Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Always Switch Her Phone To Airplane Mode While She Is With Me. by larabae13(f): 7:44pm On Nov 12, 2016 |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Always Switch Her Phone To Airplane Mode While She Is With Me. by larabae13(f): 7:40pm On Nov 12, 2016 |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Always Switch Her Phone To Airplane Mode While She Is With Me. by larabae13(f): 7:33pm On Nov 12, 2016 |
olatunjithomas: all these girls that have join gangs, jidxin my guy, next time look well and meanwhile, this one na golden opportunity, if you fail to squeeze am well, you ancestors won't forgive you.
femolaqua are you hearing what I'm hearing  |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Always Switch Her Phone To Airplane Mode While She Is With Me. by larabae13(f): 7:26pm On Nov 12, 2016 |
naijamakossa: because a girl that can't share her privacy with u na complete olosho  u sure? U fit share all ur privacy with ur bae?  |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Always Switch Her Phone To Airplane Mode While She Is With Me. by larabae13(f): 7:14pm On Nov 12, 2016 |
naijamakossa: no hard way to go about it,,Just like naijaboiy said earliar u don't have a girl na olosho u have
Bleep and pay her that's all hehehehe chai!! See finishing....Bleep nd pay  |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Always Switch Her Phone To Airplane Mode While She Is With Me. by larabae13(f): 7:09pm On Nov 12, 2016 |
Cc: naijamakossa Centyboy Rosieluv Olatunjithomas Abeg come nd epp oo  |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Always Switch Her Phone To Airplane Mode While She Is With Me. by larabae13(f): 6:57pm On Nov 12, 2016 |
Lolz  ehya You don enter one chance ma guy  better brek up with her |
Romance › Re: Happy Birthday Cutehector by larabae13(f): 5:26pm On Nov 12, 2016 |
Happy birthday cutehector |
Romance › Re: It's Time To Murder English. by larabae13(f): 11:02pm On Nov 11, 2016 |
TEVLI: lol... Goes and sleeped joor ayaf goed already  *ciao* |
Romance › Re: It's Time To Murder English. by larabae13(f): 10:50pm On Nov 11, 2016 |
TEVLI: lol... Sweet dreams  sweeter dreamest to u too  |
Romance › Re: It's Time To Murder English. by larabae13(f): 10:35pm On Nov 11, 2016 |
TEVLI: aah.. Sorry ma , this ur engrishes is passing mee oo, akant understood it anymore, abeg adaksbullet come and translated this languagege for me  me sef ayam nt understanding anymore my brain iyaff want to fried. I'm off  |
Romance › Re: It's Time To Murder English. by larabae13(f): 10:30pm On Nov 11, 2016 |
footprintD55: weyoo!!!it has bckfireth be dat o,wot to do wit d wite rice? ehn we will eaten the rice lyk dat |
Romance › Re: It's Time To Murder English. by larabae13(f): 10:08pm On Nov 11, 2016 |
footprintD55: have yhu boughted d tomatoes i ask yhu to bought? ;Dhave yhu boughted d tomatoes i ask yhu to bought? ahh I doesn't saw d tomatoes for dat place dem sayed it af finishing |
Romance › Re: It's Time To Murder English. by larabae13(f): 9:26pm On Nov 11, 2016 |
TEVLI: [bmy day was balling o.. Does you hv a phe in engrish ranguage ][/b] yeske I haas a phcn in englis akomolede |
Romance › Re: It's Time To Murder English. by larabae13(f): 9:22pm On Nov 11, 2016 |
Romance › Re: It's Time To Murder English. by larabae13(f): 9:20pm On Nov 11, 2016 |
TEVLI: hehe... Oya nah mk we started to suicidize the english... Hw wz ur day go?? my days goed well well nd ur own nko |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by larabae13(f): 9:05pm On Nov 11, 2016 |
EMRYS1994: plzz i had 58 point adult education my jamb combo eng, eco , gov , commerce. and ui said i had wrong jamb combo I think u shld av added literature or yoruba nt commerce |
Romance › Re: It's Time To Murder English. by larabae13(f): 9:00pm On Nov 11, 2016 |
Romance › Re: It's Time To Murder English. by larabae13(f): 8:56pm On Nov 11, 2016 |
TEVLI: hahaha... You has make my day  nd u is maked my today too |
Romance › Re: It's Time To Murder English. by larabae13(f): 8:49pm On Nov 11, 2016 |
naijamakossa: u go kill me nii,,,better speaken beta engrish next timing wat u meaned?  U is noh a speaker of englis like me. Uo dat u cannot spack gud englis |
Romance › Re: It's Time To Murder English. by larabae13(f): 8:48pm On Nov 11, 2016 |
centyboy: Larabae13...I has arrived o...  you arrival are welcoming  |
Romance › Re: It's Time To Murder English. by larabae13(f): 8:46pm On Nov 11, 2016 |
olatunjithomas: Like seriously, I knowed it, ki..coming I was coming online this evening, my mind telled me that I am going to laughter till I dead.
op, I want to invitation you go my school of language where I teacher English language. lolz u is wanting by police for suiciding eglish |
Romance › Re: It's Time To Murder English. by larabae13(f): 8:41pm On Nov 11, 2016 |
naijamakossa: LOLs,,,,follow follow,,u don follow me come here to,,
I does not care u isnoh a cared sombodi  I following u coming u is nt cared |
Romance › Re: It's Time To Murder English. by larabae13(f): 7:58pm On Nov 11, 2016 |
Nelson I come nd I seeing ur post nd I laff because u is a suicider of eglish... |
Romance › Re: Women Are The Most Hypocritical Beinq On Earth!!.... by larabae13(f): 7:49pm On Nov 10, 2016 |
herzern:
Ladies will tell you they want hardworkinq quyz.....buh Bricklayers will be calling them...they won't answer...
Help my career nah... 
lolz herzy me man ku ishe...u try  |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by larabae13(f): 12:00am On Nov 10, 2016 |
oldfoolnigger: Have a nice sleep funny gul ;DHave a nice sleep funny gul nd u too funny boy  |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by larabae13(f): 11:46pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
oldfoolnigger: Next time joor.my ba3 is disappointing as usual ;DNext time joor.my ba3 is disappointing as usual ehya ok oo gudnyt oo  |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by larabae13(f): 11:00pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
oldfoolnigger: Have a friend that needs it badly am sure he would like some  hehehehe den go share some with him. #itz allowed |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by larabae13(f): 10:47pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by larabae13(f): 10:28pm On Nov 09, 2016 |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by larabae13(f): 10:18pm On Nov 09, 2016 |