Stats: 3,152,697 members, 7,816,855 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:52 PM

Larryh539's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Larryh539's Profile / Larryh539's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Educational Services / Re: IJMBE Questions Answered!!! by larryh539: 9:16pm On Apr 04, 2013
Pre-admission Programme (DE)
Get Admission into 200level with IJMB A’levels
If you have been written jamb/post utmes, but have found admission extremely difficult, due to unknown factors e.g deficiency in O’level or if you had less than 200 in the UTME exam and still wish to apply for your dream school, then I urge you to read this post with keen interest, in order to grasp the message I am trying to pass across. Also those who scored above 200 in the UTME, this is also a means to increase your chances of admission.
It is rather simple and clear. The best alternative for
jamb/utme, is IJMB.
1. What is IJMB?
Ans. Interim Joint Matriculation Board
2. It is a programme that takes you to 200 level directly
in any tertiary institution of your choice
3.This programme is available for ALL students (arts, science, and social science)
4.The programme is organized by the Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, and has accredited centres here in ILORIN, KWARA STATE
5.Upon successful completion of the programme, you can buy direct entry forms and apply for any school of your choice. (Note that, you no longer write any post utme except for some schools and can apply for as many schools, provided you can buy the Direct entry forms you need)
6.During the programme you will be tutored extensively, but only in three subjects. For example, if you wish to study medicine or biochemistry, then your subjects combination
are BIOLOGY,  CHEMISTRY,  PHYSICS.
7.The final result is calculated in points. The higher the
points, the better for you, that is:
A   B   C   D   E  F
5   4   3   2   1   0
8.Now, if a student going for medicine gets   A in biology,
B in physics. C in chemistry, then his aggregates becomes
12 POINTS with the addition of 1 point if there is no F making. And that’s total of 13 POINTS
9.LECTURES FOR THE PROGRAMME HAS COMMENCED, BUT NOT YET IN FULL MOMEMTUM
10. THE PROGRAMME IS USALLY NINE (9) MONTHS.
YOU ARE ADVISED TO APPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, DUE TO THE FACT THAT FORMS ARE AVAILABLE IN LIMITED NUMBER AND STUDENTS ARE ALREADY APPLYING. REGISTRATION FOR 2013/14 SESSION IS ALREADY IN PROGRESS.
Educational Services / IJMBE Questions Answered!!! by larryh539: 9:05pm On Apr 04, 2013
Ijmb examination is an A'level programm that affords admission seekers admission without the stress of writting jamb. Ijmbe has being a criteria for admission as far as i can remember,only that students from the West and probably the East are not aware of it.
This and more is the reason why i've decided to create this thread to entertain questions about the programm and educate ourselves on the numerous advantage ijmb has over other means of securing admission. Air your comment or question.
Educational Services / Re: Write Jamb No More!!! by larryh539: 5:32am On Apr 02, 2013
If you're interested in the programm, give me call.
Educational Services / Write Jamb No More!!! by larryh539: 8:40pm On Apr 01, 2013
Get Admission into 200level with IJMB A’levels

If you have been written jamb/post utmes, but have found admission extremely difficult, due to unknown factors e.g deficiency in O’level or if you had less than 200 in the UTME exam and still wish to apply for your dream school, then I urge you to read this post with keen interest, in order to grasp the message I am trying to pass across. Also those who scored above 200 in the UTME, this is also a means to increase your chances of admission.

jamb/utme, is IJMB.

1. What is IJMB?

3.This programme is available for ALL students (arts, science, and social science)

4.The programme is organized by the Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, and has accredited centres here in ILORIN, KWARA STATE

5.Upon successful completion of the programme, you can buy direct entry forms and apply for any school of your choice. (Note that, you no longer write any post utme except for some schools and can apply for as many schools, provided you can buy the Direct entry forms you need)

6.During the programme you will be tutored extensively, but only in three subjects. For example, if you wish to study medicine or biochemistry, then your subjects combination

are BIOLOGY, CHEMISTRY, PHYSICS.

A B C D E F

5 4 3 2 1 0

8.Now, if a student going for medicine gets A in biology,

12 POINTS with the addition of 1 point if there is no F making. And that’s total of 13 POINTS

YOU ARE ADVISED TO APPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, TO SAVE YOURSELF STRESS. REGISTRATION FOR 2013/14 SESSION IS ALREADY IN PROGRESS.

FEES ARE PAYABLE TWICE BUT AT MINIMUM OF

60% FOR A START. For more info/discussion with a personnel call: 07033156237

NOTE THAT: Hostel facilities are available for candidate coming from far distance, but nevertheless OPTIONAL
Education / Re: 'A' Level And Diploma For Direct Entry, We Need To Stop Wasting Time On JAMB by larryh539: 8:34pm On Apr 01, 2013

jamb/utme, is IJMB.
1. What is IJMB?
are BIOLOGY, CHEMISTRY, PHYSICS.

