Stats: 3,330,983 members, 8,448,090 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 06:15 PM

Justice629's Posts

Nairaland ForumJustice629's ProfileJustice629's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Bikini Pictures Of Nigerian Female Celebrities by Justice629(m): 6:16pm On Oct 18, 2014
lalasticlala:
maheeda
Ban Alert!!! shocked shocked shocked
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Tiwa Savage’s Most Revealing Outfits by Justice629(op): 6:06pm On Oct 18, 2014
lacreamieboie:
As much as I wanna hate this girl... I just keep loving her! Tiwa c'mon u breaking my heart... now u giving haters front page!
Hey hold am! I don't hate her and if you must know she is my favourite female entertainer. What I don't like is the nudity associated with female artist
Politics4 Nigerians Jailed For 14 Years, For Match.com Dating Scam In The Uk (pictures) by Justice629(op): 5:08pm On Oct 18, 2014
4 Nigerians Who Got Jailed For 14 Years Total, For Match.Com Dating Scam In The UK (Pictured)

[img]http://1.bp..com/-GBxxVb-dSvk/VEKNUuutbTI/AAAAAAAAQKk/sMgpfv65u-0/s1600/webdating-scam-main.jpg[/img]

Four Nigerian men, Monty Emu, Adewunmi Nusi, Emmanuel Oko, and Chukwuka Ugwu (pictured above) have been jailed a total of 14 years for duping single women out of about $350,000.

According to the UK Mirror, the four men duped these women after they responded to a false profile of an "attractive middle-aged man" on popular dating site, Match.com. Don't these women learn?

"They then fell for the conman's story that he was due to receive a £100 million inheritance from his father but that it was tied up by red tape in India.

Once the relationship had developed with the fake man, normally called James Richards, the conspirators started requesting cash.

At first the women were asked for a £700 legal fee by a fake solicitor but then the sums requested rose to up to £100,000, Winchester Crown Court heard.

The trial was told that vulnerable women were conned out of £220,000, with one victim, Suzanne Hardman, handing over £174,000.

Some realized it was a scam and did not hand over any cash. Following a three-week trial, Monty Emu, 28, of Frencham Road, Southsea, Hampshire, and Adewunmi Nusi, 37, of Bomford Close, Hermitage, Berkshire, were convicted of money laundering.

At the start of the trial, Emmanuel Oko, 30, of Waverley Grove, Southsea, pleaded guilty to conspiracy to defraud and money laundering and Chukwuka Ugwu, 29, of Somers Road, Southsea, admitted money laundering.

Oko, who was said by the judge to be at the centre of the conspiracy, was sentenced to eight years' imprisonment for the fraud and four years to run concurrently for the money laundering offense.
Emu, who laundered about £55,000 during nine months, was jailed for three and a half years, Ugwu was jailed for 46 weeks and Nusi was imprisoned for 18 months.

[img]http://3.bp..com/-smkhchF_vBs/VEKNWLrql8I/AAAAAAAAQKs/gws8oS1xGQ0/s1600/0.jpg[/img]

Sentencing the four men, Judge Susan Evans QC said: "This was a highly sophisticated conspiracy to defraud, it preyed on the trusting, the lonely and the emotionally vulnerable. The amount of planning was, in my view, substantial and would have required a highly organized group of individuals. Some of those females that were targeted were utterly taken in by this cruel scam and the sophistication of the crime means it's unsurprising that some of them were taken in. The hurt and distress you caused them was enormous. It's not even about the loss of the money being at the forefront of this, it's about the emotional hurt you caused them."

In a victim impact statement, Ms Hardman, from Basingstoke, said that the fraud had led to her suffering sleepless nights and not eating because of the stress and that she had lost her self-respect.
She said: "From the day I reported the incident to the police, I felt very vulnerable and sick to my stomach. As I look back, I felt groomed and that is how I became a victim of this, I wouldn't want anyone else to be a victim of this type of crime. I do feel a duty to warn others, women specifically, of this type of theft over dating websites and the internet. The money itself was to act as a pension and to support my family as I got old, one could say I have lost everything that I had from a 28-year marriage."

Sylvia Tai Sen Choy, who lost £11,300 to the scam, said that she had been put on anti-depressants since falling victim and at one point I was too frightened to answer the phone.
"All I wanted to do was meet someone so I wasn't on my own, it sickens me that there are people out there who want to prey on people's emotions."

http://www.chichinwaafrica.com/2014/10/see-this-4-nigerians-who-got-jailed-for.html?m=1
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Tiwa Savage’s Most Revealing Outfits by Justice629(op): 4:38pm On Oct 18, 2014
Victoriousvic:
Is this the person who was compared with Genevieve? lipsrsealed

Its more like a case of comparing bitter leaf soup with alomo grin
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Tiwa Savage’s Most Revealing Outfits by Justice629(op): 4:36pm On Oct 18, 2014
BananaBender:
When international pop-stars wear it, it is sexy but when Tiwa wears it, na war.

Learn to appreciate your own people, inferior Africans!
Weda na inter or local trashy na same meaning so that of rihanna nor gaga is still as bad as what our own Tiwa wears. If I speak for most guys here we would rather have her rep are african cultures and tradition.
PoliticsRe: President Obama Credit Card Declined At A New York City Restaurant by Justice629(op): 1:59pm On Oct 18, 2014
fr3do:
Weep - as in cry
Whip - to flog
Wipe - to clean or erase.

