Sports › Re: Nigeria Will Face One Of This Opponent In Pot2(photo) by kenzysmith(op): 12:13pm On Nov 17, 2021 |
My prayer is they give us Mali or Dr congo |
Sports › Nigeria Will Face One Of This Opponent In Pot2(photo) by kenzysmith(op): 12:10pm On Nov 17, 2021 |
Business › Re: Photo Of Susan Oleghe, The Lady Electrocuted At Obi Cubana's Club In Abuja by kenzysmith: 7:10am On Nov 17, 2021*. Modified: 12:06pm On Nov 17, 2021 |
They use her to renew end of year sacrifice this is bad. |
Sports › Re: Portugal Will Qualify Because Cristiano Ronaldo Always Deliver When It Matters by kenzysmith(op): 7:08am On Nov 17, 2021 |
Dazall: Portugal don't deserve to be at the world cup. Football is more than an individual brilliance, it is a collective team effort and that's what Serbia has proven.
You can't always be depending on Ronaldo to step up all the time. Portugal has a great squad with a poor tactical coach. so na your Argentina and Nigeria deserve to go world cup weather u like it or not Portugal is already in quata
Sports › Re: Amaju Pinick Is Killing Nigeria Football by kenzysmith: 7:01am On Nov 17, 2021 |
deji17: Governor Uduaghan Accused Of Bribing Football Federation [s]Voters To Select His Wife's Brother As President A former executive member of the Nigerian Football Federation who was a candidate in Tuesday’s election to elect a new president has accused Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan of Delta State of bribing voters in favor of the victorious candidate.
Amaju Pinnick, the chairman of the Delta State Football Association and a blood brother of the Delta state first lady, Roli Uduaghan, em[/s]erged as the new chairman of the NFF.
Oct 2, 2014 http://saharareporters.com/2014/10/02/governor-uduaghan-accused-bribing-football-federation-voters-select-his-wifes-brother |
Sports › Nigeria Should Forget About The World Cup by kenzysmith(op): 9:38pm On Nov 16, 2021 |
If Nigeria could struggle against cape vedre in our back yard is the group toppers we want to win the next round. Just imagine if we meet morroco Tunisia or Cameron? Chai |
Sports › Re: Super Eagles Secure World Cup Play-off Spot by kenzysmith: 9:34pm On Nov 16, 2021 |
A |
Sports › Re: 2022 WCQ: Ighalo Starts For Super Eagles Vs Cape Verde by kenzysmith: 3:35pm On Nov 16, 2021 |
Wetin dey worry our coach y can't he mentain a winning let them understand themselves ighalo should be on d bench that is were he belongs . oshimhen is now bigger than him and d coach should not be afraid to let him no that. Ighalo should know that we are managing him in that team. J hope I have said most of our mind. Na bitter truth I talk I no kill person
Christianity Etc › Re: Help The Spirit Of Lonliness Has Possess Me Since Childhood by kenzysmith(op): 3:27pm On Nov 16, 2021 |
anu3: I guess we have many things in common, friend. But I had some major trouble that made me start seeking, trusting and obeying Jesus. Don't let that offend you, friend. Cos I was like that: deeply rooted in the world system.
Let Him set you free from people's opinions, including your Dad's and other close relatives' Opinions. You will still love and respect them, but their opinions in some personal areas of yours will be as Dung (poo) to you. Because God's Opinions about you would only matter to you.
Lonely? Well, to be Frank, it's safer to be lonely in this world: I've had friends and I have been lonely. People don't really Love themselves... That's why they gossip and backbite, and are sometimes curious to know your problems to fuel their next gossip about you. They want to Impress you and belittle you, just as we want to do to them too. True friends are dangerously scarce: I mean the David and Jonathan type. Not the common Judas and Jesus type, or the Cain and Abel type.
That's the way friend: to seek Jesus and obey Him.
About girls, well, I was terribly shy in those days (in sec. School). I made it look like I was "proofing levels". But I was enslaved by lusts, Pornography and Dirty thoughts inside. I try to talk reasonably and normally these days. God saved me from all that; but trying to become a professional in that is like looking for Greater Trouble. As more and more people are getting destroyed through fornication/adultery and other sexual sins as common.
Matt.11.28 - COME to Me, all you who labor and are heavy laden, and I will GIVE YOU REST. Matt.11.29 - Take My yoke upon you and learn from Me, for I am gentle and lowly in heart, and you will find rest for your souls.
