Stats: 3,165,140 members, 7,860,093 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 04:55 AM

KendoRide's Posts

Nairaland Forum / KendoRide's Profile / KendoRide's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Religion / Re: Steps Where Jesus walked Healed a Blind Man Unearthed In Jerusalem by KendoRide: 11:17am On Sep 17, 2023
NwaNimo1:
If you believe this you have 'Colo Mentality'

Emancipate your mind and free yourself from mental bondage!

This doesn’t even require spirituality to understand it. Story of Jesus is also recorded as history and 2000 years ago isn’t even far compared to many history we read. Free your own mind from yourself bro.

Health / Re: Plateau Organ Theft: Seven Other Ex-patients Found With Missing Kidneys by KendoRide: 11:08am On Sep 16, 2023
The level of wickedness in this country is actually alarming. I tell you what we see on the internet could not even be upto 1% of the evil going on in every sector of this whole system.

37 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Mohbad Deserves A Befitting Burial and Justice- Naira Marley by KendoRide: 8:11am On Sep 16, 2023
Naira you’re Marley, make some book space first
Politics / Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by KendoRide: 10:54am On Sep 14, 2023
G

Business / Re: CBN Denies Introducing Policy To Make $1 To ₦1.25 by KendoRide: 10:08am On Sep 13, 2023
But why shouldn’t they make $1 equal to N1 ?

Business / Re: CBN Denies Introducing Policy To Make $1 To ₦1.25 by KendoRide: 10:07am On Sep 13, 2023
H
Religion / Re: Why Is Sexual Sin Devil's Most Powerful Weapon? by KendoRide: 10:07am On Sep 10, 2023
N
Car Talk / Re: The Most Common Problems With Mercedes-benz Cars by KendoRide: 4:36pm On Sep 09, 2023
J
Politics / Re: PEPT Judgment: Tinubu Believes He’ll Win At The Tribunal – Sam Amadi by KendoRide: 11:26am On Sep 06, 2023
Let’s just prevail.

31 Likes 7 Shares

Health / Re: Is It Safe For Drinking? by KendoRide: 9:28pm On Sep 02, 2023
N
Politics / Re: NIMC, World Bank To Provide Digital ID For 148 Million Nigerians By 2024 by KendoRide: 7:41am On Aug 27, 2023
No

Politics / Re: NIMC, World Bank To Provide Digital ID For 148 Million Nigerians By 2024 by KendoRide: 7:41am On Aug 27, 2023
This is the useless nonsense they’ll be providing. How does this help anyone of those 140m that further exploitation and control.

Career / Re: Is Quitting A Good Idea? Opinions Will Be Appreciated by KendoRide: 12:33pm On Aug 19, 2023
H
Politics / Re: All Eyes On Judiciary Billboard: Reno Omokri Accuses Oby Ezekwesili Of Hypocrisy by KendoRide: 6:53am On Aug 17, 2023
B
Education / Re: Ondo: Omoyeni Joy Folakemi Makes 9As In WAEC, 338 In JAMB, 1400/1600 In SAT by KendoRide: 5:36am On Aug 13, 2023
Congratulations Nne, at least it’s a healthy competition and Peter Obi has been hammering on the importance of education..

Igbo Amaka 😂😂🤣🤣😂

Family / Re: Am I Doing The Right Thing Or I Will Regret It by KendoRide: 3:18pm On Jul 05, 2023
This is pure wickedness, don’t fall for this because you’ll regret it. You contesting it means you’re truly not okay with it. It is difficult for one to care for himself and immediate family, but here you already agreed to housing her sisters.

Ask yourself, if this girl left to go be with her sisters because you refused to house extra 4 person into your home. Why are not now staying comfortably?

Including your wife is not interested in you, she wants to use your daughter against you. That girl is also her daughter.

You go go village oo
Celebrities / Re: See Davido's 7 Baby Mamas - Meet The New Ones, Anita Brown And Ivanna Bay. by KendoRide: 8:28am On Jul 02, 2023
Western culture ruined everything and African women took it against themselves.

