Politics › Re: We demand the immediate resignation or sack of Amupitan as INEC Chair - ADC by kolas88(m): 5:10pm On Apr 02 |
Idiots . They are calling all nigerians to unite with them now that they want power. When you were in power and sharing nigerian money with your families, did you share it with nigerians  You are on your own .I rest my case. |
Politics › Re: Traders Snub Soludo, Sit-At-Home Rages On In Anambra, Abia (Pics) by kolas88(m): 10:35pm On Feb 09 |
Anyone that will stop this madness till kingdom come is a bastard. |
Politics › Re: Videos Of Onitsha Main Market As Emma Powerful Confirms End Of Sit-At-Home by kolas88(m): 10:30pm On Feb 09 |
We no go gree ooooo. We no go gree. It must continue , we no go gree. |
Crime › Re: China-bound Auto Parts Dealer Excretes 95 Wraps Of Cocaine At Kano Airport by kolas88(m): 4:03pm On Feb 08 |
This is the way they want to develop China after their acclaimed development of Lagos. They would've cutoff his head if he was arrested in China. |
Politics › Re: Former Ondo First Lady Akeredolu Endorses Peter Obi for 2027 by kolas88(m): 6:18am On Jan 31 |
Somebody that cannot win her polling unit is supporting a collosal failure and they are rejoicing. No be juju be that .Never, I mean never |
Politics › Re: South-South And North-Central Are Now 100% APC by kolas88(m): 8:56pm On Jan 02 |
Who are the electorates that you are referring to  95% of them will collect money on election day and cast their votes for apc. Mark my words for this. AMINDA: Claiming there are no leadership crisis in all the major parties, engineered by the APC is you being dishonest. We all remember the popular mockery by Akpabio, "who will sign your form". All of the remaining governors will end up defecting before 2027 if the APC-engineered crisis are not resolved before then. But it will be borne out of necessity, not love for Tinubu. We will be here to compare notes come 2027, God willing. We will see how far 36 state governors can take you when you clearly don't have the electorates. |
Romance › Re: Why I Dumped An Orphan Girl I Was Dating Recently by kolas88(m): 12:11pm On Jan 01 |
You are a smart guy bro. Tuale for you . |
Politics › Re: Brigadier General Uba Killed By ISWAP by kolas88(m): 8:08pm On Nov 17, 2025 |
bluebay: A whole brigadia General a 3 star General can't be easily captured like that unless he was sold out to the terrorist but never, this is a big slap to the Nigeria Millitary. If I may ask, what's a 3 star general doing in war front ? . If this news is true, I sincerely sympathize with the Nigerian Army and Nation at large. However ,there are four categories of generals in the military.a brigadier general is a one 🌟 Star general, a major general is a two 🌟 🌟 Star general , a lieutenant general is a three 🌟 🌟 🌟 general and there senior that usually occupied the position of chief if defense staff(CDS) is a four 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 general. |
Politics › Re: Taraba Assembly: Speaker & all PDP members dump Party, defect To APC by kolas88(m): 11:46am On Nov 17, 2025 |
Who is now remaining in PDP for God sake. Nawa for all these yeye polithiefians with zero integrity ooo. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Defeats ISWAP In Deadly Clash: Over 100 Killed (Photos, Video) by kolas88(m): 9:56pm On Nov 10, 2025 |
This is an interesting friendly match. Who was the ref pls?? Hope is Gumi |
Politics › Re: Lere Olayinka Mocks Dele Momodu Over Adeleke's Visit To President Tinubu by kolas88(m): 9:20pm On Jun 04, 2025 |
Expect my own visit to tinubu tomorrow.afterall, me I no dey last. |
Romance › Re: Why Can't Men Stick To One Woman? by kolas88(m): 4:28pm On Mar 20, 2025 |
Because of the word of God that when it is this time, multiple woman will be running after a man to bear his name. In other words, women are statistically too much than men |
Politics › Re: Fubara: Edo APC Widens Rift With National As Shaibu Challenges Tinubu by kolas88(m): 11:11am On Mar 20, 2025 |
Friendly match |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Appoints New Federal Commissioners For FCC, NPC, RMAFC by kolas88(m): 1:14pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
I don't know when it will get to my turn ooo. Anytime I see appointment like this, I dey rush to check my name on the list but I haven't seen my name yet. O Lord! Don't let this man rest until he remembers to put my name on the list of next appointments. Amen |
Politics › Re: What The Six Geopolitical Zones Contributed To The VAT Pool And Received In 2024 by kolas88(m): 8:51pm On Jan 25, 2025 |