God bless God bless u sir your advise lift my spirti |
Christianity Etc › Re: Help The Spirit Of Lonliness Has Possess Me Since Childhood by kenzysmith(op): 2:31pm On Nov 16, 2021 |
Workch: There isn’t anything like spirit of loneliness OK my own case is worst am far away from my family despite still in my family house am far away from my friends despite seeing them |
Christianity Etc › Re: Help The Spirit Of Lonliness Has Possess Me Since Childhood by kenzysmith(op): 1:59pm On Nov 16, 2021 |
Lovelash: I wondered why your father should make such a derogatory statement about you, anyways don't mind him. God created you in His own image and likeness and His breathe is within you, therefore, you a person of great value. You are just an introvert and that does not make you less human. So believe in yourself. If you are a Christian, know that you are not alone because God is with you and He loves you. Try and involve in a hobby like writing or drawing and dancing. if possible go and learn a skill. Please, know that suicide is not an option. If you need someone to talk to please contact me. thanks sir |
Family › Re: Woman Breaks Eggs At Beach, Curses Emma For Taking Advantage Of Her (Video) by kenzysmith: 1:55pm On Nov 16, 2021 |
Because of prick |
Christianity Etc › Help The Spirit Of Lonliness Has Possess Me Since Childhood by kenzysmith(op): 1:06pm On Nov 16, 2021 |
Since I was born I love been alone, when am in boarding house am always alone, even at the university I am always alone at my work am always alone and is given me low self esteem I can't miss up with others . I can't stage 4mins convo with the opposite sex am so sigh as a man. Pls people look me weird pls my only friend at d moment is Nairaland I need prayers Suicide always come across my mind due to set backs all my mates are ahead. My father told me am the least among my mates |
Sports › Re: Xavi Tells Barcelona To Sign Cesar Azpilicueta by kenzysmith: 11:12am On Nov 16, 2021*. Modified: 11:46am On Nov 16, 2021 |
Wait o Dani alvez they collect 1euro per week which is 700naira that means 2800 per month To me the guy has officially retired he just dey enjoy he retirement already what a way to do it with a big club like Barcelona. Chimoooo  Barcelona is pant has been used
Sports › Re: William Troost-Ekong: Tottenham’s Coach Said I Will Never Make It As Footballer by kenzysmith: 11:06am On Nov 16, 2021 |
I think he was right if not for Nigeria who bay u out u for smell EPL and world cup. You for wait for Nerthaland na.
Sports › Re: Portugal Will Qualify Because Cristiano Ronaldo Always Deliver When It Matters by kenzysmith(op): 7:42am On Nov 16, 2021 |
TheGiftedOne: The Serbia match did not matter I guess...oga Park well. I think your obsession with him led to this writeup. I'm afraid if they meet Sweden, it might be payback time. Poland, Italy, and others are no pushovers as well.
Your goat might just be watching the real goat with a bowl of popcorn and a chilled bottle of coke from home next year. 'Might' I said anyway.
Sports › Re: Portugal Will Qualify Because Cristiano Ronaldo Always Deliver When It Matters by kenzysmith(op): 7:38am On Nov 16, 2021 |
paulolee: the likes of Serbia doesn't matter atall n dts why he ghosted all tru d game.. even in club football, this season, d likes of Leicester, Liverpool n city were jus friendlies n dts why he didnt take it dt serious wait for games against top countries like andora, san marino, lithuania, armenia, Luxembourg n gilbrata...dts wen he delivers.. we all no your undiluted hatred for Cristiano Ronaldo andbu will be praying for him non to make it to the world cup the fact remains he is d best in uefa history, best in EPL history, best in Madrid history. Let messi perform for PSG we are still begging
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Cape Verde: We Won’t Disappoint, Super Eagles Assure Nigerians by kenzysmith: 7:25am On Nov 16, 2021 |
Gravity56: Osimhen Would be better off with Italian National Team. I dey tell u the guy suit their sytle |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Cape Verde: We Won’t Disappoint, Super Eagles Assure Nigerians by kenzysmith: 7:25am On Nov 16, 2021*. Modified: 7:45am On Nov 16, 2021 |
Make una try dissapoint na thank God say una dey Lagos na steady beating una go collec trust me |
Sports › Re: England beat San Marino 10-0 to secure World Cup place; Harry kane scores four by kenzysmith: 6:23am On Nov 16, 2021 |
Europe qualifiers is a joke |
Sports › Portugal Will Qualify Because Cristiano Ronaldo Always Deliver When It Matters by kenzysmith(op): 6:20am On Nov 16, 2021*. Modified: 10:13am On Nov 16, 2021 |
We saw him do it against nerthaland in the group stages of the euros were is two goals made Portugal qualify.
We saw him do it against Sweden at the playoffs were is hattrick took Portugal to the world cup
We saw him do it against Wolfsburg in the uefa champions. League were is hattrick took Madrid to the semis
We saw him do it against atletico Madrid were is hattrick took juve to the quartas of the uefa champions league.
