Stats: 3,330,504 members, 8,445,767 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 02:00 PM

Ktj24's Posts

Nairaland ForumKtj24's ProfileKtj24's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Avoid These Addresses If Invited For Interviews.. They Are RITUALISTS! by Ktj24: 11:11pm On Aug 12, 2022
favour442:
Nope...they're fake and I would advice you not to
I did, quite awesome an interview. That is my opinion though, I could have begged to work there but I had to make an emergency journey and couldn’t resume with the organization
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Avoid These Addresses If Invited For Interviews.. They Are RITUALISTS! by Ktj24: 11:10pm On Aug 12, 2022
seunlizy:
Please did you go
[code][/code]

Yes I was there when I got my invitation. I have been seeing negative comments all over Nairaland here, and It saddens me that some people have decided to destroy the name of a company. Well, I have personally concluded that people will write or say something negative about things that didn’t favour them. I love their interview, particularly the Hr personnel that attended to me.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: This Is The List Of Fake Job Addresses Collated (not Exhaustive). by Ktj24: 9:10pm On Aug 12, 2022
coolboii:
Is this real or fake please?? "Brimowell consult" was the name of the mail
Brimowell is an outsourcing body that helps companies sourcing for staff to get them quality staff. They also send invite on behalf of these companies to schedule them for interview with the company they are to work with. If you get any invite from Brimowell, I believe they probably put a phone number there to be called when they send invites out, so call the number on the invite, that was what I did when I got invite from them and I was directed appropriately. If you ask me, nothing is wrong with Brimowell
HealthRe: Bryme Consulting by Ktj24: 10:46pm On Apr 10, 2022
Shytreasure:
That's serious! I thank God i didn't go as i didn't get the information on time. Thanks for the information.
If this is a joke, please just stop it
I am confused. How on earth can someone even collect your card to use and tale loan and you will release it. If you are joking, please just stop it. This two reviews you gave are all lies
I have a friend who works at the company and he started getting paid immediately he got working with them. And it is defaming to say such negative things about a company, nobody can collect your card and use it for loan without your permission
Please let us be careful what we say about companies, get your facts right abeg.
HealthRe: Bryme Consulting by Ktj24: 10:44pm On Apr 10, 2022
Dyoung250:
I don't understand, i attended interview in this same bryme consulting... Someone should guide me please... Could it be that they are scammers, if so please provide evidence here... Most people needs this information to guide themselves...
It Is difficult for me to understand how people will call companies scammers without full information about the company. It is a business consulting firm and all they do is transparent. If you have gone for an interview,I wish you good luck and hopefully you will pass your interview
HealthRe: Bryme Consulting by Ktj24: 10:39pm On Apr 10, 2022
This Byme consulting are all scam, they asked someone to resume and work for three to six to six months before they will start paying salaries. Also at work they use their staff atm cards to take loans and they will call all your contact that you took loan
I am confused. How on earth can someone even collect your card to use and tale loan and you will release it. If you are joking, please just stop it. This two reviews you gave are all lies
I have a friend who works at the company and he started getting paid immediately he got working with them. And it is defaming to say such negative things about a company, nobody can collect your card and use it for loan without your permission
Please let us be careful what we say about companies, get your facts right abeg.
HealthRe: Bryme Consulting by Ktj24: 10:58pm On Nov 22, 2021
ultiabaz36:
MERIS GROUP
OR
Creedlink
OR
Brymeconsulting
8 Oladoyinbo Street Beside Eternal Filling Station, Ogba, Lagos State. Address may be written as “Ladoyinbo Estate, 8 After Excellence Hotel, Aguda/Ogba , Lagos.”

