Crime › Re: Man Kills Wife For Not Explaining ₦10m In Her Possession In Ondo by kushma(m): 1:59pm On Oct 15, 2022 |
So much bad news of lately coming out of this country. He should face the full wrath of the law |
Education › Re: ASUU: UNICAL Officially Resumes Activities, Set For Examinations by kushma(m): 6:38am On Oct 15, 2022 |
Welcome back student |
Celebrities › Re: Robbie Coltrane Is Dead! Hagrid In The Harry Potter Dies At 72 by kushma(m): 8:02pm On Oct 14, 2022 |
Rip to him, Harry Potter one of my best movies those days. |
Politics › Re: PDP Crisis: Iyorchia Ayu Collected ₦100m, ₦1bn From A Gov – Wike Alleges by kushma(m): 1:38pm On Oct 14, 2022 |
Seems Wike hasn’t given up on his fight against Ayu, I see Ayu resigning soonest. Vote For Peter Obi for the betterment of the future generations. I’m Obedient and Yusuful |
Politics › Re: LP Releases Communique, To Release Supplementary List For Campaign Council by kushma(m): 1:36pm On Oct 14, 2022 |
We will still vote for Peter Obi and nothing can change that. Peter Obi the incoming president of Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: My Opponents Are Noisemakers’ — Sanwo-Olu Kicks Off Re-Election Campaign by kushma(m): 10:51am On Oct 14, 2022 |
Said by a Governor who is a puppet been controlled around by his master although will say thumbs up to him for the good works he has done so far. |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Sprays $100 Bills Nonstop On Woman At A Party by kushma(m): 10:50am On Oct 14, 2022 |
OBO |
Celebrities › Re: Don Jazzy Nostalgic As He Visits His Childhood Neighbourhood In The Ghetto by kushma(m): 10:50am On Oct 14, 2022 |
A good thing he did, sometimes you visit where you came from, it brings back memories you made there. |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Medical Association Invites Tinubu, Obi, Atiku & Sowore by kushma(m): 8:56am On Oct 14, 2022 |
We already know who that is not going to show up, agbados how market  Like for Peter obi share for Tinubu/Atiku/Others Let’s go |
Romance › Re: I Used My Menstrual Blood To Cook For My Boyfriend – Lady Shares Serious Confess by kushma(m): 8:19pm On Oct 13, 2022 |
Hewu that’s horrible |
Celebrities › Re: Adekunle Gold Shows Off Customized Rings Of Wife, Daughter’s Sculpted Faces. by kushma(m): 2:10pm On Oct 13, 2022 |
That’s lovely man, beautiful marriage |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Says 'Oga Sir' To Sowore While Greeting Him At 52nd ICAN Conference by kushma(m): 9:10am On Oct 13, 2022 |
Our incoming president if you don’t like Peter obi go hung transformer. |
Crime › Re: NDLEA Seizes 179.102 Kilogrammes Of Illicit Drugs In Ebonyi by kushma(m): 5:55am On Oct 13, 2022*. Modified: 2:13pm On Oct 13, 2022 |
They should face the full wrath of the law, do the crime do the time |
Politics › Re: Again, Kogi Residents Protest Against Dangote's "Monopoly & Exploitations" by kushma(m): 7:41am On Oct 12, 2022 |
They know where it hits them the hardest, that’s why they are protesting |
Foreign Affairs › Re: King Charles III Will Be Coronated On May 6, 2023. by kushma(m): 6:45pm On Oct 11, 2022 |
Congratulations to him oo, another set to partake in tax payers money. |
Education › Re: ASUU To Hold Emergency Meeting On Thursday. Strike To Be Likely Called Off by kushma(m): 6:42pm On Oct 11, 2022 |
This is a good news, hope all have be resolved and next year ASUU will want to go on strike again, because this strike is tiring and it has negative effects on students. |
Education › Re: ASUU President laughs at last as Strike Finally Ends by kushma(m): 6:03pm On Oct 11, 2022 |
That’s good if this news is legit, welcome back students |
Education › Re: ASUU Suspends Strike by kushma(m): 6:02pm On Oct 11, 2022 |
That’s good if this news is legit, welcome back students |
Politics › Re: I Am Sorry For Leaving My Daughter - Baby Daddy Pleads With Chioma Success Mum by kushma(m): 5:52pm On Oct 11, 2022 |
