Stats: 3,325,071 members, 8,420,159 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:33 PM

Kstyle2's Posts

Nairaland ForumKstyle2's ProfileKstyle2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 73 pages)

Car TalkRe: Imagine If All Dangote Trucks Were Built Like This (Photos And Video) by kstyle2(m): 9:54am On Sep 16, 2017
It will be expensive but would definitely reduce accidents
PoliticsRe: "Meet With Nnamdi Kanu" - Obasanjo Tells Buhari by kstyle2(m): 9:41am On Sep 16, 2017
Ok o. Ipob members say they've been marginalized but then I say 'what have the state govenors from these states done to at least show their people that they've done much without the federal government? What have their senators, house of representatives members done to better these IPOB states'. War doesn't show who's right, just who's left. That been said, I strongly condemn the actions of the Nigerian Army over the week because Na from clap Dem dey enter dance
PoliticsRe: NNPC To Shut Down Three Refineries For Comprehensive Rehabilitation by kstyle2(m): 6:18pm On Sep 13, 2017
I don't think bringing expatriates to help manage these refineries would be a bad idea. I say this because so far it has shown that we tend to lack the technical know how to manage them. Just my thoughts
PoliticsRe: Northern Traders Close Shops In Umuahia After IPOB, Military Clash by kstyle2(m): 3:39pm On Sep 12, 2017
War does not show who's right, just who's left
CelebritiesRe: Simi Drives Fans Crazy With “joromi” Performance At #simisolathealbum Launch by kstyle2(m): 3:34pm On Sep 12, 2017
This girl is the best female artiste in Nigeria. Listened to 'gone for good' on her album and her lyrics are seriously tight. She's the female version of brymO as well as Johnny drille
Nairaland GeneralRe: Gone Are The Days.. When Men Were Boys... Pictures Included by kstyle2(m): 6:50pm On Sep 11, 2017
Kids these days have missed a lot
CrimeRe: Police Parade Suspected Ritual Killer, Ifeanyi Dike, In Rivers by kstyle2(m): 3:28pm On Sep 11, 2017
beautiful232:
but why igbo people like to the kill like this undecided
. Crime isn't peculiar to certain ethnic group. There are many more who commit such or even worse who belong to other ethnic group. Instead of us exhibiting ethnocentrism, we should look at the root cause of this event- poverty. When the leaders who happen to be old and clueless gather all and leave the crumbs to the rest, people will do anything to make it. Assuming upon finishing school and the likelihood of getting a decent job was high, I doubt if so many young folks will indulge in stuffs like this
CrimeRe: Police Parade Suspected Ritual Killer, Ifeanyi Dike, In Rivers by kstyle2(m): 3:19pm On Sep 11, 2017
The quest for quick wealth. He should be questioned to know how he escaped in the first place and if he was aided by someone within. If found to be true, the individual(s) should also be brought to book
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Leicester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 2) On 9th September 2017 by kstyle2(m): 2:55pm On Sep 09, 2017
Hoping Leicester City wins today
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs AFC Bournemouth (3 - 0) On 9th September 2017 by kstyle2(m): 2:48pm On Sep 09, 2017
If Arsenal should lose today, then we can truly say they've been cursed by the gods
Foreign AffairsRe: Hurricane Irma: Largest Evacuation, 6Million Are Ordered To Leave Florida(Pics) by kstyle2(m): 8:55am On Sep 09, 2017
When the hurricane comes, properties would be destroyed, bridges may collapse, roads damaged even power grids may also be affected but the surprising stuff is that all these stuffs will be up and running in less than 6 months meanwhile in my dearly beloved country, Nigeria, these stuffs have been bad for years but nothing has been done
Foreign AffairsRe: Hurricane Irma: Largest Evacuation, 6Million Are Ordered To Leave Florida(Pics) by kstyle2(m): 8:49am On Sep 09, 2017
See how they drive in an orderly manner. If it were to be my country, army convoy will drive like mad men on the other lane while commercial vehicles will follow behind the convoy with the drivers saying ' abeg I no fit dey drive like snail make this hurricane come meet me'. In no distant time, the road gets blocked and it becomes a total freak show
CelebritiesRe: Dillish Mathews Wears Racy See-Through Dress (Pics) by kstyle2(m): 4:06pm On Sep 08, 2017
Still don't get how this is news worthy. I don't know which is worse- could it be useless stuffs making front page or that eyesore of an outfit Ghana's black stars call jersey
PoliticsRe: Fayose Reacts To News Of Nigeria Being Out Of Recession by kstyle2(m): 8:54am On Sep 07, 2017
cristianisraeli:
zombies will not like to hear the truth....fayose is the only truthful politician in nigeria and ATIKU /FAYOSE FOR 2019...WHO AGREES?

