Stats: 3,152,207 members, 7,815,216 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:08 AM

Jerryjere's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jerryjere's Profile / Jerryjere's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Politics / Re: Unlawful Detention: Court Orders SSS To Apologise To El-rufai, Pay Him N2m For.. by jerryjere(m): 6:08pm On Sep 29, 2014
oscarpad: They shud cme nd arrest me tooo ooo bikooo
your jail go
Long and undone beans go grow for your head nonnonsense
Politics / Re: Unlawful Detention: Court Orders SSS To Apologise To El-rufai, Pay Him N2m For.. by jerryjere(m): 6:03pm On Sep 29, 2014
donphilopus: I expect those guys who were celebrating his arrest the other day to start babbling on this thread, that's if they've not died of heart attack merely viewing the headline. Most of them would soon invade this thread telling us how they saw El-rufai giving a bribe to the judge to rule in favour of him.

People who attend Jonathanian school of thought are very daft, clueless, useless and foolish, to say the least. Pathetic souls.you are a fool for saying words Jo till 2019

Meanwhile, those people who celebrated/justified El-rufai's arrest in Anambra were also the same people who said there was nothing wrong in Sen. Andy Uba's younger brother travelling to Ekiti for the Governorship Election. Hypocrites!
you are a fool forsayin such words Jo till 2019

Politics / Re: I Would‘ve Fired Diezani If I Were President – Atiku by jerryjere(m): 7:53am On Sep 24, 2014
Atiku is a criminal he forgot that when he was in power he did nothing coming here to suit him self he will not win even APC presidential candidate talk less of been a President of Nigerian. nonsense sweet mouth less action.
Politics / Re: I Would‘ve Fired Diezani If I Were President – Atiku by jerryjere(m): 7:41am On Sep 24, 2014
martins0:

Who evens wants an Atiku for president?
I wonder ooo
Politics / Re: 10 More Boko Haram Terrorists Surrender by jerryjere(m): 6:51pm On Sep 22, 2014
Freest: Surrender Nice. Take them to a nice hotel,
Give them nice meals, by the way ensure they take their bath...
Give them good wines to drink,
Change their cloths too please...
Then!!!
KILL THEM!!!
you wicked oo after all d nice word you say so make them kill dem abi

Religion / Re: Lagos Govt Moves Against T.B Joshua Over Building Collapse by jerryjere(m): 10:38am On Sep 20, 2014
Well dat's a gud ideal
Health / Re: Man Dies At Sperm Bank After 4th Donation In 10 Days (PHOTO) by jerryjere(m): 8:42pm On Sep 18, 2014
imperiouxx: undecided Na today?

chinko things not dey last at work.

I'm not surprised
but chinko people live longer than any human in the world
Health / Re: Man Dies At Sperm Bank After 4th Donation In 10 Days (PHOTO) by jerryjere(m): 8:40pm On Sep 18, 2014
funshyboi: I wonder how much they ill pay him, derez nothing you won't hear frm this co calld developed nation
mind u china is underdeveloped country they only have population
Investment / Re: The 10 Richest Africans In 2014 by jerryjere(m): 6:38am On Sep 18, 2014
rawpadgin: one day my name will surely be mention in the same breath as these folks
dat is wen u don die
Business / Re: Dubai Company Buys N48bn Stake In Dangote Cement by jerryjere(m): 12:48pm On Sep 09, 2014
As Igbo big men dey dominate Nigeria and other African countries which of dem don be like dangote I won know
Science/Technology / Re: Massive Ocean Discovered Towards The Earths Core by jerryjere(m): 5:38pm On Sep 03, 2014
panachuku: who created this earth
ask me
Health / Re: Ice Bucket Challenge?! Naah. We Climb In Africa by jerryjere(m): 12:46pm On Sep 02, 2014
Samfigo1: Mount Kili? I've climbed Everest b4
na shovel den go use pack d remaining part of ur body
Politics / Re: 248 Containers Of Power Transmission Equipment Sat At Apapa Port For 11 YEARS! by jerryjere(m): 9:20am On Aug 30, 2014
chukxie: Nigeria, a country where public office holders can do silly and unbelievably wicked things and get away without any repercussions. I cry for my beloved country.
eeya sorry ooo just wipe your tears all is well
Politics / Re: 248 Containers Of Power Transmission Equipment Sat At Apapa Port For 11 YEARS! by jerryjere(m): 9:16am On Aug 30, 2014
Dreal1247: A ban is supposed to be placed on the importation of generators in this country.
you can not defeat the strongest even gej can not do that
Politics / Re: Military Planes Bombed Gwoza, Limankara Begin Major Operation To Recapture Towns by jerryjere(m): 5:14pm On Aug 29, 2014
Rikidony:
THATS THE ISSUE HAVE GAT WITH THEM. DAVID MARK SAID DECLARE AND ALL OUT WAR ON THIS SECT AND START A SUSTAINED ATTACK ON THIS SECT. BUT THE MILITARY WILL BOMB AND GO BACK TO SLEEP THIS GUYS WILL NOW REGROUP AND RECATURED THEIR TERRITORY... GEJ SHOULD WAKE UP AM TIRED OF THIS WHOLE SHII.T angry angry
sorry ooo
Foreign Affairs / Re: Presidential Villas Across The World.(pictures) by jerryjere(m): 7:30am On Aug 29, 2014
gbenga4sure: 9.)CHINA PRESIDENTIAL VILLA
I love China Presidential villa so beautiful
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: UEFA Champions League Group Stage Draw On 28th August 2014 by jerryjere(m): 2:32pm On Aug 28, 2014
Odunharry: wink My belove team Manchester United isnt in Europe this season...
Let go Epl teams
so next season u hope to come back keep dreaming
Politics / Re: PDP Officials To Ribadu-provide More Evidences To Earn Waiver by jerryjere(m): 2:19pm On Aug 28, 2014
solid3: How does this affect the price of garri in the market. cheesy
abi ooo help me tell dem
Politics / Re: PDP Officials To Ribadu-provide More Evidences To Earn Waiver by jerryjere(m): 2:11pm On Aug 28, 2014
panachuku: nigerians shud boycott this forthcoming elections and lets start a revolution, these guys are takin us for a ride, but who wan die
are u from adamawa
Health / Re: BREAKING: Nigeria Successfully Blocks Ebola, Has One Case Left- minister by jerryjere(m): 11:58pm On Aug 26, 2014
berem: Meaning we should start eating bush meat again? Thank God o!
don't worry include fruits bat
Sports / Re: NFF President Aminu Maigari Arrested by SSS by jerryjere(m): 11:45pm On Aug 26, 2014
oduastates: Gangsters in power.
Anywhere with the dollars sign is sure to attract these sets of gangsters.
We all know that the NFF is always in one controversy all the other but, never have I seen the government 's hand so openly involved in a crisis as this one.
What exactly is the business of the SSS in this one?
if u loot won't dey not come after u even if dey are nt efcc at list dey have d rights

