Stats: 3,325,277 members, 8,421,134 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:18 PM

Jmichlins's Posts

Nairaland ForumJmichlins's ProfileJmichlins's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 106 pages)

PhonesRe: Future Of SIM Cards: The eSIM, What Is It? by jmichlins(m): 9:58pm On Oct 10, 2017
bravesoul247:
Madness! Very good. Can one use it on these our phones already available?
yes if you can afford Pixel 2
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by jmichlins(m): 7:28pm On Oct 10, 2017
Coldblooded:
I updated my offerup app on my 2 android phones, but after the update it only works on one and doesn't work on the other (I use the same VPN on both phones) . Is there anything I can do?

I've downloaded another VPN on the phone but still the offerup app doesn't open. Or is there anything wrong with that phone?
with which VPN do you open offer up with
EducationRe: "Classy Facts" Picture Series by jmichlins(m): 7:22pm On Oct 10, 2017
lanicky:
*rolls eyes*
So you actually have a heart.

PhonesRe: NCC Moves To Protect Subscribers With Directive On Data Rollover by jmichlins(m): 7:47am On Oct 10, 2017
When can I buy 20gb for 4k. Don't tell me it's impossible because Tstv has said it's possible
EducationRe: "Classy Facts" Picture Series by jmichlins(m): 10:37pm On Oct 09, 2017
teresafaith:
This one really touched me
I felt tears gathering in my eyes. Whoever that's responsible for this war will never go unpunished
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by jmichlins(m): 10:09pm On Oct 09, 2017
choosen1:
What will the cost be?
I can't tell you now but around 65k. 07032fourfour6904. Hit me up on whatsapp
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by jmichlins(m): 10:05pm On Oct 09, 2017
choosen1:
I need an extremely clean note 4 too. Which model is this one?
SOLD already but if you still need one I will have to order it
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by jmichlins(m): 7:21pm On Oct 09, 2017
mikkyangel:
*Am currently in the Uk,
-pickup resumes tuesday....thanks ur all
oshey bros
TravelRe: I Am A Welder Pls Help Me by jmichlins(m): 9:14am On Oct 09, 2017
nedu2016:
@ jmichill pls know insult pls what is ur point Quit my job why
it's no insult. You spent years to learn the skill so basing your life on salary is an insult to those years.
RomanceRe: Sex On First Visit. Does It Mean She Is Cheap? by jmichlins(m): 10:11pm On Oct 08, 2017
First or last doesn't matter. What matters is the maturity of the people involved
Christianity EtcRe: The Heavenly Playboy Mansion by jmichlins(m): 9:43pm On Oct 08, 2017
You criticised one system to praise another because it suits you abihuh

Fyi Jesus said in his papa house there are many mansions and who knows what will be happening inside the mansion? At least Mohammed gave you a preview of what is going to happen.
TravelRe: I Am A Welder Pls Help Me by jmichlins(m): 9:03pm On Oct 08, 2017
Dude you are a welder and what you earn is 18k salary? I will pass. Guy quit the job today and start hustling. Your salary is my weekly take home on a good week. Guy forget your money. You have been scammed
TravelRe: See What I Saw Inside Keke Napep Today by jmichlins(m): 5:41pm On Oct 08, 2017
NwaChibuzor3:
This is majorly meant for yoruba women. If you dare sit down next to them in a bus or napep, you'll nearly choke to death from the stench of their body and gaseous exchange coming from their anal canal. I've not even mentioned their mouth odour. Maybe its because of eating too much ewedu sef.
why not leave tribalism and work hard to stop using keke. Lazy bone
Christianity EtcRe: Someone Should Please Tell Me The BEGINNING Of BEGINNING Of This World by jmichlins(m): 2:26pm On Oct 08, 2017
No one not even God has answer to the question yet. Don't bother yourself with such but worry about living a meaningful life. The world has no end
CrimeRe: Girl Caught After Stealing Money From Woman's Account Through ATM. Photos by jmichlins(m): 12:21pm On Oct 08, 2017
huptin:
the girl is not to blame at all, why give your PIN to a minor, She did not demonstrate a duty of care and was rightly served. I hate defending criminals but in this case you will have a hard time convincing even a court of law that the girl was not simply carrying out your instructions, except of course there was a written agreement somewhere.
you get issues oh. So how about telling the woman you won't help her withdraw the money. If someone can trust you with her atm pin, she's likely going to trust you with bigger things. Young girl is a thief and deserves all the beating she gets
CrimeRe: Girl Caught After Stealing Money From Woman's Account Through ATM. Photos by jmichlins(m): 12:18pm On Oct 08, 2017
Sapele land of kaikai

Reporting live for NCAN
RomanceRe: "I Was 17 When We Met, 18 When We Dated And 24 When We Married"-lady Shares by jmichlins(m): 11:56am On Oct 08, 2017
Evaberry:
so you are saying by 18

This guy was drilling and turning you into a borehole.