You're welcome.
Thanks for notifying the typos.

The presidential air transport fleet consist of two specifically configured Boeing 747-200B's, tail numbers 28000 and 29000, with the Air Force designation VC-25A.
FashionRe: Will You Allow Your Bride Dress This Way On Una Wedding Day? (see Photo) by Justice629(op): 10:06am On Oct 18, 2014
None of una don even answers the question sef. Na wa for nairalanders oh
PoliticsRe: President Obama Credit Card Declined At A New York City Restaurant by Justice629(op): 10:01am On Oct 18, 2014
RevDesmondJuju:
learn to write good English first.
English is over rated and I don't care how I write or speak it so long as the other person understands what matters most is how well we live our life's.
If english were to be the all and all China wouldn't be the second largest economy today but England and Germany wouldn't be the biggest economy in Europe but England. So if na English you won chop carry on I don't give a damn 4uk
FashionWill You Allow Your Bride Dress This Way On Una Wedding Day? (see Photo) by Justice629(op): 9:47am On Oct 18, 2014
How Can A man Allow His Wife Dress This Badly On Their Wedding?

[img]http://4.bp..com/-7dRrNX1YfQs/VEGrCMkitsI/AAAAAAAAEKA/XwxfykViLZI/s1600/0001.jpg[/img]

Whats your take on such outfit?
PoliticsRe: President Obama Credit Card Declined At A New York City Restaurant by Justice629(op):
RevDesmondJuju:
What a fool.

Was there any insult directed to you? Did I spew hate?

You must either be a complete m0r0n or an autistic phuck head with no comprehension skills.

Get off my mentions.
With citizens as such, I weep for my country Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: President Obama Credit Card Declined At A New York City Restaurant by Justice629(op): 9:35am On Oct 18, 2014
Omimah:
Please sir, go through your comment again. Are you sure of what you gave as the naira equivalent?
Yes am sure and if my calculation looks fictitious whip out your calculator and do same.
PoliticsRe: President Obama Credit Card Declined At A New York City Restaurant by Justice629(op): 9:33am On Oct 18, 2014
RevDesmondJuju:
But you forgot that room and board is paid for. Transportation to virtually any corner of the world is covered. 5 star dwelling in the most recognized neighborhood ever. There is also the top notch security and excellent health care he enjoys.

And if you happen to be a narcissistic cun.t like obama you will love the attention you get whenever you want to spew crap.
Bro I ain't one of those who exchange words with fellow nairalanders and ain't about to start now with you.
You've got you believes about America and have got mine so respect that as much as I respect yours and stop inciting hatred on social medium when it will better serve you else where and in case you don't know where, look no further than aso rock and if that isn't close to you then pick the other alternative which is your state govt house and better still if you are far from a state capital the LGA secretariat will be a good start to insight hatred cause those are the once affecting your daily life's and not America nor nairaland users.
I comment my reserve
PoliticsRe: President Obama Credit Card Declined At A New York City Restaurant by Justice629(op): 9:14am On Oct 18, 2014
Omimah:
Please, if that money is converted to naira, what would it be?
If 450,000$ Is converted at current exchange of approximately 170 per dollar the sum total is 76,500,000naira but theres a tax deduction of 25%, his take home pay after tax is 59,500,000 naira per year.
PoliticsPresident Obama Credit Card Declined At A New York City Restaurant by Justice629(op): 8:43am On Oct 18, 2014
President Obama Says His Credit Card Was Declined At A New York City Restaurant
[img]http://1.bp..com/-UdrIP0KN6SI/VEGwN-eRdUI/AAAAAAAAEKg/q7VQVr29NWc/s1600/1.gif[/img]
AP President Barack Obama recently had the embarrassing experience of having his credit card declined when he went out to eat.

Obama mentioned his credit-card issue on Friday when he spoke while signing an executive order aimed at protecting people from credit-card fraud.

He said his card was rejected when he was having a dinner date with his wife, Michelle Obama, in Manhattan during the UN General Assembly.
It turned out, I guess, I don't use it enough, to so they thought there was some fraud going on," said Obama. Fortunately, Michelle had hers."
Obama and the first lady dined at New York City restaurant Estela on Sept. 24 while he attended the annual UN meeting.
The White House did not respond to a request for comment about whether this was the meal where his card was rejected.
In July, a White House press pool report described Obama using his "JPMorgan card" at a barbecue restaurant in Austin, Texas. According to the report, before using the card, Obama asked an aide if it was good. He was assured it was and apparently used it without incident.

Business Insider reached out to JPMorgan to ask why Obama's card may have been shut off. A company spokesman declined to discuss the matter and said the company does not " comment on customers' accounts."

