Phones › Re: What's The Best Phone I Can Get Between 100-120k by Kingofum(m): 1:55pm On Dec 05, 2020 |
My advice for you don’t buy any phone without amoled display you’ll regret it. Tecno, infinix and xiaomi are all useless. How can a company make phone in 2020 without amoled display.
Go get Samsung m31 on jamia and thank me later. |
Crime › Re: Physically-Challenged Man Accuses Female Soldier Of Beating Him In Ibadan by Kingofum(m): 2:46pm On Dec 04, 2020 |
When they see bokoharam they run like babies |
Travel › Re: 10 Things You Need To Do When You First Get To Canada by Kingofum(m): 3:59pm On Dec 03, 2020 |
Soon |
Family › Re: Son Pranks His Mother, Tells Her That Their TV Is Touchscreen by Kingofum(m): 4:12pm On Nov 30, 2020 |
Rubbish |
Crime › Re: 7 Suspected Kidnappers Arrested In Edo As Army Raids Riverine Communities (Pics) by Kingofum(m): 8:40am On Nov 23, 2020 |
NwaAmaikpe:

Fear village people. Is that not Igbinosun and Ehigiator that sell fake 'sure-odds' at Ewatto in Ubiaja?
The worst entanglement to get out of is a wrong allegation from the army.
I wonder what would have become of me if that Colonel had walked in on me on top of his 2nd wife 12 years ago. A premature ejaculation saved my life that day because I just left some 2minutes before he got home and that's because I always pray to God to order my steps.
These boys here were probably at the right place at the wrong time because they look like hungry oil palm workers who are also ragtag cultists ...they don't look like the herdsmen kidnappers who terrorise the Aviele - Eguono, Agbede - Ewu or Igbira Camp - Ikpeshi axis. ok |
Health › Re: COVID-19 Update For November 19 2020 In Nigeria by Kingofum(m): 11:43pm On Nov 19, 2020 |
Big lie |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Uhembe Jacob Kidnapped & Murdered Over Wrong Accusation Of Stealing Penis by Kingofum(m): 10:25am On Nov 09, 2020 |
Nigeria=Hell |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump's Supporters Pray & Speak In Tongues At Clark County by Kingofum(m): 10:57am On Nov 06, 2020 |
It’s well |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Election: Joe Bidden Takes 917-Vote Lead In Georgia by Kingofum(m): 10:44am On Nov 06, 2020 |
All Islamist terrorist countries and their allah want trump out but our Christian God Jesus Christ will shame allah and all Islamist
May God shame allah and all Islamist
May God bless Donald J Trump |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Six States Results To Decide US Presidential Poll Winner by Kingofum(m): 10:38am On Nov 06, 2020 |
All Islamist countries and their allah want trump out but our Christian God Jesus Christ will shame allah and all Islamist
May God shame allah and all Islamist
May God bless Donald J Trump |
Education › Re: Timeline Of ASUU Strikes Since 1999 Up To Date by Kingofum(m): 9:41am On Nov 06, 2020 |
Useless ASUU |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Biden Inches Nearer To Victory As Trump Launches Lawsuit Blitz To Slow Him Down by Kingofum(m): 8:56pm On Nov 05, 2020 |
It will never be well with Islamist countries and the useless religion |
Celebrities › Re: Rita Edochie: Trump’s Victory Would Be For All Christians by Kingofum(m): 3:08pm On Nov 04, 2020 |
mynd1: He is not even a good christian and if this is how a good Christian talk,act then i am sorry. Useless woman. ashawwwwooooooooooooooo May God punish your religion and your useless prophet Your prophet that rape and married under age aisha No wonder women are properties to your useless religion men |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by Kingofum(m): 5:26am On Nov 04, 2020 |
Indigbo: Electoral College Votes
Biden 209 Trump 118
 that means trump has lost the election |
Celebrities › Re: Monalisa Stephen Fights With Body Shammers On Instagram by Kingofum(m): 10:55am On Nov 03, 2020 |
The slim girl advising her might even die before the fat girl.
