Stats: 3,330,950 members, 8,447,913 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 10:03 AM

KingWale99's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingWale99's ProfileKingWale99's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

RomanceRe: Refine Your Dating Game (Charm 101) Ladies Don't Enter! by KingWale99: 11:08pm On Aug 05, 2017
Novelistguy:
Follow this link to join my WhatsApp group: https://chat.whatsa*pp.com/FQEjTGiw42D06CIOZtVDzI (Remember to remove the * in Whatsapp to use the link)

Or drop your number
Reshare the link.. This one no work.. Drop your number make we send message to you then take it down after 24hrs #myopinion
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by KingWale99: 12:24pm On Jun 17, 2017
[quote author=Nuellaluv post=57598380][/quote]Lool.. After that.. U go teach me biology
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by KingWale99: 9:49pm On Jun 16, 2017
KimberlyWest:
Iyeme!
If you be virgin that means my neighbour wife na virgin too.
Humm.. No corrupt me jor.. I be under 18. I will tell my mama for you.. Loll
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by KingWale99: 9:49pm On Jun 16, 2017
KimberlyWest:
Iyeme!
If you be virgin that means my neighbour wife na virgin too.
Humm.. No corrupt me jor.. I be under 18. I will tell my mama for you.. Loll
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by KingWale99: 9:48pm On Jun 16, 2017
stephenGee12:
Abeg help me
KimberlyWest coman see stephenGee12.. He needs your epp.. I think e wan do oda room exercise lool
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by KingWale99: 9:47pm On Jun 16, 2017
KimberlyWest:
haba!

grin grin cheesy cheesy you sef yaff spoil.

I don't know the meaning of the other room.
Lool.. The room where two people engage in physical exercise. I know you sabi am beta
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by KingWale99: 8:54pm On Jun 16, 2017
stephenGee12:
Go and meet another person don't come and disturb me and kimberlywest or else hadampson will deal with you.

Someone pls give this guy kilishi and popcorn
Lool .. You and KimberlyWest make you go oda room jor.. U go free there
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by KingWale99: 8:54pm On Jun 16, 2017
stephenGee12:
Go and meet another person don't come and disturb me and kimberlywest or else hadampson will deal with you.

Someone pls give this guy kilishi and popcorn
Lool .. You and KimberlyWest make you go oda room jor
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by KingWale99: 8:52pm On Jun 16, 2017
Nuellaluv:
Thank you babe .Don't mind that popcorn seller
Lool.. Come let's chop popcorn together.. But promise me say na only popcorn we go chop.. I be virgin o
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by KingWale99: 10:10am On Jun 16, 2017
KimberlyWest:
Nuellaluv, i have updated. I also bought popcorn for you since Adesina12 does not want to supply.
StephenGee12 and KingWale99, door dey open make una come inside.
Dami, no lemme catch you o.
Humm.. I'm here.. You no go gimme popcorn
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by KingWale99: 11:19am On Jun 11, 2017
KimberlyWest:
Bro, from my little knowledge, I know that K.C is an artiste.
Lemme epp you with the meaning of ARTISTE artiste /ɑːˈtiːst/ noun a professional entertainer, especially a singer or dancer.
Bye
LiteratureRe: Love Hiccups by KingWale99: 10:30pm On Jun 10, 2017
queenitee:
Daddy K.C that's wickedness oo. That same K.C is now an artist, lol
It's actor not artist.. NO pun intended
Nairaland GeneralRe: Can I Change My Jamb Location? by KingWale99(op): 6:58pm On Apr 21, 2017
pl
Kagarko:
My Sister had similar problem. We're looking for solutions.
pl

pls kindly tell me if you have found a solution cos 25th of April is re-print..I need to change it before then
Nairaland GeneralCan I Change My Jamb Location? by KingWale99(op): 6:00pm On Apr 21, 2017
I did my Jamb reg last Thursday.I was unable to choosr Lagos as my prefered exam state cos it was unavailabls on Jamb site.I had to choose Abeokuta..but now Lagos is availabe
.So can I change it to Lagos?
EducationCan I Change My Jamb Location? by KingWale99(op): 11:46am On Apr 21, 2017
I did my Jamb reg last Thursday.I was unable to choosr Lagos as my prefered exam state cos it was unavailabls on Jamb site.I had to choose Abeokuta..but now Lagos is availabe
.So can I change it to Lagos?
EducationRe: Jamb Registration Mistakes by KingWale99: 10:27am On Apr 21, 2017
I made a mistake in choosin Location of the exam..can it be changed?
EducationRe: Has Anyone Registered For JAMB 2017 UTME? Share Experiences Here! by KingWale99: 11:04am On Mar 27, 2017
I heard that any candidate that gets 280+ will be given scholarship by Jamb..How true is it?
RomanceRe: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by KingWale99: 3:01pm On Mar 20, 2017
HARDDON:
think every1 has got a mail! cheesy
I have seen it
RomanceRe: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by KingWale99: 12:12pm On Mar 20, 2017
HARDDON:
Aiit, im sequencially replying , guess id get to u

Btw, Real Time Drilling Session Kicks off on da Sat 1st of April for all that hv met out requirements
ALRIGHT...I WILL BE EXPECTING
RomanceRe: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by KingWale99: 3:57pm On Mar 19, 2017
HARDDON:
datingdrill@gmail.com?
YES..I sent it YDAY noon
RomanceRe: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by KingWale99: 1:59pm On Mar 19, 2017
HARDDON I have sent request to your mail .Yo're yet to reply me..
RomanceRe: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by KingWale99: 9:53pm On Feb 11, 2017
I went through HARDDON post..(pages)..He's really doin a great job..I will like to see iLegend n HARDDON combo..
RomanceRe: by KingWale99: 9:59pm On Jan 16, 2017
Oga iLegend..wetin happen yo never post on wetclef.com

1 (of 1 pages)