Culture › Re: Yoruba Obaship Stools Do Not Belong To Traditional Worshippers - Oluwo by Judolisco(m): 5:25pm On Jul 23, 2025 |
Dem must comut dis dude called oluwo... What a shame |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Soldier Cries Out Over Poor Food Supply (Photos/Video) by Judolisco(m): 5:24pm On Jul 23, 2025 |
Dis one dey find easy way out of d military.... Dem go hear am oh |
Politics › Re: How Long Will You Be Serving Food? - Wike Chides Peter Obi by Judolisco(m): 8:58am On Jul 23, 2025 |
Make una free dis obi guy now... If he wants to be serving food, let him continue to serve food.... Nigerians are now wise... Politicians do many things to get votes |
Education › Re: Help . Uniben Has Refused To Clear Me Since I Graduated In 2019. by Judolisco(m): 7:15am On Jul 23, 2025 |
McCoy662: Niraland family Please I really need your help on this matter. So sorry my writeup may be long.
I graduated from University of Benin in December 2019. Due to lack of funds, I couldn't go for my clearance until about a year plus later.
The time I went, everything was going on well until I got to the student affairs department where it was discovered that my name was wrongly spelt.
The mistake was from my department and j was referred back to my department to get it corrected before I could go on with the clearance.
I went back to my department, met my HOD and explained everything to her. She asked me to write a letter and give to her secretary. I did and asked the secretary how long it could take and he said maybe 2 months.
Two months later, I went back to the school to check and the error was not corrected. I went back to my department and the HOD again said I should write a letter. I did and months again, nothing changed.
The cycle continued until I ran out of funds to keep going. Each trip cost me over 50k then. I sent my friends who were still in the school then to help me remind her. They did, even submitted another letters, still nothing changed.
Last year around July, I heard that the department had got a new HOD, I gathered some money to go and see the man and see if he can help me. When I got to his office, I explained everything to him and he said that I'm not serious. That he has been HOD for some months and no such complain has ever come to his table. I then told him that I have sent letters countless times to the former HOD, though I haven't sent any letter nor came to the department since he assumed office due to financial constraints.
I told him that I asked my friend who reside In Benin to help me get his number so I could reach out to him. Then he flared up, insulting me and my generation. That I have no professor in my linage and why should I be asking for his number. He said we are not mates and all. After the whole insults. He still asked me to write a letter and submit with his secretary, with a copy of my "school screening certificate" and "eligibility slip" to verify my real name. I did, and it's almost a year now. Yesterday I called the clearance officer at the student affairs department and she said "Iyede they never do am" And don't know what else to do, it's over 5 years now since I graduated. And the fault is not from me. All my documents has my correct name, even the screening certificate and eligibility school issued by the school all has my correct name. My online student's kofa page, has my correct name. So the error is from them.
And in a country like this, after 5 years, no any work experience, no certificate to even apply for any job. I wish to take them on legally but can I get justice without connection? NL big fam please if there's any lawyer here that can help or you have a connection to who can, please do. Help me repost. Admins pls help move to fp Your 2nd HOD was right.... It's not something you jst write a letter and stay at home.... U have to be in sch for like 4 weeks and follow up your letter.... If they are seeing u every day they'll take u seriously |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Was Aware I Was Attending The Abure-led LP Meeting - Datti Yusuf by Judolisco(m): 10:07pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
OK Peter obi was aware you attended Abure meeting... D same man he accused the president of sponsoring?  Is obi now working for Tinubu's government?
Education › Re: Thank You NELFUND, Graduate Thanks FG Agency On Signing Out by Judolisco(m): 9:11pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
JAWBONE: No goal post shifting here. The point is the student loan program was introduced to look like a make-up for the increase in University tuition.
University fees was increased and student loan was brought to make it look like it would solve the problem of increase in tuition.
It is classic APC deception what's the deception here? Has anyone been denied the loan? Or is the program not real? Government secondary schools have been free for so many years, but how many of you take your kids there? Now even some profs don't take their kids to federal Universities because of d strike and someone is trying to put an end to that by generating more revenue to the educational sector but you're here saying it's deception... Y'all run to the UK, USA, China, are their universities free? I'm not a supporter of this administration but if d government is doing something right, we must commend them....with this more people will enroll in the university... They also get 20k monthly stipend that's not part of the loan... They're also trying to revive technical education by making it free and even paying people who enroll.... |
Family › Re: Wife’s Brothers Attack Husband For Beating Their Sister by Judolisco(m): 8:47pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
Nice one... Shey d husband dey form John cena untop d wife body... Make e fight now na.... Sha d marriage don end with dis level of beating .... Some people get mind oh, u dey beat woman, if she go kpai nko
They must have been warning d guy since.... Some people no dey use their siblings play oh... |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa WAFCON 2024 Semi-Finals (2 - 1) On 22nd July 2025 by Judolisco(m): 8:18pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
Congrats to the super falcons.... We really need to improve, only Ajibade, Alozie and plumtre played well..... Congrats to dem |
Health › Re: Am I The Only One That Runs High Fever If I Skip Bathing For 1 Day? by Judolisco(m): 8:13pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
saddler: There is no correlation between having a bath and having a fever.
