Forum Games › Re: Nickname The Person Above You by krama(m): 1:55pm On Jun 04, 2008 |
I dey oooooo Lysaa, u? |
Forum Games › Re: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by krama(m): 1:53pm On Jun 04, 2008 |
Sure you can do better than this?  |
Forum Games › Re: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by krama(m): 1:45pm On Jun 04, 2008 |
Abeg no wet the thread with tears na  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by krama(m): 1:43pm On Jun 04, 2008 |
Hey Lysaa is that you there?  |
Forum Games › Re: Nickname The Person Above You by krama(m): 1:41pm On Jun 04, 2008 |
Monalisa Barjonas! |
Jokes Etc › Re: Answer This Riddle by krama(m): 1:40pm On Jun 04, 2008 |
Ok Lysaa, i hear you  |
Romance › Re: what do i do? by krama(m): 1:36pm On Jun 04, 2008 |
manchibabe: babe one problem at a tyme,
we r still trying to find solution about your mums issue nd u land wit this one, That's funny But jokes apart, maybe you can apologize to your guy. And may i also comment about your mom's issue here. I think you should be certain of what she is up to 1st, before taking any action. When you are sure she is upto something, you children can meet with her and also with the uncle separately, and tell them what you’ve found out and how you feel about it. But please don’t tell your dad about it. You wouldn't want to be a party to your own broken home, because such issues can lead to that. |
Forum Games › Re: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by krama(m): 1:03pm On Jun 04, 2008 |
Abeg na wetin na?  |
Family › Re: Want To Share Photos Of Your Family Events?then Read This by krama(m): 1:00pm On Jun 04, 2008 |
Noted |
Forum Games › Re: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by krama(m): 12:58pm On Jun 04, 2008 |
Fashion › Re: Hot Fashion Here! Come Check It Out: by krama(m): 11:49am On Jun 04, 2008 |
Well i guess so, but please be on standby in case i require your services, especially with the beads  . She likes them  |
Romance › Re: How To Ask For Forgiveness And Let Go by krama(m): 11:29am On Jun 04, 2008 |
Fashion › Re: Hot Fashion Here! Come Check It Out: by krama(m): 10:42am On Jun 04, 2008 |
Hmmn ayeesha thanks, but why not help me choose some for her? . . . You into fashion? |
Romance › Re: How To Ask For Forgiveness And Let Go by krama(m): 10:38am On Jun 04, 2008 |
Politics › Re: Yar'adua Has Churg Strauss Syndrome + Asthma by krama(m): 10:31am On Jun 04, 2008 |
Thank you ma sista jesusfreak |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Woman Wants To Marry After 3 Wks Due To Visa Issues. by krama(m): 10:19am On Jun 04, 2008 |
But the lady has already told him that she isn't sure of a one-time marriage!  Besides the guy has already taken his decision on the matter. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: I Need A Guy by krama(m): 10:14am On Jun 04, 2008 |
amaikama: Please! let them post a pix for us all to see how ugly there are. Ops! sorri, i was meaning to say pretty  There we go! I was just wondering how comes nobody has requested for pics for assessment yet. . .  |
Romance › Re: Should I Risk It? by krama(m): 10:11am On Jun 04, 2008 |
Romance › Re: Disprove This: If You Can by krama(m): 10:08am On Jun 04, 2008 |
jassie: Yoi Shnai, Yoi Kangai! Good thinking, Good product!   |
Romance › Re: How To Ask For Forgiveness And Let Go by krama(m): 9:19am On Jun 04, 2008 |
Well ayeesha of course if ones life is in danger then one of necessity has to take off. But then my point is ending the marriage should rather be the last resort. You'd be surprised at how some folks end their marriages over trivial issues, especially when they just get fed up with the spouse or their interest is beginning to get divided or something. |
Nairaland General › Re: One World One People by krama(m): 8:42am On Jun 04, 2008 |
Welcome . . . though you guys were here before me  |
Fashion › Re: Top Tips To Buying Gold Jewelry by krama(m): 8:32am On Jun 04, 2008 |
The article was enlightening, thanks |
Fashion › Re: Table Cloth Scarf Back In Fashion! by krama(m): 8:27am On Jun 04, 2008 |
Ok oooooooo, so its back  |
Fashion › Re: Hot Fashion Here! Come Check It Out: by krama(m): 8:24am On Jun 04, 2008 |
Some nice stuff up there |
Fashion › Re: Do You Use/prefer Tampons Or Pads? by krama(m): 8:22am On Jun 04, 2008 |
Whatever brings me here?  |
Fashion › Re: Yves Saint Laurent Is Dead by krama(m): 8:20am On Jun 04, 2008 |
May his soul rest in peace |
Forum Games › Re: Name Of Frist Car by krama(m): 8:11am On Jun 04, 2008 |
Forum Games › Re: Bible Game - Test Your Knowledge by krama(m): 8:03am On Jun 04, 2008 |
Longest name is Mahershalalhashbaz, which can be found in Isaiah 8:1. . . . i just googled it up sha!  |
Forum Games › Re: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by krama(m): 7:51am On Jun 04, 2008 |
Romance › Re: May God Help Men! by krama(m): 7:37am On Jun 04, 2008 |
@topic May God Help Men. . . and i shout the loudest AMEN! |
Romance › Re: May God Help Men! by krama(m): 7:35am On Jun 04, 2008 |
jennykadry: May God bless me wt my sharp mouth,because its a gift most women lack and they are praying to have it Hmmnn. . . i want to believe lots of women already have this gift in abundance  |
Romance › Re: How To Ask For Forgiveness And Let Go by krama(m): 7:30am On Jun 04, 2008 |
Good contributions there, though i don't subscribe to the end your marriage bit |