This isn't the only recent issue with Obama's credit card. Earlier this month, a JPMorgan SEC filing revealed the company suffered a massive cyberattack where personal information from tens of million customers may have been "compromised." The company declined to comment about whether Obama was among users who may have been affected.

http://www.chichinwaafrica.com/2014/10/president-obama-says-his-credit-card.html?m=1
Foreign AffairsNigerian Man Jumps To His Death Trying To Escape From Police In Malaysia (photo) by Justice629(op): 9:52pm On Oct 17, 2014
[img]http://1.bp..com/-uXtSboLO43k/VED96ymamSI/AAAAAAAAEG8/nz0XCEnuSwg/s1600/0001.jpg[/img]
The Nigerian man pictured above named Osazuwa allegedly jumped to his death from a 15-storey building on Monday October 13th as police stormed a place he was staying with friends in Malaysia.

According to local media report, a Nigerian student had lodged a police report in Puchong on Sunday October 12th claiming his girlfriend had been kidnapped by Osazuwa and his gang.

"The boyfriend said he received a call from a suspect who demanded RM40,000 for the release of his girlfriend, also a Nigerian student here. We suspected the kidnappers were people that the victim must have known. Police immediately tracked the victim and her kidnappers’ whereabouts.” criminal investigator Datuk Mohd Adnan Abdullah said.

Malaysia police said the victim’s boyfriend cooperated with the police in their investigations and he managed to coax the suspects into giving him more time and told them he was gathering the funds.
The police managed to find the victim’s location on Monday. She was being held in a condominium unit in Taman Melati, Ampang.

“We formed a team to raid the condominium unit and moved in on the suspects at about 5pm.” Mohd Adnan said when police ambushed the unit located at the condominium’s 13th floor, there were three Nigerian men and two local women.
The victim was being held in one of the rooms.

“Upon seeing the police, the suspects attempted to escape. The raiding team arrested two women and two men,” he said. The other suspect tried to climb down from the balcony to a unit below.

However, he could not grab hold of anything and fell to his death.

“The suspect who died was in his 20s and we are still trying to establish his identity,” Mohd Adnan said. The victim was unharmed while in the custody of the suspects. He said investigation are underway to determine how many other kidnapping cases they were involved in.

“The gang thought they could get money quickly by carrying out this crime, but look what had happened — it has just gone awfully wrong,” he said.

Source: Malaysia Star
http://www.chichinwaafrica.com/2014/10/photo-nigerian-man-jumps-to-his-death.html?m=1
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Tiwa Savage’s Most Revealing Outfits by Justice629(op): 11:35am On Oct 17, 2014
mydex93:
have gone tru all his threads and I just realised dt he's done dt to so many other pple...it's 1k ooooo...and I begd and begd him not to scam me cos b4 I cud get dt 1k wasn't easy@all...and he promised I shud be rest assured..he even told me he was a student like myself and he wud neva do a thing to hurt me and I trusted him...he said he's a student of FUTA(dunno ow true that is)
So sorry about that, you just have to either stop entirely dealing financial transactions with people online or carry out extensive research first.
If you have proves of the transaction forward it to the mods or supermods
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Tiwa Savage’s Most Revealing Outfits by Justice629(op): 10:36am On Oct 17, 2014
mydex93:
help every1...this guy is a scammer..i sent him 1k for the mtn 1g....immediately he got d card,he erased all his data on whatsapp and switched of his fone..plzzzzz beware of him ooooooooooo....he has even just changed his monicker
Adakofortune if indeed what she said is true kindly transfer her MB or refund her money and if there is a mix up clear it up with her and @ mydex93 you talk style be detective oh! How much was involved in the transaction
CrimeRe: 23-year-old Nigerian Graduate Stole Millions Via ATM Cards by Justice629(op): 10:27am On Oct 17, 2014
yuncka:
Wow! This guy smart ooo. I tink say Benue people no dey do dis kyn tin ooo. Hmmn, finally crime is being shared evenly amongs all ethnic groups. If na b4 all man go dey look EASt,
Hahahahahahahaha grin grin grin grin
Na exactly wetin n I been the talk for mind when I post this topic
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Tiwa Savage’s Most Revealing Outfits by Justice629(op): 10:23am On Oct 17, 2014
Onlinebizexpert:
Tiny bre..ast angry
Somebody like bobby oh shocked shocked shocked
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Tiwa Savage’s Most Revealing Outfits by Justice629(op): 10:21am On Oct 17, 2014
sinokingz:
Crazy old ugly woman. Wey no gree get sense
Personally I don't think she is ugly and I actually so admire her beauty but I do agree with you on the sense (dress sense wink)
CelebritiesRe: Late Michael Jackson Tops 2014 Highest Earning Dead Celebrity By Forbes by Justice629(op): 10:17am On Oct 17, 2014
sinokingz:
Imagine hw powerful sum1 can be even @ death
That's why we ought to make good use of the time we have while alive wink
Crime23-year-old Nigerian Graduate Stole Millions Via ATM Cards by Justice629(op): 10:02am On Oct 17, 2014
"How I Stole Millions With ATM Cards" The 23-Year-Old Graduate Confesses
[img]http://3.bp..com/-DUO2ESdbvgY/VEB0Wi-O0EI/AAAAAAAAEGA/AoZ0iDY7AVo/s1600/1.jpg[/img]
A 23 year old man, Ondavey seize, a graduate of the Federal University of Agriculture in Makurdi, Benue State has revealed how he swapped the ATM cards of several people with invalid cards with which he used in withdrawing large sums of money from their account.

