Stats: 3,329,662 members, 8,441,727 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 02:39 AM

Jhydebaba's Posts

Nairaland ForumJhydebaba's ProfileJhydebaba's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 248 pages)

PoliticsRe: Jonathan, Sambo To Spend N4 Billion On Food, Travels In 2015 by jhydebaba(m): 5:34pm On Dec 23, 2014
dey only care about their stomach. may God help the masses.
RomanceRe: She's In Love With Her Boyfriend's Friend by jhydebaba(m): 5:31pm On Dec 23, 2014
spicy244:
I'm not sure I can fall in love with my bf fwend cos I can't just imagine it
so Pls tell ur friend same. thread close.
PoliticsRe: YOU LIED !!! Omokri Replies Osinbajo by jhydebaba(m): 5:30pm On Dec 23, 2014
claims and counter claims till the end of election. make una continue, we re used to it already.

but pastor sef can lie oh! see as politics dey expose people yansh.
PoliticsRe: Apc Vs Pdp: Which Parrades More Intellectuals??? by jhydebaba(m): 5:15pm On Dec 23, 2014
birds of a feather
PoliticsRe: Ogun State Generates N15B In 10 Months For The Year 2014 by jhydebaba(m): 5:14pm On Dec 23, 2014
they can still do better.
RomanceRe: ♥Guys Please Don't Marry If U Can't Fulfil This Requirements!♥ by jhydebaba(m): 5:13pm On Dec 23, 2014
Unibenstudent:
so what is the minimum monetary criteria?
I don't believe u must have a certain account balance before marriage. once the timing is right for both parties, tie the knot.
RomanceRe: ♥Guys Please Don't Marry If U Can't Fulfil This Requirements!♥ by jhydebaba(m): 4:49pm On Dec 23, 2014
Unibenstudent:
so u want to die of heart attack after wedding,guy marriage life in Nigeria is tough in Nigeria oh
so if one cant get a million, he should not marry, right? I hear you.
RomanceRe: She's In Love With Her Boyfriend's Friend by jhydebaba(m): 4:46pm On Dec 23, 2014
OK spicy, if u find ur self in such situation, what re u gonna do?
RomanceRe: ♥Guys Please Don't Marry If U Can't Fulfil This Requirements!♥ by jhydebaba(m): 4:44pm On Dec 23, 2014
Unibenstudent:
how do u mean boss?
begging guys not to marry until they fulfill certain criteria is spoiling market for ladies.
RomanceRe: ♥Guys Please Don't Marry If U Can't Fulfil This Requirements!♥ by jhydebaba(m): 4:39pm On Dec 23, 2014
OP, no put sand sand for them sisters' garri.
Foreign AffairsRe: Tension In Gabon As President Bongo Is Said To Be Of Nigerian Heritage by jhydebaba(m): 11:40am On Dec 23, 2014
African mentality
PoliticsRe: Old Picture Of Obasanjo With Bicycle by jhydebaba(m): 3:34pm On Dec 14, 2014
babyosisi:
So you mean this ugliness been follow am since before the amalgamation of north and south?
Hmm
babyoku, u no get respect for elders?
PoliticsRe: Muhammad Sanusi II Says Help Is On The Way, Boko Haram Will Be Defeated by jhydebaba(m): 3:30pm On Dec 14, 2014
seunincanada:
From his latest book- "My Watch", Obasanjo has dis to say about Buhari-
“Gen. Muhammadu Buhari is an upright man. Not many people know that his first daughter is married to an Igbo man from Anambra. He exempted Christians from performing duty on
Sundays. When his Muslim soldiers asked him to exempt them from duty on Friday, he told them the bible says Christians should rest
on the 7th day, the Muslims should show him where the Koran says they should rest on Fridays.”
As Head of State he slashed the number of Muslim going on pilgrimage by 50%. His driver and cook for the past 10 years plus are Christians yet some uninformed Nigerians say he is a bigot. It is a pity that some people failed to understand that PDP deliberately capitalised on the gullibility of Nigerians to
paint him black. This they did in order to keep their loots and ensure that he never gets the opportunity to send them to jail.
How many Nigerians would hold the appointment of government, minister of petroleum, PTF chairman and head of
state yet don’t own a house in Abuja? He hasonly one house and never kept a foreign account.
Love him, hate him you cannot take his integrity away from
him.”
– OBASANJO "my watch"
why cant OBJ say this about GMB prior to 2003, 2007 and 2011 elections? I smell rotten fish here.
RomanceRe: I'm Confused On What Is Going On. by jhydebaba(m): 3:20pm On Dec 14, 2014
Vera, I say it to ur face that u re not confused rather you re being naive.
if Mohammed no fit go meet mountain, mountain sef go come down come meet Mohammed. U said "never" and I say "I laugh you in Spanish"
RomanceRe: Some Ladies And Long Throat by jhydebaba(m): 3:11pm On Dec 14, 2014
naija babes are synonymous to naija policemen. u visit them, u pay...they visit u, u pay. Either way, u lose something.
RomanceRe: Describe Your Ex Using Only Movie Title by jhydebaba(m): 3:05pm On Dec 14, 2014
One chance