A B C D E F

5 4 3 2 1 0

YOU ARE ADVISED TO APPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, TO SAVE YOURSELF STRESS. REGISTRATION FOR 2013/14 SESSION IS ALREADY IN PROGRESS.
FEES ARE PAYABLE TWICE BUT AT MINIMUM OF
60% FOR A START. For more info/discussion with a personnel call: 07033156237
NOTE THAT: Hostel facilities are available for candidate coming from far distance, but nevertheless OPTIONAL
Celebrities / Re: Charly Boy On ‘My Oga At The Top’ Saga by larryh539: 11:42am On Mar 29, 2013
the man appeared to me as someone who knows his work and diligent with as well... granted, he made a mistake on a national tv but dont the first lady? dont many other prominent personalities? lets not repay the commandant's hardwork with disdain!
Educational Services / Re: IJMBE (direct Entry) by larryh539: 11:34am On Mar 29, 2013
After the exam by february 2014, candidate would obtain a direct entry form and fill in there scores in ijmbe. Then, the form would be submitted to Jamb office. There is no fear of the result not meeting admission unlike some exams. You can also obtain more than one DE form and fill in many schools so as to increase your chances of gaining admission
unilorin
uniabuja
kwasu
unad
delsu
imsu etc are tertiary institutions that accepts ijmb examination and all Nigerian private universities too
Waste no time and make up the time wasted at home by meeting up with your friends already in school.
Educational Services / Re: IJMBE (direct Entry) by larryh539: 10:47am On Mar 29, 2013
there is no validity to the ijmbe statement of result...with the result, you can seek admission until u get one
thats another merit of the result unlike jamb or utme which after the year of the exam you cant seek admission with it
Educational Services / Re: IJMBE (direct Entry) by larryh539: 2:25pm On Mar 28, 2013
Viewers of this thrend might drop their questions here and it'll be duely entertained
Educational Services / IJMBE (direct Entry) by larryh539: 9:52am On Mar 28, 2013
The vast majority of Nigerian students are streaming towards gaining admission via Utme/Jamb making it extremely difficult to get admission.
The present statistics shows that over 5million students will be writting post utme this year. The point is; are you aware that there are other means or ways, better ones as a matter of fact to gaining admission without writting Jamb.
Alas! The Interim Joint Matriculation Board Examination (ijmbe) is the way. Ijmbe is an A'level programme that affords admission into 200level within 9months. The examination is organised and cordinated by Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria with distant learning or affiliated centre in Ilorin. Ijmbe offers admission into all Nigerian public and private Universities.
Hurry now and secure your admission by 2014 into 200level in your school of choice.
Registration has commenced for 2013/2014 IJMB examine coming up by February 2014.
Call for more: 07033156237
Education / Re: 2013/2014 Utme And Admission Process by larryh539: 7:10pm On Mar 20, 2013
I sincerely agree with the owner of this thread. Now is the most prudent time to begin widening your chances of gaining admission by 2013/2014
Do not put all your eggs in the same basket. Do not rest all your hopes on Jamb/Utme alone. Are you aware that you can gain admission in to 200level in any Nigerian university and all Nigerian private universities with IJMB?
Interim Joint Admission Matriculation Board(IJMB) is a direct entry form of examination that offers admission into 200level. The programme is organised and cordinated by Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria with affiliated centres across the country and it is open to all admission seekers.
Registration form for 2013/2014 examination that comes up February 2013/2014 is out and people are already registering. Hurry and secure you admission by next year into 200level
Call 07033156237 for more details
Education / Re: Lets Talk About Ijmb (Interim Joint Matriculation Board) by larryh539: 8:41am On Mar 18, 2013
2013/2014 IJMB form is on sale and the final exam will be written in February 2014.
So, c'mon! Waste no time to secure your admission into 200level next year.
You've seen living evidence that IJMB is a worthwhile and viable programm that affords you admission into any Nigerian university of your choice as shown in Jamb brochure
For more enquiries:07033156237
Education / Re: Admission by larryh539: 5:15pm On Mar 15, 2013
Ijmbe can be used as a criteria for admission into countless Nigerian universities for all courses as shown in the utme brochure...Interestingly, it is ran for 9months period. You dont need to write Jamb with Ijmbe,you only need complete o'level to register.Waste no more time admission seekers!
Education / Admission by larryh539: 4:46pm On Mar 15, 2013
Do you know that as there are many ways to kill a bird,same way with admission!
Many prudent individuals have evaluated this options and have discovered that gaining admission is not constraint on one major way.
For instance; utme/jamb, pre-degree, diploma, direct entry etc are some out of many way an individual seeking admission can accomplish his/her aim...The point is; have you given thought to other ways of gaining admission? My purpose of sharing this intel is to make you see a new alternative to admission which is Interim Joint Admission Matriculation Board Examination (IJMBE). Its a programme organised and cordinated by Ahmadu Bello University Zaria with affiliated centre at Ilorin.
IJMBE as being a perequsite for admission for more than 10years ago. The programme gives you admission into 200level just like DE(direct entry)
Here is your opportunity to make up the time wasted by joining your colleges already in 200level
Secure your admission now as the form for 2013/2014 IJMBE exam is out and exam will be written by February 2014...
With IJMBE, there is no fear of (1)not-meeting-admission (2)too difficult to pass (3)time wasting etc
Stay no more at home and grab your chance to make judicious use of your time
Call;07033156237 for more enquiry as to registration
Politics / Re: Weapons And Bomb-making Devices Found At Politician’s Residence by larryh539: 5:14pm On Mar 06, 2013
Boko haram is politically fueled now...that's just more proof! I aint surprised jooor
Education / Re: Make-up The Time Wasted On Admission by larryh539: 5:09pm On Mar 06, 2013
Place yours comments and questions here for answers
Education / Make-up The Time Wasted On Admission by larryh539: 1:11pm On Mar 06, 2013
Have you heard about Interim Joint Matriculation Examination(IJMBE)?
Its an A'level programme that affords you admission into 200level either B.sc or Ed in any Nigerian university of your choice as indicated in the UTME/JAMB brochure. The programme is ran for a period of 9months during which candidates would be tutored and tested before final exam. The performance after final exam increases ones chances of gaining admission.

