Nairaland General › Re: 17 Things You Should Keep In Mind Everyday by KingRex1(m): 7:48am On May 07, 2016 |
Everything about this post says we should take life too seriously!
No relax, catch some fun, eat well....
Some people dont need those stuffs u put up there. Not evryone is finding life difficult or need liberation |
Romance › Re: I Disagree With Toks2008. Nigeria Ladies Are Not The World's Finest by KingRex1(m): 7:30am On May 07, 2016 |
Well thers a difference btween the real deal nd an opinionated truth. Fact remains that there cant be definite answer to the finest ladies by country. Different countries win miss world evry year nd our Darego don win am. Thers no doubt we gat beautiful hottties in Naija
Naija girls remain the best ..my opinionated fact |
Romance › Re: ''i Dont Want To Sex You Bcs I Love You!!'' by KingRex1(m): 7:14am On May 07, 2016 |
Justycxx: prof. Laye lai linus
B.sc lie survey technology
M.sc lie engineering
P.hD lie analysis, processing and control
Professional courses : lie safety, lie management.
MLA Masters Lie Administration
Current position : HOD lie department
Mentor : Lai mohammed Lol haba! |
Romance › Re: Now, Let's See The Most Knowledgible Romancelander by KingRex1(m): 12:38am On May 07, 2016 |
OP go nd read for ur ssce papers |
Romance › Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by KingRex1(m): 12:33am On May 07, 2016*. Modified: 8:04am On May 07, 2016 |
Romance › Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by KingRex1(m): 12:14am On May 07, 2016 |
naughtynaughty: lmaooo
And u need mamag((no offenc)) Lol tufia! Make she kill me with mumu threads? Na only HateU2 i need now. |
Romance › Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by KingRex1(m): 11:15pm On May 06, 2016 |
Romance › Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by KingRex1(m): 11:00pm On May 06, 2016 |
naughtynaughty: bad guy
Just don't kill my frnd for me dis night o No worry, she'll be back in peace nd pieces. Pray she makes it. |
Romance › Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by KingRex1(m): 10:21pm On May 06, 2016 |
Mrcork oya show ur face.. ((no ofiense, shame)) |
Romance › Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by KingRex1(m): 10:20pm On May 06, 2016 |
naughtynaughty: dont think yhr free.. We r all going for the ban together.. I dragged u into dis alrdy. So keep calm  Haha.. U dey find accomplice. No worry i gat ur bak |
Romance › Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by KingRex1(m): 10:18pm On May 06, 2016 |
naughtynaughty: lmaoooo
Did u just need to add the last part? Smh Lol.. Over straight dey do me |
Romance › Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by KingRex1(m): 10:17pm On May 06, 2016 |
Romance › Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by KingRex1(m): 9:56pm On May 06, 2016 |
HateU2: Better say yes now or never! Yes like mad o! Lets go scatter the sheets! Bt leave this durent guy biko, we shldnt hav anytin to do with a g.ay ass nigga |
Romance › Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by KingRex1(m): 9:47pm On May 06, 2016 |
HateU2: oya lemme screen uur name 29t huun! Lemme take u 2 d world where nobody has taken u 
I wan u to feel heaven on earth when u CUM
Let's make dis happn b4 I chop ban  Lol.. Babe be bursting my head oo |
Romance › Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by KingRex1(m): 9:23pm On May 06, 2016 |
Romance › Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by KingRex1(m): 9:19pm On May 06, 2016 |
Some people go chop beta sabatical leave today.. Hmm |
Romance › Re: The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!! by KingRex1(m): 9:18pm On May 06, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Disadvantages Of Ladies With Protruding Stomach (big Stomach) by KingRex1(m): 8:41pm On May 06, 2016 |
[quote author=Jimi23 post=45378695][/quote]Your matter strong, gat no comment for yo |
Career › Re: I Need A Revit (structural/architecture) Tutor by KingRex1(m): 8:39pm On May 06, 2016 |
Can teach you AutoCAD, revit, corel, archiCAD nd 3dMAX.. PM me if u still interested |
Romance › Re: Disadvantages Of Ladies With Protruding Stomach (big Stomach) by KingRex1(m): 8:31pm On May 06, 2016 |
Jimi23: How flat is ur mama's belly? Egg head. Your mama turns u on? Onion head |
Romance › Re: Your Gf/crush May Be An Olosho by KingRex1(m): 7:53pm On May 06, 2016 |
naughtynaughty: lol.. My pekam London
Y r u begging m for lapdance? I gve only my mr corky lapdance cos he owns a Range Rover and stays alone in a 3bedroom flat!
Ure not even a lady magnet ((shame)) Lwkmd..! That nigga get crase for head. |
Romance › Re: Boyfriend Gets Angry because I Didnt Show Any Affection(update im now single) by KingRex1(m): 7:51pm On May 06, 2016 |
Varagous: I just want to read comments and see how people think these days ... :-XI |
Romance › Re: Your Gf/crush May Be An Olosho by KingRex1(m): 7:33pm On May 06, 2016 |
naughtynaughty: hahahahaha I get the gist 
corky is probably busy pulling anoda ladies leg in anoda thread somewhere now ooo 
So ure here on nairaland looking for wife abi.. No lady here will marry u (((no offense ))) Hahahahha.. that guy likes you like kilode.. Na u go make am like dark skinned ladies. Bt you dey here dey follow another dude ((SHAME))) |
Romance › Re: Your Gf/crush May Be An Olosho by KingRex1(m): 7:03pm On May 06, 2016 |
naughtynaughty: tahr! How much did dis one have in his accnt seff  £28,000 ((cash)).. Haha, wher ur husby sef. |
Romance › Re: Your Gf/crush May Be An Olosho by KingRex1(m): 6:50pm On May 06, 2016 |
naughtynaughty: honey just take that info to UBA bank especially.. Ull c d magic dat will hapn
Thank me later  The magic na debit alert ba.. Tank you |
Romance › Re: Your Gf/crush May Be An Olosho by KingRex1(m): 6:27pm On May 06, 2016 |
naughtynaughty: One thing is sure.. My blessed self and hateu2 are non-olosho
U can take dis info to bank and cash out millions wit it  Lol.. who ask this one? Who una epp |
Romance › Re: Pic. Chat Between A Guy And A Babe by KingRex1(m): 6:14pm On May 06, 2016 |
Smellymouth: which kind end time punna be that?  Lol.. no be say u tok am |
Romance › Re: Guys, 8 Ladies You Should Avoid If You Want A Prosperous Financial Life by KingRex1(m): 6:11pm On May 06, 2016 |
Haha, no4 got me laffin! |
Romance › Re: What Scares You Most In Life? by KingRex1(m): 3:31pm On May 06, 2016 |
Getting married to the wrong one.
Poverty.
Death of loved ones.. Fortunately the first two wont happen bt the third is inevitable. |
Romance › Re: 3 Things To Do If She Comes Over To Your House And Refuses To Have Sex by KingRex1(m): 3:23pm On May 06, 2016 |
She doesnt want sex then free her. Yur girlfriend aint a sex machine for cooling off. |