if you are zombie do not quote me because i will crush you like a train with no brakes and then mods will ban me and call me a bully
. So you honestly think Atiku, who looted customs money while serving and failed to do anything meaningful fo his state while serving as the VP, and fayose who has taken ekiti state backwards will do any better? Alright tell me which major investor fayose was able to attract. Or show me what tangible project he has embark on and complete that sets his state out from other states. Let's us stop been myopic and look for someone with fresh and modern ideas. Not these same guys
PoliticsRe: Fayose Reacts To News Of Nigeria Being Out Of Recession by kstyle2(m):
carzola:
Am getting tired of this Fayose...

what is the extra ordinary thing he is doing
in that Ekiti state sef??

since Nigeria was in recession what did he
do to better the lives and improve the
economy of Ekiti state...

Am just tired of Nigerians who feel propaganda
is the only way....

Nigeria has grown pass propaganda tho most
Nigerians are still stupid and brainwashed..
. The most sensible post I have read in a while. One would think that with the way fayose keeps blasting the president, his state keeps getting better under his leadership. Fayose hasn't done anything worth mentioning since he became a governor. All we see him do is cut ponmo, share cheese balls and so many irrelevant things. He should come out and show us what he has done as a governor that is worth emulating by other governors or even the federal government
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 7:29pm On Sep 04, 2017
Our keeper has been untested so far thanks to balogun and ekong
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 7:24pm On Sep 04, 2017
Moses strikes the bar
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 7:21pm On Sep 04, 2017
Shehu has been awesome.
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 7:14pm On Sep 04, 2017
wristbangle:
Okay bro. ROHR would do the needful I trust him. So which position is this guy playing?
he's a striker
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 7:10pm On Sep 04, 2017
macphilip:
Thank God we have a foreign coach.
If na Nigeria coach, He would only select players from his tribe.
Say no to tribalism!!!
or players will be forced on him. Remember Reuben Gabriel that hadn't played a single minute for his club all season eventually made it to the world cup
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 7:03pm On Sep 04, 2017
[quote author=Richhard post=60132263]balogun is outstanding,we just need aina in that left back a and we are good to go[/quot
My thoughts exactly. Echiejile is the week link
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 7:01pm On Sep 04, 2017
wristbangle:
And the pure water is even dirty crycry but why?

Which club does he play for?
Hannover 96 in Germany
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 6:56pm On Sep 04, 2017
wristbangle:
Honestly we can't afford to lose anyone else again. Tammy Abraham is indeed another great asset
. Don't know why he hasn't invited Noah bazee serenren again
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 6:44pm On Sep 04, 2017
Call me crazy but I think this team can comfortably play the overrated English team
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 6:41pm On Sep 04, 2017
wristbangle:
These boys must go with us in the forthcoming world cup after winning this match by God's grace
yes o. Alongside seyi ojo of Liverpool. He has an amazing left foot not forgetting tammy Abraham of Swansea City even if it's just to cap them. We've lost dele alli. We shouldn't lose no one else
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 6:35pm On Sep 04, 2017
AlwaysUltraPad:
First time in my entire life I'm not waiting a team to lose or win before we qualify. God thank you!
no more use of calculators to permutate
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 6:34pm On Sep 04, 2017
I hope we qualify this week and consider wooing solanke and lookman to represent us in the next qualifiers
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 6:30pm On Sep 04, 2017
Gooooaaaaaalllllll
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 6:29pm On Sep 04, 2017
There's a Cameroun player who goes by the name Banana
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 6:26pm On Sep 04, 2017
Nice run from balogun
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 6:25pm On Sep 04, 2017
I'm looking at a hard fought victory for Nigeria. 1 nil final score
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) by kstyle2(m): 6:22pm On Sep 04, 2017
Balogun is truly a rock. Mikel is yet to boss things in the midfield

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 73 pages)