Interestingly, candidates do not need to write jamb but only need to obtain direct entry form, fill and submit to jamb office with their result. You can also obtain as many direct entry form as possible.
IJMBE candidates are to offer 3 courses or subject that tallies with the course they intend to study in the University and as a matter of fact, IJMBE can be used as a criteria for admission for all courses (ie Medicine, Engineering, Law etc) and the result is timeless.

Registration for 2013/2014 has commenced and the final exam will be written in February so there is no fear of the result not-meeting admission! There are limited number of registrable candidates, so hurry. SECURE YOUR ADMISSION by next year in 200level
Call for more info: 07033156237
Politics / Re: Jonathan: Nigeria Owes Obasanjo Debt Of Gratitude by larryh539: 8:09pm On Mar 05, 2013
The old man tried...buh thts not the koko for now. Its jobs, industrialisation, technology, security intelligence etc thts d koko!
Education / Re: Lasu Rival Cult Clash: Another Student Killed, More Arrested by larryh539: 2:52pm On Mar 05, 2013
Security is infact everybody's business...and the school's PRO is correct. Cultism is a reflection of moral decadence in the society. The schools is only its ground zero
Education / Re: The National Youth Empowerment Commission (NAYEC) Undergraduate Scholarship 2012 by larryh539: 4:57pm On Mar 02, 2013
is application yet valid...i mean,..we are in 2013 and d scholarship stuff seems to be valid only last year 2012
Crime / Re: 3 Students Beaten To Coma For Stealing Panties by larryh539: 3:15pm On Feb 27, 2013
after buying a packet,why steal another 3pieces of pants? And why beat ur 'customer' to coma for stealin just 3pants!
I reserve my comment cos i dont av all d info 2prove their guiltiness

Educational Services / Get Admission Into 200level(nigerian Universities) by larryh539: 3:10pm On Feb 27, 2013
Have being waiting for admission for a long time so much so tht you think time is not on your side? Are you tired of writting jamb/utme? Here is what you need: www.directentryprogramme.
Education / Re: 2013/2014 Utme And Admission Process by larryh539: 8:47am On Feb 27, 2013
[color=#006600][/color] smiley
Sharing your sentiment on helping 2013/2014 admission seekers, here is an option...
You may have lost hope or depressed because you feel time is not on your side
Check this out:
www.directentryprogramme.
Education / Re: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by larryh539: 4:57pm On Feb 23, 2013
For admission into 200level unilorin with an A'level programme....follow this blog: www.directentryprogramme.
Educational Services / Re: TOEFL Or IELTS: Which Do You Recommend? by larryh539: 4:46pm On Feb 23, 2013
Has anyone heard about IJMBE? An A'level programme that gets you admission into 200level? follow this blog for more: www.directentryprogramm.
Education / Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by larryh539: 4:29pm On Feb 23, 2013
are you asking me on how to go about direct entry form registration?
Education / Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by larryh539: 4:07pm On Feb 23, 2013
this trend is okay and infact, it affords me the opportunity to share a must read trend with you on admission...you might not need it if you've got for yourself a DE result but if not, and you want a DE result in about 9months time to process admission into 200level, then this is for you... Follow this blog: www.ijmbatilorin.
Nairaland / General / Re: Millionaire Works As A Street Cleaner To Set A Good Example For Her Kids by larryh539: 3:15pm On Jan 10, 2013
She rili stooped so low and thats commendable.
Education / Re: Lets Talk About Ijmb (Interim Joint Matriculation Board) by larryh539: 12:54pm On Dec 25, 2012
Admission! Admission!! Admission!!!

