Stats: 3,327,007 members, 8,429,001 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 10:25 AM

Juliaann's Posts

Nairaland ForumJuliaann's ProfileJuliaann's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 57 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye & Wife Lola, Flexing With Friends On A Yacht - Vacation by Juliaann(f): 1:35pm On Feb 02, 2015
This is beautifulsmiley
PoliticsRe: Pic: Why Ibos Won't Vote For Jonathan by Juliaann(f): 7:37am On Feb 02, 2015
Firefire:
point of correction dear, not all Yorubas but the few who could not use their eyes to see original 'CHANGE' in Dr. Goodluck.
Lol OK dear
PoliticsRe: Pic: Why Ibos Won't Vote For Jonathan by Juliaann(f):
I wonder y all this yoluba folks are drinking panadol over another man nonexistent headache (especially on NL)

No matter what you say or do Igbo's will still vote for GEJ because he is better than the cattle rearer you guys are tryna force on us

The Certificate less grandpa
PoliticsRe: Photo: Buhari Standing On A Chair And Waving To Supporters Through The Bus Roof by Juliaann(f): 11:42pm On Feb 01, 2015
Leebeedo:
This man is joking with stroke
PoliticsRe: Ikengawo Vs. All Of Nairaland APC (Official Debate) by Juliaann(f): 11:39pm On Feb 01, 2015
Firefire:
Sister, I dey ooo. how ur side?

Happy New Month of our celebration of Goodness and Goodluck.
tongue

cheers
My side is just there smiley

Yea same to you dear
PoliticsRe: Protest Against Buhari In USA by Juliaann(f): 11:38pm On Feb 01, 2015
Buhari is like a parasite nobody want to associate with him anymore
Very soon my bro barcanist.a eye go clear
PoliticsRe: Ikengawo Vs. All Of Nairaland APC (Official Debate) by Juliaann(f): 11:10pm On Feb 01, 2015
Present sir

btw firefire how are you?
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Will Not Vote For Buhari, We Don’t Trust Fulanis – Gani Adams by Juliaann(f): 8:15am On Feb 01, 2015
Burger01:
Useless man. Speak for yourself, okay! angry
Hahahahahaha stop crying buddy because buhari will surely fail again

PoliticsRe: You Can Ban The Press If They Will Embarrass A Public Officer - Buhari by Juliaann(f): 8:10am On Feb 01, 2015
nationwide1:
No one who is well vested in balanced history of Nigeria and believe in democracy will support Buhari unless for selfish reasons.

If embarrassing a public officer is his reason for descending heavily on the press, then GEJ would have banned Nairaland and many other media outfits.

God bless GEJ for his tolerance.
God bless Nairaland forum
PoliticsRe: GEJ Vs Buhari: Whose Body Language Is More Convincing? Reno Omokri Asks by Juliaann(f): 8:06am On Feb 01, 2015
omenka:
Reno the clown. When are you ever gonna say something sensible?? cheesycheesy
Because he has been a pain in buhari azzgrin

PoliticsRe: GEJ Vs Buhari: Whose Body Language Is More Convincing? Reno Omokri Asks by Juliaann(f): 8:04am On Feb 01, 2015
SeverusSnape:
A picture is worth a thousand words...
Can't you see how Oba Akiolu is conversing with Jonathan tete a tete, But he avoids Buhari like a plague. **the Oba also covers his nose** grin

Where are the INSULTERS? cheesy
hahahahahaha
PoliticsRe: No Group Has Written To Opt Out Of Debates : NEDG by Juliaann(f): 2:28pm On Jan 31, 2015
#BuhariMustDebate#grin

No turning back
PoliticsRe: NEDG Presidential Debate Boycott: In Defence Of Muhammadu Buhari by Juliaann(f): 11:43am On Jan 31, 2015
barcanista:
who's a dumbo? In what way? Show respect to the amiable General
Barcanista the defender of buhari

