Stats: 3,325,102 members, 8,420,341 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:58 PM

Keche7's Posts

Nairaland ForumKeche7's ProfileKeche7's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

LiteratureRe: DECEIT (short Story) By Amponsem Akosua by keche7(f): 10:49am On May 22, 2017
The story is very captivating kudos.
LiteratureRe: Naive ( Novel) by keche7(f): 3:24pm On May 14, 2017
please more update
LiteratureRe: Every Single Mistake By Angelinassto by keche7(f): 2:43pm On Apr 04, 2017
Am just reading ur story for the first time and am addicted to it already.
PoliticsRe: Gov.yahaya Bello & The Kogi Suvs by keche7(f): 7:10am On Mar 31, 2017
REOPEN KSU... Bello we are tired of seating at home when other students are in school learning.
PoliticsRe: OMG: Man Arrested For Allegedly Raping 7-month-old Stepdaughter In Kastina-photo by keche7(f): 6:54am On Mar 31, 2017
why will a sane man commit such an act, I wonder what this world is turning it... end time step father.
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson Wants Twins As Aneke Twin Elder Sister Delivers Twin Boys (Pics) by keche7(f): 4:28pm On Mar 10, 2017
congratulations to her.
Nairaland GeneralRe: PHOTO: Which Of These Is More Creative? by keche7(f): 10:02am On Feb 12, 2017
1 is more creative but only 2 is safe.
RomanceRe: I Enjoy Sex With My Dad And I Want Him To Divorce Mom For Me Facebook User by keche7(f): 6:27pm On Feb 11, 2017
May God have mercy on you and may he open your eyes to know that you are committing sin.
RomanceRe: What My Guy Did Yesterday, He Fell My Hand by keche7(f): 3:31pm On Jan 25, 2017
long story, learn how to summarize.
CrimeRe: Body Of Kidnapped Lecturer Found Inside Bush 2 Months After Abduction (pic) by keche7(f): 6:24pm On Jan 04, 2017
why are people so wicked, how can someone confidently take the life of another. rest in peace my dear.
RomanceRe: Nairalanders Pre Wedding Pix For 26/11/2016 by keche7(f): 5:59pm On Nov 17, 2016
sexymoma:
una go drag una spouse make he/she come join nl cos u wan post pre whatever pix
and what is bad about that?
RomanceRe: Nairalanders Pre Wedding Pix For 26/11/2016 by keche7(f): 5:57pm On Nov 17, 2016
May God bless your union.
RomanceRe: She Will Visit Me Again After I Disappointed Her by keche7(f): 5:33pm On Nov 17, 2016
have u considered the harmful effect of Viagra?
PoliticsRe: Benue Cargo Airport: Sultan Of Sokoto Is Ignorant – Ortom by keche7(f):
Ortom is only looking for an avenue to enrich himself. He is not able to pay workers their salaries, then how will he be able handle the cargo airport?
HealthRe: Crisis Looms As Prices Of Drugs Increase By 150% by keche7(f): 4:40pm On Nov 17, 2016
what has this country turned into?

1 (of 1 pages)