Stats: 3,150,455 members, 7,808,618 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:21 PM

Kreamy28's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kreamy28's Profile / Kreamy28's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Business / Starting A Phone Business by kreamy28(f): 7:22am On Jan 18, 2013
Hello everyone,pls will like to know more about,hw to start a fone business,d capital involve,if one want to start,and which is more advisable to go into fairly used fone or new ones,but I personally perfer d new ones,but dnt knw how to start,so pls house I need more knowledge abt d fone business.cos I ve my eyes on it.thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Note Of Intrroduction To The MD/CEO Of A Commercial Bank by kreamy28(f): 11:19pm On Jan 09, 2013
Dats intresting to knw,abeg call on my behalf also o...lol
calltonia2000: Yes if only the person is willing to help.I hv a frnd only phone call d director made they gave him automatic employment in FCDA no protocol no interview na God shaa.protocols are for the less priviledged.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Xlntgroup Calling For Interview. How Real? by kreamy28(f): 6:26am On Jan 09, 2013
I also got d same message frm dem yesterday,I guess I will go for d interview.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by kreamy28(f): 6:50am On Jan 08, 2013
Pls u dnt need to talk like dat haba,cos dats wat I heard dat dere will b training in jan. In kwara state,all I need u shuld do is enlighten us more if u ve any good info abt wat is going on,nt talk to pple anyhow.
elewuro isiaka :
which trainin is dat?... did anyone tel u they r in ilorin for trainin?.... In fact i cant undastand dis pple any more
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by kreamy28(f): 5:32pm On Jan 07, 2013
Pls any news about the training in ilorin
Romance / Re: I Need An Advise From U... by kreamy28(f): 3:30am On Jan 05, 2013
@ chike thanks for d advise I did just dat,but his response was nt good at all,n my male friends gave mi d advise nt female friends.anyway I thank u all for ur advise,I appreciate u all.
Romance / Re: I Need An Advise From U... by kreamy28(f): 11:22am On Jan 03, 2013
@mynd 44,am tinking if I call him,it will look like am desperate,cos a friend advise mi i shuld allow him call first
Romance / Re: I Need An Advise From U... by kreamy28(f): 11:17am On Jan 03, 2013
@dmcdad,I dnt get ur message,can u kindly re-type pls. Thanks. @ mynd 44 thanks for ur advise.
Romance / Re: I Need An Advise From U... by kreamy28(f): 9:59pm On Jan 02, 2013
D relationship wit his X ended 2010
Romance / Re: I Need An Advise From U... by kreamy28(f): 9:48am On Jan 02, 2013
No we've nt gone to dat level of been intimate
Romance / I Need An Advise From U... by kreamy28(f): 12:54pm On Dec 31, 2012
Pls I really need an advice,am so confused right nw,I met him at my friend's wedding,he asked mi out after my friends wedding n I said yes 2weeks after he asked mi,so we started dating,but since I said yes he as changed,b4 he calls mi often dat was b4 I said yes,nw I do more of d calling,he claim he his too busy,ve called him twice on d issue,abt him not calling,he promised he will changed that he loves mi,nw he told mi he his not freaked abt d relationship cos of wat he as experienced frm his pasted relationship(his ex dumped him after 11yrs of relationship to marry someone else)I do love him,but I told him we shuld just b friends wen d feelings can't b returned fully.is my decision okay pls I will like to knw...pls I need serious advice here.thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by kreamy28(f): 1:25pm On Dec 19, 2012
Pls which one is screening again o,at d camp? Pls omoga explain
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by kreamy28(f): 10:52am On Dec 13, 2012
Another questn for omoga pls,where u guys given kits for the traning(shoes,socks,shirts etc) or we gonna get does ourselves pls full details,abeg no vex I just wan knw
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Recruitment by kreamy28(f): 10:43am On Dec 13, 2012
I also got a message nw,for the 15th,stil contemplating if to go or nt,n pls hw is d test like,for those who ve done it,just brief us.thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by kreamy28(f): 8:12am On Dec 13, 2012
For those who have started the training,abeg I need to knw d duration of the training,so others can start planning,in case we er called.thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Natforce Offfice In Delta State by kreamy28(f): 7:58am On Dec 13, 2012
Nothing too serious,firstly dey check ur credentials,to see if it geninue,den u proceed to d interviewer,d question mostly is on current affairs,but d question I was asked was 'wit wat I study in school hw will it b of a benefit to d organisation'.before the question,I was asked wat I studied in school,but most pple where asked currently affairs.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by kreamy28(f): 5:17pm On Dec 04, 2012
Sure I just got d info nw,d training in ilorin is real but I heard it will b january.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by kreamy28(f): 3:56pm On Nov 22, 2012
Pls will want to ask if d training are for both d field members and non-field members ooo,pls anyone with an answer
Politics / Re: Tinubu's Son, Seyi, Fails In Law School**ex-gov., Oyinlola; Segun Oni's Daughter by kreamy28(f): 3:24pm On Nov 22, 2012
Abeg ooooo,make u na free dis bobo o,anyway anyhow he stil a big boi ooooo,he go re-sit jare and if he no wan resit him go manage him papa hotel.sekina!
Religion / Re: What Do You Think Would Be The Sweetest Thing In Heaven? by kreamy28(f): 7:11am On Nov 21, 2012
Pls the guy or gal who said is only 144,000 pple that are going to make it to heaven,should pls read rev.7:1-17 but he shuld focus more on same rev7:4-10,he or she will understand betta.
Religion / Re: What Do You Think Would Be The Sweetest Thing In Heaven? by kreamy28(f): 7:05am On Nov 21, 2012
This topic is very interesting,n I saw different comment dat makes me laugh,I personal think to knw the sweetest thing in heaven is to get there ursef.the questn
is hw will i get there? The bible says... Jesus is the only way.
All I can contribute nw is pple shuld give there life to JESUS CHRIST n leave the rest to him.

