Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Kasdat5(m): 11:56am On Apr 08, 2023 |
Great chefs , abeg I need plug who can arrange this package for tomorrow. Make e no pass #500 ( five hundred naira ) . delivery fee inclusive
Investment › Re: A Friend Need An Advice by Kasdat5(m): 8:28pm On Apr 07, 2023 |
Tiwasvibe: Very possible, but it won’t happen over night, and all your friend needs to do is stay reactive. Upon such sightings, he simply adjusts Everything is a grdual process, & who's the friend you talking about ? We all should start thinking positive about Nigeria, @ least for once , regardless... |
Investment › Re: A Friend Need An Advice by Kasdat5(m): 7:34pm On Apr 07, 2023 |
Tiwasvibe: You don’t crash dollar prices by words of mouth. You crash dollar prices by increasing overall production level across different sectors.
Almost all the containers that come into the country returns empty . This just means our productive capacity is low. Until that changes and we can generate foreign exchange as against over reliance on imports, the dollar would continue to gain.
And when dollar price do crash, you would have seen it in the state of the economy first. It won’t happen overnight. With our national debt? It might not happen in the president’s first 4years. (This statement is regardless of who is president). I said "WHAT IF he initiates mechanisms to crash dollar price " ?? |
Travel › Road Trip by Kasdat5(op): 2:58pm On Apr 07, 2023 |
So am planning a road trip on Sunday. From Abuja - Taraba state .
Who wana tag along??
Education › Re: ABU Zaria Owes ₦931M Electricity Bill, Faces Disconnection - KEDC by Kasdat5(m): 9:25am On Apr 07, 2023 |
Naturally ahead in the mud Great Akokite all the way |
Car Talk › Re: Can I Ride A New Motorbike Without Plate Number? by Kasdat5(m): 7:23am On Apr 07, 2023 |
MaDaRa01: what if it's from point of purchase to where i will do the plate number. You could be spared if just purchased with proof ... |
Romance › Re: Meet The Only Nollywood Actress by Kasdat5(m): 11:22pm On Apr 06, 2023 |
What of Tonto 🏃 🏃 🏃 |
Car Talk › Re: Can I Ride A New Motorbike Without Plate Number? by Kasdat5(m): 4:02pm On Apr 06, 2023 |
It's illegal to ride a bike without registration & you are even to have a riders licence.. |
Crime › Re: 25 Cars Destroyed As Youths Clash Over Girlfriend In Kwara by Kasdat5(m): 12:59pm On Apr 04, 2023 |
Leaders of tomorrow. |
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Kasdat5(m): 8:46pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
Sunday
Family › Re: Some Moral Shocks Around Naija In 2019 by Kasdat5(m): 6:31pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
sisisioge: The country was ready for a change. LP had a good chance at helping with the change but ended up putting their wrong foot forward with the quality of the candidates put forward for most of the seats. The country isnt ready yet. Same old recycled politicians . Only God knows why he didn't allow most of them win . |
Family › Re: Some Moral Shocks Around Naija In 2019 by Kasdat5(m): 5:39pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
sisisioge: Biko did Elisha Abbo return as senator in this recent election?
Modified: He got reelected under APC in Benue. Our poor country kept recycling rubbish when the alternative party isn't a serious bunch! If only Labour party will sit up! Adamawa , not benue . & what has LP got to offer ?? |
Crime › Re: Share Your Experience About Being In A Cell Or Prison by Kasdat5(m): 1:02pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
Prison visitations. ... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Where Are You Worshipping Today? Am OFM -HQ by Kasdat5(m): 11:37am On Apr 02, 2023 |
All Souls Ang. Church |
Investment › Re: A Friend Need An Advice by Kasdat5(m): 12:43pm On Apr 01, 2023 |
What if Tinubu , after swearing in devices mechanisms to crash dollar price in Nigeria ? |
Car Talk › Re: Break Failure Experience ( Pix ) by Kasdat5(op): 11:58am On Apr 01, 2023 |
princely4ever: Sounds like some airplane technicalities that would have led to an air disaster. In aviation such case is being referred to as the airworthiness of an airplane in such condition. In this case your vehicle suffered brake damage, your vehicle lacked that roadworthiness. Issues happen mid air , same as cars too. |
Car Talk › Re: Break Failure Experience ( Pix ) by Kasdat5(op): 11:56am On Apr 01, 2023 |
TPound: E be like say brake pad never fly commot before After the crash , only 1 break pad was visible , it was as flat as a paper sheet . Others Don fly comet Tey Tey.. |
Autos › Re: 2004 Skoda Octavia For Fast Sale! 1.1M. by Kasdat5(m): 11:49am On Apr 01, 2023 |
Day169: Back on sale. How much now ?? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Fake Employment Federal Govt Job by Kasdat5(m): 11:38am On Apr 01, 2023 |
Scam . Better go report the matter ASAP. |
Politics › Re: Benue: Fr. Alia Presents Certificate Of Return To Tor Tiv And Ochi’idoma by Kasdat5(m): 9:21pm On Mar 31, 2023 |
PNomsule: Maybe u should also canvass for the other tribe to become president of Nigeria, hence its equally in shambles! I don't care who are which region rules , as long as its a quality leadership . |
Politics › Re: Benue: Fr. Alia Presents Certificate Of Return To Tor Tiv And Ochi’idoma by Kasdat5(m): 8:27pm On Mar 31, 2023 |
billyG: Unfortunately he is still a tiv,let hope d reverend in him overshadow his tivness. Fingers crossed . Don't know why am obsessed with Benue state . |
Politics › Re: Benue: Fr. Alia Presents Certificate Of Return To Tor Tiv And Ochi’idoma by Kasdat5(m): 6:02pm On Mar 31, 2023 |
The state has been in the hands of TIV for God knows how long , still in shambles . Let's ait & see sha.. |
Car Talk › Break Failure Experience ( Pix ) by Kasdat5(op): 5:31pm On Mar 31, 2023 |
Mine was I got a job to transport some surgical equipment from lagos to Abuja . As usual , I left lagos past @ night . Got to Abj quite early as I ws heading to Utako , just by city gate FCT , with the usual early morning traffic , I applied breaks, e no catch o , pumped the break pedals like it was an Olympic final game , still zero friction , thank God I was @ the last lane as there was an E-class in my front ,I left my lane & faced concrete slab used for road diversion to staduim & slammed into it . Lots of damages , thanks to FRSC on stationed there .
Have you experienced brrakfailure while driving or in a vehicle/ bike . Kindly share your experience..
Romance › Re: How Do I Approach Girls And Toast Them Please Any Hints (pics) by Kasdat5(m): 4:33pm On Mar 31, 2023 |
rainmaker12: Mr over righteous, talking to a girl doesn't cause any problem with education, family or society. Sha face your books & leave ladies alone . |
Romance › Re: How Do I Approach Girls And Toast Them Please Any Hints (pics) by Kasdat5(m): 4:19pm On Mar 31, 2023 |
Focus on your education & being responsible to your family & society .. |