If you have been writng jamb/post umes, but have found admission extremely difficult, due to unknown factors e.g deficiency in O’level or if you had less than 200 in the UTME exam and still wish to apply for your dream school, then i urge you to read this post with keen interest, in order to grasp the message i am trying to pass across. Even for those

who scored above 200 in the UTME, this is also a means to increase your chances of admission.

it is rather simple and clear. the best alternative for

jamb, is IJMB.

1. What is IJMB?

Ans. interim joint matriculation board

2. It is a programme, that takes you to 200 level direct,

into any school of your choice

3.This programme, is available for ALL(arts, science,

commercial, sos sci etc)

4.the programme is organized by the Ahmadu Bello University Zaria, and has accredited centres here in ILORIN KWARA STATE

5.Upon succesful completion of the programme, you can buy direct entry forms and apply for any school of your

choice. (Note that, you no longer write any post ume and can apply for as many schools, provided you can buy the Direct entry forms you need)

6.During the programme you will be taught extensively, but only in three subjects. for example, if you wish to study medicine or biochemistry, then your subjests combination

is BIOLOGY, CHEMISTRY, PHYSICS.

7.The final result is calculated in points. the higher the

A B C D E F

5 4 3 2 1 0

B in physics. C in chemistry then his aggregates becomes

12 POINTS with the addition of 1 point if there is no F making a total of 13 POINTS

10. THE PROGRAMME IS USALLY NINE MONTHS

11. YOU ARE ADVISED TO APPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, TO SAVE YOURSELF STRESS.

REGISTRATION FOR 2012/13 SESSION IS ALREADY IN PROGRESS.

12.FEES ARE PAYABLE TWICE BUT AT MINIMUM OF

60% FOR A START.

FOR MORE INFO, CALL:

NOTE THAT: Hostel facilities are available, but nevertheless OPTIONAL
Education / Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Remedial Programme(s.p.s) by larryh539: 12:50pm On Nov 14, 2012
Admission! Admission!! Admission!!!

If you have been writng jamb/post umes, but have found admission extremely difficult, due to unknown factors e.g deficiency in O’level or if you had less than 200 in the UTME exam and still wish to apply for your dream school, then i urge you to read this post with keen interest, in order to grasp the message i am trying to pass across. Even for those

who scored above 200 in the UTME, this is also a means to increase your chances of admission.

it is rather simple and clear. the best alternative for

jamb, is IJMB.

1. What is IJMB?

Ans. interim joint matriculation board

2. It is a programme, that takes you to 200 level direct,

into any school of your choice

3.This programme, is available for ALL(arts, science,

commercial, sos sci etc)

4.the programme is organized by the Ahmadu Bello University Zaria, and has accredited centres here in ILORIN KWARA STATE

5.Upon succesful completion of the programme, you can buy direct entry forms and apply for any school of your

choice. (Note that, you no longer write any post ume and can apply for as many schools, provided you can buy the Direct entry forms you need)

6.During the programme you will be taught extensively, but only in three subjects. for example, if you wish to study medicine or biochemistry, then your subjests combination

is BIOLOGY, CHEMISTRY, PHYSICS.

7.The final result is calculated in points. the higher the

A B C D E F

5 4 3 2 1 0

B in physics. C in chemistry then his aggregates becomes

12 POINTS with the addition of 1 point if there is no F making a total of 13 POINTS

10. THE PROGRAMME IS USALLY NINE MONTHS

11. YOU ARE ADVISED TO APPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, TO SAVE YOURSELF STRESS.

REGISTRATION FOR 2012/13 SESSION IS ALREADY IN PROGRESS.

12.FEES ARE PAYABLE TWICE BUT AT MINIMUM OF

60% FOR A START.

FOR MORE INFO, CALL:

NOTE THAT: Hostel facilities are available, but nevertheless OPTIONAL
Education / Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by larryh539: 11:55am On Oct 31, 2012
For all who havent being offered admission, not all hope is lost! you can get admission into 200level within 9months with a form of remedial programm known as IJMB A'levels
follow this blog for more information and dail the number there in for enquires:
www.ijmbatilorin.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63