Stats: 3,329,534 members, 8,441,099 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 03:56 AM

Kingamaa's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingamaa's ProfileKingamaa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 46 pages)

PoliticsRe: Reno Exposes Peter Obi's Spokesman for Supporting A Death Wish Against Him by kingamaa(m): 6:05am On Dec 22, 2024
Na Reno go finish Peter Obi patapata

This neck pressing too much

Make PO breathe nawn
PoliticsRe: Lagos Calls For Safety Consciousness, Strict Crowd Control At Yuletide by kingamaa(m): 5:57am On Dec 22, 2024
Very necessary especially with the prevailing and pervading hunger in the land.

Weaponized hunger
PoliticsRe: Dangote Hails Tinubu On Impact Of Crude For Naira Swap Deal by kingamaa(m): 5:55am On Dec 22, 2024
Chop make I chop

Align to realign to streamline

Na so
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Crystal Palace vs Arsenal (1 - 5) On 21st December 2024 by kingamaa(m): 8:29pm On Dec 21, 2024
Up gunners

No shaking

Na this year he go happen
PoliticsRe: NNPCL Slashed Petrol Price To N899 Per Litre – PETROAN by kingamaa(m): 4:25pm On Dec 21, 2024
Good one there
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Manchester City (2 - 1) On 21st December 2024 by kingamaa(m): 3:11pm On Dec 21, 2024
The way Man City is losing these days, relegation no far from them
PoliticsRe: Constituency Projects: ICPC Intercepts N30bn Items Diverted By Lawmakers by kingamaa(m): 3:10pm On Dec 21, 2024
Naija my country. Corruption our bane.

Who will deliver us?
CelebritiesRe: Rey Mysterio Snr. Dies At The Age Of 66 by kingamaa(m): 2:49pm On Dec 21, 2024
Another legend goes home. Rest well great one
SportsRe: Chiamaka Nnadozie Crowned CAF Women's Goalkeeper Of The Year by kingamaa(m): 9:40pm On Dec 16, 2024
Well deserved. Best of the best
SportsRe: Ademola Lookman Is CAF African player of the year 2024! by kingamaa(m): 9:39pm On Dec 16, 2024
Well deserved
BusinessRe: Naira Gains ₦‎75 Against Dollar In A Single Day by kingamaa(m): 10:53pm On Apr 17, 2024
Prices of foodstuff too are going down. Last month a bag of rice in my area was above #80,000 but I bought it today for #53000
PoliticsRe: Anambra Seals Uwa Mgbede Market, Onitsha Over Poor Sanitation, Other Infractions by kingamaa(m): 7:29am On Feb 17, 2024
Can you imagine, Soludo's Onitsha in Anambra state copying Lagos but yet no noise on the internet, no victim mentality, no ethnic profiling?

If na Lagos, internet for don enter meltdown, is because we are Ibos, is because we own Lagos, is because we didn't vote for BAT.

Hypocrites always playing the victim card.

Eye don open, go and amend your ways.
PoliticsRe: Abia State To Begin Demolition Of Illegal Structures In Two Weeks by kingamaa(m): 5:46am On Feb 07, 2024
Season of demolitions

Even Abia state too

Yesterday it was Enugu state

Before that Anambra state

If na Lagos state now social media for don catch fire with shouts of victimization, ethnic profiling etc. Hypocrites
SportsRe: Arteta Informs Entourage He Will Leave Arsenal This Season by kingamaa(m): 9:40am On Jan 29, 2024
This one shock me

Anyway, change is the only constant in life

Let the change come for the better
PoliticsRe: Samuel Ohiri: Police Played No Role In My Release, I Paid Ransom - Imo Monarch by kingamaa(m): 9:29pm On Jan 26, 2024
Who go come deliver us from kidnappers?

Police seem to be toothless. I tire o
TravelRe: Private Jet With VIPs Onboard Crash-Lands In Ibadan by kingamaa(m): 5:31pm On Jan 26, 2024
Thank God no casualties, but make the VIPs and their paddies make the roads safe for those wey no get money to fly.
EducationRe: Mazi Eze: UNIPORT Lecturer Denied ₦5M Loan Due To Poor Salary (Photo) by kingamaa(m): 2:01pm On Jan 26, 2024
The reality of the times

Civil servants dey try for this austerity era

E no easy at all
PoliticsRe: Rivers Assembly Overrides Fubara To Pass Four New Bills Into Law by kingamaa(m): 1:41pm On Jan 26, 2024
Fubara should never have backed down

If you won fight fight

No dey go back and front. Stand one place
SportsRe: I Will Leave Liverpool At The End Of This Season - Klopp by kingamaa(m):
A great coach with the touch of excellence.