I salute you Sir!!
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari Murders English Language, Again by Juliaann(f): 6:20pm On Jan 30, 2015
PoliticsRe: VP Sambo, Dancing To Duncan Mighty’s “port Harcourt Son” by Juliaann(f): 6:18pm On Jan 30, 2015
Neldrizzy:
hey!!! longest time!!
How are you?
PoliticsRe: NEDG Presidential Debate Boycott: In Defence Of Muhammadu Buhari by Juliaann(f): 6:04pm On Jan 30, 2015
even if ABS or DBS ask buhari to come and do it he will still refuse that man is a dumbo
PoliticsRe: Afenifere Denies Backing Jonathan, Says Performance Not Worth Endorsing by Juliaann(f):
I stopped reading when I saw the source believe the story at your own risk
PoliticsRe: VP Sambo, Dancing To Duncan Mighty’s “port Harcourt Son” by Juliaann(f): 9:14am On Jan 29, 2015
That's my VPgrin
PoliticsRe: Buhari Planning To Smuggle New Certificate To INEC Through Backdoor – FFK by Juliaann(f): 11:48pm On Jan 28, 2015
FFK giving APC headache since 1960grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Barcelona: Copa Del Rey (2 - 3) On 28th January 2015 by Juliaann(f): 11:39pm On Jan 28, 2015
DanTrizy:
Point of correction, Arsenal for champions leaque and messi for ballon d'or 2015.
Lol arsenal ke?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Barcelona: Copa Del Rey (2 - 3) On 28th January 2015 by Juliaann(f): 11:05pm On Jan 28, 2015
Truckpusher:
No nah.
Haba! hate our astute and gallant lady again? God forbid.

Instead of me to hate you make APC catch fire grin
hahaha ofcos they are on fire already

Goodnight
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Barcelona: Copa Del Rey (2 - 3) On 28th January 2015 by Juliaann(f): 11:03pm On Jan 28, 2015
Barca for champions league and messi for 2015 ballon D'or
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Barcelona: Copa Del Rey (2 - 3) On 28th January 2015 by Juliaann(f): 9:57pm On Jan 28, 2015
Truckpusher:
We thank God tongue
Nah so you hate me reach?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Barcelona: Copa Del Rey (2 - 3) On 28th January 2015 by Juliaann(f): 9:55pm On Jan 28, 2015
Truckpusher:
So, you want the real deal wink

I flee from every weapon fashioned against me ....... cheesy
Lmao Amen grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Barcelona: Copa Del Rey (2 - 3) On 28th January 2015 by Juliaann(f): 9:53pm On Jan 28, 2015
Awwwww low battery
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Barcelona: Copa Del Rey (2 - 3) On 28th January 2015 by Juliaann(f): 9:52pm On Jan 28, 2015
Truckpusher:
Just hug the mango tree already and just make sure you don't fall from it. cheesy
Between, nice game . wink
Its rough nahsmiley

yep nice game
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Barcelona: Copa Del Rey (2 - 3) On 28th January 2015 by Juliaann(f): 9:48pm On Jan 28, 2015
Truckpusher:
No go fall from my mango tree o.

You go pay me join for falling down - Ayaf warn you o cheesy
hahahahahahah Nop I hollam tight I won't fallgrin

feel like hugging someone right now ooooooo
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Barcelona: Copa Del Rey (2 - 3) On 28th January 2015 by Juliaann(f): 9:47pm On Jan 28, 2015
ClintonNzedimma:
haha...make barca do well oh.
Yo yo yo yo

we are doing fine oooo 3:2 ooo
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Barcelona: Copa Del Rey (2 - 3) On 28th January 2015 by Juliaann(f): 9:35pm On Jan 28, 2015
ClintonNzedimma:
Barca 4 life.
Where my Juliaann....i hail oh.
I dey on top mango dey observe oooo
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Barcelona: Copa Del Rey (2 - 3) On 28th January 2015 by Juliaann(f): 9:22pm On Jan 28, 2015
rexkexmilan:
Lol.
Or rather 1-3.
We are winning this match oooo
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Barcelona: Copa Del Rey (2 - 3) On 28th January 2015 by Juliaann(f): 9:18pm On Jan 28, 2015
mencade4:
kisses juliaann

gooooooooooaaaaaaaalllllllll....neymar
Muahhhhhhhhhhhh lol
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Barcelona: Copa Del Rey (2 - 3) On 28th January 2015 by Juliaann(f): 9:16pm On Jan 28, 2015
rexkexmilan:
#200 voucher for you If barca win.
Lol I said it

2:1 oooooo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 57 pages)