No relationship whatsoever. Its all in your head. u might be right.... I usually believe that once you have malaria, u must vomit, I was still vomiting in 300l until my roommate asked me why I'll be vomiting, that it's kids that vomit when they are sick.... Since that day I stopped vomiting...  |
Science/Technology › Re: Crow: What Do You Know About This Trending Animal? Is It Truly Evil? Picture by Judolisco(m): 8:04pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
It's a crow...it's a very dirty bird, you find it around carcasses and dumpsites.... Why u go dey chop crow for goodness sake |
Education › Re: Thank You NELFUND, Graduate Thanks FG Agency On Signing Out by Judolisco(m): 7:58pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
JAWBONE: Nigeria can comfortably fund free or cheap University education with proper management of oil and gas wealth. We have been doing that since when Oil was discovered.
Removing the subsidy on University education and introducing student loan is not an achievement
Cost of tuition in Federal Universities before Tinubu was around 40-50k, Tinubu came and today, tuition is hovering around 200k+.
He introduced a rubbish incentive called student loan to deceive Nigerians to make up for that
He should have introduced student loans and still kept the cost of tuition minimal, then that would have been something to be proud of. Now you are shifting goalpost.... U wanted free education before, do you knw some people can't afford that 50k tuition fees? Do you know many people had extra year or dropped out totally when sch fees was even 18k or 5k? the government says the students are not obligated to pay back until they are employed.... If the government is serious and wants its money back, then it should provide employment for the graduates who took the loan..... |
Education › Re: Thank You NELFUND, Graduate Thanks FG Agency On Signing Out by Judolisco(m): 5:58pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
JAWBONE: Nigeria dey fund University education with oil money. Countries like Norway with oil money dey send their people go school for free.
No reason to introduce debt to University education in Nigeria .
That is the the only remaining benefit to the average Nigerian as a crude oil producing nation.
NELFUND is crap. why una dey always reason like this na.... D population of Norway is 5-6 million.... Rivers state population alone is 10 million if not more..... If we were 5 million people in Nigeria then u can compare us with Norway.....why didn't u compare us with d United States.... Shey dem dey do free education for there too? |
Education › Re: Thank You NELFUND, Graduate Thanks FG Agency On Signing Out by Judolisco(m): 5:30pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
Education › Re: Thank You NELFUND, Graduate Thanks FG Agency On Signing Out by Judolisco(m): 5:28pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
Na so e suppose be, people should take advantage of dis loan... Collect your own share from Nigeria... No loseguard, ease d burden off your parents |
Health › Re: Sickle Cell: She Died At The Age Of 40 Years by Judolisco(m): 5:25pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
Creamypie: adekunle dey hype Una.he's not SS. He himself knows. Na for publicity hustle. No matter how the person get money.in fact at 30 them don go. Its even too much Na lie bro, I don see plenty SS wey pass 40....though most dey die early but I've seen quite a lot.... I have more than 3 friends I know from birth that are SS and over 30,they are still alive... Jst occasional crises.... And they know how to manage themselves.... Dem no dey play rough play from small... Teacher must not beat dem sef in secondary sch |
Health › Re: Sickle Cell: She Died At The Age Of 40 Years by Judolisco(m): 5:21pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
guobe: I have seen first hand the pain they go through when they were alive. So so excruciating. Any SS patient wey dey him 30s Don see life, dem Don see raw pain.... Respect them |
Politics › Re: Okpebholo Is Right. As A Gov, Obi Notified Me Before Coming To Rivers - Wike by Judolisco(m): 5:17pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
Haydens: And the whiskey gubblernhas risen from the dead, his manhood is now as hard as rock because Obi has been mentioned by an illiterate.
