Stats: 3,159,200 members, 7,839,093 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 01:43 PM

LadymrsB's Posts

Nairaland Forum / LadymrsB's Profile / LadymrsB's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Travel / Re: Spanish Student Visas by LadymrsB: 12:26pm On Jun 26, 2019
Hi everyone thanks for you contribution on this thread, my question is I have a brother in Nigeria that I'm trying to help travel abroad for studies Spain to be precise as tuition fee is low compare to uk, my dad is a retired headmaster now, I currently reside in UK, I'm on Visa that needs renewing every 2.5 yrs while my husband is a British citizen, my question is can I, my husband and dad stand as his sponsor, as he's 24yrs old with nd certificate with no job, I'm not in a hurry to process the Visa yet I'm aiming for 2020 admission for him, I really want to start the process on time. Thanks you in advance for your reply
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by LadymrsB: 9:14pm On Jan 28, 2019
Which Emirate Dubai or Abu Dhabi?
Prices varies from 500 AED to 700 AED reasonably.
I hope you have given her orientation
Her visa says abu dhabi, although I'm in the uk i have never been to dubai before plz any advise or oreintation would be much appreciated
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by LadymrsB: 9:14pm On Jan 28, 2019
[quote author=Cafisis post=75201077]

Which Emirate Dubai or Abu Dhabi?
Prices varies from 500 AED to 700 AED reasonably.
I hope you have given her orientation
Her visa says abu dhabi, although I'm in the uk i have never been to dubai before plz any advise or oreintation would be much appreciated
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by LadymrsB: 12:38pm On Jan 28, 2019
[quote author=LadymrsB post=75192845] hi im buying it from the uk for £420 egyptair, thats #196000, i think they are the cheapest airline. Ps opodo website price is £420 while egyptair website was £470
Please i need as much genuine advice as possible, im the eldest in the family, so you know the burden on my shoulder, i have to look after my own immediate family and my blood family, my younger sist has been wanting to travel for like forever i couldn't help her to join me in the uk, but now she got dubai visa. With all the horror story i have been reading here i hope she won't regret this decision, please any advice that will make things easy for her in dubai is welcome. She don't mind to do any job as long as it pays, prostitution excluded. Thanks all for your contribution to this page.
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by LadymrsB: 12:32pm On Jan 28, 2019
cutieme:
Hi,pls how much is your flight ticket?
hi im buying it from the uk for £420 egyptair, thats #196000, i think they are the cheapest airline. Ps opodo website price is £420 while egyptair website was £470
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by LadymrsB: 12:11pm On Jan 28, 2019
[quote author=Cafisis post=75119518]

All of a sudden out of the blues abi reggae you are attacking NonnyG for Nothing. Have you met him before?
NonnyG picked me up at the airport when I arrived Dubai, gave me free Nol card and helped me get a bed space instantly.
He resides in Dubai madam.
Tomorrow now you will say Cafisis lives in Surulere grin grin I reside in Abu Dhabi ooo
Please can you help my sister for a bed space, she is due to travel first week of feb, please whats the price per month. Thanks
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by LadymrsB: 12:10pm On Jan 28, 2019
Cafisis:

All of a sudden out of the blues abi reggae you are attacking NonnyG for Nothing. Have you met him before?
NonnyG picked me up at the airport when I arrived Dubai, gave me free Nol card and helped me get a bed space instantly.
He resides in Dubai madam.
Tomorrow now you will say Cafisis lives in Surulere grin grin I reside in Abu Dhabi ooo
Please can you help my sister for a bed space, she is due to travel first week of feb, please whats the price per month. Thanks
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by LadymrsB: 1:47pm On Jan 22, 2019
Please i need advice my sister got a 90 day visa to dubai, the agent says they will help her with job when she gets there, any advice for her incase the agent can't find her a job, she knows how to make hair if that would help.
Travel / Travelling To Turkey Or Vietnam For Wholesale Clothing by LadymrsB: 8:47pm On Dec 19, 2018
Please can any advice me on how to go about buying wholesale clothing from turkey or Vietnam for resale? Which of the country makes better quality? I'm base in UK but I want to start my own online business. Every input and advice will be highly appreciated. And also is there any reputable website to place order?
Autos / Help, Suggestions Needed Please by LadymrsB: 9:41pm On Aug 20, 2018
I'm in the uk

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16