Stats: 3,325,866 members, 8,423,971 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 02:00 PM

JustZoe's Posts

Nairaland ForumJustZoe's ProfileJustZoe's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: CBN Okays ₦200 Billion Housing Loan For Low Income Earners by JustZoe(m): 7:51am On Sep 16, 2020
Whoever gets the information on how to apply should please post it.
PoliticsRe: Senate Begins Annual Vacation, To Resume September 15 by JustZoe(m): 6:38pm On Jul 23, 2020
Nigeria with the ingrained culture of laziness!

The Corona-holiday was just fee weeks ago, yet this holiday must be observed.

After all this is Nigeria where holidays that falls on Saturdays or Sundays must be shifted to be observed during the week.

Let us all imbibe a culture of hard work to be relevant in the committee of Nations.
PoliticsRe: Amnesty For Looters Underway by JustZoe(m): 4:46pm On Jul 02, 2020
Na wa o. Government of the looters by the looters for the looters!
Jobs/VacanciesJob Opportunities For Lawyers by JustZoe(op): 6:30pm On Jun 18, 2020
Here is a vacancy for those in Abuja or willing to relocate.

The client's Legal and Compliance Department provides premium legal solutions to its affiliate companies in the primary and secondary sectors of the economy, especially in the solid minerals extractive industry, manufacturing, power, and agriculture.

The client has vacancy for 3 lawyers in the following capacities:

1. SENIOR LEGAL OFFICER:
A qualified lawyer, admitted to the Nigerian Bar, with a minimum of Bachelor of Laws (LLB) degree and 10 years’ experience in commercial law practice and regulatory compliance to head the Corporate Legal Unit of the department. Experience in Alternative Dispute Resolution will be a plus. The lawyer is expected to manage all aspects of the company's corporate legal work including research, legal opinions, compliance, negotiations, contract administration, and litigation support for cases involving commercial transactions.
The lawyer will also supervise the legal officers in charge of compliance and meeting management.

To apply, please click on this link: https:///bCYRFcnWNvEDvA816

2. LEGAL OFFICER:
A qualified lawyer, admitted to the Nigerian Bar, with a minimum of Bachelor of Laws (LLB) degree and 5 years of experience in commercial law and practice. In addition to providing general corporate advisory work, the lawyer is expected to handle the Meeting Management Unit of the department including proposal management, compliance management, and resolution management. Experience in company secretarial work will be a plus.

To apply, please click on this link: https:///ukx8KXNzuWL18DyEA

3. LITIGATION OFFICER:
A lawyer with a minimum of 5 years of experience in active litigation practice. The lawyer must be able to manage all aspects of litigation including discovery, research, preparing processes, briefs, navigating the court system and presenting and defending actions in court without supervision.

To apply, please click on this link: https:///ojUxx1uNFNbRpYva6
BusinessRe: Get Paid To Give Away Free Ebooks To People. by JustZoe(m): 11:25am On Dec 27, 2019
Justus 07039534942

Add me to the group
BusinessRe: How To Get Endless Product Leads, Sales Using Fb/ig Ads For All Business Owners by JustZoe(m): 9:30am On Nov 16, 2019
OP, please update this thread. We are waiting to learn.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by JustZoe(m): 10:51am On Aug 29, 2019
[quote author=1kBabyShoesNG post=81690930][/quote]Send me the pictures of the living room furnitures on 0703953 4942
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Experienced Healthcare Professionals Needed by JustZoe(op): 4:06pm On Aug 27, 2019
Qualified professionals should apply. This position pays well.

You may also forward to interested and qualified persons.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Experienced Healthcare Professionals Needed by JustZoe(op): 11:21am On Aug 27, 2019
Please note that the slot is available for more than one professional.
Jobs/VacanciesExperienced Healthcare Professionals Needed by JustZoe(op): 9:40am On Aug 27, 2019
Good day all.

A qualified Medical Personnel (MD, MBBS, PhD, Pharm.D. or comparable advanced degree) is needed to manage an infrastructure fund for an organisation in Abuja.

I have attached the Job Description here for interested candidates to have more knowledge about the position and requirements.

PS: Only qualified candidates should bother to respond or contact me.

The email to send your CV is contained in the attached document. Please mention my name Segun in your email when sending in your email.

You may contact me directly on
0903 112 1103
Technology MarketRe: ✔️"Create the Perfect Home Entertainment Experience | TVs & Installation"⚙️ by JustZoe(m): 6:59am On Aug 22, 2019
Good morning. Which brand do you have for 50k?
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by JustZoe(m): 8:44pm On Mar 01, 2019
MubbyZhang:
CONTENT MARKETING

I was in the university level when I joined an online training a friend introduced me to on how to create content and sell to make profit, I doubted it at first but something in says I can do it, so I was given six out of thousands of information topics that sell like crazy on the internet.
since 2017 till now, I have made a lot of money selling information on various topics. there was a time I sold a report on "How to buy low cost laptops and phones online" over 4 months period, I sold approximately 500 of those at N4000 per copy if you calculate it, that is about N500,000 per month.

After creating a topic that I know people will buy, so I find a market to sell it which is via Facebook and Instagram.
Then I realized the power of Information Marketing.

Knowledge is nothing without taking action
Can you teach me this? I'll appreciate it. Thanks.
Technology MarketRe: CLOSED-US Pick-Up & Shipping Services(Maryland)Offerup,Craigslist,Letgo,etc by JustZoe(m): 8:46pm On Dec 17, 2018
omotolsy:
Yes your right.

Just that Maryland pick up isnt dead yet (smile).

Activities can resume at anytime.

I just don't want to keep dissapointing people with failed pickups and refunds all the time.

But for now i would do as advised.
I have few items (phones) to pickup from Maryland. It's from a fellow Nigerian; my sister to be precise, so there is no cause for alarm.

Will you still be able to do that?
BusinessRe: I Need Writers ASAP by JustZoe(m): 10:14pm On Mar 18, 2018
07039534942 - Call and lets talk
oylam:
I'm in need of 4 writers who will deliver on time with good English. The job is really simple, so do contact me if I have piqued your interest.
CareerRe: How Was Last ICAN November Diet? by JustZoe(m): 5:37am On Nov 23, 2013
ednut1: www.icanig.org/documents/psyllabus.pdf, download dat file, all d info u need is in der
Thank you.
CareerRe: How Was Last ICAN November Diet? by JustZoe(m): 7:16pm On Nov 22, 2013
Good to see this thread. I have some queations to ask hoping somebody wil answer me. I want to write ICAN and will like to know when d registration will start, how much it will cost, and how many months it will cost me. Im a graduate. Pls ur urgent response is appreciated. Thank you.
PoliticsRe: FG Appoints Jessica Matthews As Entrepreneurship Ambassador by JustZoe(m): 10:20am On Aug 17, 2013
Pple with their hatred. I guess some pple are just here to criticize. Appreciate her invention or shut the Bleep. Besides, what have u invented? Haters, hell straight
. . .

Jesica, welldone.
FashionRe: FASHION Retailers,bloggers Etc Drop Ur Contacts/links 4 Easy Reach/networking by JustZoe(m): 10:31pm On Apr 29, 2013
Visit www.summerfashionwears.com for latest summer fashion tips.You should look trendy even during summer.
FashionRe: Fashion Entrepreneurs: Join in 4 networking!!! by JustZoe(m): 10:20pm On Apr 29, 2013
Whao I love this thread. You can check out the latest summer fashion tips to help you select cloths to wear this summer by visiting www.summerfashionwears.com

1 2 (of 2 pages)