Forum Games › Re: Lets Use Smileys Only: Reloaded by Kunbee(op): 10:18pm On Nov 04, 2011 |
;d |
Christianity Etc › Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Kunbee: 10:15pm On Nov 04, 2011 |
Father i thank you |
Christianity Etc › Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Kunbee: 11:43pm On Nov 02, 2011 |
Silekun ayo mi, baba gbogomi ro |
Forum Games › Re: Lets Use Smileys Only: Reloaded by Kunbee(op): 11:35pm On Nov 02, 2011 |
Family › Re: My by Kunbee: 11:32pm On Nov 02, 2011 |
Satisfy her  |
Family › Re: Picture Of An Abadon Baby In A Gutter by Kunbee: 11:31pm On Nov 02, 2011 |
Is the baby alive?
Na wa o, even placenta dey dia |
Nairaland General › Re: Who Is Your Nairaland Buddie ? by Kunbee: 11:17pm On Nov 02, 2011 |
Myself  |
Celebrities › Re: Amateur Singer, Irene Rocks The Same Dress With Munachi Abi by Kunbee: 10:51pm On Nov 02, 2011 |
And people used to argue with me that Muna was/is fine.
[size=20pt]BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA[/size]
She looks like a serpent.
Miss Irene rocked it better |
Christianity Etc › Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Kunbee: 11:22pm On Oct 31, 2011 |
Father light my path |
Forum Games › Re: Lets Use Smileys Only: Reloaded by Kunbee(op): 10:00pm On Oct 30, 2011 |
Forum Games › Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Kunbee: 9:57pm On Oct 30, 2011 |
Non |
Family › Re: Would You Go For A Low-key Marriage Ceremony? (you, Spouse, Parents And Siblings) by Kunbee: 9:55pm On Oct 30, 2011 |
No |
Christianity Etc › Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Kunbee: 9:52pm On Oct 30, 2011 |
Father do something new in my life |
Christianity Etc › Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Kunbee: 10:48pm On Oct 29, 2011 |
Give me a dream Father, everything seems rough but i know my break through is almost here |
Forum Games › Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Kunbee: 10:45pm On Oct 29, 2011 |
Dee |
Forum Games › Re: Lets Use Smileys Only: Reloaded by Kunbee(op): 10:28pm On Oct 29, 2011 |
Forum Games › Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Kunbee: 1:04am On Oct 29, 2011 |
Shegelu |
Christianity Etc › Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Kunbee: 1:02am On Oct 29, 2011 |
I lift you higher father |
Family › Re: Happy Post Humous Birthday To Reg by Kunbee: 12:58am On Oct 29, 2011 |
rip |
Culture › Re: Post Pictures Of Traditional Weddings. by Kunbee: 12:53am On Oct 29, 2011 |
Is that you?  |
Forum Games › Re: Lets Use Smileys Only: Reloaded by Kunbee(op): 12:49am On Oct 29, 2011 |
Celebrities › Re: "my Husband's First Wife Is Happy I'm Married To Her Husband" Mercy Aigbeh by Kunbee: 12:33am On Oct 29, 2011 |
Shut up!!! |
Celebrities › Re: Craziest Wedding Photo Of The Year by Kunbee: 12:31am On Oct 29, 2011 |
I like  |
Celebrities › Re: Keri Hilson Takes Shot At Nigerian Artiste's Lyrics by Kunbee: 12:29am On Oct 29, 2011 |
Ehn ehn |
Forum Games › Re: Lets Use Smileys Only: Reloaded by Kunbee(op): 12:06am On Oct 28, 2011 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Kunbee: 11:53pm On Oct 27, 2011 |
Ese o baba, baba e ma se |