Stats: 3,325,151 members, 8,420,572 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:51 AM

Joyjoomla's Posts

Nairaland ForumJoyjoomla's ProfileJoyjoomla's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 36 pages)

NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 11:40pm On Jun 06, 2015
ijecks:
abeg i no nid ur recommendation at all
But it's nt what u think oo. It wht u'll really like.
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 11:11pm On Jun 06, 2015
femolala001:
Calm down... My bis expired the day I entered camp, moreova there was no glo network dere for browsing so I bothered not to subscribe until when I got back to lagos! Moreova, hw many nairalanders were posted to ebonyi? Only few pple not up to 4 sef..
Yea, nt work really bad for OldMacgregor, even MTN sef

Eeeewooooo........for whatsapp group alone we have 14 members as at d time of typing dis, n many hv left d group wn d place ws noisy
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 8:45am On Jun 06, 2015
Ahmed4002:
but I gave you a little tip nah grin
how are you feeling now.
Make we call Red Cross
Ama red cross!

NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 8:32am On Jun 06, 2015
leemah4u:
That was how I landed in d camp clinic
Weytin do u.......! U fake am abi u faint am. huh
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 8:30am On Jun 06, 2015
femolala001:
My Old mcgeregor camp experiences and memories are still very fresh. I remembered the last day in camp, u need to see the way corpers were crying. I came across a girl posted to ivo local govt
Eayah.....dem talk so. But me no wait at all immediately I kolet my leta I go join NCCF bus to Izzi. So I no see dos scenes.
D camp sweet really bt at first na complaint n grudge. It ws d last 3 or 4 days dt tins strt turning out. Even now I wish de wl make us spend d last few days of our service year in camp, such dt everybody return to dsame hostel, maintain dsame bed space n same platoon. Can't imagine how refreshing n reuniting it will be!
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 8:24am On Jun 06, 2015
femolala001:
Lol... I was also in camp too.. U were in what platoon? I was in 1platoon.. I really enjoyed camp especially the english of our grandmama "mrs eno ekong eno"
That mama rock die, I too like her swag even d way she twist on d dance floor na killer. Her gramma too make sense.
I de platoon 7. D funniest platoon u could ever be. Serious for notin except play.

3 cheers to the articulate Eno Ekang Eno!
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 8:19pm On Jun 05, 2015
Estellar:
Baami,yes. No i will not drop anything
Maami........fighting for love at all cost. Smh4u. Ere(play) ori igi(tree), aseku omo edun (monkey).
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 8:12pm On Jun 05, 2015
Estellar:
Baami, e nur get wetin u wan do. No let fire burn u o
See as dis woman de form for me...obinrin lasan laasan. If I handle una, ehn!
Anyway, u can't gt me change my mind. Hv decided to make peace wt ur booship.
But, but, but......shey u hear?........ I obey Hook's law, my elastic limit can b xceeded. No exhaust my patience nor drain my tolerance.
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 7:58pm On Jun 05, 2015
sparkleRed:
Am relocating! Gettn d form 2day!
spartoo:
after all d ginger undecided
No mind her. She fall my hand.
Hope she no go disappoint me again for d military stuff......am eagerly waiting to see her in military khamo more dan she could belief. :*sour face* undecided
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 7:52pm On Jun 05, 2015
ijecks:
hahaha,lol abeg o, i no want dat kind trade mark o
Whc 1 u want. Seh make I recommend?
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 7:51pm On Jun 05, 2015
Estellar:
Baami, e nur get wetin u wan do. No let fire burn u o
Me mysef fire......or u don 4get d song wey we de sing wn we de prim sch...

Satan comot 4 road oo, I cari olygos fire....

*Estellar comot for road oo, I cari olygos fires, I go fire ur....*

........To be completed by kingphilip.