People should learn to mind their business |
Politics › Re: Obasogie Of Benin Eduwu Ekhator Dies. Governor Obaseki Mourns by Kingofum(m): 8:28pm On Nov 02, 2020 |
H |
Politics › Re: Oyigbo Massacre: Disturbing Photos And Video by Kingofum(m): 7:00pm On Nov 02, 2020 |
This country Na useless country
May God punish all evil useless leaders since 1960 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Salutes Soldiers Who Rescued An American Kidnapped In Nigeria by Kingofum(m): 8:24pm On Oct 31, 2020 |
nairavsdollars: Yeye man. Okonjo Iweala will shame you at WTO just like Akinwunmi Adesina did i pity your miserable life ashawwwoooooooooooooo |
Health › Re: COVID-19 Update For October 29 2020 In Nigeria by Kingofum(m): 12:55am On Oct 30, 2020 |
May satan punish NCDC |
Politics › Re: Endsars: Desmond Elliot Condemns Social Media, Blasts Celebrities, Influencers by Kingofum(m): 12:58pm On Oct 29, 2020 |
Phones › Re: Remember This Phone That Year? by Kingofum(m): 7:09am On Oct 29, 2020 |
Politics › Re: President Muhammad Buhari To Hand Over Power To General Tukur Buratai by Kingofum(m): 11:40pm On Oct 27, 2020 |
Dayvidblue: Dogo abi na gworo be ur name, you have to understand that bad governance will always affect the north more. Look at the level of hardship amongst your people even with your kinsman at the helm of affairs.
#bokoharamterrorist / #fulaniherdsman the fooool thinks he's wise, after all these years of northerners holding power the South still far better in education, wealthy, blessed abundantly, far more civilised, good health care, and more. Go to the North you'll see what is called extreme poverty and diseases live |
Politics › Re: Laolu Akande Denies Liking Tweet Insulting Buhari, Cites “Touch Error” by Kingofum(m): 9:02pm On Oct 23, 2020 |
Hahaha |
Health › Re: FG Directs Tertiary Hospitals To Treat Casualties Of Protest Free Of Charge by Kingofum(m): 2:53pm On Oct 22, 2020 |
yarimo: why treating criminals free of charge  you'll meet your end very soon from the evil you support Go mark my word |
Celebrities › Re: Actress Ada Ameh Loses Only Child by Kingofum(m): 11:31pm On Oct 20, 2020 |
Shortyy: O God, this is very sad. May God give him the fortitude to bear this loss. him? You well so? |
Crime › Re: "We Go Kill Person"–Notorious Cultist, Ekpowa, Brags After Escaping From Prison by Kingofum(m): 8:01pm On Oct 20, 2020 |
moralistic: ..who will kill him? since you guys don't want security agencies to exist in Nigeria... so who will kill him coward |
Crime › Re: Jailbreak In Oko, Edo: 2000 Prisoners Released By Hoodlums by Kingofum(m): 9:06pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
Hmmmm |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Exposes ASP James Nwafor The SARS Serial Murderer In OKUZU #endsars by Kingofum(m): 8:17am On Oct 17, 2020 |
AntiBalaka: Look at the Aba made Jew joining christians with Jews shows you are both an ignoramus and a fake christian like your fake jewry claims.
Go and read up on Jewish hatred for Christ , Christian's and Christianity.
Go and do a resrch and see how Jews have been in the forefront murdering Christian's and how Islam was their own invention.
Go and read up on the Satanic Jewish Bolsheviks that seized power in Russia and from there murdered millions of chridtians, killed nuns and priests and proscribed religious worship.
Go and also read up on the Atlantic slave trade and those behind it's financing, ship owners, slave raiders , traders , auction houses and plantation owners and see the hand of Judas.
May I remind you that your own people suffered most during this period as the Jew preferred you and your women as prime stock
Bloody Jew worshipping slave since you’ve decided to be anti-Christ may you meet your end. |