Stats: 3,331,340 members, 8,449,838 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:52 AM

Kaido's Posts

Nairaland ForumKaido's ProfileKaido's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 60 pages)

FamilyRe: My Elder Brother Is Dead!!!!!!! by Kaido: 10:02am On Sep 27, 2025
This is painful.

May Jah comfort you & your family.
TravelRe: Beautiful City Of Awka At Night (Pictures) by Kaido: 11:14pm On Sep 25, 2025
SeeWahala:
There's absolutely no trace of brown roofs in it undecided

I know that to some people it's nothing (Igbo kwenu 💪😉) but to others IT MEANS A WHOLE LOT wink
I'm from 042 nwanne
Christianity EtcRe: “don’t Try My Type Of Miracle In Your Church” – Prophet Odumeje Warns Fellow Pas by Kaido: 1:30pm On Sep 25, 2025
blowjohn:
Dope. I don't know how to attach screenshots of naira land again cos it doesn't seem to work anymore like that.

Not been able to jazz sha. But am a big rock fan.

Btw have u checked out the clipse(push t and his brother group) album( let God sort them out)
I'm a big fan of Linkin Park, Coldplay, The Subways, The Cranberries, Blink 182, Avril Lavigne, etc Rock songs are energetic and can be so saddening.

When I get home, I will check the album out on Spotify. Thanks for the recommendation.
TravelRe: Beautiful City Of Awka At Night (Pictures) by Kaido: 1:16pm On Sep 25, 2025
What's special about the picture abi road?
Christianity EtcRe: “don’t Try My Type Of Miracle In Your Church” – Prophet Odumeje Warns Fellow Pas by Kaido: 12:29pm On Sep 25, 2025
blowjohn:
If u know Wu-tang clan then ur a real one
Aiiyyo my brother, I'm flattered. grin

Besides classic and jazz, hip hop music is the real thing. This was my recently played songs yesterday.

Old skool rap is the bomb.

Christianity EtcRe: “don’t Try My Type Of Miracle In Your Church” – Prophet Odumeje Warns Fellow Pas by Kaido: 10:03am On Sep 25, 2025
descarado:
One of my friends said his name sound like skit makers name.
Liquid metal.
Isn't he one?
His name sounds more like a member of the legendary hip-hop Wu-Tang Clan.
CrimeRe: 40-Year-Old Nigerian Arrested With Drugs Worth ₦384.8 Million In India by Kaido: 7:49am On Sep 23, 2025
helinues:
India again. Let India temporary ban Nigerians from coming to their country. May be that would reset some people's dirty brain
My Igbo brothers peddling drugs are a disgrace to humanity.

There are other legit hustles to do but they are looking for quick buck.

I feel ashamed seeing news like this.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: But Why Is Life Like This. by Kaido: 7:07pm On Sep 22, 2025
I think people are more empathetic & show love when another human is in pain. Might be how the human nature works.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: 2025: Ousmane Dembele To Win Ballon D'or - Report by Kaido: 7:02pm On Sep 22, 2025
This fake award....I See that annoying kid Lamine abi na Yamine winning it.

Ballor Du Fraud
RomanceRe: I Still Don't Get The Concept Behind Life, What Are We Here For Exactly!? by Kaido: 7:00pm On Sep 22, 2025
SeraphicWind:
By the way, do you honestly believe politicians like Dino Melaye who stole Constituency allowances and used it for selfish interests will go scot free? After throwing the weak and the poor into pain and suffering? Never. God will judge all of them.

[/b]
The rich feel pain and suffering like the poor.
The poor gon be judged too for their actions.

BTW, I like your write up.
RomanceRe: I Still Don't Get The Concept Behind Life, What Are We Here For Exactly!? by Kaido: 6:56pm On Sep 22, 2025
To Live, grow, experience good and evil, be good to other humans, and be contented with whatever you got.
PoliticsRe: Katsina Ala Chairman Receives Bodies Of 8 Policemen Killed By Bandits - Graphic by Kaido: 6:51pm On Sep 22, 2025
rayfotos40:
Haa!

This is ain't good at all.

If It was civilian that touched one police girl friend, all hell would have been let loose
A woman.narrated to me what a police man did to her just cuz she had a little misunderstanding with the olopa gf who was wrong.
PoliticsRe: Katsina Ala Chairman Receives Bodies Of 8 Policemen Killed By Bandits - Graphic by Kaido: 6:47pm On Sep 22, 2025
Smartcitizen:
Does it really worth it to sacrifice for a country like Nigeria?

I'm just wondering!

🥱🥱🥱🥱
People join cuz of unemployment...to take care of their families.
PoliticsRe: Four Deaths Too Many!(photos) by Kaido: 6:28pm On Sep 22, 2025
madridguy:
APC leaders in Lagos State are the main cause of this... You cannot be imposing your daughters, cousins, girlfriends, sons and wives on people.
You cannot pick someone from Ojodu Berger and impose him or her on people in Mushin. Do you think people who have laboured for the party in that area will be happy?