Weize who has over sixty ATM cards in his possession said he came into Calabar, the Cross River State capital two weeks ago from Abuja and has succeeded in swapping the ATM cards of many people and withdrawn money from their account with which he spends lavishly in hotels and night clubs.

He said;
Some of those cards are not valid but many of them are valid. What I do is I monitor people making withdrawals in ATM and I go close to them and pretend to help and when I notice the persons pin number I immediately memorize it and while the person is counting his money, I swap his ATM card with an invalid one and later use it to make withdrawals from his account.
He said he had used the method to withdraw several millions of naira from people’s account and does not think of returning to the school he graduated from since 2013 to collect his certificate.

I am not keen in collecting my certificate from my school or going for national service because I make enough cash from my business to take care of my needs.
Weize who is from Vandeikyia in Benue State said he was introduced into the nefarious business by a friend from Ondo State whom he met in Abuja and they were doing “the business together and after some time we parted our ways and have not seen each other for the past three months”.

The young man was arrested in Calabar over the weekend while trying to swap his card with that of another person in one on the premises of one of the new generation banks on Calabar Road and in his possession was 258,000.00 in cash

Mr Titilayo Busari, the Cross River State Police Commissioner who paraded the young man called people to be careful whom to ask for assistance while making withdrawals through ATM.
They should ask the bank staff to help them or should come with trusted people from their homes to avoid falling into the wrong hands

http://www.chichinwaafrica.com/2014/10/how-i-stole-millions-with-atm-cards-23.html?m=1
CelebritiesLate Michael Jackson Tops 2014 Highest Earning Dead Celebrity By Forbes by Justice629(op): 9:50am On Oct 17, 2014
Dead Alive!! Michael Jackson Tops 2014 Highest Earning Dead Celebrity By Forbes With $140 Million
[img]http://3.bp..com/-poFfTQGM8Qw/VEB5tU8XHLI/AAAAAAAAEGs/Qh34ZDPDug8/s1600/0001.jpg[/img]
Five years after his death and Michael Jackson is still making more than enough money! According to Forbes list of “Top Earning Dead Celebrities”, Michael Jackson has raked in about $140 million in 2014, to give him the top spot on the list for the second year in a row.

2014 has definitely been a good year for Michael Jackson’s fans as the singer released his 2nd posthumous album, ‘Xscape’ and he also performed at the Billboard Music Awards in hologram-fashion.

Also listed on “13 Top Earning Dead Celebrities” is Elvis Presley, who earned a reported $55 million during the past year, cartoonist Charles Schulz with $40 million, Hollywood icon Elizabeth Taylor with $25 million, Reggae legend Bob Marley with $20 million and more.

Forbes also compiled a list of near misses, dead celebrities who also made the list. This year has Kurt Cobain, Thomas Edison, George Harrison, Jimi Hendrix, Jenni Rivera, Richard Rodgers, Andy Warhol and John Wayne.

http://www.chichinwaafrica.com/2014/10/dead-alive-michael-jackson-tops-2014.html?m=1
CelebritiesPhotos Of Tiwa Savage’s Most Revealing Outfits by Justice629(op): 9:40am On Oct 17, 2014
Photos Of Tiwa Savage’s 8 Over Exposing Outfits That Went Viral And Set The Internet Ablaze

[img]http://3.bp..com/-EiA7ZergrW4/VEBx3ZN0DJI/AAAAAAAAEFI/EDcbpCR4FKY/s1600/2.png[/img]
That Tiwa Savage has been dominating the Nigerian music scene both vocally and fashion wise cannot be over emphasized. However, while Tiwa Savage has had some good days with her unique fashion style, there were some days that got her numerous tongue lashing from her fans.

Based on those comments, we have compiled a list of Tiwa Savage’s top 8 raunchy outfits………….What outfit do you feel should not be on this list??!

[img]http://3.bp..com/-ghggNuhQGVo/VEBx1tD3LwI/AAAAAAAAEEs/5mQA7W_C-oI/s1600/1.jpg[/img]
[img]http://3.bp..com/-bGzoe44tvqA/VEBx1nbv2-I/AAAAAAAAEEw/doB45fGQJ4c/s1600/02.JPG[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-OnVzLtNPrcw/VEBx2nDIxoI/AAAAAAAAEFE/-0ADf7gQ-EE/s1600/2.JPG[/img]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-EwNrSiMOZ4A/VEBx3QsBNpI/AAAAAAAAEFM/cy7YoOCZtEw/s1600/3.jpg[/img]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-w04DRgKMUX0/VEBx4BuUO9I/AAAAAAAAEFQ/CVO7CA8tHMg/s1600/4.jpg[/img]
[img]http://2.bp..com/-dlalbwOJss8/VEBx4ZkaTaI/AAAAAAAAEFU/JSmVOkTBRHk/s1600/5.jpg[/img]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-RVfm8BuVRDM/VEBx4-7iD8I/AAAAAAAAEFc/fVWOq6gJ8aQ/s1600/6.jpg[/img]

This our my compilation and you can gladly add yours.

http://www.chichinwaafrica.com/2014/10/see-photos-of-tiwa-savages-10-over.html
TV/MoviesGulder Ultimate Search Task Winners Get Shawarma(photos) by Justice629(op): 7:21pm On Oct 16, 2014
ROFL! CONTESTANTS GETS ‘SHAWARMA’ FOR WINNING TASK ON GULDER ULTIMATE SEARCH
[img]http://1.bp..com/-uJ7d8n_hvU8/VD_1sUEUoAI/AAAAAAAAQDY/pFvdPyBwRO8/s1600/unnamed-3.jpg[/img]

Living in the jungle must have separated contestants of Gulder Ultimate Search from the ‘yummy’ foods in the outside world but last night, it was totally a different package on the TV Show.

