Stats: 3,326,817 members, 8,428,214 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 06:58 AM

Kamalex2's Posts

Nairaland ForumKamalex2's ProfileKamalex2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)

CrimeRe: 2 Brothers Arrested For Stealing A Car From A Car Wash Where They Work by Kamalex2: 5:36pm On Dec 02, 2022
Omo see cross-legged
PoliticsRe: 2023: Atiku Rejected Jonathan's Plea In 2015, Refused To Support Him - Wike by Kamalex2: 5:33pm On Nov 22, 2022
That's means awa lokan
EducationRe: See The Food Given to my daughter today in school by Government. by Kamalex2: 7:37pm On Oct 24, 2022
Kpk
AutosRe: Chinese 'flying Car' Makes First Public Flight In Dubai (pictures) by Kamalex2: 1:44pm On Oct 12, 2022
This one no be car oo, na this one called carlicopter
FamilyRe: I Have Been Having An Affair With My Elder Brother's Wife – Nigerian Man Reveals by Kamalex2: 7:29pm On Oct 08, 2022
If I'm your brother na me go kill you with my hand
PoliticsRe: Femi Adesina: Nigerians Will Miss Buhari, Did His Best Amid Distractions by Kamalex2: 7:15pm On Oct 07, 2022
Before nko
BusinessRe: Kuda Bank Lost ₦6 Billion In 2021 by Kamalex2:
smiley
PoliticsRe: 5000 APC Members Defect To PDP In Kwara State by Kamalex2: 1:00pm On Sep 14, 2022
O di wii ninu pindipi
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Evicted Housemates - Chomzy, Doyin, Eloswag Return To Level Up House by Kamalex2: 8:58pm On Sep 13, 2022
Nonsense show
PhonesRe: Woman Dies After Her Phone Exploded While She Was Sleeping (pictures) by Kamalex2: 8:17pm On Sep 12, 2022
Dj Yk
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Housemates Nominated For Possible Eviction On Sunday by Kamalex2: 8:12pm On Sep 12, 2022
Hermes going nowhere
PoliticsRe: We Will Fight Bandits With Bees, Poisonous Snakes – Amotekun Boss by Kamalex2:
PoliticsRe: Hundreds Of APC Members Defect To PDP In Sokoto (Pictures) by Kamalex2:
Christianity EtcRe: Jesus Will Not Return Until These Things Happen by Kamalex2: 1:11pm On Sep 11, 2022
I'm Muslim but i believe Jesus is coming an hour before the world will end
PoliticsRe: Tokunbo Awolowo: They Are Plotting To Get Rid Of Tinubu & Replace With Shettima by Kamalex2: 10:05am On Sep 07, 2022
Na true you talk madam, if anyone remember it's going to 2 months ago now i comments on this nairaland that please anyone who have Baba tinubu number should give me that i have a dream for him, what i have to tell baba is to be very careful, Nigeria o ni baje ooo, olodo ide lokan, yoruba lokan o
CrimeRe: 18-Year-Old Boy Drowns While Rescuing His Cow In Jigawa by Kamalex2: 8:55am On Sep 05, 2022
etrouble:
No idiot can be worse than this
Confirm
PoliticsRe: 2023: Tinubu, Shettima Meet With Abdullahi Adamu And Other APC NWC Members by Kamalex2: 6:37pm On Aug 27, 2022
Oh baba shettima do not wear suit this time

I want to see something
Car TalkRe: Why Do Nigerians Think The Road In Front Of Their House Belongs To Them? by Kamalex2: 3:25pm On Aug 26, 2022
Ejowo e ma pack motto sibeyen o...... Lol
Christianity EtcRe: Jesus Christ Is The Same Yesterday, Today, And For Ever. by Kamalex2:
wink
PoliticsRe: President Buhari In Closed-Door Meeting With Shettima (Photos) by Kamalex2:
smiley
PoliticsRe: Senator Shehu Sani Met With Trendy Fulani Boys In Shoprite (Photo) by Kamalex2:
smiley
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Tinubu Can Make N1 Equal To $1 – Ayodele Adewale by Kamalex2:
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Do You Do When You're Bored And Alone In The House by Kamalex2:
Thinking how to become a good Muslim
PoliticsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: Nigeria Ready To Fill Natural Gas Gap In Europe – Buhari by Kamalex2:
smiley
CareerRe: What Childhood Dream Did You Have? by Kamalex2: 3:58pm On Jun 29, 2022
My dream was to be a lawyer but now I'm phone engineer

Nairaland GeneralRe: 15 Of The Most Beautiful And Magnificent Trees In The World by Kamalex2:
;Dkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kk
PoliticsRe: Your State And Who You Are Supporting For The 2023 Election by Kamalex2:
smiley
CrimeRe: 51 Suspected Cultists Arrested While Marking Anniversary In Delta Hotel by Kamalex2:
smiley
PhonesRe: My Phone Got Stolen And Now This Is Happening To Me. by Kamalex2: 4:12pm On Jun 10, 2022
Brother mi how many times have told you not to smoke that weed again
EducationRe: What Song Comes To Your Mind - Photo by Kamalex2: 10:56am On Jun 08, 2022
Ise bere loni Monday eyin egbe wa eje ka mura kagbadura si oluwa to o da wa si lo o ni isere bere loni Monday..............
RomanceRe: I've Started Bleaching Coz Girls Like Fair Guys More(photo) by Kamalex2: 10:53am On Jun 08, 2022
Peele omo to monra bo
PoliticsRe: Terrorists Kill Over 72 In Borno, Katsina In 72 Hours by Kamalex2:
Everything in this life belongs to God only death belongs to Us grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)