We saw do it against Ireland were is late 2 goals gave Portugal victory at the qualifiers
This Guy is a big stages spealist no player in history can step on the plate when it matters than cr7 he delivers when it matters so Portugal don't have any thing to worry about not going to the world cup
Education › Re: Salaudeen Waliu: Why I Beat Lecturer To Coma – UNILORIN Student by kenzysmith: 11:01pm On Nov 15, 2021 |
EXLOVER: Some years back i wanted to beat one of my female lecturer also, she always rude to me. On that very day, i went to her office very high, my mood was very rugged, she really humbled her self and even offered me a lift after
After that day, we banged till i left that school, non of my friends was away your lie feel kill goat |
Celebrities › Re: New Photos Of Olakunle Churchill's Son, King Churchill by kenzysmith: 9:46pm On Nov 15, 2021 |
Oga try pity Toto decay na she never still recover from kpopogri whala una just they give her back to back
Romance › Yahoo No Dey Pay Again Na Girls Dey Use Their Head Dey Carry Am Now by kenzysmith(op): 10:39am On Nov 15, 2021*. Modified: 2:50pm On Nov 15, 2021 |
A girl dump my friend cause of a yahoo guy in less than a week this guy bought this girl IPhone pro max bought her expensive cloths and shoes. My Friend was heart broken and he even fell sick cause he love this girl to death
Last week this girl ran mad and. Was rush to a room where doctors is been attending to her as am typing my friend is with the girl family planing for solution. Girls be careful People are into coded rituals and they are saying them they run street |
Romance › Re: I Went To Brothel After 3 Months Off by kenzysmith(op): 7:53pm On Nov 14, 2021 |
Sarsaproko: You are a human being that needs sex. So what exactly is your problem? As long as you use protection nothing will happen to you. All the bad feelings you are getting is your own mind playing tricks on you. Stop feeling bad for having sex. Even asewos dey inside bible  I felt bad cause I was disvirgin by ashawo |
Sports › Re: Joachim Low Is A Free Agent Nigeria Football Federation Should Act Now by kenzysmith(op): 7:51pm On Nov 14, 2021 |
paulolee: I dnt buy this idea bcoz it would cost more foreign currencies to pay Joachim n the naija squad wont do more than they av bin doing.. na low wan make us win world cup?? Oga low will take Nigeria to another level if countries like ivory coast once lure seven Erikson, and Ghana once coach by Avram grant why can't Nigeria appoint a world class coach for our national team . genort rohr has done well but we need a lift |
Sports › Re: Joachim Low Is A Free Agent Nigeria Football Federation Should Act Now by kenzysmith(op): 7:39pm On Nov 14, 2021 |
FIFApresident1: How would a reasonable fellow expect a decorated manager like Joachim low to manage an African team? Our first choice squad players are playing for teams like Sparta rotherham, Paderborn, Rangers, Watford and other shitty teams and someone called this team world class..
Interesting..
Zaidu Sanusi is the only Nigerian player in the UCL..
Someone should remind me the number of Senegalese players in the UCL
Should we escape the small island of Cape Verde, I hope they draw us with Cote d'l voire or Mali in the next round of the World cup qualifiers.... Morroco and Algeria would be too big.
World class squad indeed. Oshimen- Napoli Onachu- Genk Ihenacho- lechester Taiwo- Union Berlin Ejike - CSKA Moscow Ndidi_ lechester Iwobi- Everton Etebo- Watford Lookman- lechester Denis- Watford Aribo-rangers Balogun- rangers Ekong- Watford Sanusi- Porto Emeruo Akpor- hoffheiam Maduka- Watford Akpeyi- best club in south Africa kwazier chiefs . We also have Eberechi and olisa who may still join the fold because of Joachim low Tell me part from Senegal which squad reach our squad? |
Romance › Re: I Went To Brothel After 3 Months Off by kenzysmith(op): 7:17pm On Nov 14, 2021 |
orohbiro: Op I read your story and I know what u passing through how which you were at Ghana I would have date you can get your destiny back . Just try and find a normal girl to date try ur best man thanks dear it would have been a great help to me thanks all the same |
Romance › Re: I Went To Brothel After 3 Months Off by kenzysmith(op): 7:15pm On Nov 14, 2021 |
edwinz95: Just take some liquid milk and malt for refreshment don't get? |
Romance › Re: I Went To Brothel After 3 Months Off by kenzysmith(op): 7:14pm On Nov 14, 2021 |
VicUkegbu: That's bad OP... so sorry
But you've got to work on yourself... you lack discipline and self control... You need to have a strong willed mind!!!... I say to start getting closer to God.. attend church services.... Eat clean... try to workout sometime... atleast twice a week And most importantly forget what has happened its all in the past... Don't let the past take away your happiness... you are not the first person going through this phase.. so buckle up!!! Try to engage yourself in productive ventures!!! wow Nice one this your comment really lift me |
Romance › Re: I Went To Brothel After 3 Months Off by kenzysmith(op): 4:22pm On Nov 14, 2021 |
Boogyman557: Holly Gram God go help u my manchi. make u knw sey some of does girls de use jazz. I mean Dem de use juju well well.. abi u never see wer guy no go get money to pay dem, u go see d guy de beg, de even cry. some go give Dem der phone if dem no get money. my manchi some of does condoms Dem no de throwey am ooo. Dem de go later use am take sock ur spirit so dat u go always de come back. even if u no come back 4 Dem but u go de always reason dat unit or oda unit. my grand pa gave me a jazz which I can use to dictate girl wey de use jazz or girl wey Dem don use der destiny. although I no de always carry d jazz Walker, I prefer to carry my kala.. apart from runs girls, alot of does girls u see as normal hve been used 1 way or d oda.. make I camp here, make e no b like sey na me know pass. WTF MAN serious bro as it stands I don't have friends again I don't be union I belong to is like a spirit is making me be alone and I am.drying up I never reach that stage wey I go dey beg ashawo for Bleep |