Ireti kingbe will drag you to mud very soon, she go soon crush your balls. a whole state governor couldn't crush his balls na ireti go come crush am.... Dey play  |
Politics › Re: Okpebholo Is Right. As A Gov, Obi Notified Me Before Coming To Rivers - Wike by Judolisco(m): 5:16pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
Wike Don give dis guy extra balls.... Dis wike sabi handle obidients |
Politics › Re: Awujale’s Burial: Ifa Council To Take Ogun Govt To Court by Judolisco(m): 5:06pm On Jul 22, 2025 |
All dis stuffs no no necessary iswr.... U jst need to get d next oba to be a traditional worshipper.... If d stool you want to sit on is a traditional stool then u must respect and follow d culture... I'm not talking about d barbaric cultures oh.... In England whoever must be king or king must be affiliated with the church.. If u must practice another religion then u must leave the throne |
Politics › Re: Why Atiku Hasn’t Officially Joined ADC — Vanguard by Judolisco(m): 11:48am On Jul 22, 2025 |
Perfect timing for Atiku.... Nobody left to drag votes with in the North.... Tinubu must get kwankwaso fast.... Interesting times ahead |
Politics › Re: Deji Adeleke’s 1250MW Power Plant Set For Commissioning by Judolisco(m): 11:48pm On Jul 21, 2025 |
SmartPolician: I don't know who writes these power articles without mentioning the source of energy.
Anyways, this will significantly improve power supply. It should be fed to people and companies that can afford it so they don't run it like NEPA power stations. it's clearly written there that it's GAS |
Politics › Re: How I Rejected N120m House Gift – Peter Obi by Judolisco(m): 3:16pm On Jul 21, 2025 |
Dis obi guy dey lie effortlessly.... He must be cautioned.... D same sch u refused to build |
Politics › Re: Jim Iyke's Explosive Birthday Tribute To Kate Henshaw by Judolisco(m): 10:25am On Jul 21, 2025 |
Una Sha nack.... Which kind weed dis guy dey smoke like dis  |
Politics › Re: Katsina Governor, Radda Involved In Car Accident, No Serious Injuries Sustained by Judolisco(m): 7:08am On Jul 21, 2025 |
When una go dey run anyhow.... I no know wetin dey always pursue una |
Education › Re: Rename NOUN After Shehu Shagari, Sokoto Group Begs Tinubu by Judolisco(m): 7:05am On Jul 21, 2025 |
That will beat d purpose of d university.... Shey d group no dey think |
Food › Re: How Many Of You Remember These Biscuits? by Judolisco(m): 7:58pm On Jul 20, 2025 |
Watianoengineer: Speedy has been in existence since when president buhari took power in 1983.. I remember taking it to school as a kid back In 83 when I was in pry 6. How time flies but yale started production of biscuits in 1997... |
Politics › Re: Constitutional review: Governors Uzodinma, Otti Differ On State Creation by Judolisco(m): 6:56pm On Jul 20, 2025 |
Una never create one additional state... You're talking of two...  |
Programming › Re: Abiola Olaniran Dies At 36 by Judolisco(m): 5:21pm On Jul 20, 2025 |
koning: Half baked story. What killed him?
It's very unusual to die at 36. Even in Nigeria.
RIP to the guy. who told u it's unusual... People of different age categories die every day... Life expectancy in Nigeria is 53 yrs.... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Threatens To Bomb Iran Again If It Builds New Nuclear Plants by Judolisco(m): 3:38pm On Jul 20, 2025 |
ElSudani: Hehehe, diversion tactic from Jeffrey Epstein controversy. lol... U see that it's only d clean ones asking for d release of epstein's file.... Even d opposition no dey talk about that file... That file go cause wahala, e dey part of wetin end bill Gates 27 yes marriage to Melinda |
Politics › Re: Governor Soludo Playing Draught With Market People (Video) by Judolisco(m): 3:30pm On Jul 20, 2025 |
ufotunang: ..the other one serving food was rendering public service... public service is a law in the Nigeria constitution yes a two time former governor of Anambra state serving as a waiter denying young people who might need the opportunity....  |
Politics › Re: Governor Monday Okpebholo's WAEC Result by Judolisco(m): 3:16pm On Jul 20, 2025*. Modified: 3:31pm On Jul 20, 2025 |
He has a bsc and msc according to his Wikipedia page, how did he get that? That means he has another result |
Family › Re: Drama In Akure Court As Woman Accuses Ex-husband Of Marrying Divorce Lawyer by Judolisco(m): 11:59am On Jul 20, 2025 |
It's painful but pls what do you want d court to do... Marry person wey get sense oh... As uno want again another woman stepped in.... Now ur eyes Don clear |