Stats: 3,325,280 members, 8,421,152 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:53 PM

LarrySun's Posts

Nairaland ForumLarrySun's ProfileLarrySun's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 288 pages)

LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 10:48pm On Apr 19, 2018
mitchelljnr:
Chai! is like Larry has forgotten us o, someone should pls call his attention.
The day isn't yet over and you were already complaining? I'll report you to Buhari. cheesy
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 10:46pm On Apr 19, 2018
joromi36:
we're waiting for the next update Larry boyyy grin

more ink to ur pen
Updated. Thanks for following.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 10:45pm On Apr 19, 2018
carpmam:
I think today is Thursday
Yes, it is.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 10:44pm On Apr 19, 2018
Dhemmyjay:
I've read so many stories here on NL without commenting but It will be a sin to still remain mute after following this particular story up to this extent. I must confess my admiration for your style of writing bro- it's so real! you are surely the best, more ink to your pen sir.
Oh! Thank you, sir. I remain loyal.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 10:44pm On Apr 19, 2018
okeyben10:
started reading at d office yesterday and I've finally caught up. yayyyy lol
glad I didn't have to wait up and beg for post. mehn ds kain 4yrs old story.

very great write up.. reminded me very strongly of Andrew okogba's when a child is motherless.

so heading to okadabooks for your other works.

thumbs up man!!!
Thanks boss. I'm glad you are enjoying the story. I assure you that you will greatly enjoy the ones I have on Okadabooks if you love surprise endings and great twists. You can ask around from people who have read my previous works.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 10:41pm On Apr 19, 2018
kulboy:
Larrysun is a brilliant and meticulous writer but very slow with regular updates to his stories. I wager that this story is going to be concluded by the end of this year. Pfft!
Oh! C'mon! Not this again! cry
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 10:40pm On Apr 19, 2018
mammanbawa:
Thumbs up LarrySun
Can't believe I spent the whole day reading this, I started from page one this morning and here I am waiting for updates like a hungry lion.
Welcome to the club, buddy.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 10:40pm On Apr 19, 2018
damon147:
Larry your the boss... Peter welcome to world of supernaturalism

Even village people reside in Lagos.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 10:39pm On Apr 19, 2018
MBcloud:
[color=#990000][/color] thanks Mr Sun,,the long awaited update is a great one, keep it up.
Thanks boss.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 10:38pm On Apr 19, 2018
rayvelez:
Same here o just don't know where to start.
So sorry about that. It's all my fault.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 10:38pm On Apr 19, 2018
kendrace:
you're a great writer larrysun..just keep doing what u do
Thanks you, my good buddy.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 10:37pm On Apr 19, 2018
Kaycee9242:
Larry well done, who come b dt old hag wey wan kill my boy na? Dt nurse no try aswear na so dem dy take cure konji for her place?
I think you deserve a nurse like that, sir. lipsrsealed
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 10:36pm On Apr 19, 2018
Fazemood:
Oh c'mon Larry, you should have let the black boy have a lil fun na, just mini atleast to set his amneasia sick brain back up a bit. Haba chiefo, LOL, WEHDONE BOSS
The time for his senseless romp is over. cheesy
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 10:35pm On Apr 19, 2018
hadow:
I stay towards ijede and work( wink at igbogbo.
if only we could meet.
Hopefully someday, sir.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 10:34pm On Apr 19, 2018
victoria2000:
I am speechless!I dnt comment no matter how sweet,buh dz issa blower.kudos dear
Thanks, ma'am.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 10:05pm On Apr 19, 2018
The next update shall be posted on Saturday 21st April. Thanks for following.

Cheers,

LSD
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op):
COMPLETE BOOK NOW AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD HERE:

http://okadabooks.com/book/about/black_maria_book_one/20094

larrysundynasty@gmail.com
15 Likes
LiteratureRe: List Your Top 5 Favorite Nairaland Writers by LarrySun(m): 7:55am On Apr 18, 2018
iamloyalty:
LARRYSUN = THE LEGEND
SOULH09= THE ACTION TWISTER
OYIN PRINCE= THE EXPLOSIVE THRILLER TECHNOLOGIST
SHEWRITE= THE CALM NERVE WRITER
SKARLETT- BABE IS GOOD
Wow! Thank you for the accolade, ma'am.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 11:02pm On Apr 15, 2018
hadow:
wow my area, what part
Odogunyan.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 8:23pm On Apr 15, 2018
jeweltab:
my goodness, I'm finally here, I was invited to follow this story last week Thursday, and I must say, I am not disappointed one bit. Mr Larrysun,there is no doubt you are good at what you do, this is such a captivating one, thanks for the updates and for entertaining us, may the Lord bless you immensely
Wow! It's so nice to have you here, ma'am. I'm glad that you love it.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 8:20pm On Apr 15, 2018
Kaycee9242:
Y u carry d matter for head like gala? I was only joking with d guy, its dis over seriousness dt makes Nigerians die young. And I never referred to u, dy ur lane abeg
No fighting, please.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 8:17pm On Apr 15, 2018
Kaycee9242:
Where is Larry today is 15th abi ur own planet still dy 14th?
Lol! Updated anyway.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 8:16pm On Apr 15, 2018
hemlock0:
Just like a fine wine, larrysun you are the best. I'm bracing up for the next update
Updated.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 8:16pm On Apr 15, 2018
DRISKLEF:
Well done Larry. I can't wait for your next update.
Updated.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 8:15pm On Apr 15, 2018
lumzybo:
Would you be happy if someone did this on ur thread?

Why are you like this?
May God bless the moderators for taking off the post.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 8:13pm On Apr 15, 2018
stuff46:
Distruction of both mehn, actually no two ways about it
Lovely.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 8:13pm On Apr 15, 2018
Honorableabiodun:
Mister Larry me I dey wonder where you get your knowledge to dey right story like this OGA Larry a beg refer me to your already finished stories make I go buy odunkun and dundun to read your story cool grin kiss
My other stories are now available for sale.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 8:12pm On Apr 15, 2018
Elwizzy94:
I mean this beyond verbal expression
Thanks boss.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 8:11pm On Apr 15, 2018
abiderx:
The unstoppable shall slow down in speed but may find a way around the immovable ...
The immovable shall be shaken to the foundation but may redirect the unstoppable to another path...
Lol! Beautiful analysis. Let's wait and see.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 8:08pm On Apr 15, 2018
Bobosneh:
Mr Larryson To Say You Are Is Infact An Understatement. Baba E Baaadd Gan
Lol! I remain loyal, boss.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 8:07pm On Apr 15, 2018
CecyAdrian:
So, some of Blackie's escapades will be raw experience given to us
*covers face*
LiteratureRe: Black Maria by LarrySun(op): 8:06pm On Apr 15, 2018
CecyAdrian:
OK, I understand chief. I know you have heard this countless times but you are a literary genius. Your command with a pen and paper is a force. You have a true fan here, just don't ghost on us please.
Thank you, ma'am. I'll try my best not to.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 288 pages)