Stats: 3,158,236 members, 7,836,133 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:20 PM

Koskilala's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Koskilala's Profile / Koskilala's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (of 42 pages)

Phones / Re: I Need Andriod Phone With 30k by koskilala: 6:31pm On Jun 30, 2021
babs18:
Tecno pop4 is a good idea �
sure, it's an amazing Budget device with an amazing storage
Phones / Re: I Need Andriod Phone With 30k by koskilala: 6:30pm On Jun 30, 2021
Soffyh:
Perfectly working andriod phone needed
30k budget
Ibadan/osun
you can get any of the device in the pop series
Celebrities / Re: Habeeb Uthman: Obama DMW Buried (Photos) by koskilala: 6:28pm On Jun 30, 2021
RIP to him
Phones / Re: How To Pre-order The New Tecno Phantom X Device by koskilala: 6:27pm On Jun 30, 2021
sunshineV:
tecno na for poor people. the rich will rather buy samsung and iphone why the poor won't be able to afford it
TECNO is for every class of person, the have devices that fit every category of person
Phones / Re: How To Login Twitter Without VPN After Twitter Is Banned In Nigeria #twitterban by koskilala: 6:25pm On Jun 30, 2021
Ever since the ba , I haven't even had interest logging in on twitter,I just use my TECNO phones for other things
Phones / Re: Tecno Mid Year Sales - Buy And Enjoy 100% Cash Back by koskilala: 6:24pm On Jun 30, 2021
Yourfav:
Funny how this mid year sales has been on and I'm just seeing the thread
you can imagine, na why you suppose dey shine eyes well well o
Phones / Re: Tecno Mid Year Sales - Buy And Enjoy 100% Cash Back by koskilala: 6:23pm On Jun 30, 2021
Fantastic, this is just the very right time to buy a new phone.
Phones / Re: The Tecno Camon 15 Premier Is Here And It's Impressive by koskilala: 6:19pm On Jun 30, 2021
Yinksy09:
Camon 15 series remains one of the best
sure, but it still can't compare with the Camon 17 series
Phones / Re: The Tecno Camon 15 Premier Is Here And It's Impressive by koskilala: 6:18pm On Jun 30, 2021
But the Camon 15 premier has always been here now, infact we're currently have n Camon 17
Phones / Re: Tecno Pova 2 Announced With Helio G85, 6GB RAM And 7,000 Mah Battery by koskilala: 11:39am On Jun 30, 2021
Amazing power device this is
Phones / Re: Will My Spark4 Stop Hanging If I Update The OS? by koskilala: 11:35am On Jun 30, 2021
Supposedly it should
Phones / Re: How To Pre-order The New Tecno Phantom X Device by koskilala: 11:34am On Jun 30, 2021
sunshineV:
lmfao grin na 3 unit dem go sell
lolz, e go shock you, Nigerians get money o grin
Phones / Re: How To Pre-order The New Tecno Phantom X Device by koskilala: 11:33am On Jun 30, 2021
Nice one, it's been a while we saw a device in the phantom series
Phones / Re: TECNO Phantom X Officially Announced And Ready For Pre-order by koskilala: 11:32am On Jun 30, 2021
Nice phone, but it hasn't been launched yet now, has it?

Celebrities / Re: 6 Davido’s Friends That Died Between 2017 -2021,he Was Accused Of Killing No.3 by koskilala: 11:24am On Jun 30, 2021
Sad one, in this life many things can't just be explained.

Phones / Re: What Brand New Phone Can I Buy With A Budget Of #45000 Here In Abuja?? by koskilala: 11:23am On Jun 30, 2021
lovedoctor26:
Pls how good is dis phone?
for a low budget device, it's very good.
Phones / Re: 2 Weeks Old Tecno Camon 16 Pro Smartphone For Sell by koskilala: 11:23am On Jun 30, 2021
Denko2721987:

Sold the phone for 85k and got the tecno camon 17 pro
wow, nice. Congrats
Phones / Re: Photos From TECNO Fans Gathering With Johnny Drille by koskilala: 7:23am On Jun 09, 2021
lovely, definitely this was so much fun
Phones / Re: Which Phone Can I Get With A Budget Of #30,000 by koskilala: 7:22am On Jun 09, 2021
or even the tecno pop 3 sef
Niswayne19:
The Tecno POP 2F is 26,300 naira
Phones / Re: What Brand New Phone Can I Buy With A Budget Of #45000 Here In Abuja?? by koskilala: 7:22am On Jun 09, 2021
spark go 2020 edition
Phones / Re: Smartest Phone Wey Dey Burst Brain by koskilala: 7:17am On Jun 09, 2021
when i saw phone wey dey burst brain i thought i was gonna see the camon 17 series
Phones / Re: Please! Suggest A Phone Between #40k - #50k by koskilala: 7:16am On Jun 09, 2021
tecno spark 5 pro
Politics / Re: Don’t Access Twitter Through VPN - APC Warns Nigerians by koskilala: 7:13am On Jun 09, 2021
oh please, could this party just shut up already?
Politics / Re: Donald Trump Supports Nigeria's Twitter Ban, Says He should Have Done The Same by koskilala: 7:12am On Jun 09, 2021
only a mad man, supports a mad man
Phones / Re: 7 Tips To Extend Your Cell Phone Battery Life by koskilala: 7:12am On Jun 09, 2021
na so i see am to, but are you having issues with your battery? you can check carlcare for a fix sha
Jeffy1206:
Jesu! shocked 2007 cheesy angry grin. I thought I showed up for something that will help my battery not this age long thread cry
Phones / Re: 7 Tips To Extend Your Cell Phone Battery Life by koskilala: 7:11am On Jun 09, 2021
nice tips, even though with new phones that have large batteries like the Pova series there is less worries about battery issues again
Phones / Re: Specs Of The Tecno Camon 17 Pro by koskilala: 7:10am On Jun 09, 2021
lovely specs on this phone, but i thought the android 12 beta had been rolled out for the camon 17 series?
Phones / Re: Tecno Camon 17 Unboxing And Review by koskilala: 7:09am On Jun 09, 2021
the specs on this phone are amazing, i really like it
Phones / Re: Tecno Camon 17 Unboxing & Review - 90hz + So Much Compromises. by koskilala: 7:06am On Jun 09, 2021
i think the specs on this phone are very fair for its price range
Phones / Re: 2 Weeks Old Tecno Camon 16 Pro Smartphone For Sell by koskilala: 7:05am On Jun 09, 2021
kukuma take it to carlcare for a swap na
Phones / Re: This Could Be The Most Affordable Flagship Phone Of 2021 by koskilala: 7:04am On Jun 09, 2021
sure, tecno devices are truly budget friendly
NightFood:
well i will have to give it to you, when it comes to budget friendly devices, TECNO is a household name
Phones / Re: Which Phone Should I Buy With 120k Budget by koskilala: 7:03am On Jun 09, 2021
any of the devices in the Camon 17 series will be good to go

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (of 42 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17