Stats: 3,153,467 members, 7,819,705 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:25 PM

Kheart's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kheart's Profile / Kheart's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 74 pages)

Health / Re: If Your Body Suddenly Jerks While Falling Asleep, THIS Is What It Means! by kheart(m): 6:32am On Apr 19, 2020
Mine occur when I ever I try to sleep on a cushion and mostly when am having a siesta.
Business / Re: COVID-19: CBN Denies Charging Fees To Process Loan Requests by kheart(m): 12:07pm On Apr 14, 2020
maxdelwal:
@kheart
l need u to assist me on standardize business plan or household wateva to apply for the loan.
Thank u

Tell me ur sector and how much u re applying for
Business / Re: COVID-19: CBN Denies Charging Fees To Process Loan Requests by kheart(m): 12:06pm On Apr 14, 2020
gudnews212:

Please, I will need one. Thanks

Which sector?
Business / Re: COVID-19: CBN Denies Charging Fees To Process Loan Requests by kheart(m): 6:43am On Apr 14, 2020
Business / Re: COVID-19: CBN Denies Charging Fees To Process Loan Requests by kheart(m): 6:42am On Apr 14, 2020
I don’t know where people get their info from, I ve applied under MSME and was contacted to pay 5k for business plan if don’t ve any. I ve my business plan so I just send them my own business plan without paying a dime.

I applied for some people under d household categories, nobody ask them to pay a dime.

Contact me if u need a standardized business plan.

Politics / Re: COVID-19 Can Lead To Overthrow Of Governments – Shehu Sani Warns by kheart(m): 6:01pm On Apr 13, 2020
Religion / Re: Chris Oyakhilome: Churches Are Not Places Of Infection But Places Of Blessings by kheart(m): 7:50am On Apr 12, 2020
selfish man

Nairaland / General / Re: Covid-19 Giveaway Challenge: Seunmsg Vs 1nigeriamyfoot by kheart(m): 7:09am On Apr 12, 2020
Make I follow
Politics / Re: PDP: COVID-19 Exposes FG’s Social Intervention As A Hoax by kheart(m): 6:38pm On Apr 06, 2020
Although I don’t like PDP either but they re right on this one. APC re bigger thieves hiding under social interventions to loot.

59 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Why Is Buhari Sharing Money To Only People In The North? – Jackson Ude by kheart(m): 6:14pm On Apr 04, 2020
Which North? Abeg we never see anything here o
Politics / Re: Coronavirus: FG Starts Immediate Cash Transfer To Poorest Households - Farouk by kheart(m): 8:49am On Mar 31, 2020
Trust this woman at your own peril. Ask Npower guys

Health / Re: COVID-19: Muhammed Babandede Tests Positive by kheart(m): 10:55am On Mar 29, 2020
Just imagine number of infected masses who doesn’t ve access to d testing facilities around them. Smh
Politics / Re: Nasir El-Rufai Tests Positive For COVID-19 by kheart(m): 8:44pm On Mar 28, 2020
Wishing our Able Governor Quick Recovery
Politics / Re: Niger State Governor Set To Dump APC by kheart(m): 8:31pm On Aug 20, 2018
The touring Governor ll lose in any political party (APC inclusive). Nigerlites can't wait.

Politics / Re: FEC Approves N15.73 Billion Road Project In Enugu by kheart(m): 5:01pm On Aug 15, 2018
Politics / Re: Dankwambo Visits Obasanjo In Abeokuta (Photos) by kheart(m): 11:14am On Aug 15, 2018
From kwankwaso to Saraki and Dankwambo, who is next?

Phones / Re: FG To Provide Free Internet Access To 10m Nigerians by kheart(m): 10:49am On Aug 15, 2018
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Government Of Nigeria Fadama III 2017 Recruitment by kheart(m): 4:47pm On Aug 13, 2018
I heard that Fadama officials has squandered the money

Politics / Re: DSS Invasion: Atiku Commends Osinbajo Over Sack Of DG, Lawal Daura by kheart(m): 9:23pm On Aug 07, 2018
So Atiku is blaming Saraki codedly.

Sports / Re: J.J Okocha Blast Buhari During Commentary After France Vs Croatia Match by kheart(m): 6:19am On Jul 16, 2018
Some pple like suffering sha, na their heart and their hate.
Politics / Re: "I'm Yet To Dump APC" - Shehu Sani by kheart(m): 9:50pm On Jul 13, 2018
E don tey wey we the people of kd dump you. Kaduna sai Uba SanI 2019.

Politics / Re: Ekiti: PDP To Embark On Peaceful Protest Nationwide Today by kheart(m): 7:35am On Jul 12, 2018
Na today?

Politics / Re: Shehu Sani Tenders 8 Immediate Recipes For Peace Between Presidency And NASS by kheart(m): 6:54pm On Jul 08, 2018
OfficialAPCNig:

Allow Kaduna people to decide on that.

So u have not heard Uba Sani has replaced shehu sani as APC candidate for 2019?
Sports / Re: Mikel Obi Leads Super Eagles Players For Team Walk Ahead Of World Cup Match.PICS by kheart(m): 9:33am On Jun 17, 2018
Shemadex:
Dey ll make us proud hulala

Are u proud now?
Sports / Re: Mikel Obi Leads Super Eagles Players For Team Walk Ahead Of World Cup Match.PICS by kheart(m): 3:46pm On Jun 16, 2018
Insults and memes loading
TV/Movies / Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by kheart(m): 9:10pm On Feb 13, 2018
Eeghe:

With no disrespect meant ma'am, they (Mina and related) have never turned you on
And you know what? That's okay
Reiterating again and again, we are not selling pity, we are all about their effortless realness and entertaining factor
Thank you

Real my foot, pesin wey no fit even confront Rico d other day but was forming macho in front of nina and tobi for days.

10 Likes 1 Share

TV/Movies / Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by kheart(m): 8:58pm On Feb 13, 2018
Just imagine having all d hms behaving like mina, gosh bbn 4 stop airing d show. Efe is 1000% far better entertainer dan dis guy (miracle)

Celebrities / Re: Liz Anjorin: Why I Dumped Christianity And Embraced Islam by kheart(m): 7:02pm On Jan 10, 2018
Sapiosexuality:
I wonder how anyone will convert to Islam. I don't know how. How is it done? You leave one uncertain position, the more reasonable to another uncertain position that is less reasonable. How do you leave that guy called Jesus for Mohammed? I have no doubt in my mind who among the two should be emulated. But all hail the colonialist.

http://www.mortalpoet.com/religion-in-nigeria-christians-israel-muslims-arabs/

Who told u she doesn't belive in jesus in her new faith? Jesus is a messenger n prophet of God, every Muslim bliv he s.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 74 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20