Politics › Re: Deji Adeyanju To Obi Cubana: You Will End Up In Jail Like Hushpuppi by Jonathan39: 9:51pm On Jul 18, 2021 |
Only a poor man sees Every rich person as a criminal, Rich men who has made money and believe one can become rich, doesn't do that.you are a poor man and your mentality shows that Almaigaa: You think everyone on Nairaland is poor and jobless like you? So since I didn't through money like Cubana and his team of Criminals, I'm automatically a poor Man. |
Politics › Re: Deji Adeyanju To Obi Cubana: You Will End Up In Jail Like Hushpuppi by Jonathan39: 10:26am On Jul 18, 2021 |
Who pass person don pass am AchalugoNwa: I hate doing tribalism but yorubas are heavily jealous of Igbos they see everything as competition with igbos Igbos live rent free in their heads. ask a yoruba man why he hates igbo so much, you'll be amused by his reason. very envious sets of people well if you pass person you don pass am be that.
look at that foolish Deji comparing Hushpuppy to Obi Cubana 
lol they think nite club na paupa business  same nite club a celebrity will spend nothing less than 2 million a night and to think this club is scattered all over Nigeria.
Honestly yorubas should stop these silly competition with igbos |
Politics › Re: Deji Adeyanju To Obi Cubana: You Will End Up In Jail Like Hushpuppi by Jonathan39: 10:23am On Jul 18, 2021 |
Every Poor man have an excuse to console himself, one is claiming Rich people didn't make their Money legally. Poor man, go and work and put your brain into use! Almaigaa: Over 90% of rich Men from the EAST have questionable wealth. Only few of them made their wealth legally. |
Politics › Re: Governor Ugwuanyi Inspects Site Of Enugu's Biggest Housing Project by Jonathan39: 8:15am On Jul 18, 2021 |
Same way some people said Anambra airport won't be completed. Calm down and watch FalseProphet1: This project will not be completed by 2023, it's an avenue for the governor to siphon state funds, after 2023 the incoming governor will abandon it and it will become a shadow of itself.
This I have seen. |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 10:51am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Davido & Phyno At Obi Cubana's Mother's Burial In Oba, Anambra (Pics & Video) by Jonathan39: 10:34am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Lamentations of a poor man Workch: life is not about showing off, Whether arewa or Obi Cubana.
Men wey Dey control this money no need show off. All these guys showing off Can’t even make Forbes list. |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 10:31am On Jul 17, 2021 |
More developed than your state! Are you ashamed of your state?  I still dey wait KingOfAmebo: Is that road not one of the roads to your town in your "developed" Anambra?
Bring ya head... |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 10:30am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Yes, it's an achievement to him. Work hard to go be your parents such befitting burial after they've passed on DannyG8: that why e no concerns me but for southeast now the burial nah achievement I no fit stop the lolz � |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 10:08am On Jul 17, 2021 |
I care for your mental health, I for show you pictures of island as of yesterday.  Make I pity you SlyfoxxjReturns: Look at the almighty Anambra state. Land of the “richest men in Igbo land”. Shame  |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 10:06am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Go and sit down, you have nothing to your name. Certificate kor, award ni SlyfoxxjReturns: Show me your daddy’s birth certificate. Let’s start form there.
I should start posting my fathers property online because I want to prove what to you? Armed robber  |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 10:03am On Jul 17, 2021 |
His money, not your money  DannyG8: to you now this burial nah achievement guy stop dey smoke The soon put him mama name for book of record
Guy that guy just waste money for something way no go last two days
You want defit fulani but you can't leave without there cow
Smh |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 10:02am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Do you need more? SlyfoxxjReturns: Trending with just one page. Baba go back to sleep. Head Dey pain you.
Show me any such dirty, dusty unpaved roads in Isale Eko
Politics › Re: Ibadan Vs Oba: Healthy Comparison: Pictures by Jonathan39: 9:59am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Young man, accept your L in peace. The owners of those shanties don't have money to renovate the house , simple flokii: You thought the C-in-C was joking when he called biafra nation tiny dot in a circle?
Oyo State is bigger than all 5 States in SE combined.. that's an indisputable fact that we've trashed here several times. You'll need about 3-4 states in SE to match the size of Ibadan.
The brown roofs you see around shows the ancient civilization there ever before some ethnic groups started putting on clothes. |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:54am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:50am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Like the one in isale eko someone posted right? Show me anything own by your father, let's start from there!  SlyfoxxjReturns: My dad will easily employ your dad as his house boy or driver bro.
I’m not against building a mansion. I just think it’s stupid to build it in the midst of abject poverty. Mumu Igbo man. So primitive in your thinking. |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:48am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:44am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:40am On Jul 17, 2021 |
See as the guy disgrace himself openly?  Nedu05: Hahahaha
See what I found on isale Eko |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:39am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:35am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:33am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Wonderful indeed, but ashamed of their state? How will a village be in a state with a capital as OYo? I understand why they are stupidly ashamed. I know awori people in Lagos, how is their village? A slum, yes that's what it is. See a state capital, you want to talk where Igbos are talking?  SlyfoxxjReturns: Nope there are wonderful Yoruba people from all states. I just don’t need to claim I’m from a state that I am not from because you are to stupid to believe Lagos has indigenous people too.
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:27am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:24am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:23am On Jul 17, 2021 |
He is not the reason for your poverty. No allow envy k*ll you  SlyfoxxjReturns: If I am lying may it never be well with me and my unborn generation. If I am saying the truth may your mother or closest loved one suffer and die a painful death. Oloriburukun you think I have time to be proving myself to a nonentity on the internet. Go back home and develop your poverty stricken communities. All you know how to do Ian spend money on nonsense show off. |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:23am On Jul 17, 2021 |
He is not the reason for your poverty. No allow envy kill you  SlyfoxxjReturns: If I am lying may it never be well with me and my unborn generation. If I am saying the truth may your mother or closest loved one suffer and die a painful death. Oloriburukun you think I have time to be proving myself to a nonentity on the internet. Go back home and develop your poverty stricken communities. All you know how to do Ian spend money on nonsense show off. |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:20am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:19am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:18am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:17am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:16am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Young man, you don't tell another man how to spend his money Victerica: When will Nigeria get better?
All hands should be on deck.
Reckless celebrations should be reduced. |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:15am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Horses, Convoy Of Obi Cubana Mother's Remains On Anambra Bad Roads (Video) by Jonathan39: 9:14am On Jul 17, 2021 |