The duo of Samantha & Noela who won the task for the day after being drenched in the rain, climbed slippery trees, constructed a new ladder and emerged the first to complete the extremely difficult exercise got the reward of a sizzling neatly packed Sharwama accompanied with a bottle of Gulder to savor in their victory.

See photos below;

[img]http://2.bp..com/-UMAoRsC2vro/VD_t5EVW6_I/AAAAAAAAQCU/X5tH_Ry-W8A/s1600/unnamed-1.jpg[/img]

[img]http://2.bp..com/-iM_iX6sGZ0M/VD_t5XsO4uI/AAAAAAAAQCY/DBvRnSwqdnk/s1600/unnamed-2.jpg[/img]

[img]http://2.bp..com/-9QsRi8rRWos/VD_t5l2JeEI/AAAAAAAAQCc/1FjxLBjqWS0/s1600/unnamed.jpg[/img]

Other contestants stood to witness the mouth-watering experience without having a taste because the scroll in ‘The Cube’ says “For winners only”.

Click http://www.chichinwaafrica.com/2014/10/rofl-contestants-gets-shawarma-for.html?m=1 to watch the thrilling Episodes of Gulder Ultimate Search XI.

For airing times on Gulder Ultimate Search, visit www.gulderultimatesearch.tv
Jokes EtcAdvertisement Featuring Woman's Breasts Causes 517 Accidents In One Day (photo) by Justice629(op): 7:47am On Oct 16, 2014
[img]http://1.bp..com/-_UlimKaJQY0/VD8ALypDBsI/AAAAAAAAQAk/bAvH_y4Xma0/s1600/boob-advert.JPG[/img]
An advertising campaign which made use of a woman's breasts has caused more than 517 traffic accidents in one day. The massive adverts placed on the side of 30 trucks driving around Moscow showed a woman's breasts cupped in her hands with the slogan 'They Attract' across her nipples.

Male drivers became so distracted they rammed straight into each other resulting in a total of 517 accidents.

Euronews reports that the police sent out patrols to round up all the vehicles which featured the raunchy ad, and impound them until the risky images could be removed.

Motorist Ildar Yuriev, 35, said;
'I was on my way to a business meeting when I saw this truck with a huge photo of breasts on its side go by.Then I was hit by the car behind who said he had been distracted by the truck. It made me late and left my car in the garage, and although I am insured I am still out of pocket.'

Furious drivers across Moscow have reportedly bombarded the agency with compensation claims.

A spokesman for the Sarafan Advertising Agency, which organized the promotion said;'

We are planning to bring a new advertising format onto the market, encouraging companies to place their ads on the sides of trucks, as we thought this would be a good alternative to putting them on the sides of public transport. 'We wanted to draw attention to this new format with this campaign' 'In all cases of accidents, the car owners will receive compensation costs from us that aren’t covered by their insurance.'

Mood no block me cause I no sabi all una does and don't do oh and personally I don't see this as provocating
http://www.chichinwaafrica.com/2014/10/advertisement-featuring-womans-breasts.html?m=1
CelebritiesBbahotshots: Shower Hour Clip Leaks (PHOTO) by Justice629(op): 7:07am On Oct 16, 2014
[img]http://1.bp..com/-GbQpBkou7F0/VD7tqKQKMaI/AAAAAAAAD-E/mULYJCyTvT8/s1600/3.png[/img]
From inception of bba have never been a fan cause all it promulgates its indecency,sex scenes and nude scenes and it has in no way impacted positively in the lives of the views and ardent followers of the show.
Well am not surprise cause the world has turned into a society that frowns on decent approach to making a leaving nor building once career part and is more of surporting immoral entiques, an example of that are numerous but will only list a couple: 1) a beauty contestant winner in unilag recently was given a car will her compatriot of same school who won an educational completion was given just a laptop which isn't worth a 100k.
2) we all know the case of mecheeda previously an unknown gospel singer but has been shot to lime lite do to her profane nudity nor the like of previous bba participants who after all the leak of their shower and sex videos were leaked out be it intentional or unintentional came out to become stars.
I beg you all to remember that Our God/Allah isn't happy with those who perpetutos nor those who promote it immorality.

Below is a link to shower scene on the present bbahotshot which collaborates my claim.
http://www.chichinwaafrica.com/2014/10/update-from-bbahotshots-esthers-shower.html?m=1

PS: don't bother attacking me cause I won't respond to any uncensible comments.
CelebritiesRe: Meet The Top 10 Richest Nollywood Actors Alive by Justice629(op): 6:11pm On Oct 15, 2014
For more Naija entertainment gist vist:http://www.chichinwaafrica.com/
CelebritiesMeet The Top 10 Richest Nollywood Actors Alive by Justice629(op): 6:04pm On Oct 15, 2014
There is no question that Nollywood movie industry has created a lot of opportunities for many gifted actors and actresses. A lot of people have taken these advantages to create wealth. Here we pick up the list of ten richest Nigerian Nollywood actors.

