Stats: 3,195,036 members, 7,956,837 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 08:22 PM

Kesterkendra's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kesterkendra's Profile / Kesterkendra's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Politics / Re: Obaseki Contracts New Aircraft For Aerial Survey Of Benin City (Photos) by Kesterkendra(m): 11:28pm On Feb 21, 2017
Keneking:

Give me your location, make I share your coordinate sharp sharp
all i know is that the cordinates generated by google earth is not really accurate..thats why sometimes, wen you want to create a map even after downloading google earth, you still need to carry out works in the field so you can georeference your image to make it get accurate cordinate of yur position...#thats all i can say
Politics / Re: Obaseki Contracts New Aircraft For Aerial Survey Of Benin City (Photos) by Kesterkendra(m): 10:00pm On Feb 21, 2017
Keneking:
Can't they use google earth
please enlighten me.can google earth give them accurate coordinates??
Religion / Re: Pastor Chris Okotie Poses With His Car by Kesterkendra(m): 7:27am On Dec 26, 2016
have always known him to be very rich until I met one of his brother from another mother working as a church "security"#smh..even the guy has tried reaching out to the *pastor* but he will be like "who you help"

you preach love/prosperity and yur holding your money from your close family..
#goingBACK_2sleep!!
Politics / Re: If GOODLUCK Contests Against BUHARI Again In 2019, Who Would You Vote For? by Kesterkendra(m): 10:40am On Nov 22, 2016
Obipat:
Please we don't need any of them. GEJ failed and Buhari own worse. we need a successful business man. Nigeria needs to be run like a . Buhari! Na na na na na na na na. Somebody that borrowed money to buy nomination form, borrowed to pay her daughter's school fees and still borrowing to finance our budget. All his life na borrow borrow
laff wan kill me die

Romance / Re: My GF Just Called Me Her Friend Before Her Male Friend by Kesterkendra(m): 6:36am On Nov 08, 2016
aka akaya#singing

Education / Re: Pictures That Show That Cheating In Exams Is On A Whole Other Level. by Kesterkendra(m): 9:51am On Oct 26, 2016
lol....that year wey men dey hide paper for 'zipped" shoe..#bad_nigga

Phones / Re: How Many Hours Does Your Phone Lasts On Heavy Usage And What Is Your Battery Mah by Kesterkendra(m): 8:52am On Oct 13, 2016
gudnex22:
5000mAh can last more than 3days on heavy usage.

#team tecno L5
Jesu...oboi, you can lie eh..I used that L5 b4.there's no way it will take you up to 3days..mine was like 6-8hrs on 3G..probably up to 3days without heavy usage ..
Politics / Re: Gov. Okorocha Lights Up Owerri - Imo State. by Kesterkendra(m): 10:52pm On Oct 08, 2016
roccu:
wow ... there is also industries but not in owerri . .. imolite build industries anywhere they find space and established and open minded not minding the environment but soon they will start bring there industries back home
lol, re you an imolite, if you are, you've won !! rest my case

Politics / Re: Gov. Okorocha Lights Up Owerri - Imo State. by Kesterkendra(m): 9:15pm On Oct 08, 2016
roccu:
maybe before .. not now
the only thing they are good at is building hotels ..
Politics / Re: Gov. Okorocha Lights Up Owerri - Imo State. by Kesterkendra(m): 8:55pm On Oct 08, 2016
nothing interesting abt owerri..I school at futo but not really seen any fine place there..
Romance / Re: When You Have Phd In Painting (hilarious Pics) by Kesterkendra(m): 9:42pm On Oct 07, 2016
grin lol, PhD from china
Politics / Re: Eye Witness Account Of The BRT/Military Clash by Kesterkendra(m): 10:01pm On Nov 06, 2014
tit:
the your i-witness na satellite?
it looks like he has been stalking the Nigerian army all over.
From Bama, Borno to Ikorodu rd lagos and then to Palmgrove.
He does not seem to be an impartial witness to the truth.
He just seems so jaundiced and full of biased opinions.

And maybe, he seems to have to have something against female soldiers.
Is he afraid of the men?
Why is he trying to pin everything on an unknown female soldier?
He does not come across as an unbiased, credible, truthful witness.
he seems to have made up more than half the story.
and afta u go say u schooled in france.mtcheew
Phones / Re: Blackberry Passport Specs And Price In Nigeria by Kesterkendra(m): 1:26am On Oct 07, 2014
tomiobj:
t700$ in us. IPhone 6 is 640$ in us. IPhone 6 is 200k + in nigeria. So it shud be lyk 250k. Very cheap
very cheap ni..man dats my schoolfees 4 5yrx
Phones / Re: Blackberry Passport Specs And Price In Nigeria by Kesterkendra(m): 7:16am On Oct 03, 2014
tongue[color=#770077][/color] hw much
Phones / Re: Get 530MB On Your GLO Sim For Free by Kesterkendra(m): 8:10pm On Sep 29, 2014
Cnt stop lafin
Education / Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Kesterkendra(m): 6:24am On Sep 16, 2014
chrisviral:

Hehehehe
Which university?
ARIZONA STATE UNIVERsity
Education / Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Kesterkendra(m): 12:13am On Sep 16, 2014
D essays no b here o
Education / Re: Which School In South-east Is Highest In Engineering Courses? by Kesterkendra(m): 11:46pm On Sep 15, 2014
Futo ix d best in engineering

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16