Liverpool will definitely miss you.

Wishing him Joy and fulfilment in his next step.
PoliticsRe: Lagos To Float Airline, Build Airport In Lekki by kingamaa(m): 10:00am On Jan 26, 2024
Honestly, Lagos is lightyears ahead of the others.

No be mouth
PoliticsRe: Demolition: Assembly Complex Failed Structural Integrity Tests - Rivers Govt by kingamaa(m): 10:56am On Dec 13, 2023
Interesting

Fubara no gree, Wike no gree

Who will blink first

Na to siddon look o
PoliticsRe: Datti-Ahmed: Fitch Statistics On Nigeria’s Economic Growth Misleading by kingamaa(m): 7:41am On Nov 08, 2023
Bad Belle

Because you lost the election, every good news about Nigeria is now misleading mtchew

Get off your high horse and accept that Nigeria will be better with or without your support

You better start preparing for 2027 to stand any chance and use a better strategy not that of insults and bullying as it is obvious that that has not worked and will not work in Nigeria.

My two cent
Foreign AffairsRe: 11 Israeli Soldiers Killed In Gaza (Video) by kingamaa(m):
PoliticalChinex:
Mumu thats a lie. World war 2 was settled in defeat to the Nazis and atomic bomb in Japan

The US war against ISIS and other terrorists organization are settled in killings of all their leaders and prominet members

Isreal must exterminate all Hamas terrorist to achieve lasting peace
Read up the events that led to your first two lines and stop being stupid.

Your second paragraph is an ongoing event with no end in sight

Your third paragraph is mission impossible, if Israel don't err on the side of caution, they will be fighting enemies from multiple fronts and if that happens only God can save them.
Foreign AffairsRe: 11 Israeli Soldiers Killed In Gaza (Video) by kingamaa(m): 9:04pm On Nov 01, 2023
PoliticalChinex:
Mumu thats a lie. World war 2 was settled in defeat to the Nazis and atomic bomb in Japan

The US war against ISIS and other terrorists organization are settled in killings of all their leaders and prominet members

Isreal must exterminate all Hamas terrorist to achieve lasting peace
You are daft and an illiterate. Go and read your history again. WW2 was settled in a round table. ISIS and terrorists organisations are yet to be defeated.

Nobody has a monopoly of killing, there are casualties on both sides. Give humanity a chance.
Foreign AffairsRe: 11 Israeli Soldiers Killed In Gaza (Video) by kingamaa(m):
Wars have never been settled on the battlefield but the roundtable

It's time for reason to prevail

Let there be a ceasefire

Let love and humanity reign
Foreign AffairsRe: Neighbor Shot Dead NYC Dad And Son During Argument Over Noise by kingamaa(m): 4:52pm On Nov 01, 2023
America and gun violence are 5 and 6

Yet they no won restrict gun use

Death from gun violence in America alone is more than death from all the wars being fought the world over

Soon, una go get sense
PoliticsRe: "I Accept The Decision": Yahaya Bello Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan by kingamaa(m): 6:09pm On Oct 31, 2023
Congratulations Natasha

Another election is around the corner, Kogites make una open una eyes. No, go make another mistake.
EducationRe: Yosi Yusuf: Gombe State College Of Education Student Murdered by kingamaa(m): 9:42am On Oct 23, 2023
Is the person a he or she?

The picture is that of a lady and the write-up is saying he or is she identifying as he, as there are more than 60 different sex types now.

RIP to the deceased and may her killers know no peace.
TravelRe: "I Feel So Lonely & Sad" Nigerian Lady Residing In Canada Weeps (pic/video) by kingamaa(m): 11:43am On Oct 22, 2023
checkmatez:
Okay no problem
When you dey come back?
Guy, you no nice at all
CareerRe: Woman Loses Her Corporate Job After Revealing How Many People She's Slept With by kingamaa(m): 8:52pm On Oct 10, 2023
W
PoliticsRe: Akwa Ibom: Gov Umo Eno appoints 372 Personal Assistants by kingamaa(m): 10:44pm On Oct 01, 2023
Here we go again

To appoint multitude of aides easy but to increase minimum wage na problem
PoliticsRe: FG Says N25,000 Provisional Wage Increment Applicable To All Workers by kingamaa(m): 10:07pm On Oct 01, 2023
This is nothing compared to the effect of petrol price increment and the high cost of goods and services.

But knowing the government make we collect this one first and continue our agitation for a minimum wage increment.

Hope labour no go call off their plan strike with these peanuts

Civil servants are just about 10% or even less of the population. What happens to the remaining 90%? How will they survive? How about the state and LGA workers and those in the private sector?

How about the sick economy and the weak naira? Without a doubt a lot more still needs to be done.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 46 pages)