1. Richard Mofe Damijo
[img]http://2.bp..com/-XyN8xI0cdx4/VD5zidpRa3I/AAAAAAAAD44/AiJ13RLbXSE/s1600/1.jpg[/img]
Former Nigerian journalist and publisher Richard Evans Eyimofe Mofe-Damijo, popularly known as RMD, comes at number one in our list. Having featured in many movies he is one of Nigeria’s highest paid actors. In 2005 he won the African MovieAcademy Award for Best Actor in a Leading Role.

2. Jim Iyke
[img]http://1.bp..com/-UaTSpcWMucs/VD5zirZF6fI/AAAAAAAAD4s/HwLIizPVyAs/s1600/2.JPG[/img]
Jim Iyke (James Ikechukwu Esomugha) is a Nigerian actor and singer-songwriter. One of the popular Nollywood actors has performed in over 150 films. He has earned a lot of money from acting, endorsements and his business.

3. Nkem Owoh (Osuofia)
[img]http://2.bp..com/-ypx6L178eNQ/VD5zkvGu98I/AAAAAAAAD5A/xxFppyd3fjI/s1600/3.jpg[/img]
Nigerian comedian and movie actor Nkem Owoh better known as Osuofia is one of the veterans of comedy movies in Nigeria. He acted in the 2003 film Osuofia in London. The Nigerian Daily Sun has described him as a “king of comedy”. The film became one of the highest selling Nollywood films.

4. Chinedu Ikedieze (Aki)
[img]http://2.bp..com/-1MWPvG8m04c/VD5zkzAUFtI/AAAAAAAAD5E/l7IfSkhSuo4/s1600/4.jpg[/img]
Popular Nollywood actor Chinedu Ikedieze is best known for playing alongside Osita Iheme in most movies after their breakthrough in the movie Aki na Ukwa. In 2007 Ikedieze received the Lifetime Achievement Award at the African Movie Academy Awards.

5. Osita Iheme (Pawpaw)
[img]http://2.bp..com/-6IcHZlaPoyg/VD5zlD3ytMI/AAAAAAAAD5I/_xA3275rx40/s1600/5.jpg[/img]
Nollywood actor Osita Iheme is widely known for acting the role of ‘Pawpaw’ in the film Aki na Ukwa together with Chinedu Ikedieze. He received Lifetime Achievement Award at the African Movie Academy Awards in 2007. Many consider him to be Nigeria’s best-known actor.

6. Ramsey Nouah
[img]http://1.bp..com/-NdQxDbSzxbE/VD5zmBaENMI/AAAAAAAAD5c/f9rhPARyJ80/s1600/6.png[/img]
We cannot leave out Ramsey Nouah from our list. One of the first Nollywood movies in which he appeared was Silent Night. Some of his other movies are Battle of Love, When Love Dies, Dangerous Twins, To Love an Angel, A Private Storm, and The Figurine. Nouah is considered to be one of the most sought-after actors in Nigeria.

7. Desmond Elliot
[img]http://4.bp..com/-xpRN4IOELNo/VD5zmWFs3RI/AAAAAAAAD5g/t5dxgD4Lj4A/s1600/7.jpg[/img]
Desmond Elliot, one of the richest Nigerian actors, known for Painful World 2 (2006), Unfinished Business 2 (2007) and True Colors 2 (2008). He has played in more than 200 movies. He earned his money by acting, endorsements and advertisements.

8. Mike Ezuruonye
[img]http://3.bp..com/-NVHIVEBT_g8/VD5zmhiYgAI/AAAAAAAAD5k/mJzvdX1SpIk/s1600/8.jpg[/img]
One can’t make this list without including one of the most gifted actors in Nollywood Mike Ezuruonye. He is reaping the reward of his talents and take his position in our list.

9. Nonso Diobi
[img]http://4.bp..com/-cO006MpGwFo/VD5znDNnHFI/AAAAAAAAD50/LSYMsoS_gWQ/s1600/9.jpg[/img]
Nigerian actor Nonso Diobi who was first seen in ‘Border Line’ film, shot to publicity with his role in ‘Hatred‘. He has since featured in more than 60 movies and is an ambassador for a popular telecommunication company in Nigeria.

10. John Okafor (Mr Ibu)
[img]http://3.bp..com/-cwVItX0W9gY/VD5ziuZeJuI/AAAAAAAAD4w/vVO-d5DlGZA/s1600/10.jpg[/img]
Top Nollywood actor John Okafor, otherwise known as Mr Ibu, is considered to be one of Nigeria’s most gifted comic characters. Apart from acting Mr Ibu makes money as a football agent. He is one of the richest Nollywood actors.
CareerShe Earns Six-figure Income Shaking And Gyrating Bum(photos And Video) by Justice629(op): 4:09pm On Oct 13, 2014
So you think twerking is not a job?
[img]http://1.bp..com/-mDkd7xTGssI/VDqw76MNqtI/AAAAAAAA7D4/rV8eOpLETMI/s1600/Untitled.jpg[/img]

You better have a rethink. Daily Mail says 22-year-old Jessica Vanessa works as a professional twerker and claims to be earning a six-figure income by shaking her bottom and has become a social media star who captivates audiences from around the world with her hypnotic gyrating.

