Politics › Re: Senator Shehu Sani Summarises Buhari's 5 Years In Office With A Proverb by Johnandv: 1:15pm On May 30, 2020 |
ednut1: get a visa out of Nigeria. Come 2023 its tinubu or el rufai |
Crime › Re: House Of Kidnapper, Kufre Eyo Etim 'Romance' Demolished By Ayade In Calabar by Johnandv: 7:26pm On May 28, 2020 |
maximunimpact: Thunder fire u and convert Shut p he is right. It seem some Governors are just brain dead. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: China Warns US Against Sparking Cold War by Johnandv: 2:08pm On May 25, 2020 |
Bahdsypha: the Chinese government is not like the US The have no vision of world dominance
IT'S the USA that does not want it's grip on the world to be challenged Ask yourself this why does the US have military bases in almost all the continents of this world? do you know China does not have a single military base outside China? the USA have displaced democratic elected presidents, funded terrorists... and also claim to fight terrorism Yoruba fool this is how your ancestors never saw it coming until Fulani took over Kwara and till date they have owned it. If you don't know or never worked with an average Chinese please keep your mouth shut. These people like control and it's only the USA that is marking them and policing them bumper to bumper else they'd have overrun Africa and the poor South American countries. These people are very mean and they never apologize for anything, if you allow them have their way they'd see themselves as special and superior over you and won't hesitate to even go physical with you when you challenge them. Imagine how they threw black Africans out of their houses in China because they don't want blacks but the same people are all over Africa stealing and committing all manner of crimes, something you don't dare in their country lest they feed you to crocodile or rip your kidney out for transplant to their citizens. Use your head oh the devil you know is better than the angel you do not know. . |
Foreign Affairs › Re: China Warns US Against Sparking Cold War by Johnandv: 1:57pm On May 25, 2020 |
MadeINchenzen2: If Trump presses on with his threats he will surely get the whooping of his life! Taa shatap you Muslims can go to hell. Go Try Trump then and see hell fire. |
Travel › Re: 69 Nigerians Arrive Nigeria From Lebanon by Johnandv: 1:36pm On May 25, 2020 |
They must be Yorubas who think as long as they are Muslims they'd be accepted in the middleast not know that Arabs see them as black slaves thus use them as such. |
Travel › Re: Photos Of Ore Flyover Bridge In Ondo State by Johnandv: 1:32pm On May 25, 2020 |
Larryomooba: You ppl r idiot I swear to God I served in imo state Orlu Nempi close to Nnewi sef I can assure u all my life it is the igbos that Rely on Rain water Dey even connect pipe From their roof(brown roof) to a dam they Created either big drums or block made In the other hand Yorubas usually have well Where everyone come to fetch free of charge A 25litres keg in the east is N20 exploiting Each other, most of u talk about East and not About it villages... there’s no local gov I did not Visit in imo state but most of u staying in lag Don’t even no how many local gov Dey ur state Tribalistic moderfucka, u want everyone to believe You r better than others bcus Yorubas don’t travel. And what did you see in IMO villages and Nnewi that is worse than what is obtainable in the whole SW? |
Politics › Re: Akinwumi Adesina: U.S. Treasury Urges Independent Investigation Into AfDB Head by Johnandv: 12:20pm On May 25, 2020 |
Subduer: [s]Not all Yorubas are anti-Igbos. And must Igbos always receive 100% concensus?
It's in the best interest of Igbos to SUPPORT Adesina NOW. It doesn't Yorubanise me, or Ngozi, to take a CONSIDERED stand for the benefit of everyone. French people are trying to control the Eco currency, & they know that Adesina UNDERSTANDS what they're up to. It's our call in Nigeria. Not even Buhari should be allowed to SELL all Nigerians to SLAVE for the French Economy.[/s] Shut up we don't care as long as the criminal Adeshina goes down we are happy. |
Politics › Re: Akinwumi Adesina: U.S. Treasury Urges Independent Investigation Into AfDB Head by Johnandv: 12:19pm On May 25, 2020 |
romenna: Africans are still slaves. Why allow America have a say in our affairs? Shut up you Yorubas are thieves and your Adeshina should face the music if he's guilty. You think this is Nigeria where you loot as you like as long as you are APC member? Yorubas time is up. You people have out looted Abacha |
Politics › Re: Akinwumi Adesina: U.S. Treasury Urges Independent Investigation Into AfDB Head by Johnandv: 12:17pm On May 25, 2020 |
cosef: Please shut it. If NOI or any Igbo was the one indicted by the US, your yorubas will be jubilating and masturbating. We've seen it severally with Iweala, Aruma Oteh and other Igbos whom you've slandered so badly. We are paying you back in your coin.
