Stats: 3,330,940 members, 8,447,814 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 04:45 AM

LadyH's Posts

Nairaland ForumLadyH's ProfileLadyH's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 40 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Fornication:is It A 'necessary' Sin? by LadyH(f): 8:33pm On Dec 17, 2013
Monstertrucks: first to comment?? shocked shocked shocked
lol. It was oh-so-lonely here. Na wa. I hvent even received any alert. The way pipo scream wen they r ftc, one wud fink Seun pays. Rme.
PhonesRe: New Glo Data Plans For Smartphones by LadyH(f): 1:06pm On Dec 17, 2013
I hope sth berra dan dis crops up b4 eti stops (if they will...n i hope dey dnt) deir bis on android. angry
CelebritiesRe: Senator Yerima Divorces 17-year-old Wife, Marries Another 15-yr-old by LadyH(f): 7:41pm On Dec 16, 2013
No one should defend this man pls! This is wicked!! cry
Jokes EtcRe: Olodo Facebook Status by LadyH(f): 10:03am On Dec 16, 2013
el bin manny: @OP ...... U don't have manual of approach cheesy cheesy
lwtmb!!
Jokes EtcRe: Olodo Facebook Status by LadyH(f): 9:58am On Dec 16, 2013
SQURA: 1. Thank God for a brown new day.

2. My god is upsome.

3. Why are people so weekend?

4. Not all that glitter are goats!

5. Majority carries the volts

6. May ur name be highly exhausted!

7. My waste is paining me!

8. Thank God for spearing my life.

9. What is Strong with you?

10. Lord! You are the killer that holds my life!

11. Lord! Let ur wheel be done!

12. There is share in loving.
looooooooooooooooooooooool
CelebritiesRe: Uti Nwachukwu And Cossy Ojiakor In intimate Pose | Photo by LadyH(f): 8:47am On Dec 16, 2013
Uti don sufa!
Technology MarketRe: Sold by LadyH(f): 8:46am On Dec 16, 2013
walybouy: ..........just imagine this fella, need i remind you that this is not TECNO we talking about .........mtchewwwww
samsung galaxy grand duos...2 sims.
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday To Me [ANDY BLAZE] by LadyH(f): 6:23pm On Dec 15, 2013
Andyblaze:
kidulthood
age....not stage...
RomanceRe: Should There Be Any Form Of Sexual Restrictions Between A Married Couple? by LadyH(f): 5:56pm On Dec 15, 2013
pasqal09: How's have fun with ur wife sinful?
e reach to ask oo
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday To Me [ANDY BLAZE] by LadyH(f): 5:49pm On Dec 15, 2013
happy bufday!!!!!!! grin

I wanna knw ya age..
Christianity EtcRe: Fornication:is It A 'necessary' Sin? by LadyH(f):
^^^^there u r! FP!

happy bufday dude!!!!! kiss

Hope u had a swell one btw??
FamilyRe: 9 Shocking Things You Never Know About Patience Jonathan by LadyH(f): 5:40pm On Dec 15, 2013
I rily dunno y ayav bin laffin.. lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Nigerians May Revolt Against Leaders Sooner – Oshiomhole by LadyH(f): 5:35pm On Dec 15, 2013
and Amaechi had sed his own..
Jokes EtcRe: How Can I Kill God? by LadyH(f): 5:26pm On Dec 15, 2013
Beloxxy: Nothing wey I no go read...
CultureRe: Ile-Ife Existed Before Birth Of Jesus Christ - Ooni of Ife by LadyH(f): 5:07pm On Dec 15, 2013
okies
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Manchester United (0 - 3) On 15th December 2013 by LadyH(f): 3:57pm On Dec 15, 2013
Freddieyankee: Oh well it 3-0 now and Evra is not having a good day and it 61st now
tnx. #ggmu wink
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Manchester United (0 - 3) On 15th December 2013 by LadyH(f): 3:56pm On Dec 15, 2013
Antell95: whatttt!! and a biatch for that! i'll come back 4 u. sheliot
bwahahahahaha!!!! too much steroids.
CelebritiesRe: Sasha P Shows Off Her Hot New Toned Body.. So Sexy! by LadyH(f): 3:53pm On Dec 15, 2013
errm
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Manchester United (0 - 3) On 15th December 2013 by LadyH(f): 3:47pm On Dec 15, 2013
Freddieyankee: Cuz I dont no if you were been funny with the question
lmao... no no. was serious. im nt opportuned to watch d match.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Manchester United (0 - 3) On 15th December 2013 by LadyH(f): 3:46pm On Dec 15, 2013
nickz: THE FEAR OF THE JANUARY TRANSFER WINDOW IS THE BEGINNING OF GOAL SCORING!!
lwkm
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Manchester United (0 - 3) On 15th December 2013 by LadyH(f): 3:45pm On Dec 15, 2013
Antell95: where haterz deyhuh??
boy kip quiet mke match finish fest abeg angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Manchester United (0 - 3) On 15th December 2013 by LadyH(f): 3:45pm On Dec 15, 2013
Freddieyankee: It first lol
y u lol ing?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Manchester United (0 - 3) On 15th December 2013 by LadyH(f): 3:02pm On Dec 15, 2013
abeg izit 1st half or 2nd?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Manchester United (0 - 3) On 15th December 2013 by LadyH(f): 3:01pm On Dec 15, 2013
Freddieyankee: He has a lot to offer but our stupid coach don't seem to understand giggs can't play 90mins or even get started
abi?!
PhonesRe: NCC Fines Telecommunication Operators For Poor Service by LadyH(f): 2:50pm On Dec 15, 2013
mfonjones: our loss their gain
hihihi
PhonesRe: NCC Fines Telecommunication Operators For Poor Service by LadyH(f): 2:50pm On Dec 15, 2013
[quote author=don_campos]In their pockets, probably will be shared between 5 or less NCC officials. They want to scam the phone companies.[/quote]if daz da case den dis is bs.
CelebritiesRe: D'banj Lying On Top Of A Female Fan On Stage (Video + pictures) by LadyH(f): 2:49pm On Dec 15, 2013
Enigmatic icon: Eya..I can feel your rage..
ur statement came too late. tongue
FashionRe: What's Your Definition of Sexy by LadyH(f): 2:43pm On Dec 15, 2013
Mutaino7: exactly....nowadays peoples notion of being sexy means wearing of tight cloths nd skimpy dresses. the op shud av used the word "smart" or "gorgeous"... it seems dats where some guys are avin d problem of understanding "rawdeal" post.
abeg chop knuckle!
PhonesRe: NCC Fines Telecommunication Operators For Poor Service by LadyH(f): 2:29pm On Dec 15, 2013
so da billions end up wia??

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 40 pages)