Sports / Re: NFF President Aminu Maigari Arrested by SSS by jerryjere(m): 11:38pm On Aug 26, 2014
chegx: when an underdeveloped country invests so
much in sports and entertainment when there
are so many pressing issues that needs finance.
people like Maigari will take such a country as
unserious and loot that money since they don't
know how to spend.
over some years now, the nigerian Federal
Government has been owing retired Nitel staffs
their pensions. A good government should Let
the general well being of the people come first
before entertainment. Badluck administration
has conviencingly proven itself to be an ally of
corruption, come 2015 we shall vote him out.
c ur mouth nonsense come vote am out make we c gej till 2019

Politics / Re: Wives, Children Stop Military Trucks Conveying Soldiers To Fight Boko Haram by jerryjere(m): 7:44am On Aug 11, 2014
arewarepublic:

You mean an oath to die for a country not worth dying for? angry
den y did u join d force
Politics / Re: Wives, Children Stop Military Trucks Conveying Soldiers To Fight Boko Haram by jerryjere(m): 7:41am On Aug 11, 2014
Emeca: One wonders what EXACTLY d billions of dollars spent on fighting the insurgency is used for.
have u given d billions dollars out nonsense
Nairaland / General / Re: 10 Of The World’s Most Dangerous Prisons:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: by jerryjere(m): 7:24am On Aug 11, 2014
At least u make profile of other countries prisons why not kirikiri prison?

Politics / Re: A Northerner Should Have Completed Yar’adua’s term -ciroma by jerryjere(m): 11:52pm On Aug 09, 2014
Is like ciroma is taking weed that is why he has forgotten the constitution

Politics / Re: Who Else Got This text about ebola..how True? by jerryjere(m): 6:49am On Aug 08, 2014
I just had it but I don't know if it's true
Education / Re: BREAKING: Fashola Orders Reversal Of LASU Fees To Old Charges by jerryjere(m): 7:52pm On Aug 07, 2014
All of u are foosl especially those who support APC if APC win 2015 I bet you the price of 198000 350000 will stand there is noting you people can do them if you make noice too much you will been put behind bar

Foreign Affairs / Re: Liberia's Ebola Bodies Abandoned On Streets by jerryjere(m): 9:31pm On Aug 05, 2014
igbsam: This is really sad........

[img]http://ressurectionplayerz.biz/gif/thief.gif[/img]
dis is called Ebola monkey
Politics / Re: Borno Sacks All Local Govt. Caretaker Committees by jerryjere(m): 8:35am On Aug 04, 2014
samsonodidi: Join the great illuminati to get wealth and fame
within 7days millions we flow into your account ,
all initiation take place in UK.. Don't worry about
hotel accommodation and your visa everything
we be taking care of by us contact our nigeria
agent for more assistant call 2348146407868
u dey craze make I make wealth wey I no go fit sleep abi short life span
Health / Re: US Evacuating Two Americans Sick With Ebola by jerryjere(m): 9:45am On Aug 02, 2014
Dat is y I like d America dey care 4 dere citizens if it is Nigeria u go die dere becos government no send u

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32