In my own LCDA, the man they brought upon us his not from our LCDA, they brought him from elsewhere to be our chairman and you expected people here to be happy?

In some area, party leaders changed names of escos, manipulate primaries in favour of their loved ones who has never worked for the party just to come and be enjoying others labours.
Nobody don kill the president even though he was imposed on Nigerians.
PoliticsRe: 'we Are Finished ', Peter Obi Reacts To Tinubu's Wife Birthday Request by Kaido: 12:50pm On Sep 22, 2025
Kastonkastroll:
Gregory if you are not contributing please go and sit down. Nobody forced you to contribute. Besides nobody expect anything from you because you are stingy, Mr akagum!!!

Well meaning Nigerians will contribute
Why beg for donations when your husband is about to tax Nigerians dry?

Happy birthday, first lady!
FamilyRe: Man Rolls In Murky Water As His Wife Gives Birth After Years Of Waiting (Video) by Kaido: 12:35pm On Sep 22, 2025
Goo0dHardDick:
Sadly he should quickly go and do a DNA test ASAP before celebrating.

The wife knows the real owner of that baby. She'll just be chilling somewhere smiling and pitying her husband
Just rejoice with him.

I believe he trusts his wife
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Kumuyi’s Son, John Attends Trending Sophisticated Deeper Life Wedding! by Kaido: 3:11pm On Sep 21, 2025
I like deeper life ladies
Christianity EtcRe: He Mistakenly Paid 100,000 Naira As Tithe, Pastor Refuses To Refund Him. by Kaido: 3:36am On Sep 20, 2025
What's stopping him from testifying during testimony time, so that the whole church go know the truth?
EducationRe: Old Name Of Some Countries In The World & Their New Names by Kaido: 10:05am On Sep 16, 2025
xangerar:
Holland was actually never the name of a country. It is the name of the chief region of the country, the Netherlands, and somehow the name outshone the name of the country itself.

It is just like foreigners knowing Nigeria for Lagos sake, and assuming the name now overtakes the name of the country in popularity.
Ohh! Now I understand
FamilyRe: If Income Comes From Both Husband & Wife, The Two Must Do Chores Too - Lady Says by Kaido: 10:17am On Sep 15, 2025
MissPride:
This is no problem.
A traditional husband deserves a traditional wife.
A woke husband deserves a woke wife.
I really like this. 👍

A fake woman deserves a fake man.
EducationRe: Old Name Of Some Countries In The World & Their New Names by Kaido: 10:10am On Sep 15, 2025
What about Yugoslavia and Holland?
FamilyRe: I Found Out That My Daughter Is Not Biologically Mine - I Want To Abandon Her by Kaido: 7:54pm On Sep 12, 2025
Akanoaaa:
The fact that she even had to use it to insult him before the man did the DNA is a big reason for the man to leave both the mother and the child. The woman is just using him
Women have been using man since the beginning of the world.
FamilyRe: I Found Out That My Daughter Is Not Biologically Mine - I Want To Abandon Her by Kaido: 7:52pm On Sep 12, 2025
If I marry a woman keep for house, it means her juju man strong wella
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Is The Finest Nickname You Have Ever Heard? by Kaido: 3:35pm On Sep 10, 2025
Mac 10
Al Pacino
Da Beast
Bunch
FoodRe: How to cook With Five Thousand For The Whole Month. by Kaido: 3:08pm On Sep 10, 2025
I thought the thread was created in 2008.

You be wife material. Thanks for making me laugh tire grin.
Christianity EtcRe: Top 10 Countries With The Most Number Of Churches by Kaido: 10:55am On Sep 07, 2025
Wizardslayer:
I can see Nigeria ranking third. smiley smiley grin

That number given to Nigeria is highly inaccurate. The number of churches in Nigeria should be more than one million.
Abi 1.3 million
RomanceRe: Pressure To Get Married by Kaido: 10:31am On Sep 05, 2025
Kobojunkie:
A 34-year-old man trying to marry a wife, not because he wants one himself, but because he is supposedly being bullied into marrying one by people who wouldn't be there to bear the ramifications of his decision. Na the woman wey go become his victim I pity pass! undecided
If not for children, men no too send marriage.
FamilyRe: Sex Is Sweet, But Responsibility Is Sweeter -A True Story I Witnessed by Kaido:
Sex is sweet, but responsibility is bitter.

Knack responsibily.
RomanceRe: Dubai Vacation Sex: A Lady's Post That Sparked Reactions by Kaido:
She should ask the father or brother to sponsor her.

Na other stupid men dey enable dis stupidity from women.
PhonesRe: Computer Village: Lady Breaks Down in Tears After Finding Fufu in New Phone by Kaido: 7:45am On Sep 04, 2025
People no dey fear God
CelebritiesRe: Tears As Tiktok Star, Sanku Comedy Is Laid To Rest In Osogbo by Kaido: 7:40am On Sep 04, 2025
floss:
RIP

Please spell words correctly when you post, and try to use perfect grammar and punctuation
You didn't even punctuate your sentence.

May his soul rest in peace. Amen!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 60 pages)