Okay, Oyo State contributed more than the whole of SE States combined together. BloomingDale: Remove Lagos from South West, let’s see the real figures. |
Politics › Re: Can You Name One Thing Nigerians Are Benefitting From This Government? by kolas88(m): 1:45pm On Jan 22, 2025 |
Improved electricity supply. As I type right now, we have light since Three days ago without interruption. |
Crime › Re: Boko Haram Fighters Attacks ISWAP Camps, Kills Scores In Borno by kolas88(m): 9:14am On Dec 26, 2024 |
FRIENDLY MATCH. NOBODY SHOULD INTERVENE PLS |
Politics › Re: Obi Visits Mary Agro Farms Enugu State, Donates ₦20 Million by kolas88(m): 8:22pm On Nov 21, 2024 |
Even if he donate all the money in his account, one thing that's sure is that , he can never be president of Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Opebi-Mende Bridge Reaches 85% Completion - LASG (pictures) by kolas88(m): 10:12am On Jul 08, 2024 |
Lindlady: Lagos was a former capital territory. Just like CALABAR. |
Celebrities › Re: ‘My AMVCA Outfit Cost N140m’ – BBNaija’s Tacha (Photo) by kolas88(m): 1:24pm On May 13, 2024 |
She probably wanted to say #100,000 but mistakenly said $100,000 |
Celebrities › Re: Senator Dino Melaye Declares Davido As The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry by kolas88(m): 10:16am On May 02, 2024 |
They are in the same political party. So, nothing surprising. |
Politics › Re: 85 Terrorists Killed As Boko Haram, ISWAP Clash In Borno by kolas88(m): 8:42pm On Apr 26, 2024 |
Friendly match. E no go better for person who won settle them |
Politics › Re: Traders Count Losses As Government Demolishes Shops, Houses In Ebonyi by kolas88(m): 8:20am On Apr 25, 2024 |
If this happens in Lagos, people from dot nation who are senseless miscreants (obidients) would have crying vow that it was targeted against them. |
Politics › Re: I Have Not Received Any Salary In 2 Yrs, My Wife Has No Official Car - Soludo by kolas88(m): 8:09pm On Mar 17, 2024 |
How many years did Peter Obi used as governor  you better stop your hatred because it will not take you anywhere.uote author=successmatters post=128974768]Soludo, stop copying the verified achievements of Peter Obi, he was the only one who governed a state and removed his hands from state money because he was even richer than the state before he won governorship. Stop playing to the gallery because you haven't achieved a tenth of what Peter Obi did for us in Anambra state. You criticized his administration, but you have been below his level of output since you won. As a Professor, you are performing below the verified achievements of a trader.  As long as Peter Obi is around in Anambra politics, you will remain a political Lilliputian.[/quote] |
Travel › Re: Can 1m Really Take Someone Out Of This Country. by kolas88(m): 4:02pm On Dec 10, 2023 |
Try Burkina faso and you will thank me later |
Politics › Re: Kogi Will Overtake Lagos In Terms Of Development – Yahaya Bello by kolas88(m): 9:30am On Nov 29, 2023 |
They Play!! |
Car Talk › Re: Pls What Kind Of Business Can I Do With This Type Of Car by kolas88(m): 8:30am On Nov 18, 2023 |
If there are block industries around your area, collect it and be using it for those block industries. You can comfortably deliver #40k weekly and get rich on your own quickly. You will certainly thank me soonest. pstemma1990: Good morning everyone, how are we all doing? Pls what type of bussiness can I do with this type of car?
A friend of mine bought it 3 months ago for his pure water factory, but things didn't go as planned... So he wants to give it out for weekly remittance..
What kind of business can I do with it, and how much would be fair to be remitting every week.. Thanks |
Crime › Re: Two Nigerian Women Arrested With Drugs In India by kolas88(m): 11:18pm On Oct 29, 2023 |
The bible says , we shall know them by their names. Abeg, i no mention any tribe because they are desperate and notorious for insulting people. If i am lying, go and check this " in this year alone over one hundred Nigerians have been arrested in Asia continent and 80 percent of them are from that tribe that i will not mention" " dot nation" |
Politics › Re: HURIWA Demands Tinubu’s Disqualification, Resignation Over Identity Theft by kolas88(m): 10:40am On Oct 04, 2023 |
HURIWA or what is that name?? If the Bola that enrolled bear BOLA A. ADEKUNLE (F) , common sense should have told you that , the "F" there is an error from the school because it had and can never happenned in Yorubaland for a female to bear ADEKUNLE . |