Stats: 3,152,862 members, 7,817,543 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:06 PM

Justycxx's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Justycxx's Profile / Justycxx's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Romance / Re: NO NEED I WILL GO WITH MASTURBATION! ! by Justycxx(m): 8:33pm On Mar 30, 2017
Issorite
Crime / Re: Amputee, Others Arrested For Impersonating Tinubu, Saraki (Photos) by Justycxx(m): 5:53pm On Mar 30, 2017
positivelord:
High Chief Ovie Ogogo, 47, who impersonates prominent citizens from the South South and SouthEast; Abdulazeez Eragbe, 40, who impersonates prominent citizens from the North; Babatunde Oshamoto, 49, who impersonates prominent persons from the South West and North Central and Samuel Idah, 25

There seem to be Federal character/ quota system playing out here.....even in crime South-East is been marginalized.
Buhari why
the south east is out there "enterpreneuring"
Nairaland / General / Re: I Just Killed A Snake by Justycxx(m): 12:17am On Mar 19, 2017
lala, snake spotted, first thing by dawn. push it to Fp. I repeat push it to FP. over!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: UEFA Champions League Quarter Final Draw by Justycxx(m): 10:47pm On Mar 15, 2017
I wish Leicester city the best of luck.

14 Likes

Food / Re: The Case Against Coca Cola That Was Judged Yesterday Is An Eye Opener by Justycxx(m): 10:39pm On Mar 15, 2017
the guy above me works for coca cola
Celebrities / Re: See What A Celebrity Is Doing With Naira In This Recession by Justycxx(m): 10:31pm On Mar 15, 2017
if its not snake it can't be FP material.
nairalander that don't know lala and snake that one na nairalander?

Food / Re: Who Has Ever Seen This... by Justycxx(m): 10:28pm On Mar 15, 2017
the hen is trying to economise egg white by using one egg white for two yolks. that's practical economics.
Sports / Re: How Far Do You Think Leicester City Will Go In The UCL? by Justycxx(m): 10:26pm On Mar 15, 2017
just don't write them off until they are out. when grace meets favour nearly everything is possible
Romance / Re: The Most Romantic 25 Ways To Say ‘I Love You’ by Justycxx(m): 10:11pm On Mar 15, 2017
for this recession, OP come, come, come close, no I won't beat you, come closer again, kneel down, lift your hands and say this prayer.

my father my father, any old woman in my village that has swallowed my sense, vomit it by fire, vomit it by fire, vomit it by fire... continue saying it..
Politics / Re: Soldier Killed By Boko Haram Buried Amidst Tears by Justycxx(m): 9:15pm On Mar 15, 2017
You expect me to believe this, its unbelievable cos boko haram has been technically defeated.

in other news, nairalander that does not know NCAN is that one a nairalander?
Politics / Re: Abia Gov Ikpeazu Speaks Again.... by Justycxx(m): 6:26am On Feb 28, 2017
no o, if it gets to aba you may not be able to recognize it again when it comes back into the market as original
Romance / Re: Lesbian Leaves Her Wife For A Man “i’m Tired Of That Plastic I Need That Real Me by Justycxx(m): 6:19am On Feb 28, 2017
she should of tried cucumber
Politics / Re: Yoruba Releases First-tier Counterforce Against Fulani Herdsmen by Justycxx(m): 6:16am On Feb 28, 2017
Crime / Re: Man Collapses After Caning For Breaking Islamic Law In Indonesia by Justycxx(m): 6:16am On Feb 28, 2017
pbuh
Religion / Re: 10 Facts About Christianity In Saudi Arabia by Justycxx(m): 6:15am On Feb 28, 2017
m
Politics / Re: Obasanjo-my Generation Has Failed Nigeria by Justycxx(m): 6:13am On Feb 28, 2017
m
Forum Games / I Need A Chess Coach/chessmate In Portharcourt by Justycxx(m): 2:29pm On Feb 24, 2017
I really want to get to have in depth understanding of the game of chess. I play well but will really like to boost my game.
Health / Re: 40% Of Nigerian Firstborn Dont Belong To So Called Biological Fathers by Justycxx(m): 1:16am On Feb 24, 2017
buhari Chai!
Celebrities / Re: Mavin Record Crew Visits President Buhari In London Photos by Justycxx(m): 1:08am On Feb 24, 2017
h.
Romance / Re: What Is Your View In Dating A Fair Girls,is It True Fair Girls Are Posses by Justycxx(m): 12:14am On Feb 22, 2017
it is use Tiro and is painting her black in all over her body even her t*t* and you is tooking her to you pastor and showed her that tiro is makes her black and he is praying for you to marriage her and also prayer for her black to remains permanent.
Nairaland / General / Re: Where Are The Geniuses, How Smart Are You??? by Justycxx(m): 8:42pm On Feb 21, 2017
$100. the article is worth $70 plus the $30 making it $100 cos she had nothing initially but now has a total value of $100 in her possession belonging to the shop owner.
Romance / Re: Please Help This Poor Girl by Justycxx(m): 8:33pm On Feb 21, 2017
YBNL
Jokes Etc / Re: Funny Nigeria Pidgin Proverbs And Their Translations..... Add Yours!! by Justycxx(m): 10:14pm On Feb 19, 2017
Monkey sabi jump na tree near tree

nothing spoil for mad man body, na only im head

Education / Solution To This Puzzle Needed by Justycxx(m): 2:14pm On Feb 19, 2017
Two persons were born Jan. 1, 1830, and both died Jan. 1, 1885 ; yet one lived 10 days longer than the other. Explain how this could be possible.
Romance / Re: Things You Must Know About Dating A Girl In Her Late Twenties. by Justycxx(m): 10:40pm On Feb 18, 2017
thornapple:

This your opinion will give some people high BP o.
its a question of choice, and perspective. another guy's idea might be totally opposed to mine

Romance / Re: Things You Must Know About Dating A Girl In Her Late Twenties. by Justycxx(m): 9:42pm On Feb 18, 2017
definitely not for me, I don't have any plans of dating a girl in her late twenties. I'm never going to do that. the upper boundary is mid twenties.

Celebrities / Re: Kcee Display E-money Millions Dollar Birthday Gift In His Mansion(pics,vid by Justycxx(m): 9:35pm On Feb 18, 2017
money is a spokesperson.

Health / Re: 8 Usual Habits That Are Dangerous For Your Brain by Justycxx(m): 9:23pm On Feb 18, 2017
Celebrities / Re: 2face And Other Nigerians Visit President Buhari by Justycxx(m): 9:12pm On Feb 18, 2017
I be visiting soon.
Family / Re: Court Dissolves Marriage Over HIV Positive Wife by Justycxx(m): 7:37pm On Feb 18, 2017
darfay:

End time comment
end time quote

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17