Adesina is thief, USA cannot make mistakes here. They have their facts. Gbam! Those snake think they can fool Igbos |
Politics › Re: Abike Dabiri And Isa Pantami Clash Over Ejection From Office by Johnandv: 12:00pm On May 25, 2020 |
senatordave1: Amen and amiii in your disfavour It will never happen. Over OUR DEAD BODIES. |
Politics › Re: Abike Dabiri And Isa Pantami Clash Over Ejection From Office by Johnandv: 11:53am On May 25, 2020 |
senatordave1: Up tinubu our next president Over our dead bodies.. |
Politics › Re: Abike Dabiri And Isa Pantami Clash Over Ejection From Office by Johnandv: 11:36am On May 25, 2020 |
naija4life247: [s]The Islamic Cleric and Minister for Communications has a PhD in Computer Networks. If you say that he is not fit for the position, should Buhari mominate imPatience Jonathan the grammarian for the position? Use your head nah, at least for once.
The Islamic Cleric and Minister for Communications might have done some stupid things, but that he is qualified for the position he currently holds is not in contention. Also, we have kicked the drunk ineffectual buffoon out of office back to his drinking joint since 2015, you should have gotten over the trauma by now.[/s] Shut up Jonathan with his drunkenness has performed more than the Dullard in chief A K A Mr Lifeless coupled with the Yoruba looting wing if the Government headed by one and only big eyed greedy kleptomaniac Tinubu and his goons including the tribal bigotted witch Anime Dabiri. |
Health › Re: COVID-19: NCDC Validates Viral RNA Extraction by Johnandv: 11:12am On May 25, 2020 |
Bentila: Now dat every one is talking as Nigerians, either applauding or expressing their dissatisfaction with Nigeria, you want to invite Ipob and Afonja comments. Make you try move forward my brother. Where is the Ipob and Afonja in my comment? Mind you we remain Biafrans. |
Health › Re: Why COVID-19 Patients Play, Dance In Isolation Centres — NCDC Reveals by Johnandv: 5:59pm On May 22, 2020 |
johnson8213: My brother or sister, it appears to me that you are the fool here for believing the story NCDC told you. Just watch out for EFCC and NCDC both ultimate match after Covid 19. Don't be foolish and stop misleading people, the same ignorance that nearly consumed Kano, if you think it's a lie why not go to the isolation centers and hug them let's see if it's a scam or not. |
Health › Re: Why COVID-19 Patients Play, Dance In Isolation Centres — NCDC Reveals by Johnandv: 5:52pm On May 22, 2020 |
Pesuzok: The isolation centers you see in CNN are for those with critical symptoms, a lot of covid 19 patients with mild or no symptoms are isolating at home. Make we dey use our sense just small You must be employed to help the country in the health sector someday, your good works here shall never go unnoticed. Thanks for educating those adamant illiterates that never learn but are always forming smart. That's how Kano people were drinking corona water until they started dying like fowls now most of the are fleeing their land to the SE, yet most people still call Covid 19 a scam, may God deliver them?! |
Health › Re: COVID-19: NCDC Validates Viral RNA Extraction by Johnandv: 5:20pm On May 22, 2020 |
Imo brain box in action.. Igbo Amaka |
Health › Re: COVID-19: NCDC Validates Viral RNA Extraction by Johnandv: 5:17pm On May 22, 2020 |
Chai Ndi Imo State bu so brain.. Imo Amaka Igbo Amakazi |
Politics › Re: Osibanjo Celebrates Nigerian School Girls That Came 1st In The World by Johnandv: 10:56am On Aug 14, 2018 |
[size=8pt][/size] bestviewer: Anambra and educational exploits did not start today. As at the time Anambra people start going to school Imo state people are still jumping from treye to tree in Owerri, if you doubt me show us Zik's contemporary anywhere in Imo state.  . See you are one of these trolls Nairaland that are jobless. I have given you statistics but you come up with economic cap. I know your age bracket now, show me facts and statistics or run along |
Politics › Re: Osibanjo Celebrates Nigerian School Girls That Came 1st In The World by Johnandv: 1:36am On Aug 14, 2018 |
IMO state education is king in Nigeria not only SE region. No need for palm wine arguments about this please. Where Anambra education stops is where IMO starts no comparison at all. |
Politics › Re: Osibanjo Celebrates Nigerian School Girls That Came 1st In The World by Johnandv: 1:21am On Aug 14, 2018 |
bestviewer: , Mr link, take yet another one: This is from NYSC ICT departmentIMO top in Administration, Medicine, Law, , Science, Social sciences, Art, Education, Agriculture, Engineering and Environment science. Anambra top only in Pharmacy..
