 do its al about time management! So,il b tripped at a female who's cmpletely balanced nd NOT one sided,

are all fingers equal?d fact dat u r an all rounder does not mean she must be an all rounder,ever wondered y smtimes unlike poles attract?

u havent answered me yet

will u let her go cos shes not so good academically,but very intelligent in d outside world?
Romance / Re: How Do U Leave A Lady U Proposed To And Marry Another? by jenikadi: 9:43pm On Oct 15, 2008
Romance / Re: IQ: Kini Big Deal? by jenikadi: 9:36pm On Oct 15, 2008
~Sauron~:

Seriously, the FIRST CLASS students in ma set were all robots.
They know nuthing apart from their books.
Most of em don't even know what is happening around them??

Is that intelligent??
Robert Price was the best student in ma class and he believes Africa is a country and not a continent!!!
Whereas, when it comes to Physics, Mathematics and Thermodynamics, he can crack it more than anyone else.
The guy was a royal Arrow.

r u kidding me? everybody knws that academical knowledge is good oooo,but . . . . i remember in high school,there is this girl that lost her mum,when we were in ss3,before waec,after high school she had to quit school for a few years and work at alaba international market as a sales girl to be able to get money for her jamb form,we still keep in  touch because i left naija after my high school,can u blive u me that this girls intelligence is sthg that till tomorrow i envy,smtimes i sit down and ask God to give me a little of hers,the girl is good,even me that was in d uni here could not beat that girls intelligence

i heard she just got into LASU last yr

there  was  this girl from mexico in my uni then ,d girls brain is hot ,but bring her out of the class shes a dunce to the outside world

blive me i don't want that kind of intelligence my brother
Romance / Re: How Do U Leave A Lady U Proposed To And Marry Another? by jenikadi: 9:31pm On Oct 15, 2008
Romance / Re: IQ: Kini Big Deal? by jenikadi: 9:30pm On Oct 15, 2008
eminemkayc:

Meen its important 2 me oooooh! I made a 1st class in skul by HIS grace probably because my mum's a v.intellignt lecturer nd my dad's a scholar! Bt frankly speakng,it realy works OH! My thoughts are SPORADIC so is that of my 2 sisters!

and wat if shes academically good as in shes a guru,but outside her academical life shes a dunce,wat will u do?

stillwater uve not answered my qstion
Romance / Re: IQ: Kini Big Deal? by jenikadi: 9:26pm On Oct 15, 2008
funmi abeg u and hannibal should save dat play for later,dis thread should not be derailed
Romance / Re: IQ: Kini Big Deal? by jenikadi: 9:24pm On Oct 15, 2008
~Sauron~:

There's a big difference between intelligence and brilliance!!!

Seriously, i know many geniuses in the classroom but weak minded when it comes to applying their knowledge on the streets.
Most 1st class students are dunces. . . . . .I made sure i didn't come out with a FIRST CLASS so i won't be classified as a dunce.
Some people have a high powered retentive memory. . . . .They would replicate whatever they are taught in class and write em down in the EXAMS to make high grades. . . . . .Put them on the streetz and u see a cold puppy without clues.
May you live long ojare
Romance / Re: IQ: Kini Big Deal? by jenikadi: 9:18pm On Oct 15, 2008
stillwater:

To put it explicitly, someone with a higher IQ than me is more like it. tongue I've never been attracted to dunces, sorry.

what if hes academically not so good,but generally very intelligent,and has got wisdom to crown it all,will u still let go?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Hottest Chick On Nairaland by jenikadi: 9:02pm On Oct 15, 2008
geolabious:

[size=13pt]Na this one u see
Hav'nt u seen anothe 5
Jeni_kar
Jeni_Dri
JenyKAdry
JennyKary
Jennydry[/size]

[size=13pt]Will u sharapp[/size]

is it d so called wise dat posted dis?
the prematured unfortunate retarded still born is here again,u need to grow up,ur sense is like that of a goat
Romance / Re: IQ: Kini Big Deal? by jenikadi: 9:00pm On Oct 15, 2008
wen seun is tired,he will stop banning me grin grin grin grin

@topic

dat ur friend needs the IQ dat shes complaining about

cos if she has dis IQ she will know dat academical intelligence is not the only intelligence one should have

ask her,if both of her parents went to school,if yes fine,mum did nt complete hers,but my dad did,did it affect any of their kids?no

if she says dat her parents wen to school ask her if her grandparents did ?if no?then ask her again if it affected all their(grandparents) kids
Romance / Re: IQ: Kini Big Deal? by jenikadi: 8:48pm On Oct 15, 2008
i keep saying this----------if academical intelligence is d only intelligence on this earth,then i'D better remain a dunce

sm people think when one is dull academically that means d person is waste

i think that people r gifted in diff regions,there r some people that have not seen d four walls of a uni before but blive me their intelligence beats d imaginations of the "supposed intelligent"

Romance / Re: Would You Tell Your Friend? by jenikadi: 8:40pm On Oct 15, 2008
seal ur mouth guccibabe
Romance / Re: How Do U Leave A Lady U Proposed To And Marry Another? by jenikadi: 8:38pm On Oct 15, 2008
its possible,a broken engagement is better than a broken marriage
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Hottest Chick On Nairaland by jenikadi: 8:36pm On Oct 15, 2008
darefestus:

@Jenny

You are hereby Banned! angry

i hear u grin grin grin grin
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Hottest Chick On Nairaland by jenikadi: 8:01pm On Oct 15, 2008
make una leave me oooo,no be my fault say seun dey inloff wt me hence d ban grin grin grin
Culture / Re: Igbo Kwenu ! Kwenu Kwezo Nu ! Join Us If You Proud To Be An Igbo Guy/lady by jenikadi: 6:25pm On Oct 15, 2008
igbo hiiiiiii sad grin
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Hottest Chick On Nairaland by jenikadi: 6:13pm On Oct 15, 2008
EFOSA VAL:

chai grin madam u dey vex tongue
no vex na sad
but if u wan vex i dey ready o! undecided any time kiss

atutupoyoyo cheesy

huh? no be u be that tailor wey dey rub eye brown for lips like water colour,even though people don tell u e dey too much and old fashioned? cheesy grin

buahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha

na now i just see ur msg,yea seun ban me grin i come re incarnate

abeg i no dey vex,y i go vex naa undecided for internet again,abeg u fall my hand angry

that kain eye brown wey u dey sketch like achitect for lips be like d ones my grandmama them dey use in the 20's grin

i no vex oooo my dear

mgbeke's wowology cheesy

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37