Stats: 3,331,005 members, 8,448,203 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 12:05 AM

Kalemy's Posts

Nairaland ForumKalemy's ProfileKalemy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

CrimeRe: Lagos Arrests Miscreants Extorting Pedestrians On Oshodi Bridge by kalemy(m): 4:03pm On Mar 04, 2025
GeneralOjukwu:
Arrest and deport them to their 5 muddy erosion states grin

I kuku didn't mention anyone
even in 2025 you still never get sense
TravelRe: Skater Mistakenly Removes The Door Of A Bus (Video) by kalemy(m): 3:52am On Mar 01, 2025
James why? angry
Foreign AffairsRe: French, UK Leaders Rush To Washington At A Historic Turning Point For The West by kalemy(m): 8:43am On Feb 25, 2025
Macron is a clown 🤡 who cannot even protect his people from Islamic terrorists
TV/MoviesRe: Multichoice Hikes DSTV, GOTV Prices by kalemy(m): 7:51pm On Feb 24, 2025
Who still uses DStv in this time and age
PoliticsRe: Sowore Clashes With Police, Accuses EFCC Of Harassment At The High Court (photos by kalemy(m): 7:50pm On Feb 24, 2025
SadiqBabaSani:
Sowore is a clown, where is EFCC IN THE WHOLE VIDEO, VERY UNSERIOUS REBEL PRETENDING TO BE ACTIVIST
shut up!
It is your type that don't know their left from their right that this country is the way it is. angry
PoliticsRe: Don't Waste Your Money To Buy IBB’s Book- David Hundeyin (picture) by kalemy(m): 2:06pm On Feb 24, 2025
Wether they buy or not, the man has made billions from donations
TravelRe: What Country Can My Friend Travel To With A Budget 7m - 10m Naira? by kalemy(m): 8:49pm On Feb 21, 2025
2cribz:
Stfu,your friend or yourself. Oponu
oga wether it is him or his friend, wtf is your concern eh poor man
CrimeRe: Man Kills Wife With Hammer Over Video Calls With Other Men by kalemy(m): 3:46pm On Feb 12, 2025
VaginaAcademic:
Feeling insecure why not leave the relationship instead of killing what an idiot.. I keep saying it if I catch another man on my woman as long as it's not sexual assault and it's consensual I'll just end the relationship and move on to the next available woman I can't lose my freedom or life because of a woman never.
supported
PhonesRe: "From 2K To 6K" Trends As Telco Increases Tariff by kalemy(m): 12:13pm On Feb 11, 2025
This is actually good at least some tribal bigots here wont be able to afford data to spill trash.
PoliticsRe: Trump’s Recent Order Triggers Major Disruption In Bauchi And Other States by kalemy(m): 2:49pm On Feb 07, 2025
This is a ridiculous excuse to produce many more almajiri children angry
EventsRe: Truphena Muthoni: Kenyan Lady Sets Guinness World Record For Tree Hugging by kalemy(m): 5:04pm On Feb 04, 2025
Gradually they are bringing western stupidity to Africa angry
HealthRe: British Lady Recovers From Stroke With An Italian Accent by kalemy(m): 5:03pm On Feb 04, 2025
What manner of sorcery is this undecided
SportsRe: How To Win Big With BetKing's New Casino Games by kalemy(m): 4:45pm On Jan 30, 2025
Do not, I repeat, do not fall for this trap.
PoliticsRe: Sowore To Force PRO: You shouldn't be seen anywhere near serious business by kalemy(m): 9:17pm On Jan 29, 2025
Lol. This one touch me grin
PhonesRe: Which Phone Can Give Me The Best Quality Pictures by kalemy(m): 10:04am On Jan 22, 2025
Just go for xiaomi 11T pro, the camera quality is top notch.
That's the phone I'm using currently
BusinessRe: Mark Zuckerberg Caught Looking At Lauren Sanchez Breasts At Trump’s Inauguration by kalemy(m): 3:23pm On Jan 21, 2025
Busy bodies, you people want to destroy the man's marriage.
Mind your business useless media
CrimeRe: Lady Flogs Her Friend For Sleeping With Her Boyfriend In Calabar (Photos) by kalemy(m): 10:24pm On Aug 22, 2024
Akanabaa:
She can't fight them all... Funny thing is, her n@de has also been leaked.
abeg share link to her leaked n*de video
PoliticsRe: Packaged Beans Distributed By Akwa Ibom CP Ayilara To Residents (Photos) by kalemy(m): 9:20am On Jul 29, 2024
Even the label used in packaging the beans is more expensive than the beans itself
EducationRe: Edo Nursing Student Shares Then And Now Pictures Of Her Course Mates by kalemy(m): 12:22pm On Jul 03, 2024
Where all these broke girls dey always go take pictures wey no b their papa house? Who is footing those bills?
PoliticsRe: Historic Trekking Project To Niger Delta Gains Endorsement From Governor Obaseki by kalemy(m): 12:57pm On Jun 13, 2024
This obaseki ugly sha
RomanceRe: Whom Will You Marry Between These 2? by kalemy(m): 12:56pm On Jun 13, 2024
Marry the both of them. Simple.
TravelRe: Wreckage Of Plane Carrying Malawi's Vice President, Saulos Chilima (Photos) by kalemy(m): 8:08pm On Jun 11, 2024
GOFRONT:
Chaiii