Religion / Have You Given Your Life To Christ? If Not Please Read This. Thanks by kreamy28(f): 9:18pm On Nov 20, 2012
Brothers and sisters this is the opportunity you need to give your life to christ! Just say this prayer sliently any where u are reading this post
"O Lord God,I come to you in the Name of Jesus Christ. Your words says "... Whosoever shall call on the name of the lord shall be saved" (acts2:21).

I ask Jesus to come into my heart to be the lord of my life.I receive eternal life into my spirit and according to Romans 10:9 "that if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the lord jesus ,and shalt believe
in thine heart that God hath raised him from dead,thou shalt be saved" I declare that i am saved;i am born again;I am a child of God!I now have christ dwelling in me,and greater is he that is in me than he that is in
the world(1john 4:4)! I now walk in the consciousness of my new life in Christ Jesus.Halleluyah!!

Congratulations!you are now a child of God.
Try to let others know abt this.God bless U!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ugent Vacancies 20/12/2012 - 27/12/212 by kreamy28(f): 6:35pm On Nov 20, 2012
awesome_teju: A new Hotel located in lagos in need of this following post.between 20/11/2012 - 26/11/2012
Available Post:
Hostesses/Waiters
Chef
Bar attendances
Accountant
Receptionists
Cleaners

For more
enquiry contact:08185812669 - 08052073758

Pls location in lagos pls,and is it a 5,4 or 3 stars hotel? Pls just share more light thanks.
Travel / Re: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by kreamy28(f): 2:45pm On Nov 20, 2012
What
I think earthgreener means is that u should buy enough robbs and aboliki. Abi u fit by does there?loooooollll
deniyor:

There is nothing he can buy in Naija that will be adequate for the Saskatchewan and Manitoba weather. Best to get something once he reaches there.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Natforce Recruitment And Training by kreamy28(f): 3:26pm On Nov 19, 2012
@ ifyalways I ve noticed u are so much against this NATFORCE issue,but u dnt ve to go to the length of insulting pple who er positive abt it pls,every body is mature here so pls take things easy.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Natforce Offfice In Delta State by kreamy28(f): 3:03pm On Nov 19, 2012
I thot they ve nt yet started yet,but srry I ve no link,but I did there interview then but at akure.pls do u ve any info.regardin NATFORCE?
Family / Re: You Are A Woman Now....>:( >:( >:( by kreamy28(f): 9:15pm On Nov 18, 2012
Mmmm,I really support wat nashville said,but in some way I also see some sense in wat
bluedeville also said 'An example, I was speaking with a lady who had just graduated and when I asked her what next her response 'I'm a woman now,... So I need to find a husband to marry''

I personally think some women out there are a little bit lazy or dey dnt ve plans for dem sefs.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Vacancy by kreamy28(f): 3:08pm On Nov 17, 2012
Can u pls provide us more info.on it,to mi its nt clearly stated.thanks

Travel / Re: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by kreamy28(f): 11:30am On Nov 17, 2012
Thanks for ur e-mail add.will get to u soon
Travel / Re: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by kreamy28(f): 10:36am On Nov 17, 2012
@earthgreener is that so?wow!pls will need any info u can give on the course.thanks
Travel / Re: Travelling To Canada Part 3 by kreamy28(f): 7:50am On Nov 17, 2012
@earthgreener and joe980,thanks so much for the info.will get u guys posted soon.
Niagara college is actually the school I choose n am going for a Course in Enivormental management and assessment
(Post graduate) thanks

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28