Jessica who was formerly working as a teaching assistant from Florida, quit her job after advertisers discovered her dance moves through her Vine videos. For Jessica quitting her role as a teacher was a no-brainer when she did the maths and realized that she could earning more twerking than she could ever have dreamed of working in a school.

She said:

'What I make in six seconds would take me four months to make as a teaching assistant. It's definitely a blessing. I bought a new car, paid it off in full and I was able to get out of debt from the school that I graduated from. It's quite simple really, the more followers you get, the more advertisers want to pay you for mentioning their products - and I've got lots. Quitting my job was definitely a risk because I knew once I quit there was no turning back. Either I make money doing these videos or I'm going to be broke and jobless. When I was younger I was very shy and I didn't like dancing in front of anybody. Then I kind of fell in with a different crowd and got more confident. By the time I hit high school I was definitely a party girl.

I do get plenty of rude and mean comments. I've even had two breakdowns over them - where I have literally locked myself in my room and considered taking down all of my social media accounts. I'm not a celebrity but I do get a taste of what they have to go through. I have strangers calling me a LovePeddler, people calling me fat, people calling me ugly, people saying just about any mean thing you could say. People like to define you as a LovePeddler for twerking but it's just a type of dance, that's it, if people were open-minded they would understand that. My family are very open-minded people, they don't look at it in any type of sexual way, they don't look at it as degrading, they're very supporting.
I would have no problem showing my grandmother my twerking videos - she is wild and crazy and would probably want to join in with me. As a little girl I always wanted to be somebody big, I always wanted to entertain people, I would sing, I would dance, I would do whatever it took and if I got a laugh out of people I knew I was doing something right. I always enjoyed doing random crazy stuff so when I got a day job it was not something I enjoyed doing. Now I look at Vine as an outlet to many different opportunities which I enjoy doing now.'

[img]http://4.bp..com/-3EDQx13Tsdo/VDqw77qqAwI/AAAAAAAA7EA/XOqd2a1r1G0/s1600/Untitled2.jpg[/img]

To watch the video una go need visit the site as i no sabi put video grin grin grin grin
http://www.chichinwaafrica.com/2014/10/meet-girl-who-earns-six-figure-income.html#more
Christianity EtcAnita Oyakhilome Endured Fifteen Years Of An Adulterous Husband by Justice629(op): 3:48pm On Oct 13, 2014
Anita Oyakhilome Endured Fifteen Years Of An Adultreous Husband, This Is In Her Defense--Obinna Akukwe
[img]http://4.bp..com/-8KWn53RFEdQ/VDuoUZJZi_I/AAAAAAAADt4/vGjZzlvRMNA/s1600/1.jpg[/img]

Anita Oyakhilome, the frustrated wife of Nigeria’s most flamboyant preacher, Chris Oyakhilome has obviously passed through 15 years of adulterous endurance and what she needs is our prayers and protective respect and defence of her choices to forget all the anti-rhapsody of heartbreak she endured all these years.

Fifteen (15) years of being abandoned by a preacher husband is not an easy way of life for a preacher’s wife. Fifteen (15) years of hearing that some mini skirted daughters of Jezebel have taken over your possession is not a joke. Fifteen years of a husband not staying with the wife for up to a week on a stretch, while spending time with some double breasted figure eight(ed) daughters of eve is not an easy thing to swallow.
15 years of being used as a showcase to make church members believe in Rhapsodies of Blissful Union, while dying in silence, is not a palatable experience for any woman.
Fifteen years of being called Mama, Mummy, and other glorified names of Senior Pastor’s wife while some domestic harems sneer at the same Mummy behind is not a sweet experience. For goodness sake, this woman never probably had a good kiss in fifteen years and yet she is being accused of carnality for crying out loud. She was continually being led into temptation of seeking for sexual satisfaction from outside for fifteen years and she managed to escape the traps of sin.

Fifteen years when their two lovely daughters would wake up and ask their mother why Dad had not cared to visit, and she would have to release a lie to stave off the frequent probing questions. Above all, fifteen years when Anita had to fake that all is well with their marriage, while she is actually dying emotionally. Every person she complained to among the pastoral cadre sided with the man, and she was left alone to bear her cross.

I warned some pastor friends with Christ Embassy early 2013 that they had better settle this marriage rift between Oga and his wife before it destroys the church. The same pastors have called me to express regret that a national embarrassment has ensued.
This woman has been called Jezebel by some pastors and members of the church. Some claimed she was disrespectful while others claimed she was always bitter of recent. They have tried to castigate her before members of the church who came in private to ask for the way out. She was described as unreasonable and insubordinate.

Her husband, according to news reports has even followed to cast her in bad light. According to Pastor Chris Oyakhilome, “Bitterness is prolonged and accumulated anger. My wife is always angry and bitter,” Going further he told his members to “Be careful of the friends you keep. My wife keeps friends who bring out the worst in her and help her see the worst in people, instead of keeping friends that will help her vision, especially as the wife of a global pastor like me.”
Please, which preacher woman who has been abandoned for fifteen years will not be bitter and angry? Was Anita expected to clap and dance while some hot legs are parading around the White House?