Look at single women littered everywhere getting old, yet they’re saying no to polygamy. Saying no to polygamy yet going behind to knack married men. Married men have side chicks as we call it and 80% of them the wifes know and some even know the side chick, is all these unofficial polygamy?

Men would never want to cheat if marrying more than one wife isn’t criminalized, and all the fun and would’ve been met as the man and women will never crave for 3some because they normally have it..

African culture of marrying more than one wife solved this problem even before it arrived, see hookup everywhere, girls wey don suppose marry and start raising next gene of nurses, teaches, kings and engineers.

80 Likes 16 Shares

Webmasters / A Cable And Wire Chinese Company In Edo State Is Trying To Outsmart Me by KendoRide: 10:31am On Jun 17, 2023
A Chinese company in Edo state that is into Wire and cable is trying to outsmart me after two weeks of creating a website for them.

I’ll give detail soon if they fail to pay me
Politics / Re: Obi, LP Tender 18,088 Blurred Result Sheets, Other Documents by KendoRide: 2:45pm On Jun 15, 2023
A man that proved he won the guber election in Anambra even before the use of BVAS, now you think you can outsmart him now with the use of BVAS?? Are you normal? He can't LET APC BREETTHHHH 😂😂

124 Likes 15 Shares

Politics / Re: NNPCL To Cut Fuel Import From August by KendoRide: 10:04am On Jun 08, 2023
A step closer to getting it right
Car Talk / How Much Is Number Plate In Nigeria Today? by KendoRide: 6:42pm On Jun 07, 2023
Please does anyone know the current cost of registering your car and getting Number Plate in Nigeria today?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Are You Benin City/Edo State ? 1k For You If… by KendoRide: 10:03am On Jun 05, 2023
speedxe1256:
I am a photographer

Are you in Benin city drop contact
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Are You Benin City/Edo State ? 1k For You If… by KendoRide: 8:06am On Jun 05, 2023
ozome15:

0 8 0 5 3 4 6 4 one 5 4
Kevin

Ur phone is not connecting, any alternate number?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Are You A Camera Man In Benin City/edo ? by KendoRide: 8:05am On Jun 05, 2023
Joyful365:

Hello. I can do this for you. Kindly chat me on WhatsApp to share more details

Drop your WhatsApp
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Are You Benin City/Edo State ? 1k For You If… by KendoRide: 7:31am On Jun 05, 2023
samwash:
What is so difficult in getting a camera man in Benin city, when they have studio all over the place in Benin.

I’m not in Benin currently so I can’t do it myself.
Jobs/Vacancies / Are You Benin City/Edo State ? 1k For You If… by KendoRide: 6:58am On Jun 05, 2023
Do you know a camera man in Benin city, Edo, who is close to go to Utesi community, ikpoba okha LGA Benin Edo state?

If you’re a camera man drop your contact
If you find a camera man )1k) your drop contact
Jobs/Vacancies / Are You A Camera Man In Benin City/edo ? by KendoRide: 6:37am On Jun 05, 2023
I need you a Camera man in Benin City/Edo or someone who can help me find a Camera in the said city.

He needs to go a take pictures for me and send them through email/WhatsApp
Crime / Re: Maid Arrested For Raping A Small Boy by KendoRide: 9:12am On May 22, 2023
Stup!d girl

Education / Re: UI, UNN, UNILAG Shine In Centre For World University Rankings by KendoRide: 9:48pm On May 15, 2023
Joke

Family / Re: What Can Make You Cut Ties With Your Family Members by KendoRide: 10:07am On Apr 14, 2023
This is not cutting ties, it’s necessary

My growth, I’m selfish about it. Any family member stunting your growth needs to be cut off.

We don’t know this because of family ties, some family members are good for nothing, only taking and taking and when you don’t give you’re the evil uncle/Auntie.

25 Likes 3 Shares

Literature / Re: Chimamanda Adichie's Arise News Interview (Full Video) by KendoRide: 7:43am On Apr 12, 2023
Chief Odele owa!! You’re writing to the hearing of world leaders and they’re really shivering. Prof. Soyinka has been looking for someone to debate with you can handle him for us. How can he debate with our Vice President glorious Baba-Datti, as who ?

17 Likes 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20