This scenario fits well for Tinubu and shetty.
Hopefully, this fate awaits them nextmonth.

Btw, watch as bloggers overflog the biography of this Malawian president in the coming days
And to also every criminal looting the Nigerian economy dry
Foreign AffairsRe: Pentagon Orders US Soldiers To Withdraw From Niger Republic by kalemy(m): 8:48pm On May 10, 2024
Good, very good.

A very welcome development
HealthRe: NAFDAC Bans Dex Luxury Bar Soap In Nigeria by kalemy(m): 7:20pm On Apr 16, 2024
Importers of the said soap never settle nafdac that's why dem ban am
Foreign AffairsRe: Israeli War Cabinet: No Going Back On Attack On Iran In Clear & Decisive Manner by kalemy(m): 7:10pm On Apr 16, 2024
GlorifiedTunde:
Wahala!

E be like these people attacking Israel didn't study history or read the Bible.

Israel has always been a waring nation, and it only loses when God says it will!

This may be the time to start #PrayForIran!
nobody is going to pray for Iran when Israel starts bombing and leveling that islamic terrorists country
PoliticsRe: Oil Bunkering Led To Okuama Killing Of 17 Soldiers by kalemy(m): 10:30am On Apr 16, 2024
Criminals.
They deserve whatever karma that befell them. Thieves.
HealthRe: Canadian Who Wants Both A Vagina & Penis Wins Funding For Surgery (Photos) by kalemy(m): 2:27pm On Apr 13, 2024
I hope he dies on the operating table. This is what too much freedom brings.
InvestmentRe: I Just Built A Warehouse, What Manufacturing Business Can I Go Into? by kalemy(m): 9:34am On Mar 07, 2024
Moneyboyz:
There are lots of cold room around here.
Which is blasting?
Go into plastic manufacturing, though it requires a lot of capital.
PoliticsRe: Court Orders Arrest Of Fubara's Chief Of Staff, Edison Ehie by kalemy(m): 8:09pm On Jan 31, 2024
The source of this fake news?
CrimeRe: Death Row In-mates Pay Money, Sodomize Others At Kirikiri - FIJ by kalemy(m): 6:54pm On Jan 29, 2024
In whatever you do, do not get yourself into Nigerian prison, that place is hell on earth.
HealthRe: Styrofoam: Abia Government Bans "Take-away" Foils by kalemy(m): 1:11pm On Jan 28, 2024
There was a time this Styrofoam takeaway were not in Nigeria, we were surviving then. We buy mama puts, went to occasions and parties, so this ban is a good step forward.

Thank you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)