He should not be accepted back, I just only pity the baby staying without a daddy. Now good things are rolling in, he is now back to benefit from it, seriously some people no get shame at all. |
Politics › Re: CVR: INEC Deletes 2.7 Million Double Registrants, PVCs Ready November by kushma(m): 5:37pm On Oct 11, 2022 |
Thats a big number and a good news too, let them make this election totally free from rigging. Vote Peter Obi |
Politics › Re: 2023: Obi’s Sudden Ascent Represents A Rare Chance For Nigeria - The Economist by kushma(m): 10:18am On Oct 11, 2022 |
If you are not voting for Peter Obi, it means that you still want to continue suffering because he is the best among the rest, know this. I’m Obedient and Yusuful |
Crime › Re: Ogun Police Arrests Three Men For Attempting To Kidnap Their Former Employer by kushma(m): 10:16am On Oct 11, 2022 |
Please lock the up for 600 years. No pity on kidnappers armed robbers etc. |
Crime › Re: Oyo: Kidnappers Kill Iseyin Farmer, Three Others Still In Captivity by kushma(m): 10:11am On Oct 11, 2022 |
No where is safe again under Apc leadership, you have to sleep now with one eye open. Rip to him and I hope the kidnappers will get caught that of which I doubt. Naija which way, Better vote wisely next year. |
Crime › Re: Lagos Court Jails Italian Widow Over Property Claims by kushma(m): 9:35am On Oct 11, 2022 |
The hunter is now the hunted, maybe she thought it will Favour her since since she was a foreigner. Break the law do the time. |
Crime › Re: 3 Nurses Arrested In Delta Over Removal Of Dead Child’s Body Parts by kushma(m): 6:33am On Oct 11, 2022 |
These people can’t be Registered Nurses. Auxiliary Nurses in private hospitals should stop spoiling the image of Nursing profession and those that worked hard to gain their license just like me. But if they are Registered Nurses, they should be arrested and their licenses seized. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi And Labour Party Release Different Accounts To Raise Campaign Funds by kushma(m): 6:27am On Oct 11, 2022 |
I’m donating, we must do it better this time around. Vote for Peter Obi |
Crime › Re: Notorious Bandit Leader And Several Of His Fighters Neutralized By NAF by kushma(m): 6:09am On Oct 11, 2022 |
Congratulations to galant Nigerian Army, if this news was true. |
Politics › Re: Fire Destroys Kogi State House Of Assembly (Photos, Video) by kushma(m): 3:47pm On Oct 10, 2022 |
Maybe Dangote dn run am one or two  , kidding tho. wait till we hear billions that will be used to rebuild this and later half of the money will enter a politicians pocket. Naija which way |
Politics › Re: 2023: Before You Choose A Presidential Candidate To Support Read This! by kushma(m): 8:58am On Oct 10, 2022 |
Peter Obi is the best among the rest, thank God he came out. Imagine having to choose between Atiku and Tinubu, it would have been total calamity. Me and my household are voting for a competent leader. Vote for Peter Obi |
Romance › Re: Wahala Pro Max As Mum Goes To Home Of Boy Who Impregnated Her Daughter (Video) by kushma(m): 5:00am On Oct 10, 2022 |
Wahala Dey oh, see the old man that impregnated this small girl. Is she even up to 18? They should get him arrested biko |
Politics › Re: Residents Of Gboko In Benue State Holds Rally For Peter Obi (Pictures, Video) by kushma(m): 8:48pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
If you are not voting Peter Obi, it means you are not tired of suffering. A sensible person knows how to vote wisely. Be obedient and yusful |
Sports › Re: It Was A Clumsy Joke: Puyol Apologises Over Tweet On Casillas Gay 'stunt' by kushma(m): 8:45pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
Why do they always want to choke us with this gay stuff, have you seen straight people make remarks about themselves been straight? Now In every football page, it’s now talk of the town Nonsense. |