How ur day mom, hope u r enjoying camp.
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 3:52pm On Jun 05, 2015
sparkleRed:
I didn't use medical report
Weytin u use?
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 3:51pm On Jun 05, 2015
ijecks:
lol, u go fear decor naw
E for b ur trademark nao. Ijesck style....doro mega superstarhuh
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 3:48pm On Jun 05, 2015
Estellar:
dat na him prob
Una won incite me against una e-booship again abi. Me don decide to leave una alone. But if una make me start again.........e go hot dis time o
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 2:15pm On Jun 05, 2015
mayorsweet:
Yea...July 4 is d d-day...Are u interested?
Interested, Interested, Interested sir......!
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 2:09pm On Jun 05, 2015
femolala001:
Bro.. Where r u serving?
Salt of the Nation. The only sate that has snake Island.
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 2:08pm On Jun 05, 2015
Ahmed4002:
no time. Do that Asap , wishing you the very best dear. Hope you get a reason for relocation
Yes, she is sick and want to b close to her caregivergrin
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 2:06pm On Jun 05, 2015
sparkleRed:
Best platoon 4 my eye ni oo lol activities starts 2day
Welcome party and all No artist sef mtcheww boring
No artist.....you nko? grin
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 2:05pm On Jun 05, 2015
ijecks:
eh ya sparkle red sori, the northern area is something else na so pesin go black finish,na even pimple do me welcome party
That too fyn nao.......sebi na decoration dem won add to ur face
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 2:04pm On Jun 05, 2015
sparkleRed:
Am relocating! Gettn d form 2day!
And she won run away....................!
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 2:01pm On Jun 05, 2015
sparkleRed:
And I saw estella yesterday! Niger camp grin

#platoon 3#

Already having reactions and am darker cry
U nva even spend a night there n u r dark! Anyway we wll b happy to see a totally black sparklered. We wanna celebrate u......our African Queenhuh
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 10:08pm On Jun 04, 2015
Abeg wey Kingphilip? Abi e nva leave d ogogoro joint at Karu. Abeg no fall 4 gutter oo
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 9:56pm On Jun 04, 2015
Nigerdeltaboi:
lol na our fuckup dem go use deal with dem ,a friend of mine who is a soldier serving in one the camps mentioned the same thing too.
Eayah.........what a wicked u to hv spoilt ground for them. Smh for u huh
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 9:53pm On Jun 04, 2015
Nigerdeltaboi:
i get insurance grin grin
For which bank grin
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 9:52pm On Jun 04, 2015
tsephanyah:
stream 2 will suffer, in all the camp's across Nigeria, no special treatment.
Abeg forgive their sin. I take kingphilip head beg una.
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 10:43pm On Jun 03, 2015
kingphilip:
raises eyebrows
*pull ewuro (bitter leave) tree, pluck a branch n dip it into d eyes*
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 7:56pm On Jun 03, 2015
pinkiepetitee:
undecided huh
Which one b dis nao. Does it mean u don hear n u r working on it? Anyway, I trust u all frm d beginning.

*kingphilip must nt hear dis sha*
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 7:20pm On Jun 03, 2015
ijecks:
wia were u posted joyjoomla cuz dose lectures boring die
Baby.....it's nt just boring die, e boring dead n boring buried.

Na Old MacGregor camp, Afikpo, Ebonyi I rocked am alone. (Yes...alone cos na only me dem post there for my deptmnt, na only me frm my fellwship, na only me frm A'15 BBM group and Nairalander wey I think say go b fam there too f-up, de all refuse to meet up)

For d lectures, na extreme back I de sit n alwys make sure a sit is in front where I can bow I rest my head. Na for whatsapp me n Kingphilip de command ourselves...........

*philip hey preee shun........*
*stand at............ else*
*parade...... to bow down head n sleep...........
..... bow down head n sleep*... pom! Pom! Pom!
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 6:48pm On Jun 03, 2015
kingphilip:
no o the sun is to b expected but though it wasn't much

5am I wasn't chased out in fact I stroll to d parade ground

Me de wake late o de bath at to 5 self

Never had a boring lecture because I don't listen to any
Your answers make d sense bro......."u nva had a boring lecture" cos "u nva listen to any"
I can remember vividly that dos lectures period philip no de waste time in switching to d oda realm. That time was really d best time for for Philip's siestas. Na 9 to 2 at stretch cheesy grin
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 5:32pm On Jun 03, 2015
kingphilip:
ijecks love longest time
Hw have u been
"Ijecks love" uhmm....I no hear dis oo
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 5:24pm On Jun 03, 2015
sparkleRed:
Registration queue, manoeuvring d queue hehe, got a camp protector already lol dis camp is goin to be fun grin
Camp protector........? huh Una won chop dt guy's money. Uhmmm women, dias is gwad oo.

Anyway, baby dnt rush to gt one, u just enta camp n u no knw one wey go bta pass, dnt hook ursef up n b wishing for change lata. Bt don't drive anyone of dem away u........de've come to fulfil purpose.
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 5:15pm On Jun 03, 2015
pinkiepetitee:
Ok den
Ehn en baby, as I said b4, am giving u d contract because I truth u'll do it fine n wholeheartedly wtout falling my hand. And as a matter of fact it's what u r gud in, if u really want to be involved.
So dear am giving you this contract: help me find an e_boo, am tired of bn e-single

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 36 pages)