Stats: 3,152,160 members, 7,815,049 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:57 AM

Kingfragz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kingfragz's Profile / Kingfragz's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Autos / Re: Toyota Corolla 2005 Model For Sale At #1500000 by Kingfragz: 3:43pm On Apr 03, 2021
19grigri:

I don't really understand what you mean boss
Perhaps
If you could message me on whatsapp
:08134577516

Or drop your contact so I can message you
I meant hire purchase...I stay close to egbeda yoo
Autos / Re: . by Kingfragz: 2:27pm On Apr 03, 2021
Saao:
nah,
u harsh oo
Nairaland / General / Re: What Do You Do For Fun? by Kingfragz: 12:42pm On Apr 03, 2021
chronian:
In this era of everyone being serious with one issue or the other.
We're all hustling to make ends meet and no one as it stands now has time for fun anymore.

Aside clubbing, hiking and partying,

what other outdoor or indoor activities can you suggest one engage in so as to have a little bit of fun??
my teachinh myself mandarin....chinese language
Autos / Re: Clean BMW E46 For Sale*SOLD* by Kingfragz: 11:06am On Apr 03, 2021
Hire purchase for 1.2m
Autos / Re: Small Money,neatly Used Chevrolet!!!!dont Miss It by Kingfragz: 11:05am On Apr 03, 2021
Bros give out on hp ..
100k a month
Autos / Re: Sold sold Sharp Nissan Maxima For Sale N650k Last sold sold by Kingfragz: 11:00am On Apr 03, 2021
Hp for 1m...100k a month
Autos / Re: 2005 Honda EOD For Sale by Kingfragz: 10:55am On Apr 03, 2021
Hp for 1m
Autos / Re: Toks 2006 Bank Type Corolla @ 1.950 by Kingfragz: 10:51am On Apr 03, 2021
Bros how much on HP?
Autos / Re: Distress Sale Toyota Camry 03 For 1.180 by Kingfragz: 10:49am On Apr 03, 2021
Hp 1.7m..
Autos / Re: Toyota Yaris 2008 model for 1.5 by Kingfragz: 10:48am On Apr 03, 2021
Bros do hp na....dis car too clean
Autos / Re: . by Kingfragz: 10:40am On Apr 03, 2021
Bros hp 1.7
Autos / Re: Bought Brand New 2002 Toyota Camry by Kingfragz: 10:28am On Apr 03, 2021
Hp 700k
Autos / Re: Toyota Corolla 2005 Model For Sale At #1500000 by Kingfragz: 10:27am On Apr 03, 2021
Hp 2m
Autos / Re: Toyota Camry LE 2009 Black 1.690k by Kingfragz: 10:25am On Apr 03, 2021
Hp 1.7
Autos / Re: Extremely Clean 2012 Hyundai Elantra + Leather + Alloy by Kingfragz: 10:23am On Apr 03, 2021
Hp 3m
Autos / Re: Super Clean 2006/ Bank Type Corolla In Perfect Condition With Leather Inte1.250k by Kingfragz: 10:19am On Apr 03, 2021
Hp 1.5m in a year...07085592938
100k a month...thanks
Autos / Re: Sold! Sold!! Sold!!! Clean Used 2003 Mazda Protege For Sale - N600k (negotiable) by Kingfragz: 10:14am On Apr 03, 2021
Bros HP for 800k...
100k a month
Autos / Re: Very Neat Lexus 330 For Sale by Kingfragz: 10:10am On Apr 03, 2021
Hp 3.5m....
Autos / Re: New Arival Toyota Sienna 2006 Model, Leather Seat, Alloy Wheel,s Power Door Etc by Kingfragz: 10:09am On Apr 03, 2021
Bros hp....3.8m
Crime / Re: Just In: Nasarawa Police Command, Confirms Miyetti Allah Chairman’s Death by Kingfragz: 9:51am On Apr 03, 2021
Ok...make dem taste am small
Romance / Re: I Mistakenly Sent 100k To My Girlfriend's Dad Account by Kingfragz: 9:50am On Apr 03, 2021
grossintel:
So one of my clients wanted to transfer 100k to me for a subscription fee, for some reasons I didn't want him to send it to my main account so I told him I'll send him an account to send the money to.

My girlfriend was with me, so I asked if I could use her account and she agreed. (PS: I use her account number a lot and we've been dating for a long time so I trust her with such amount) . So I told her to send me her account number, but she was watching a movie and requested I check my bank app beneficiaries. I checked and reluctantly copied the account number without checking properly seeing the account name had her surname on it, I didn't check the rest.

My client transferred the money and almost 24hrs my girlfriend still didn't receive the money so I contacted him and he sent a screenshot of the transfer which I forwarded to her. Immediately she saw it she shouted! That's her dads account number, I know I used to send her money through he's account some years back so I saved he's account details. She quickly called him and that's when she heard the shocker.

He said he thought it was he's friend abroad, so they used the money to buy food stuff and what is left is 40k or less, her mom was even pleading if they can send the 40k. My GF has been crying and begging that I should give them time to raise the money or I should sell her phone. Her entire family members have been calling me and I refused to pick, I just want my money back complete.

How can you use money you didn't verify the source in less than 24hrs? Her Mom is a pastor and Father is an elder but this is stealing! Did you call your friend abroad to ask before using the money? Her dad is retired without pention so I know for sure they don't have a way of raising the money.

After much pleading I asked her to tell them to send the 40k and send the rest before the week runs out, that's when they told her they can't do transfer and it has to be on Tuesday. At this stage, I just concluded they spent all that money, I'm trying to stay calm but at the same time not be foolish. My friend is asking me to involve the police but this will certainly hurt my relationship. Please how should I follow this matter, I need mature advice please. 100k is not something I can dash anyone right now.
if u really love her and want to settle down with her,just know uve sent 100k on her bridal price
Politics / Re: Boko Haram: We Shot Down Nigerian Air Force Alpha Jet & Killed Pilots by Kingfragz: 12:36am On Apr 03, 2021
Pacesetter123:
So you think there is boarder control in the north?
Do you ask yourself how the herdsmen they said are foreigners do come into Nigeria from neighbouring country with AK47 ? No boarder check in the north at all!!
o mehn....everything na north north.....their head is not correct oo

Politics / Re: Boko Haram: We Shot Down Nigerian Air Force Alpha Jet & Killed Pilots by Kingfragz: 6:56pm On Apr 02, 2021
Horus:

The picture was posted and added after I made my comment
ok
Politics / Re: Boko Haram: We Shot Down Nigerian Air Force Alpha Jet & Killed Pilots by Kingfragz: 6:13pm On Apr 02, 2021
Horus:
This can be any footage from an other country . I am not convinced
bros na em
Naf 475...check the pictures

Politics / Re: Boko Haram: We Shot Down Nigerian Air Force Alpha Jet & Killed Pilots by Kingfragz: 6:11pm On Apr 02, 2021
Weapons wey Nigerian army no get oo....

Am still baffled ,,how do they smuggle all this into tge country for heaven's sake

Crime / Re: Man Shoots Landlord Dead For Sleeping With His Newly Wedded Wife On His Matrimon by Kingfragz: 5:56pm On Apr 02, 2021
O boy...well I understand the betrayal and all.....but em for try control emself small...
Celebrities / Re: Chioma Deletes All Davido’s Pictures From Her Instagram Page by Kingfragz: 5:49pm On Apr 02, 2021
E don choke o
Crime / Re: 30-year-old Babatope Aderinoye Sentenced To 34 Yrs In Prison For Fraud by Kingfragz: 4:50pm On Apr 02, 2021
Who dey breeeet?? grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21