Stats: 3,154,186 members, 7,822,006 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:58 AM

Junglebook's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Junglebook's Profile / Junglebook's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Autos / Re: In Need Of 2005 Toyota Rav 4 Tokunbo by junglebook: 1:20pm On Nov 04, 2020
Autos / Re: In Need Of 2005 Toyota Rav 4 Tokunbo by junglebook: 11:07pm On Nov 03, 2020
Autos / In Need Of 2005 Toyota Rav 4 Tokunbo by junglebook: 2:52pm On Nov 03, 2020
If u have a clean 04/05 Rav 4 kindly revert
I need it for immediate purchase.

My location is on the island
Pls free free to drop your pics and offers on this thread,and I will contact you immediately
Phones / Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by junglebook: 10:45pm On Jul 16, 2020
Pls anyone on VI,lekki,ajah axis that can help to install gcam on redmi note 6pro ?
Kindly let me know
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by junglebook: 10:00pm On Nov 02, 2018
Hit me up if you have brand new redmi 5plus 32 gb version
Thanks.
Phones / Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by junglebook: 9:56pm On Nov 02, 2018
Brand new redmi 5plus needed.32 gb.
Hit me up if you have
Phone/Internet Market / ... by junglebook: 9:38am On Nov 02, 2018
I need a brand
Education / Re: Need Study Partner For IELTS In Ajah Vgc Environ by junglebook: 9:52am On Aug 29, 2018
junglebook:
Hi guys,
If u are writing IELTS between now and September and need a study partner kindly hit me up.

Email is godsplan0101@gmail.com

Study materials and videos will also be appreciated from anyone to my mail .
Education / Need Study Partner For IELTS In Ajah Vgc Environ by junglebook: 12:54am On Aug 29, 2018
Hi guys,
If u are writing IELTS between now and September and need a study partner kindly hit me up.

Email is godsplan0101@gmail.com

Study materials and videos will also be appreciated from anyone to my mail .
Autos / Re: Well Maintained 2002/03 BMW X5 For Sale by junglebook: 7:47am On Aug 24, 2018
Available
Autos / Well Maintained 2002/03 BMW X5 For Sale by junglebook: 9:42pm On Aug 17, 2018
Well maintained and up for grab is a BMW X5
Call/ Whatsapp for details
Price 980k
Slightly negotiable.

Education / Re: IELTS: Share Your Experience, Ask Your Questions, Tell Us Your Score If You Can. by junglebook: 3:32pm On Aug 04, 2018
Nice thread.....Any person or persons around Ajah/Vgc axis looking for a study partner should quote me pls
Crime / Re: Soldiers Clash With Police At Osisioma, Aba, 3 Dead by junglebook: 10:54pm On Jun 15, 2018
khalids:
Goes to show the level of indiscipline and lack of leadership in both the police and army.....

When they are all busy chasing after naira rather than doing their jobs....

But on another hand...the jurisdiction of the army is within their barracks, unless deployed to town in the event of marshal law....

The town belongs to the police. And the military, when within town are to follow rules and regulation and comply with directives as given by the police....but due to so many years of military rule the military are yet to know their place.....

This would have been a beautiful opportunity for the IGP to petition the senate on the excesses of the military and have them put to order.....and begin to make them compliant with the rules and regulations of civil society...........but unfortunately.......he is currently at logger heads with them....

None the less the senate together with the executive need to take this up as its becoming a reoccurring event
What moral standing does IG has to petition NA when SARS is running haywire like we are all barbarians and he is mute
Celebrities / Re: SARS Officers Shot At DJ Obi’s Tyre Last Night (Photos) by junglebook: 3:35pm On Jun 15, 2018
soul2:

So buhari order them to kill or arrest? Abi this people are just been foolish.
You people should watch how you comment to issue.
In any sane country, the president will address the nation long ago with this SARS issues reported everyday.
Whats more important to a nation than life of its citizens?
your statement shows you cant look at an issue hollistically .Its really sad the way we take sides because of political views.
And FYI, the president is the C in C of the nation and apointed the IG.