sorry...

Second chance
RomanceRe: Why Do Guys Wait Till December To Come Out And Show Themselves? by jhydebaba(m): 3:03pm On Dec 14, 2014
continue to dey wonder when ur mates don clinch all the rich and fine Bobo finish u go open another thread "why am I still single?"
RomanceRe: Romancelancers Whose Monikers Correlate With Their Real Names by jhydebaba(m): 2:58pm On Dec 14, 2014
Jhydebaba - babajide
Christianity EtcRe: Check Out Pastor Chris Okotie's Fleet Of Cars (Photos) by jhydebaba(m): 8:18am On Dec 14, 2014
still can't see any fleet of cars embarassed
Christianity EtcRe: What Will Man Be Doing In Heaven/Paradise? by jhydebaba(m): 6:40am On Dec 14, 2014
we gonna be joining the angels singing God's praises all day every day till eternity.
PoliticsRe: Soyinka Is An Aparo Hunter-obasanjo by jhydebaba(m): 1:05am On Dec 14, 2014
Obasanjo, the great man. You will surely be missed after ur demise. I guess you want us to miss you more that's why you wrote this end time book.
InvestmentRe: Results On Comparing Fixed Deposit Interest Rates Between First Bank And Gtbank by jhydebaba(m): 3:56pm On Dec 13, 2014
OP did a nice work marred by errors. No wonder some students write on all the pages of their answer scripts and still fail the exam.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Hull City (2 - 0) On 13th December 2014 by jhydebaba(m): 3:39pm On Dec 13, 2014
Go blues, subdue them all.
PoliticsRe: Throwback: Obasanjo Campaigning For President Jonathan (Photos) by jhydebaba(m): 3:38pm On Dec 13, 2014
don't ever regret what once made you laugh.
FoodRe: Man Dies After Consuming 8 Cans Of ‘Bullet Drink’ To Win N1,600 by jhydebaba(m): 7:08am On Dec 13, 2014
I am sure the guy took black bullet not blue bullet as displayed in OP's post. Anyways, RIP.
PoliticsRe: by jhydebaba(m): 7:40am On Dec 11, 2014
Jonathan had no shoes, we had pity and look at the mess we are into.

Now Buhari is poor, so we should pity you toohuh

If Buhari, who had served Nigeria in various capacity is poor then i doubt his managerial skills. He cant manage his finances talk more of the finances of this great nation.

Well, all na wash sha. Stories for the gods.

Thus, I am not
a rich person. I can’t give you a
pocketful of dollars or naira to
purchase your support.
no be part of the progressive dey share dollarshuh
PhonesRe: Z30 Or S4? by jhydebaba(m): 7:16pm On Nov 24, 2014
Collinz2:
the battery life depend on the user. No smart phone battery can last for a whole day on my hand.
dats a lie!

have u tried gionee m2? the battery is 4200mah.
TravelRe: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by jhydebaba(m): 11:38am On Nov 19, 2014
hello house, I have a brother who intend traveling to South Africa. he needs more than 3 months visa that is he is intending staying there for a longer period.

I will appreciate if anyone can educate me on this or quote a relevant post related to this. I am just lazy to go through all the thread.

thanks

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 248 pages)