This pastor’s wife was also disclaimed by her husband who told his congregants in reaction to the divorce saga that Anita is not necessarily a Woman of God. According to Pastor Oyakhilome “Don’t act like those people. If you are married to a man of God, it doesn’t make you automatically mature. You can make mistakes; you can do something that is wrong.
But some people expect the wife of a minister to definitely be at the level of that minister and so they may be looked upon and the expectation may be like that, but it’s a positional thing”. He clarified his theory by saying that “If a man of God is married, it doesn’t automatically mean that the wife of a man of God is therefore a woman of God.
That’s not the way it is in the Bible.” Pastor Chris also added that “That’s why you don’t really find the wives of men of God mentioned in the Bible. How many of them? Who was Peter’s wife, did you ever know her name? You never find that out. Who was John’s wife? Did you ever read the name? What about all the other Apostles? How many of their names are written in the Bible. You never find their names.”

Anita Oyakhilome actually proved that she has fear of God in the manner she worded her divorce plea. She opted to use the word “inappropriate relationship with female staff members” instead of out rightly accusing her husband of adultery. According to the statement, “the wife has discussed with the husband his appropriate relationship with some of his female staff members. She has explained that this has given her cause for concern. The husband has minimised her worries and taken no step to alleviate her grievances.”

Anita Oyakhilome could have said that her husband abandoned her and ran into the arms of sister A or B, or gospel singer C or D and left her roasting and murmuring in the house. Anita could have said that her husband is a hypocrite who says a thing and means another, but she veiled her grievances of years of abandonment by saying in the divorce file that “The wife feels that she has been used to portray and enhance the husband’s image as a family man when the reality is that there is no existing relationship between them. She feels that she has been present for official functions simply for his convenience. On occasions she has been copied into his travel itinerary which has been given to him by his staff on a need to know basis”.
“The wife has tried to discuss her concerns with the husband. He claims that she is carnal and he is insensitive to her feelings and her needs.”
Thus Anita had acted with much restraint in order to preserve the integrity of Christ Embassy and the work of evangelism, and all she got for her discretion was hate messages from many sections of church members who wanted her to sacrifice her marriage to keep them in a rhapsody of deceit.

This woman, according to the testimony of many British residents whom I spoke to and claimed they attend their church, is one person who is always willing to give gifts to the needy. She is ever ready to counsel people and does not breed class. She is a patient listener who laboriously introduced many things in the church for which the glory goes to her husband. Londoners believe that she is not that demon they want to portray her as.
Those who know her closely have attested to an affectionate good naturedness and stickler for details. She was said to have lived a life of cautious display of affluence and rather preferred to build people and give to the less privileged, a course that did not go down well with some of their pastors in the UK. She also frowned at promiscuity among ministers of the gospel and some randy pastors in UK did not like what they called her ‘judgemental interference’
Whatsoever thing some misguided church members want to think, Anita had lived a lie for many years.
Anita was said to have became born again at Believers Loveworld campus fellowship at Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma, while Chris was the pastor. She had probably paid her dues as a Christian and knows what it is to deceive the congregation. She cannot deceive herself and the church anymore thus she opted for divorce. Divorce, according to scripture is unbiblical, but between deceiving a congregation that already knows the truth but pretends otherwise and staying in unfulfilled marriage, which is better. It is a matter between her and her conscience.

Last year, a Nigerian personality blogger by name Ese Walter was lured by her Senior Pastor in Abuja into a cosy hotel bed space in London and after two weeks of adultery, the man cleaned up, returned to Nigeria and told his congregation to shout some Hallelujah. The sin partner was arrested by the Holy Spirit and she sought a meeting with the COZA Chief to resolve the burden of guilt. She was continually shunned and described as agent of Satan even by other senior pastors in the church until she turned the internet into the confessional. Ese Walter freed her conscience and probably escaped eternal damnation but the entire Christendom took the brunt of the exposure.

Pope Benedict made several attempts to stop the incidences of homosexual paedophiles among priest and leaders in the Vatican. His attempts were rebuffed by a cabal of officials who resisted probe and pious change. In exasperation, the Pontiff abandoned the Papacy and triggered the change that is being forced down on the resisting cabal. Pope Benedict freed his conscience and left with clean records before his God.

Anita has chosen to free herself from a life of deceit and lies. The truth had set her free. However, I still counsel her that if the misbehaving preacher husband demonstrates a verifiable change of heart, she should consider him back and so that somebody can shout some more Hallelujah. Fifteen years of adulterous endurance in the midst of charismatic rhapsody is not easy and Anita Oyakhilome sure needs all the defence and understanding she can get- Let somebody shout a better Hallelujah !

Op-ed pieces and contributions are the opinions of the writers only and do not represent the opinions of Chi-chi Nwa’ Africa’s Blog nor that of the OP grin cool

Written by Obinna Akukwe

http://www.chichinwaafrica.com/2014/10/anita-oyakhilome-endured-fifteen-years.html#more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)