Stats: 3,153,231 members, 7,818,781 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:56 AM

Jwals's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jwals's Profile / Jwals's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Agriculture / Re: Ways You Can Be Involved In Marketing Of Yam Tubers. by jwals: 10:06am On Sep 01, 2017
Hmmm
Celebrities / Re: Davido Bought For His Daughter, Imade, 30 Billion Gang Golden & Diamond Necklace by jwals: 9:14am On Aug 31, 2017
Hmmm, everything #30billion, wristwatch, necklace, for the account #30billion, ,the billion suppose don finish if na so
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Good Afternoon,if You Haven't Written Your Test Please Log In Before 31st August by jwals: 3:57pm On Aug 28, 2017
Food / Re: Which Food Do You Hate That Most People Like? by jwals: 3:46pm On Aug 28, 2017
Salad+cream +fried rice
Romance / Re: "Allow Your Husband Marry His Girlfriend & Have Sex Together" - Linda Uju by jwals: 12:26pm On Aug 26, 2017
#Daughters of Jazebel
Politics / Re: Oduduwa Republic Will Be Realised And Nothing Can Stop It- FFK by jwals: 9:08am On Aug 05, 2017
FKK TOO WANTS TO BE RELEVANT SO HE WANTS TO FOLLOW KANU'S FOOT STEP, SORRY for HIM,
Business / Re: Make A Minimum Of 1.3million In 30days! With Just 1,000 Only by jwals: 1:22pm On Jul 23, 2017
Hit you on WhatsApp with what number, add me up 07061688832
Religion / Re: Witches & Aspiring Witches Meet Here: 36 Signs You Are A Witch by jwals: 9:14pm On Jul 22, 2017
How can I detect someone who is a witch, nowadays some young beautiful ladies do have that spirit of witchcraft even men?

Romance / Re: Will You Still Love Me If I Say I Am A Witch? by jwals: 12:12am On Jul 19, 2017
If your witch craft is the type or Merlin witch craft no problem � but if na this popular Nigerian witchcraft I will run �
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: SOULMATE WHATS APP GROUP STRICTLY ADULTS (GUYS & LADIES) 20YRS AND ABOVE by jwals: 10:28pm On Jul 15, 2017
Kindly add me up, interested in a serious relationship with lady, I reside in Ilorin currently, 07061688832,
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: No job? by jwals: 10:42pm On Jul 05, 2017
Meeen guy you too funny � oooooo!!, you started like you want to help a jobless man who cannot afford #100 recharge card
Nairaland / General / Re: How To Join The Great Illuminati by jwals: 11:28pm On May 02, 2017
Lol, illuminati are looking for recruit, are they now running MLM BIZ,
Romance / Re: Ladies N Guys Turn Up!!!!!!! Drop Ur Number To Join A Romantic Whatsapp Group by jwals: 11:08pm On Aug 02, 2016
Am olawale 07061688832
Romance / Re: Ladies N Guys Turn Up!!!!!!! Drop Ur Number To Join A Romantic Whatsapp Group by jwals: 10:42pm On Aug 02, 2016
Hello, am wale, 07061688832 wink, let have a lovely chat,

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8