Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele Celebrates JJC Skillz 40th Birthday With Music Video by lanrefront1(m): 1:57pm On Apr 04, 2017 |
Let's just hope the guy will reciprocate all that love by not fucking up .........I believe that's all Funke needs, for him not to Bleep up |
Literature › Re: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 9:13pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
No reviews yet  |
Politics › Re: Those Cheering Against Kemi Olunloyo & For Pastor Ibiyeomi &sulaiman Will Regret by lanrefront1(m): 6:27am On Apr 02, 2017 |
Degis: You seem to be impervious to learning and reasoning. You have concluded in blighted mind that Apostle Suleiman paid the police to arrest Otobo. People like you are the people giving education a bad name in Nigeria.
Do you know what Otobo is being charged for in the first place?. it is a crime against the State and not against Suleiman. Suleiman is not involved in this case as a Plaintiff but as a Prosecution witness. Pls stop talking foolishly. You are talking to us as if we don't live in Nigeria. As if we live Australia. The police were motivated by money, especially in the case of Kemi Olulonyo. They picked her up in Ibadan and took her to portharcourt where the Pastor lives. If the pastor was living in Kogi state, there would have probably taken her there. Is that due process. The alleged defamation was committed on the internet and not in Portharcourt. The lady lives in Ibadan. Are there no police station in the whole of Ibadan or Oyo state or the southwest. Nonsense. The pastor is using money & position to oppress just like politicians do. Simple |
Family › Re: Adorable Photos Of A Kenyan Lady With Her Oyinbo Husband & Their Cute Son by lanrefront1(m): 6:10am On Apr 02, 2017 |
obafemee80: A wife or a prostitute?  Just tired of seeing fake women everywhere I look... You may actually be right, those women that have been upadan all over the place, know how arrange themselves and hook up white old men as husband. Wetin those ones know. Won mo nkankan |
Politics › Re: Lady Accuses Alleged Customs Officer Of Using And Dumping Her And Her Friends by lanrefront1(m): 9:58am On Mar 31, 2017 |
Bloggers & fabrication
They be forming stories out of thin air |
Literature › Re: Exclusive: Ese Walter-ark Gets “Unclad” In Her Debut Memoir by lanrefront1(m): 10:58am On Mar 30, 2017 |
I saw this book, and I was like, men, this is crazy. This gilr is so brave. And more than that, god must have really dashed her an understanding husband.
The book should do well, cause it arouses so much curiosity. 1 Like 1 Share |
Literature › Re: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 6:19pm On Mar 28, 2017*. Modified: 11:21pm On Mar 28, 2017 |
You where to go if you wish to continue: Okada Books |
Politics › Re: Two Special Assistants To Cross River Governor Wed Themselves In Calabar. Photos by lanrefront1(m): 2:49pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
I hope he's extra sure sey the governor never reach there........... we're in perilous times |
Family › Re: Photo Of Mother & Son Relaxing On A Yacht Got People Arguing by lanrefront1(m): 2:33pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
Okay you, searched the picture with Google Image Search.
Also, that make the boy older than he looks. Here is clearer picture of the boy. But still I think such pose is unnecessary
Family › Re: Photo Of Mother & Son Relaxing On A Yacht Got People Arguing by lanrefront1(m): 2:16pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
Anyone that says nothing is wrong with this, then something is wrong with the person. That boy is not a small boy.
I mean his head & arms are her most private laps and he only has to turn his head, and his house mouth up against her most private place.
Nonsense.