Autos / Re: Urgent Sale!!! Tokunbo Honda Accord 2006 DC @ 1.7m by junglebook: 5:06pm On May 30, 2017
This is the problem with Nigeria.I see some people saying the car is too cheap because they are dealers and this honest seller is wrecking it for them.
Some dealers have taken advantage of the dollar ish and tripled Thier gains.no wonder cars are spending 3months online without buyers.
How is 1.7m too cheap for an 06 accord sedan beats me.
My kid sis purchased O7 accord for for 1.650 here in Lekki with clean c.f record
Even gazuz : Am kinda disappointed.
No wonder people now advertise a 3rd hand car they purchased for 1m for 1.5m after using it for 3yrs.
Only in Nigeria

Phone/Internet Market / Re: Clean As New Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Egde For Sale by junglebook: 12:29pm On Aug 05, 2016
ohiza:
90k serious Buyer
call /watsapp me for further neg.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Clean As New Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Egde For Sale by junglebook: 12:27pm On Aug 05, 2016
ohiza:
90k serious Buyer
call me
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Clean As New Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Egde For Sale by junglebook: 4:06pm On Aug 04, 2016
A
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Clean As New Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Egde For Sale by junglebook: 12:46pm On Aug 04, 2016
Selling
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Clean As New Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Egde For Sale by junglebook: 10:06am On Aug 03, 2016
Ggg
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Clean As New Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Egde For Sale by junglebook: 5:00pm On Aug 02, 2016
Phonefanatic:
Nice phone and amazing camera
tanx bro
Still avail
Clean as new
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Clean As New Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Egde For Sale by junglebook: 6:22am On Aug 02, 2016
Avail
Phone/Internet Market / Re: sold..... by junglebook: 2:50pm On Jul 30, 2016
.....location?
Phone/Internet Market / Clean As New Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Egde For Sale by junglebook: 1:05pm On Jul 30, 2016
Galaxy note 4 edge
No single side or screen scratch attall
Can surely pass for brand new
4g version
32gb internal mem.
Sylus pen.
Also has an edge screen gaurd.
Location Ajah Lekki.Lagos.
Call/Watsapp 08087030796
Price 105k
Negotiable.

Autos / Re: ***sold sold*****Very Well Used And Maintained 2005 ACURA RL****sold sold***** by junglebook: 10:22pm On Jun 22, 2016
I used this car 2yrs ago.nice underated scarce sedan but Almost 2m for how many yrs used 2005 RL?LOL..U won't be getting calls.
How much is toks.
Torn seat
Well happy sale
Autos / Re: ***sold sold*****Very Well Used And Maintained 2005 ACURA RL****sold sold***** by junglebook: 10:21pm On Jun 22, 2016
I used this car 2yrs ago.nice underated scarce sedan but Almost 2m for a 2005 RL?LOL..U won't be getting calls.
How much is toks.
Torn seat
Well happy sale
Autos / Re: Sold!!!Clean 03 Akura MDX For Sale At Ajah...super Clean And Best U Can Ever See by junglebook: 8:15pm On Jun 17, 2016
there is no pic of the dash....whats the mileage and VIN?hope its clean fax?....and can u say sumtin abt the transmission pls as this model year is reportedly problematic...thanks
horlermesheye:
2003 Akura MDX clean **
(Locally used)
*Options
-Steering controls
-keyless Entry
-Leather Interior
-Cd player
-Alloy wheels
-Factory chilling Ac
-CD player
-sound engine 
-sound gear
-price:1.150m only .fixed price ..vehicle located at greenspring school awoyaya, ajah lagos 
Other cars are also availablel
For more information contact
DHERMY 08130846391, 09082655569, pin: 2BD5FB1E
Phone/Internet Market / Re: 3 Weeks Old Scratchless Samsung Galaxy Note 4! PRICE REDUCED!! SOLD by junglebook: 12:07pm On Jun 11, 2016
sold
Autos / Re: . by junglebook: 5:55pm On Nov 03, 2015
Syber:

Sprayed

Sorry sir no deal.. Price is firm

Thanks for the offer
Now I see why it's so clean undecided...How long was it registered on nigerian road and how many owner/s from the day of tokunbo?
Autos / Re: . by junglebook: 3:23pm On Nov 03, 2015
Have u re sprayed this ride?
What year is it?
Am ready to do 780k very last by 2moro
U ve been too obstinate about the price ..to call ur no sef dey tire person.

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)