Politics › Re: Elzakzaky Protesters Attack National Assembly, Injure Police Officer [PICS] by jogsman01(m): 2:53pm On Jul 09, 2019 |
Shibaraba: I deleted what I wrote just to tell you something and I hope the whole world will read this.
E no go better for you. Epe Lo MA PA e ati awon ebi e. I lost precious people in that massacre you slowpoke. I dey always leave you but now my radar is on you. Yeepa..... That one too much ooo |
Politics › Re: I Wish Oyetola Well — Adeleke Reacts To Supreme Court Verdict by jogsman01(m): 6:10pm On Jul 05, 2019 |
Blackfire: We don't need your congregations..... We will still jail you how much do you need to buy sense? |
Education › Re: 5 Things Every Student Must Do To Be Successful by jogsman01(m): 2:00pm On Jul 05, 2019 |
6. Go into politics. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Congratulates Oyetola On Supreme Court Victory by jogsman01(m): 12:33pm On Jul 05, 2019 |
I'm for NOBODY....if you sabi |
Romance › Re: I Masturbate With COZA Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo's Pictures - Nigerian Lady by jogsman01(m): 12:12pm On Jul 05, 2019 |
weldone jare, omo're bi'yan
... Hell is waiting for you |
Politics › Re: Supreme Court Affirms Oyetola As Governor Of Osun State by jogsman01(m): 10:12am On Jul 05, 2019 |
congratulations to him |
Politics › Re: Oyetola Vs Adeleke: Supreme Court Ruling On Osun Governorship Election (Live) by jogsman01(m): 9:01am On Jul 05, 2019 |
Johnnyessence: I'm here oooo.today is the judgement day. Olorunoba agbewa nija ni ile ejo Supreme Court ni agbara Olorun. are you also in court? |
Politics › Re: Anxiety In Osun As S/court Decides Oyetola, Adeleke’s Fate Today by jogsman01(m): 8:53am On Jul 05, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Anxiety In Osun As S/court Decides Oyetola, Adeleke’s Fate Today by jogsman01(m): 8:11am On Jul 05, 2019 |
source |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Firefighter Extinguish Fire Caused By Pipeline Explosion In Lagos by jogsman01(m): 5:00am On Jul 05, 2019 |
That's a good one..... Thumbs up for the firefighters |
Politics › Re: Oyo Technically Bankrupt – Makinde by jogsman01(m): 6:50am On Jul 03, 2019 |
This news was on front-page yesterday.... maybe it wasn't:- |
Politics › Re: Elisha Abbo: Fani-kayode Reacts To Senator Assaulting Young Lady In Abuja by jogsman01(m): 6:48am On Jul 03, 2019 |
I'm sure he'll get more tha n he bargained......
BTW, this is Nigeria |
Politics › Re: Crack Among PDP Senators Over Plan To Alter Minority Leadership Posts by jogsman01(m): 6:55am On Jun 27, 2019 |
na Satan form every NWC.... Ask Oshiomole |
Politics › Re: Crack Among PDP Senators Over Plan To Alter Minority Leadership Posts by jogsman01(m): 6:54am On Jun 27, 2019 |
ok |
Politics › Re: I Spent N1.2bn On Funeral Not N2.3bn - Ex-governor Abubakar by jogsman01(m): 6:17am On Jun 27, 2019 |
If this is true, he tried ooo.... just 1.2billion, faa! |
Politics › Re: I Did Not Vote For Senator Akpabio – Aide Confesses To Tribunal by jogsman01(m): 6:13am On Jun 27, 2019 |
Akpabio is winning this ......
in his mind. |
Politics › Re: Ihedioha Begins Massive Onslaught On Orlu & Ideato People For Not Voting Pdp- Ph by jogsman01(m): 6:08am On Jun 27, 2019 |
Racoon: [s][/s] Who is party politics killing here? Where were you when Buhari: -1).Made the callous, unstateman, unpresidential and the mathematically incorrect "97% and 5%" statement? -2).President Muhammadu Buhari has described residents of the federal capital territory (FCT) as “necessary evil” for voting the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in the last general election.. Guess you see how having a warped mentality is not good.Go school you no gree. you've got time replying that azzhole |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Photos:Vladimir Lenin ,Former Russian Leader ,Unburied Since 1924.(95YRS) by jogsman01(m): 6:05am On Jun 27, 2019 |
its just an image... I still dey watch oyinbo movies nau. believe this at your peril |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Is Planning To Commit Suicide Please Help Me "Screenshots" by jogsman01(m): 4:14am On Jun 26, 2019 |
If you want her to let you go, just give her number to your friends she didn't know.... or here on nl sef.... unless you still want to continue fvcking her sha |
Politics › Re: Tribunal: Akpabio’s Woes Deepens As Witnesses Admit Irregularities by jogsman01(m): 9:06am On Jun 20, 2019 |
Akwa Ibom episode2 |
Politics › Re: Governor Masari Has No WAEC Certificate: Senator Lado To Tribunal by jogsman01(m): 7:51am On Jun 20, 2019 |
Drama continues.... The Katsina episode |
Politics › Re: Let Me Shake Pdp's Table Small by jogsman01(m): 9:05am On Jun 18, 2019 |
Which table did you shake? We've seen that write up and I will tell you we are unperturbed. Thanks for you concern anyway. Next copied post, please! |
Education › Re: ASUU To Oyo, Osun: Declare State Of Emergency On LAUTECH by jogsman01(m): 7:58am On May 23, 2019 |
this is their morning, abi?
I be like:
lautech, emergency! |
Politics › Re: Don’t Criminalise Miyetti Allah, Presidency Warns by jogsman01(m): 2:13pm On May 11, 2019 |
They are saints now... another arm of the ruling party. smh |
Romance › Re: Lady Rejects Soldier's Marriage Proposal (I Don't Know When You Will Die) by jogsman01(m): 7:34pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
Kingosytex: the girl doesnt wanna take chances....
she is applying what we call "factor of safety" in engineering... is it 1.4QK or 1.6GK |
Politics › Re: Why We Want Gbajabiamila As Speaker - Kaduna Rep by jogsman01(m): 8:35pm On Apr 07, 2019 |
their wahala |
Art, Graphics & Video › Graphics Designers Needed Urgently! by jogsman01(op): 10:26pm On Mar 26, 2019 |
I need a designer to design a brochure for me asap. Kindly call or whatsapp 08067437573
Note: this is a pay after delivery task. Unlimited revisions is also required. thanks |
Politics › Re: Violence Erupts In Kano After Ganduje Was Declared Winner - Tribune by jogsman01(m): 3:26am On Mar 25, 2019 |
Congratulations to the people of Kano for a well deserved victory. Enjoy your next level......
..you will never learn |
Politics › Re: Breaking : Benue State Returning Officer For INEC Is Dead by jogsman01(m): 2:32pm On Mar 24, 2019 |
And the R. O. died |
Politics › Re: Breaking: Tension Builds In Apc Over Kwara Governor-elects Waec Certificate by jogsman01(m): 2:27pm On Mar 24, 2019 |
Davash222: Wetin you gain Seun don dash am money |
Politics › Re: Tambuwal Survives, Narrowly Defeats APC In Sokoto - Premiumtimes by jogsman01(m): 11:26am On Mar 24, 2019 |
� |