Stats: 3,326,040 members, 8,424,675 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 01:26 PM

Katastrofy's Posts

Nairaland ForumKatastrofy's ProfileKatastrofy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

TravelRe: A Drone In Ikoyi-Lekki Link Bridge Found This (Video) by Katastrofy: 4:26pm On Apr 07, 2016
ok
PhonesRe: 11 Ways Smart Watches Are Better Than Smart Phones by Katastrofy: 3:58pm On Apr 07, 2016
nice writeup
PhonesRe: The Address And Hot Line Of Our Carlcare Service Center In Nigeria. by Katastrofy: 3:58pm On Apr 07, 2016
Brytes service centre address is 15-17 abimbola way isolo industrial estate.. 080 3..47.......4..44..41
mrfoxx:
please, my Phone "Brand= bryte one" suddenly start discharging battery at an alarming and disturbing manner that even when fully charged, it becomes 10% in less than 6 minutes.

Problem occurred after the touchpad was removed to be replaced and the phone had to stay on for almost 3weeks

Please what could be wrong,
secondly do you have any office in Niger state where I could get it fixed?
if yes, I'll need an address and phone number ELSE
I'll need the address of your closest office around my location
this is really Urgent...

please quote me with the preferred details

HealthRe: Save Lives First In Emergency - Adewole, Health Minister To Hospitals by Katastrofy: 4:43pm On Apr 01, 2016
okk
AgricultureRe: Obiano Flags-off Farming Season For Delfarm Anambra Songhai Project - Photos by Katastrofy: 1:19pm On Apr 01, 2016
hoq
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Dazzles At Ben-Bruce's 60th Birthday (photos) by Katastrofy: 6:27am On Feb 20, 2016
I need a girl friend
NYSCRe: OGUN State 2016 Batch A Report Here by Katastrofy(op): 9:32pm On Feb 11, 2016
blessingoladej:
Blessing Oladejo
Oau
History dept
Been posted to ogun fr batch A16 as well nice to meet ery1 here
Aw prep dy goo
send ur num for add up
NYSCRe: OGUN State 2016 Batch A Report Here by Katastrofy(op): 1:35pm On Feb 11, 2016
Add the name number 0....7..…...0..36..86....0...0.1.4
NYSCRe: NYSC Yet To Pay January Allowance by Katastrofy: 6:31am On Feb 11, 2016
Not cool
NYSCRe: OGUN State 2016 Batch A Report Here by Katastrofy(op): 4:08pm On Feb 10, 2016
Welcome everyone!!!
NYSCOGUN State 2016 Batch A Report Here by Katastrofy(op):
If you are posted to Ogun state for the 2016 orientation..

Kindly report here..

Omo Ogun ise ya !!! Ise ya omo Ogun

The group will soon be created soonest.. But let's assemble here for. Now

I am currently a serving corp member in Ogun state,Sagamu precisely.. .. Ogun is a cool place ! One of the best camp in Nigeria.. It is also called 5 star camp..

The state government ain't paying again oo.. Just federal allowance.. Add the WhatsApp num on 0...70..3.......6...8..6...00...1....4.... Lemi add you all for more information
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Boko Haram Bomb Maiduguri Again In Friday Morning attack by Katastrofy: 11:19am On Oct 16, 2015
nna
CrimeRe: Falae Identifies Kidnappers, 5 Docked by Katastrofy: 10:28am On Oct 16, 2015
m
PoliticsRe: Between Bukola Saraki And Babajide Omoworare: Implementing Senate’s E – Parliame by Katastrofy: 10:22am On Oct 16, 2015
me
PoliticsRe: Amaechi’s Screening Postponement Linked To Opposition In APC Ranks by Katastrofy: 10:20am On Oct 16, 2015
oh wa
CareerRe: ‘I Was 18 When I Started Driving A Truck’ – Female Driver (photo) by Katastrofy: 10:16am On Oct 16, 2015
OK
CelebritiesRe: Davido To Award Scholarship To A Little Boy On Twitter by Katastrofy(op): 10:07am On Oct 16, 2015
YES OO
pretydiva:
Awww. May God bless davido 4 dis kind n laudable gesture. I pray other celebs n well 2 do nigerians emulate dis act
lalasticlala
CelebritiesDavido To Award Scholarship To A Little Boy On Twitter by Katastrofy(op): 9:31am On Oct 16, 2015
A twitter user by the name Emlanis yesterday brought to Davido's attention the condition of this little boy pictured below. Davido responded positively.

https://mobile.twitter.com/iam_Davido/status/654819619253809152

https://mobile.twitter.com/_bakano_/status/654819310787936256

PoliticsRe: See The International Women Development Centre Being Built By Gov. Ayo Fayose by Katastrofy: 9:25am On Oct 16, 2015
hm
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Was A Victim Of Power Game – Abati by Katastrofy: 9:10am On Oct 16, 2015
HMM
CelebritiesRe: Mo Abudu, Omoni Oboli, Dakore, Ireti Doyle@fifty Pre-premiere Cocktail In London by Katastrofy: 9:10am On Oct 16, 2015
HMM
Jokes EtcRe: Joke Of The Day; Find Out What Is Phonecation. Pix by Katastrofy: 9:09am On Oct 16, 2015
praiseoski:
PRICE tongue
PoliticsRe: Press Release On Abductors Of Chief Olu Falae Go To Court by Katastrofy: 5:24pm On Oct 15, 2015
HMM
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS : Old Pics Of Amaechi And Wike Back Then by Katastrofy(op): 4:34pm On Oct 15, 2015

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)