Politics › Re: Osibanjo Celebrates Nigerian School Girls That Came 1st In The World by Johnandv: 1:02am On Aug 14, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Osibanjo Celebrates Nigerian School Girls That Came 1st In The World by Johnandv: 12:41am On Aug 14, 2018 |
bestviewer: You are dumb and stupid. Imo state is least educationally in the SE. Oh you called it little girls achievement but your so-called imo state hasn't achieved anything close to technovation before. Anambra is far ahead of imo state in education. If you doubt me give us a list of people from imo state that are equivalent to Achebe, Soludo, Chimamanda, Emeagwali, etc. Also give us another list of international Academic Competitions ever won by Imo state just like Anambra has kept winning. I saw where you also made reference to Jamb. And you always asked for source, now take it from Jamb itself; IMO is everywhere, everything and anything Education in Nigeria
Politics › Re: Osibanjo Celebrates Nigerian School Girls That Came 1st In The World by Johnandv: 12:33am On Aug 14, 2018 |
bestviewer: You are dumb and stupid. Imo state is least educationally in the SE. Oh you called it little girls achievement but your so-called imo state hasn't achieved anything close to technovation before. Anambra is far ahead of imo state in education. If you doubt me give us a list of people from imo state that are equivalent to Achebe, Soludo, Chimamanda, Emeagwali, etc. Also give us another list of international Academic Competitions ever won by Imo state just like Anambra has kept winning. EXCLUSIVE: JAMB report reveals four Nigerian states leading in medical education for five years March 10, 2018Azeezat Adedigba With more universities opening across the country in the last decade, the number of students gaining admissions into specialised and competitive degree courses has steadily grown. But when it comes to Medicine, four states have dominated admission trends for at least five years, consistently trouncing the other 32 states and the Federal Capital Territory. The states are IMO, Anambra, Delta and Enugu. Between 2011 and 2015, these states had more students gaining admission to study Medicine than any other state, data from the Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (JAMB) show. https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/261340-exclusive-jamb-report-reveals-four-nigerian-states-leading-medical-education-five-years.html |
Politics › Re: Osibanjo Celebrates Nigerian School Girls That Came 1st In The World by Johnandv: 12:07am On Aug 14, 2018 |
bestviewer: You are dumb and stupid. Imo state is least educationally in the SE. Oh you called it little girls achievement but your so-called imo state hasn't achieved anything close to technovation before. Anambra is far ahead of imo state in education. If you doubt me give us a list of people from imo state that are equivalent to Achebe, Soludo, Chimamanda, Emeagwali, etc. Also give us another list of international Academic Competitions ever won by Imo state just like Anambra has kept winning. Even with the waec you keep making reference to, FGGC Owerri; Best performance in the 2016/2017 WAEC examinations in the COUNTRY.... https://jkcyno.com/2017/12/01/fggc-owerri-wins-first-overall-in-20162017-waec-examinations-pictures/
Politics › Re: Osibanjo Celebrates Nigerian School Girls That Came 1st In The World by Johnandv: 11:47pm On Aug 13, 2018 |
bestviewer: You are dumb and stupid. Imo state is least educationally in the SE. Oh you called it little girls achievement but your so-called imo state hasn't achieved anything close to technovation before. Anambra is far ahead of imo state in education. If you doubt me give us a list of people from imo state that are equivalent to Achebe, Soludo, Chimamanda, Emeagwali, etc. Also give us another list of international Academic Competitions ever won by Imo state just like Anambra has kept winning. Why do you reason like an illiterate, are they not little girls? In as much as we all celebrate them, IMO state is ranked number 1 in Education in Nigeria. Anambra is known for business but for education IMO is second to non. Ignorance is a disease. |
Politics › Re: Osibanjo Celebrates Nigerian School Girls That Came 1st In The World by Johnandv: 10:43pm On Aug 13, 2018 |
bestviewer: Dumb useless illiterate. Of all the 7 Nigerians elected in the UK parliament, 2 of them are Anambrans(Chuka Umunna and Chi Onwura). Where are the useless imolites with their fake substandard education? 
You must not run now because I have folded my sleeves for you.  . Please stop it OK. IMO state is education and education is IMO state. I don't know why you are bringing up Anambra state just because of little girl's performance.. Ignorance is a disease. |
Crime › Re: 7th July; Nigerian Black Axxe Cultists Storm Night Club In Philippines. Photos by Johnandv: 11:04pm On Jul 07, 2018 |
nuattitude74: High Lubbers ! They always amuse me.  I'm searching for lords... |
Crime › Re: 7th July; Nigerian Black Axxe Cultists Storm Night Club In Philippines. Photos by Johnandv: 11:02pm On Jul 07, 2018*. Modified: 9:54am On Jul 08, 2018 |
Antipob777: Look at their heads and faces. Igbos for sure.
This are all Ipobs criminals and terrorists.
God bless our gallant police. They can't try this in Nigeria.
Ndi Ara Are you born this stuupid or you are just trying something you learnt from somewhere. Which gallant police where cultists are everywhere and they do ceremonies with police giving them security. Afonja self, you can still make use of your ewedu brain nau!!!! |
Politics › Re: What Will Happen If Buhari Orders Obasanjo's Arrest Over $16bn Power Probe? by Johnandv: 7:05pm On Jul 07, 2018 |
Sports › Re: "I Am A Sinner For Pussy" - Chichi Igbo Comes Out As Lesbian? (Photos) by Johnandv: 11:26am On Jul 07, 2018 |
Bikonu Onye a obu nwoke ka obu nwanyi maka ike agwulamoo. Chineke naputakwa ekwensu ike.. |