Don't trust bloggers sha, dem and their fake stories |
Literature › Re: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 6:56am On Mar 26, 2017*. Modified: 7:59am On Apr 21, 2024 |
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx |
Literature › Re: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 7:21am On Mar 22, 2017 |
Good morning guys, still waiting for the first review. |
Literature › Re: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 3:10pm On Mar 21, 2017 |
We'll be waiting  |
Literature › Re: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 1:51pm On Mar 21, 2017*. Modified: 7:26am On Mar 22, 2017 |
. |
Literature › Re: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 1:18pm On Mar 21, 2017*. Modified: 7:57am On Apr 21, 2024 |
Xxccxccccccccccccxxxxxxxxxxxxx |
Literature › Re: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 1:17pm On Mar 21, 2017*. Modified: 7:56am On Apr 21, 2024 |
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccc |
Literature › Re: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 1:12pm On Mar 21, 2017*. Modified: 7:56am On Apr 21, 2024 |
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx |
Literature › Re: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 1:08pm On Mar 21, 2017*. Modified: 7:58am On Apr 21, 2024 |
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccxcccxxxxxxxxx x Bleep xxxxxx |
Literature › Re: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 1:08pm On Mar 21, 2017*. Modified: 7:57am On Apr 21, 2024 |
Xxxxccccccxxxxxxxxxxxxx |
Literature › Re: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 1:07pm On Mar 21, 2017*. Modified: 7:54am On Apr 21, 2024 |
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccccxxxxxxxx |
Literature › Re: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 1:04pm On Mar 21, 2017*. Modified: 7:54am On Apr 21, 2024 |
Xxxxxxxxxxccccccccccccccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx |
Literature › Re: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 12:15pm On Mar 21, 2017*. Modified: 7:55am On Apr 21, 2024 |
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx |
Literature › Re: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 12:13pm On Mar 21, 2017*. Modified: 7:53am On Apr 21, 2024 |
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccccccxxxxx |
Literature › Re: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 12:12pm On Mar 21, 2017*. Modified: 7:52am On Apr 21, 2024 |
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxx |
Literature › xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx by lanrefront1(op): 11:54am On Mar 21, 2017*. Modified: 7:51am On Apr 21, 2024 |
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx |
Technology Market › Re: Mint Condition Jiayu G4s 2gb/16gb. Intact As Bought! SOLD by lanrefront1(m): 10:22pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
20k.... tomorrow |
Politics › Re: Reps Seek To Remove Power To Appoint EFCC Chairman From President by lanrefront1(m): 8:28am On Mar 17, 2017 |
freeze001: Really? All former governors first of all have dirty secrets and skeletons. That takes care of Fashola, Amaechi, Ngige. Amaechi has already been indicted by the Panel of Inquiry set up by the Rivers Judiciary yet the EFCC, despite several petitions has turned a blind eye. Amaechi was formerly PDP till he decamped. Unless you accept that there are clean PDP governors which will include Amaechi, then you cannot disregard his culpability. Fashola also has petitions against him. Minister of Interior, Dambazzau was a former COAS, suddenly the panel decided it wasn't necessary to probe or report the outcome of their probe on his role in the Arms deal saga. The present COAS was Head of Procurement sometime within 2010-2014. How did the so-called diversion of funds for arms happen without his knowledge? How does he afford his houses in Dubai? Babachir Lawal has been indicted by the Senate, what has happened? Fashola and Lai Mohammed's ministries have been reported unable to account for some billions of naira in the last 2 years. What has happened? The head of the EFCC himself is already in deep shit andcannot even be confirmed. The budget with its many discrepancies is authored by whose appointees and signed by whom? EFCC should take kangaroo set up panel of a man who is 10 times more corrupt than Ameachi. Is this not the same governor that bribed INEC officials with 350 million. If not for his immunity as a governor, he should state should be prosecuting him now. |
Technology Market › Re: Urgent Sale:gionee S-plus for 15k by lanrefront1(m): 7:54pm On Mar 04, 2017 |
How does one know if the phone is working then? |
Technology Market › Re: Macbook Pro 2016 Retina With Touch Strip 1tb Ssd 4gb Video Ram 16gb Ram, 15" New by lanrefront1(m): 8:52am On Mar 04, 2017 |
Crime › Re: Young Lady Beheaded By Ritualists In Imo. Nude Body Dumped In Bush (Graphic Pic) by lanrefront1(m): 9:21am On Mar 01, 2017 |
rusher14: Ignorant people would converge where ignorant people meet.
Only in black Africa would you meet people claiming they can make money using human heads.
In the days of our forefathers I'm assuming such heads would have produced more cowries or maybe more yam for bartering. Still being fo.olish It doesn't necessarily bring physical money Once the evil sacrifice or price of a human life has been made, whatever the person does will just start succeeding making money. In some cases, they may tell the person the business to go into. But usually assisted by demonic powers, whatever the person does just explodes, and millions starts coming in. It's not only money that people do human rituals for. Some people are already rich, but what power. So all those politicians that do human rituals, they are ignorant people. When the case of Senate President newly started, do you know about how many Islamic marabouts where meditating for him. So Senate President Saraki is ignorant. You are the one knowledgeable. There are powers in this world. There is light and there is darkness. It doesn't matter whether believe it or not One more thing. Is not the head that matters. It is the human life that was cut short. If you go to the mortuary and cut of the head of someone who just died, it won't work. Such may be used for charms but not for money covenant. |
Crime › Re: Young Lady Beheaded By Ritualists In Imo. Nude Body Dumped In Bush (Graphic Pic) by lanrefront1(m): 9:15am On Mar 01, 2017 |
rusher14: Ignorant people would converge where ignorant people meet.
Only in black Africa would you meet people claiming they can make money using human heads.
In the days of our forefathers I'm assuming such heads would have produced more cowries or maybe more yam for bartering. Still being fo.olish It doesn't necessarily bring physical money Once the evil sacrifice or price of a human life has been made, whatever the person does will just start succeeding making money. In some cases, they may tell the person the business to go into. But usually assisted by demonic powers, whatever the person does just explodes, and millions starts coming in. |