my guess is that you married a paedophile who preyed on you at the tender age of 17
and you nko. All the pounding you are receiving what do you have to show for it
PoliticsRe: Throwback Photos Of Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar As A Bubbly Youth by jmichlins(m): 11:36am On Oct 08, 2017
Until someone tell me how a custom official made so much wealth, am not considering supporting him
PoliticsRe: “Buhari Won’t Win 2019 Election” Says Nigeria Association Of Witches (NAW) by jmichlins(m): 10:28pm On Oct 07, 2017
You be winch controlling the spiritual realm of others but can't control ordinary money into your life. You deserve some sense

CrimeRe: Prison Lords: Even As Kirikiri Inmates, They Coordinate Robberies In Lagos (pic) by jmichlins(m): 10:18pm On Oct 07, 2017
We are dully represented. No need for checks NCAN
SportsRe: Super Eagles Stroll On The Streets Of Uyo Ahead Of Match. Photos by jmichlins(m): 3:05pm On Oct 07, 2017
NwaChibuzor:
Nigeria 1-3 Zambia
come

TV/MoviesRe: A Thread For TSTV First Experience And The Hotspot by jmichlins(m): 4:33am On Oct 07, 2017
MrBigiman:
Congrats to TSTV. These are the obvious findings:

1. They came many days behind schedule, thus they are not credible

2. They promised Bein sports with English which they never offered, thus they are prone to lies

3. Their box look big and ugly, meaning they lack innovation

4. They launched first in Abuja, meaning it's a TV station of those politician that have looted our common economy. Note they were given 3 years tax waiver.

Enjoy ur TSTV. But not many will run back to DSTV, because magic lives here.

Good day.
RomanceRe: God Na Guy Man O. Why Did He Create Women Like This? (photo) by jmichlins(m): 4:01am On Oct 07, 2017
stupidity:
ma nigga, longest time, nor vex for me, can't access my gmail at the moment. You still on WhatsApp abi?
yes oh. You disappeared
Christianity EtcRe: Where Was God??? by jmichlins(m): 5:49am On Oct 06, 2017
God takes credit for all good things happening but created the devil as a fall back in case things go south. But devil became more hardworking than good following the rise in the number of evil happening. The most selfish of people on earth are Christians who believe God allowed an accident to happen and everyone died excluding them and then call it miracle.
TravelRe: My Experience With Peace Mass Transit From Lag-enu by jmichlins(m): 5:08am On Oct 06, 2017
DisGuy:
Disagree, customers have the right to complain when they get bad service and to inform others. If companies are not publicly shamed especially in Nigeria they won't improve! Its's not enough to just taaank god for journey mercies

Can't believe people still enter PMT with the number of reports online re: frequent accidents
complain through appropriate channels not destroying their brand image. Kill the remaining surviving companies in Nigeria let's see who's going to employ you
Christianity EtcRe: HELP : Paranormal Activity In My House. Should I Move Out? by jmichlins(m): 9:36pm On Oct 05, 2017
How about praying and it stops completelyhuh

Please stop your daydreams abi astral projection
RomanceRe: God Na Guy Man O. Why Did He Create Women Like This? (photo) by jmichlins(m): 9:32pm On Oct 05, 2017
Who's Emmanuel Ebouehuh

Read about him
Technology MarketRe: Tstv Page Down (screenshot) by jmichlins(m): 9:29pm On Oct 05, 2017
And sohuh Haven't you noticed that sometimes almighty Facebook and WhatsApp goes down. What's this orchestrated efforts to ridicule this start uphuh Have you ever start a business aside carrying files and looking for Gnld jobs?

Please carry your wicked heart and flee
TravelRe: My Experience With Peace Mass Transit From Lag-enu by jmichlins(m): 8:33pm On Oct 05, 2017
So what have you gained with this bad publicityhuh

Obviously you haven't employed anyone in your life and doesn't know what it takes to run a company. Just because you want social media attention shouldn't make you destroy another man business that he took years to build. You can call PMT management and lambast them but shading them online is bad. Some people really live because of the existence of this company and should it cease to exist, I wonder where they will feed from.

And PMT you guys should do better than this.
Technology MarketRe: Iphone 8 Plus(320k) just 1 left. Brand new by jmichlins(m): 8:26pm On Oct 05, 2017
Please before you pay for this phone, kindly thank God for making you flamboyant and enlarging your coast. But if you are an atheist, work harder and smarter
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by jmichlins(m): 8:05pm On Oct 05, 2017
Bobbybabs:
Who has very clean note 4 for urgent sale.
are these ones clean enough for you?

PropertiesRe: The Making Of A Low Budget 5 Bedroom Duplex (with Costs) by jmichlins(m): 7:13pm On Oct 05, 2017
spyder880:
Thank you Bro, we started the POP ceiling of this house yesterday. I will see if I can bring updates on the design I am planning to hang today.
we dey wait bro. Meanwhile we still dey your corner dey wait if you can need our services

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 106 pages)