Stats: 3,326,037 members, 8,424,642 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 12:59 PM

KosiNwolisa1's Posts

Nairaland ForumKosiNwolisa1's ProfileKosiNwolisa1's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Jesus Christ's Tomb Opened For First Time In 500 Years - See What Is Inside by kosiNwolisa1: 8:59pm On Dec 03, 2016
Nice art i bet it was crafted by john the craftist, and all these Jerusalem pilgrims ,have they all been looking at the outter part of the tomb alone.
CelebritiesRe: What Do You See - PICS by kosiNwolisa1: 10:14pm On Dec 22, 2015
princealexndre:
broom resting on the wall
well that's what it is to you
CelebritiesGuyz, Wahala Dey Ooo by kosiNwolisa1(op): 8:28pm On Dec 13, 2015
security warning:fellow citizens, please for security reasons go for goat and cow or even fish this Christmas, because chickens are fighting for their freedom from the threats of boko man for constant death of their loved one every Christmas, please share this message to help save lives.

CelebritiesRe: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by kosiNwolisa1: 12:00am On Dec 07, 2015
faith551:
Damn, I just like this don-jazzy
So simple, matured, friendly and funny.
Not this small arrogant boys flaunting cars and gold dog chains on Twitter and Instagram
I love dat guy's matured ways, mo flunting , just making the money

CelebritiesRe: Lil'jon Breaks World Record by kosiNwolisa1: 4:24pm On Dec 05, 2015
I'm here starving and dat guy wasted half a million dollar on a pendant and you expect me to clap for him, ass fucking bull shit.
CelebritiesRe: Don Jazzy Is Broke Begs Fans To Buy Tickets 4 His Concert So He Can Pay His Bill by kosiNwolisa1: 4:16pm On Dec 05, 2015
mumu a guy whose net worth is $44.25m(N11.5b), how can all these money that can last for a life time dissappear, and don't forget, he's still the DON, once a DON, always a DON.
Music/RadioRe: Top 5 States In Nigeria With The Most Vibrant Music Industry by kosiNwolisa1: 4:06pm On Dec 05, 2015
you made no sense when you mentioned kaduna
CelebritiesRe: Biafra Vs Nigeria by kosiNwolisa1(op): 4:01pm On Dec 05, 2015
@ nuelzy; I said reply without cursing or abusing anyone, are you so dumb that you can't abide by a simple instruction.
CelebritiesBiafra Vs Nigeria by kosiNwolisa1(op): 10:42am On Dec 05, 2015
without cursing or abusing each other, tell me what you thing about Biafra and Nigeria. should Biafrans go, what is your reason for saying so, or should they stay in Nigeria, and please give reasons for your choices.

CelebritiesRe: Things That Would Happen If Mark Zuckerberg Was A Rich Nigerian by kosiNwolisa1: 10:07am On Dec 05, 2015
naija rich guyz still get liquid brain
CelebritiesRe: Lion Opens Car Door Surprise Family On Vacation by kosiNwolisa1: 8:10am On Dec 03, 2015
thank God that I'm not in that car
CelebritiesRe: The Top Ten Best Artists In Nigeria Year 2015! by kosiNwolisa1: 10:07am On Nov 30, 2015
guy this shit na scam, how go carry amateur's name full every where
1.p square
2.phyno
3.2 face
4. don jazzy (best back up singer) after this guyz, comes these amateur you posted. their music career Is not up to six yeras
Science/TechnologyRe: Man Builds Own Plane From Scrap Pieces And Flew For Almost 3hours On Air. See!!! by kosiNwolisa1: 10:02am On Nov 30, 2015
I know say na Chinese man he go be, those sharp die
CelebritiesRe: PHOTOS: See Linda Ikeji Blogging Room by kosiNwolisa1: 7:17pm On Nov 29, 2015
me still dey wonder, how 9ja guyz go dey waste their mb for person wey dey her corner dey enjoy, make u live your lide forget aboout person wey don make am and make your own
CelebritiesRe: You've Never Seen A Car Like This by kosiNwolisa1(op): 8:55am On Nov 20, 2015
it was made in aba
CelebritiesYou've Never Seen A Car Like This by kosiNwolisa1(op): 8:52am On Nov 20, 2015
guess where this car was constructed

CelebritiesFoolish Nigerians, This Is France Reply On Your Pity!!! by kosiNwolisa1(op): 11:03am On Nov 18, 2015
angry I've seen Nigerians use Francis flag as their profile pics, just for the death of about 126, while boko haram have killed over 44,000 as recorded last year, only God knows what the number of cold blood death of Nigerians have gotten to and still on that, what do you fool get as a reply as you directionless pity, this shit.

CelebritiesRe: Cynthia Morgan's Colour Combination To Seyi Shay's Album Launch: Hit Or Trashy? by kosiNwolisa1: 2:23pm On Nov 15, 2015
angryme buy that cloth for this Christmas, I dey mad
CelebritiesCan't Stop Laughing : I've Seen Worse On Whatsapp Chat by kosiNwolisa1(op): 11:13pm On Nov 12, 2015
CelebritiesRe: Billionaire Prince Arthur Eze Receives His Brand New Private Jet (pictured) by kosiNwolisa1: 9:55pm On Nov 12, 2015
he's a multi billionaire, he owns a about two or three helicopters
CelebritiesCostliest Lamborghini Ever (photo) by kosiNwolisa1(op): 11:35pm On Nov 11, 2015
checkout this wicked lamborghini egoister that is worth $7.4m. only a real rich guy can get to ride one of this wicked hot rod.And the amazing thing about this baby is that it's got only one sit that happens to belong to the driver and no space for even one passenger.
CelebritiesCostliest Lamborghini Ever (photo) by kosiNwolisa1(op): 11:23pm On Nov 11, 2015
checkout this wicked lamborghini egoister that is worth $7.4m. only a real rich guy can get to ride one of this wicked hot rod.And the amazing thing about this baby is that it's got only one sit that happens to belong to the driver and no space for even one passenger.
CelebritiesCheckout This Lexus Glass Car(photos) by kosiNwolisa1(op): 4:35pm On Nov 11, 2015
checkout this lexus glass car . It's only one in the whole globe , it can't be driven about because of it's glass in ternal and external body.

CelebritiesRe: Damn! See The New Means Students Use In Cheating During Exams. (photos) by kosiNwolisa1: 11:27pm On Nov 05, 2015
[b][/b]naija no dey carry last
CelebritiesRe: Eddie Murphy Expecting 9th Child With Girlfriend by kosiNwolisa1: 8:22am On Nov 05, 2015
[color=#770077][/color]that guy is a good boy

1 (of 1 pages)