You guys are scammer and God of thunder will locate all of you. Oloriburuku people
I'm a bit confused, what do you mean by Bryme consulting being a scammer? I've been there before and they were quite explicit, in fact their vision and mission is a solid reason why I have interest in them. In fact, I look forward to getting a call back from them so I can start work with the organization.
HealthRe: Bryme Consulting by Ktj24: 9:23pm On Oct 17, 2021
What more can you ask for. This is absolutely a beautiful opportunity. I love the vision, I have been there and I can't contain the excitement of working with this organization, the impact and all. The feeling is great to be able to take care of people and still be making money from that, especially seeing it is a business opportunity.
HealthRe: Bryme Consulting by Ktj24: 9:21pm On Oct 17, 2021
[quote author=Brymecadmin post=106724541]OVERVIEW:
HealthRe: Meris Health Management Organisation (meris Group) by Ktj24: 8:15am On Aug 21, 2021
Sheyiiii:
Just checked them out online, they are listed as one of the fake jobs out there. Be safe people
I have found out that people on social media write a lot of unacceptable things online. This organization is a health management organization that offers both cooperate and business side to applicants, as we know that all organization has a cooperate and business sides to it. Some have even said they kidnap people there, all these to soil the name of the company. This company people are bad-naming is a company registered under CAC and it is simply a health management organization, in fact a police station is just a stone throw to it. Well, my advice for you is to visit the place and see for yourself.
HealthRe: Meris Health Management Organisation (meris Group) by Ktj24: 8:14am On Aug 21, 2021
Botanist20:
Any info on this people(meris group)
Some of you miss opportunities because of what you come here online to read. I have found out that people on social media write a lot of unacceptable things online. This organization is a health management organization that offers both cooperate and business side to applicants, as we know that all organization has a cooperate and business sides to it. Some have even said they kidnap people there, all these to soil the name of the company. This company people are bad-naming is a company registered under CAC and it is simply a health management organization, in fact a police station is just a stone throw to it. Well, my advice for you is to visit the place and see for yourself.
HealthRe: Meris Health Management Organisation (meris Group) by Ktj24: 8:13am On Aug 21, 2021
TimRock123:
I'm just seeing this same invitation also, please was it scam
Some of you miss opportunities because of what you come here online to read. I have found out that people on social media write a lot of unacceptable things online. This organization is a health management organization that offers both cooperate and business side to applicants, as we know that all organization has a cooperate and business sides to it. Some have even said they kidnap people there, all these to soil the name of the company. This company people are bad-naming is a company registered under CAC and it is simply a health management organization, in fact a police station is just a stone throw to it. Well, my advice for you is to visit the place and see for yourself.
Iykepeterson:
Yes you're right they are among the fake jobs, check the link number 44
https://jobs.famzn.com/fake-job-venues/
What you just typed now has made some people to miss opportunities. How will you conclude that it is fake just because you saw the address listed on fake jobs, that to me is not even the best way to investigate something, you can't conclude based on one evidence. There is nothing fake about the company,
HealthRe: Meris Health Management Organisation (meris Group) by Ktj24: 8:10am On Aug 21, 2021
TimRock123:
I'm just seeing this same invitation also, please was it scam
HealthRe: Meris Health Management Organisation (meris Group) by Ktj24: 8:09am On Aug 21, 2021
Botanist20:
Any info on this people(meris group)
Oh yes
HealthRe: Meris Health Management Organisation (meris Group) by Ktj24: 8:09am On Aug 21, 2021
Botanist20:
Pls anyone that has gone for meris group interview, pls hint us on what happened there... If it is a scam or not... I have an interview invite schedule with them on Monday....
HealthRe: Meris Health Management Organisation (meris Group) by Ktj24: 8:07am On Aug 21, 2021
Balogunkb:
It's GNLD.. Don't waste your time and transport money. They will waste your time and money for 3 days.. First day.. Interview with yeye video
Second day... They call it training
Third day... They can it induction. Den they will ask u to pay 40k for franchise.
Voiceout101:
This is to state the obvious fact, that Meris Group is a Health Management Organization, that is saddled with the responsibilities of Managing organization (people) as a form and part of his service, also Recruiting personal and getting them abreast with the current situation and statistics of people's health..
We also, indulge in Business start-up and serve as a platform to helping qualified individuals who seek to be successful in the Health industry through Business start-up.
Some of the position being sourced/sought for includes;
1) Investment Officer
2) Nutritionist
Etc.

Therefore, as the country ushers different wave of challenges accross all frontier, we raise quality people to take these challenges at all fronts.
(Note: Desist from all malicious statement that is directed at impeaching the credibility of the organization). We are a registered Organization with license from CAC to operate, Just a stone throw from us is a Police station. Practising fraudulent activities is against the norms of every legal Business, engaging in Business activities in Nigeria.
The arms of the Law is also stretched to individual for defamation of character, and infringement of People's right of legal operation.
Your Health is the Greatest wealth!!

1 (of 1 pages)